Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Relais Fasthôtel De Manosque 2 stars

Péage A51, 04100 Manosque, France

#16 of 19 hotels in Manosque

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 676 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of dining options as is located quiet a way from town- however the restaurant attached to the accomodation was clean and served good food

    Very convenient for us as was located near motorway and we only want a place to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a bit dated and definitely feels low budget, but, one doesn't come to Provence to spend the day in one's hotel room, does one? Perfectly fine for a good rest after a day of hiking.

    Perfect location from which to explore the lovely area. Even a little lake and forest 10min walk from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing good about this hotel. We knew it was a budget hotel but did not realise it would be so dirty, dirty walls, carpets, noisy room, used condoms in the carpark,ok if you need a prostitute as there was one having breakfast the next morning and could tell she was a regular by the way she was friendly with the staff, shower smelt of sewage,fly paradise on the breakfast spread.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarettes in the room, toilet constantly slightly dripping, paper thin walls, old bed.

    Convenient location just off the highway, cheap for the region.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loudness from other rooms, bad drinking water, no cooking place, small room, no wifi. Only for oversleeping when you are really tired.

    I liked that it is near to road. The personal was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotes is like an american Motel, very basic rooms .

    Very good value for money with onsite restaurant and great location, close to the autoroute and the Gorges du Verdon ..

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    little pool to cool down

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very simple and no-frill accommodation.

    Low price of room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the advertised pool was not open, bit of a disappointment.

    several nearby restaurants, hotel restaurant very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room an the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good basic room with air conditioning and an all you can eat breakfast for a good price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast. Nice staff. Very comfy bed. Close to the good restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no swimming pool but it's shown on booking

    Staff is very warm hearted Very close to restaurants Convenient for one night stop of highway

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Family with older children

    Smell of smoking in the room

    Good solution for a family of 5 people, to sleep "on the way", good value for the money. Rooms are basic and simple. Toilet is very small.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    For a budget end hotel we were very pleased with this hotel. As there were 5 of us we had a room which opened up into a second room with 3 additional beds. The wifi here was the best we experienced in a 3 week trip travelling though France.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not clean as we expected for that price. Spiderwebs on walls, a dead bug on the bed, broken appliances, dirty WC and smell of sewage in the bathroom. They only accept check-in before 22:30.

    It's near Manosque, that we discovered to be a nice city.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room wasn't clean....bin in bathroom not emptied, very dusty and not vacuumed- tablet on floor which could be dangerous if we had a child. A bit noisy from road and upstairs occupants. Could do with some redecoration!

    Staff quite friendly, beds comfy. Room quite big, air con. Close to Manosque and convenient for Gorge due Verdon etc.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I stayed here only for one night, but Realis Fasthotel prooved to be a good place for a quick nap before I continue with my road trip. It's 2 hour of driving close to Marseille Airport and Parc Natural de Verdon, that's why I rated position 5/5. Room was clean and tidy, beds were very comfortable. Wifi signal was fantastic, always thinking that reception will be bad in budget place like thisbut it was not a case. Soap, shampoo and towels are great plus! All the best, and hopefully this was not my last time to sleep here.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Patrick, our host, was great, so helpful with bike storage, changing numbers for breakfast, strange hours etc.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    bed is too soft, not good for my back.

    3 restaurant arround hotel, very convenience

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location to explore lavanda route

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent deal,very friendly staff,good food. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel has a perfect location for visiting lavender fields in Valensole area. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room needed redecorating and watch out for the spiders in the bathroom!

    Convenient location.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly and helpful staff and owner Restaurants right beside hotel Good food and drink

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 25

Guests also reviewed these properties: