Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of ATN Hôtel 3 stars

21, rue d'Athènes, 9th arr., 75009 Paris, France

#985 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1237 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Good beds, has refrigrator and really good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size is not big enough, from my point of view

    Good beds, has refrigrator and really good location. Almost the most important monument and interesting places were just 5 o 6 stops away by bus or underground

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Close proximity, clean, had a wonderful time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and my grown up children and daughters boy friend came to the hotel, I don’t speak French and the staff especially Islene? (Not sure of he spelling) was wonderful, so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Good experience would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is conveniently located and met all our expectations with regard to cleanliness and facilities. The Staff were also very friendly and helpful during our stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location good value for Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean but the decor wasn't to my own personal taste. I had contacted the hotel twice before arriving asking for directions as I was going to arrive late at night alone and they didn't respond to me.

    The location was really good as it was a short walk to the moulin rouge, had a subway, mac Donald's and other restaurants close by and was just a few min walk to a few different metro stops. The bed was really comfortable and the room was quiet and dark with good aircon and wifi . We were on the first floor. The breakfast was nice with cereal, fruit, cheese ham, eggs, sausage, good coffee, a selection of teas, sweet pastries and bread. The receptionist printed my boarding pass for me and gave us advice on what to see in the city. The breakfast was extra but I felt it was worth it as Paris is expensive!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.4
    The location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor maintenance. We had a massive hold on the wall where the phone was. An empty bottle of shower gel on the shower. We mention it the first day and they did not remove it at all during our stay. We were there for 3 nights. The shower was dirty and the screen was half broken. Not impressed at all.

    The location was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.3
    Great locale, frustrating wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The wifi was very frustrating. It did not work well, the speeds were worse than my roaming quality.

    Location was amazing! Right near a major train station so quick to many parts of the city or to connect to other trains.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    Good hotel. Small fixes will make it great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet needs to be redone. Was not comfortable with that at all. Very dirty. And the a/c needs fixing. After a reset from the front desk it seemed to kind of work a bit but didn’t last long.

    The location is perfect. Close to the metro, shopping and the Opera. Bathroom was nice, clean. Good size. Small hotel..peaceful. Staff were accommodating and helpful. Although we did not partake in the breakfast buffet it looked really good and the dining area looked great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    On a quiet little street right next to St Lazare metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is expensive in Paris. 13 euro is steep. Buy a croissant and a coffee right across the street 😊

    On a quiet little street right next to St Lazare metro. Boulangerie and cafeés right outside the hotel. 5-10 min walking distance to Printemps and Lafayette. Very small but clean and cozy hotel. Rooms are fresh and has everything you need. Rain shower in the bathroom. Nice comfy beds. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Great value! You def get more than you’ll pay for, for a Paris standard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Overall, we had a lovely time there. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed in the room on the ground floor, and it was a little noisy at night.

    The staff were really friendly, and I'm glad there was a luggage storage facility available after we checked out. The location is really good, just five minutes from the nearest train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location and value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ATN Hotel is a great quiet and comfortable place to stay. The rooms exceeded my expectations. Beds were comfortable and the location is great - very close to the subway station! Definitely recommended and worth the money!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.8
    Ok hotel for a business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is getting old and refurbishing doesn't seem to be on their priority list. Also the rooms are extremely tiny.

    Very close to metro station; excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    Very good and economical stay with clean rooms and very clean bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very small. The pictures are little misguiding as you can not estimate the room size or the hotel lobby from the pictures.

    Clean room and very good bathroom given the size of the room ...the bathroom was out of the world (specially for the room size:) ) It is a budget hotel and considering that it is very will maintained and clean. Very good stuff and I guess it's good value for money. Would recommend if you use this hotel only to sleep in clean and neat room with clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    The rooms were clean and quite modern.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    even if the hotel is quite calm, i would suggest asking for a room not looking out on the street as you can easily have noise from the cars.

    The rooms were clean and quite modern.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable , as we beat France in the big rugby game.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reaso to dislike anthing

    Location is excellent for walking or commuting to city centre. Facilities were excellent for our stay. Staff very helpful and courtous.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    The staff were great helped whenever needed, small place but...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower stall was broken but the worst was on the fifth floor there is NO wifi

    The staff were great helped whenever needed, small place but in good location if you needed the bus station to get around

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable as ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV has no English language channels - but hardly a disaster these days with so much to do in Paris and Wi-Fi facilities in hotel.

    Stayed there before. Very comfortable and quiet room, excellent location for shops and tourist sites. Simple but substantial and well-prepared breakfast available each day from 7.00am to 10.30am.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    6.7
    For the first time i wrote an opinion, and I use booking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the first time i wrote an opinion, and I use booking every week for work. It's one of these times, when the person working in a hotel is responsible for the low grade of the hotel, I think you should really focus on hiring people that are not only more competent but even more important polite. Hotel itself is fine, but I'm staying in Paris for 3 more days and I decided to book another hotel for the rest of the week.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Cosy, Clean, Comfortablel and a nice hotel to stay while in Paris if on a budget!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being on my own the room was fine but if I had to share is a bit small. Saying that, I do not have any issues with the hotel but more the area as (for me) isn't that great. But on the plus side, train station is on its doorstep and is in a central location.

    The hotel was cosy, clean, comfortable and quiet. I read the reviews on trip advisor previously and for a 3 star hotel, was pleasantly surprised - a little gem. Central location in Paris and if you are on a budget is a good hotel, would stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    the hotel location is very good ,close to Metro&RAR Saint-Lazare Station , 15 minute from citycenter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    when i booked hotel , show me breakfast included , but after maked book , i saw breakfast not include it's not good :(

    i did'nt use beakfast , becuse my reservation not included .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    I will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room, good beds, very nice desk employee. Good parking in their parking lot. Breakfast was very good. First time in years really well cooked scrambled eggs!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is super spacy and has a nice little lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is super spacy and has a nice little lobby. The rooms are quite big with a gorgeous fresh bathroom. For us as a young couple, most things are within walking distance but if you feel like taking the metro or the RER, there are two stations nearby with airport access.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Excellent staff, cozy room, perfect service, close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not excellent, but nothing was missing :-)

    Very cozy room. Cleaning was perfect. We had both bath and shower. Borrowed a kettle FOC so we could make our own coffee. Very friendly staff, spoke english very well. Close to everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great location, great property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was a bit small but did not even bother us.

    It was our first time visiting Paris so the location of the hotel was great for us, very friendly staff they helped us book our shuttle when we checked out and helped us in general when we needed something. The room was clean and comfy even thought they were a bit small, very nice view from the room. Generally very satisfied with the property, would definitely book again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Reccomendable hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator, yet again a common issue in Paris hotels...😀

    Nice hotel, close to St. Lazare station, Opera Garnier and Lafayette Galeries. Extremely nice personnel at reception, very attentive to clients needs. Clean and pretty good size room and bathroom for Paris standard...😀 excellent wifi. Reccomendable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.7
    Could be better managed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check-out was bit complecated, since we asked for the invoice and it took quite long to issue it. Also we booked under condition of free calcelation and payment at the property, however they blocked deposit of half price. When checking out, they required us to pay the whole amount and canceled the deposit which is still not available on my account!!!

    The location of the hotel is convenient, close to metro and RER stations. The room was clean, not big (but that's common for Paris). Overall the room was OK.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    3.8
    Outrageously disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel was horrible; nothing like the photographs on the website and in my humble opinion way over priced. The furniture in the lobby was old and worn, while it did have a bar, it did not have much to offer. Our room was very small even for European standards; the wallpaper was peeling and stained. All in all it was a dump.

    The only thing I can say positive about this hotel is that the clerk was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    It was ok, not near the heart of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff member receptionist with blonde hair was rude and not welcoming.

    The beds and shower were good. Close to major metro/train station. Philippe at the front desk was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast room is in the basement... small, no windows...

    Very good location!!! Most of the time we didn't even take the metro as many interesting spots were in walking distance. Staff was nice and helpful. Room was small but quite good for Paris standards.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    3.8
    Quite disappointed in the hotel, it was very basic and the room was very hot with no air.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air con and no ventilation in the bathroom. We had to have the window Open which meant it was very loud all night and we could not sleep. It's a very noisy road so having the window open was a pain. The breakfast was not worth the money.

    Good location in terms of it being by the station and you're able to leave your luggage. The shower was pretty nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was not expensive for its location so I thought I didn't have a lot of expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet looked very old and I am not sure it was very clean as a result. The water from the shower sprayed out onto the bathroom floor. The wifi kept cutting out.

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice budget hotel close to Paris centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was small and could be an issue during peak hour in the morning (check out time)

    Perfect location, close to most attraction in Paris. They also own parking space just nearby. Room was nice, clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Love Paris but accommodation is overpriced!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room decor was very basic in comparison to the pictures - I was expecting quirky and it was dull. Room was quite small as well - literally fitting a bed and a wardrobe. €13 pp for breakfast per day which I thought was very expensive. Charging €4 for a small bottle of water from mini bar in the room...

    Staff really friendly, let us leave the bags before check in and after check out, so that we could go and explore the city. They also added a crib for our son with no problem and provided a kettle although it probably should have been in the room already in the first place. Nice bathroom. compact hotel overall but with a lift.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    2.9
    no value for the moeny
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we reached the hotel and found out that our room is on the ground floor, and the windows are facing the smoking area of the hotel. there was no privacy at all. furthermore we entered the room and found the cover of the bed dirty and the room was small and not sufficiently clean. they offered us to change room but my wife just wanted to leave, she felt there is no need to celebrate her 40th birthday, like that.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfect little hotel in a nice part of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was quite standard. There is a cafe at the end of the road that is nice.

    Nice size room for the price that I paid. In a cooler part of Paris but still close to some of the parks and museums (walk-able to the Louver, Galeries Lafayette and that area) Close to the metro station and it was hot and humid when I was there and the A/C in the room worked really well and was a welcome retreat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location, easy access to public transport and walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't representative of the images we saw on their website. It was quite neat in size and very basic facilities. Also not a great view, but there may have been better views from other rooms, just not ours.

    Great location, easy access to public transport and walking distance to many of the attractions Paris has to offer. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. Quiet nights sleep each night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Best Vacation Ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The lighting in the bathroom was a little odd. I feel silly complaining about it, but it did make putting on makeup a little difficult. Our shower also leaked every time we used it.

    Our room was small, but perfect for us. It was efficiently put together and worked well for us. The bed was comfortable and the breakfasts were very good. I loved the decorating and whimsical touches.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice location, cozy room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is way too expensive! We ate in some cafés nearby for half the price.

    It was conveniently near (just a metro ride) from the train station Gare du Nord. It was also walking distance from the Moulin Rouge area. The room was very nice, clean and cozy. Several cafés very near to have nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    All in all, a nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the water running very loudly from the other rooms all through the night amongst other noises. The lift was a bit worrying too because it kept dipping and wobbling.

    All in all, everything was pretty great. We especially loved the waterfall shower and the Parisian windows. The location is good with plenty of places nearby for shopping and eating. Also, easy links to transport which is always a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Dreamy visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There really wasn't anything to not like. An you can't get lost there.

    The location was perfect. We were the last building before the bridge to Le Mont Saint Michel. There are restaurants everywhere. We ate an incredible 5 course meal nearby. We took the free bus to the island, but you can walk or take a horse drawn carriage. We would like to stay on the island next time. A great experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.0
    Nice, but has its bad points
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hate it if breakfast is excluded from the rate. Sanitary (toilet, sink and bath) did not run through the water and must be repaired.

    Great location. Nice but simple room. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    5.8
    Good location, friendly but needs a bit more effort in cleanliness
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi kept dropping most of the time and no English speaking TV channels.... There's usually BBC news at least. The main issue was that the bathroom was kept clean apart from the sink which was blocked and never unblocked during our 3 nights. The water filled in the sink was pretty gross so we had to use the shower water instead. Also, the receptionist was pretty clear that car park space 77 was for us so we parked there but when collecting the car there are notices sick to the windows complaining we were in the wrong spot.

    The receptionists were friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the bedroom was kept clean. They were nice to our pet dog as they needed to move him from the room to be able to clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.1
    Location is great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pictures on Booking.com look more fancy that the hotel actually is. I was a bit disappointed by my room, expecting it to look more boutique with a trendy design. However this is not that important, the room was very clean and quiet.

    Location is great. Personnel is lovely and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    3.8
    the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Tea or coffee in room and when asked for a kettle was given a super dirty kettle. I was embarrassed for them when they give me it Yak not a good experience there at all !!!!

    the location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Good location and cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a problem during the evening with the sink, which was blocked and unfortunately, nothing could be done to help us until the next day as cleaning ladies had locked the cupboard in which all the products were stored. But we did get a free breakfast to compensate with the nuisance. The room temperature was a bit hard to set up and there was no way to change it in the bathroom.

    The staff was extremely nice. The location is perfect, near to Gare Saint Lazare (2-minute walk) and the area is quite lively as well, with the hotel located in a quiet location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    Wish I had more time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The temperature in the room must be controlled by the hotel. However, since the windows did open; I just slept with the window open.

    The hotel was within walking distance of a lot of landmarks. As a solo female traveler, I felt safe around the area. I've travelled to a lot of places in my lifetime and I read how every one talked about the rooms being small. It's Europe. Try visiting some of the Asian Countries and you will realize that the rooms here are just fine. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Overall stay was really great - location, service and comfort vs. price was really good. I'd return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A plug for blow dryer / flat iron in the bathroom (not just a plug for razor); a proper shower curtain or longer glass separater as when I showered water spilled outside of the tub everywhere; a proper sink or shorter faucet - as it was so small and the faucet hung so far overtop I had a very hard time washing my face without getting water everywhere.

    The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom quite spacious considering the overall size of the room; location was really great; cupboard for clothing was perfect - more than enough space

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Very nice staff (polite and kind, always helpful).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    If you are allergic as I am, avoid rooms with carpet. After first night, I asked to move to another room without carper. Staff did changed it for me (very kind), which made my experience get much better.

    Very nice staff (polite and kind, always helpful). Reasonable accommodations for the price. Good location (close to subway, train and bus as well as many touristic attractions), plenty of cafes/restaurants also.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and was decorated in dark colours so it was a little dim, the window didn't seal properly meaning there was a draft and the shower dripped for hours after use - annoying when you're trying to sleep

    Location was good, comfy bed and good bathroom facilities

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.3
    Ok Hotel but noisy Room on bottom floor .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room Was next to the reception area and you could hear everything all the time . I dis not sleep much here .

    A nice large Room with a very nice rainshower

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.3
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are a bit outdated and dusty. Really warm in the hotel room as well, even though it was minus 2 outside, we had the window open in the middle of the night. No coffee and tea facilities in the room.

    Good location, nice shower.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.8
    Excellent location /looks way less beautifull r than on the pictures
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pics of the room on the site looks way more bigger and beautifuller. In real its very small and less "stylefull "

    Location is perfect nearby la fayette ( 5min walk) / moulan rouge (10min walk) and metro 100 meters

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    5.4
    Very dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very very small The reception smells like sewage, when we questioned this we were told it was normal the room had mould on the walls the showed did not drain properly and a 5 minute shower overflowed and flooded the bathroom I would avoid this hotel not a 3 star for sure

    Location was great Price was decent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing to fault was when room next door turned their shower on the central heating was quite noisy through the walls

    Great location and ideal sized room considering we were out most of the time. Room was cleaned and fresh towels everyday

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.4
    Budget, Hotel clean safe best to stay clear of weekends unless are up for long nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some staff not very friendly toward us we were kept awake by other occupants with very loud TV"s and other human noises long into the night .probably better to stay during the week as opposed Friday, Saturday and Sunday clubbing and drinking nights

    very close to the major attractions beds were nice good bathroom clean bedroom on arrival, and the change of bed Linen

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    ATN was value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so good and supportive

    Breakfast was good,while complementary water must be in Rooms. My Toilet was locked at the time of departure,needs lock system impeovemnt

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Perfect for a short break stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Photos make the rooms look a lot bigger however the location is excellent and perfect if you want to travel as the train stations are within walking distance.

    The room is perfect for a short break stay. the hotel is located right next to various train stations and surrounded by shops, restaurants and cafes. perfect for our 2 night trip to Paris

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    Super Great weekend Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comes to my mind

    The location is perfect Loads of eating out options Metro at few walks away Staff is really cool and flexible 2 breakfast options (One at 5€) Ground floor room connected to the to the terrace.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.8
    Its Ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the pictures the rooms was amazing... but there is different, supersmall. The room that they gave me was in front one tel that never stop to ring.

    Its a good localization, near everything! And the French Hostess that speak Portuguese very well... he is nice and kindly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.7
    Realistic remarks
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathrooms a bit small. Lifts too small to accommodate guests abs luggage. Sometimes , staff need reminding to change or add things in the room .

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, great breakfast, great location of the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was no balcony to smoke and I had to go downstairs to smoke.

    Friendly staff, great breakfast, great location of the hotel! Great 4 day stay! 👍

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, clean room and nice staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really nice, light in the bathroom were really pretty, clean room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    3.8
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tiny worn out room with flaky wallpaper and cigarette smell.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bad thing about France is that the French live there. Ignorant and rude on every level.

    Unsafe area. Addicts and homeless on every street corner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    No complementary water bottles in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complementary water bottles in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable , and also location is really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washbasin is too small, the water splashed everywhere when I was washing

    Clean and comfortable , and also location is really nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice even Russian speaking staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee / tea making facilities in room but not necessity

    Good location, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice inexpensive boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was spritzed with French Vanilla smell which isn't my personal fav.

    Bathroom has a nice bath and huge shower head, was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Fab location, clean room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle/coffee machine in room to make morning drink.

    Bigger more spacious room than expected and comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Really good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although bathroom was really nice the shower was leaking, also the carpets we’re really well worn.

    Really good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    I can hear everything from the next room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can hear everything from the next room. Even when someone turn on the shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Everything went very well. I slept better than at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Very friendly people, good breakfeast and good breakfeasttime. Hotel is staying in good and peaceful place, was clean and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice clean hotel in a good location, good value for money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean hotel in a good location, good value for money also.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.5
    Close to metro station, a lot of stores arround.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to metro station, a lot of stores arround.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.8
    Very disappointed in room and facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really basic room and facilities.

    Location was ideal

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse ATN Hôtel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: