Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Le Cheval Blanc 3 stars

2 Rue De Lagny, 77600 Jossigny, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Jossigny

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 749 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    7.5
    Less than a minute walk towards the bus stop and 12mins away...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The housekeeper didn't replaced our bed sheet and pillow cases for the whole duration of our stay (3nights). In our last day, he/she didn't even closed our door properly leaving our room unsecured. *good thing nothing was stolen.

    Less than a minute walk towards the bus stop and 12mins away from the train station. Close to Disneyland Their staffs were really nice to us. Not all of them can understand english but they were really trying their best to understand.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Mr. Alexis is a smiling and respectful person in his ethics.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mr. Alexis is a smiling and respectful person in his ethics. He helped me late in the night carrying bags thank you very much All staff I would recommend staying in the nice hotel And the right price

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Place was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room next door checked in at midnight so much banging and crashing they were talking to each other it was like they were in our room must have banged the doors at least 20 times. But that’s not the hotels fault when I went out to complain I was called an English idiot. This went on for 50 minutes but it’s the French way they just don’t care 🤷‍♀️

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    8.8
    Good location, great staff.. we easily drove into Paris and Disney from the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking didn’t fill me with confidence, they could make parking secure with barrier and more lighting and tidy the area where you park...

    Staff extremely helpful, nothing was to much they bent over backwards for us

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and cosy,beds very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 2 nights and no one changed towels Breakfast was 12€ but nothing special

    Very nice and cosy,beds very comfy Quiet Rooms large enough Great location Close to metro station and Disney park Parking free of charge

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Great stay. Supportive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed two days in jossigny and it was made as two separate bookings. But they helped a lot by keeping our main baggage inside the room. It was clean and comfortable. Very good staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    The staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our first room had malfuntioning air conditioning. The room we switched to was much smaller. However it was a nice room.

    The staff was very nice. They helped us get transportation to Disneyland and considering the language barrier resolved any issues we had with a smile.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    It's situated in an easy access location to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's situated in an easy access location to Disneyland. We could take the bus and train to travel to Parks. Hotel staff is really supportive, they gave us all the details about travelling back and forth to Parks prior to our arrival. Good price for the room even though it is somewhat close by the parks.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Close to Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit more English is needed to welcome no French speaking guests Anyway no problem 😃

    Very well positioned to reach Disneyland Paris The room was very nice Suggested to have dinner at the restaurant (the food is great!)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Perfect location and hotel for Eurodisney and surrounding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and hotel for Eurodisney and surrounding area. Excellent service. You can have adapters with refundable deposits. Staff great highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.7
    Great! I will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surroundings

    For the price, it was fair. The staff are helpful and frienly. Breakfast is very good and fresh and well decorated. Close to Disneyland.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean and confortable hotel well located for Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to think of something I didn't like. The lift wasn't working but that wasn't really a problem.

    Nice hotel. Friendly staff and comfortable clean room. Great location for Disneyland 15 minutes away by cab. Food was great in the restaurant when we ate there and breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing to fault!

    Absolutely beautiful in a sweet little village. Room very spacious and well presented. Bathroom pristine. Staff extremely helpful. Well presented bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff not around to help at breakfast, everyone just going through the units to try and find things such as cup and saucer. Not particularly welcoming staff

    The size of the room was good for a family, parking easy and close to disneyland

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    It was close to Disneyland Paris , our destination.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room without a curtain , so early morning. Restaurant was pretty pricy. Kidsmenu (big hamburger) was something that wasnt available for adults .

    It was close to Disneyland Paris , our destination. Breakfast was good value for money. Staff was friendly Close by shop across the street with the necessary things was a big plus when travelling with kids

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    We only stayed one night, but found it a handy stop over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night, but found it a handy stop over room. Comfy enough for the 4 of us. Close enough to Paris on the train from the near by village for our whistle stop stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Love it, love it, loved it!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is such a lovely modernized old place. I travelled with 3 others, we had two rooms. The rooms are clean, and bed covers smell good, the bathroom is so modern and clean! This place deserves at least a 4 star! The staff at the front desk are so lovely and friendly. The place is so peaceful, a good place to rest after a long day at the Disneyland! we love this place! We didn't see the "White Horse" but nonetheless, this place is so homey and comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was a bit iffy and the air on was ok but could have been more controllable

    Room was clean and good size. Restaurant was good but very hot in the evening. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Extremely great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for our needs

    Excellent service, great location for Disney Land. If you are looking for a typically French experience this is a great place to stay, all staff very professional, we will definitely stay here again 10/10 thank you for a great stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Good Location , Clean Place , Nice Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NIL

    First of all the staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is beautiful with fresh orange juice ,and for all tastes. Rooms clean and beautiful, staff try to serve you to the maximum. very nice green area surrounded the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Very attentive staff in reception and restaurant in spite of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had difficulty with the WiFi, access seems to be associated with the particular room number, I wasn’t able to connect to ours.

    Very attentive staff in reception and restaurant in spite of a language barrier. I chose this property because it was close to Disney Paris. I could park my vehicle at the station and catch the train to Paris which was more convenient than driving in every day. I purchased a two day pass for each of our party, this made it very easy to get around in Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel with great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A recently renovated hotel with very nice rooms and a great location between the city and Disneyland (but situated in a small charming village). This was really something special.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    The rooms were very nice with luxurious finishes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on the corner of a major intersection in a small down leading into Paris. The street facing rooms are quite loud for light sleepers such as myself.

    The rooms were very nice with luxurious finishes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was ok, but noy too many options.

    The hotel is clean, very clean, big rooms. The stuff was very helpfull. Car park available free. The location is brilliant if you plan a visit to Disneyland, only 10min by car.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked to stay here with my husband for a short trip to cisit Disneyland. Was initially apprehensive due to it been in a little village type place and worried about the ability to get about but what a little gem! Once you get the hang of the busses (46) that takes you to Serris (val de Europe) that are every 20 minutes or so from just outside the hotel its brilliant. The hotel do offer a shuttle service direct to disney for 20euros either way for up to 8 people but we found carching the bus to Val de europe cost 4 euros for both of us and then from there the train that was 3.90euros that was the better option! We cisited disney twice and it is only about 30 muntite travel time including bus trip and catching the train. Alternatively like we did one night we got an uber that took 10 minutes from Disney and cost 12 euros. Breakfast ia stunning with a choice of pastries and cold meats, they also do sausages and you can do your own soft boiled eggs. All the staff very helpful and happy to give advice whenever needed. The manager in particular was great always greeted us when they saw us. Nothing bad to say about this place at all. If you are like me and like a big fluffy towel when you are out of the shower though take your own. They supply fresh towels everyday but they are on the small size but thats not a bad thing just i prefer big ones! Overall this hotel is a little gem and well worth the money. Pleased we picked it and we even got into paris to visit Notre Dame one day which only took an hour. From the airport we got the shuttle then the bus which the hotel kindly gave us all the details for but going back we used an uber as it was alot quicker and only cost 50 euros. 100% would recommend this hotel. It is beautiful and we will be back in future!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    The room, surroundings (small village), the food is fabulous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The level of English of the employees. We hardly could understand one another; otherwise nice and helpful people. The fact that we had to ask for toiletries supplements.

    The room, surroundings (small village), the food is fabulous (dinner), the fact that is a small hotel, short distance by car to Disneyland, good value for money and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    It's an ok place for an overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no towels in our room and the bathroom was very cold.

    There was free parking and a decent breakfast. The hotel has a restaurant - we arrived too late to use it, but it did look lovely. The internet connection was good all around the building.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great surprise, totally recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    External areas were not clean. The maid knocked the door at 10:00 to clean... Since we were staying only one night, they could have waited for for checkout at 11:00.

    Close to Disneyland Paris, great restaurant on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Pleasantly surprising hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels could be better.

    We checked in quite late in the evening and the manager of the hotel was very friendly and very helpful. He showed us to our room and even went out of his way to give us a bigger room. Room was so pretty. We went down to the hotel restaurant for a drink and dessert after checking in and the hotel manager offered us complimentary champagne. Very impressed with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone! Breakfast was great! Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful boutique hotel only ten minutes driving from
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Only that you need to park on the street if you arrive late, but it’s also ok, as it is a quite village

    Beautiful boutique hotel in a cute village, in the middle of the countryside, but only 10 minutes driving from Disney. The staff is friendly (although not everyone speaks English) and the rooms are super comfortable and beautifully designed. I highly recommend this hotel if you are going to Disney or you are on your way to Paris

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Delightful stay at 'Auberge du cheval blanc'
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They should put two slender mirrors on the wardrobe doors so folks can see themselves full length. The bed was SO comfortable;, and the lighting in the room perfect! One thing that probably couldn't be changed: rooms are mighty small!

    I liked the gals at the front desk alot especially Saide . Breakfast was a delight (but careful with the cleanliness of the floor near the coffee machine. ) Beautiful dining area and very good suppers-I had the salmon and it was exquisite even if my dinner partner turned out to be a turd.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Very good staff, good room size, very good bathroom, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although it was a lovely staff, during the night they could not talk english properly. So we have to improvise with google translator.

    Very good staff, good room size, very good bathroom, very good food for dinner, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    2.5
    Do not stay here Ever we will not make the mistake again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty beds ( not changed from previous guests) ,but made back up with the bed cover having body fluids,blood ,nose pickings etc. just turned over . I went to get a receptionist she came started to change the bed she said she would be back ,15minutes later I went to find her eating and chitchatting to other staff while my children (1,2 and 5 year olds)where crying as over tired ,she dident see it as an issue letting us wait while she had her dinner. mold and stagnant water in kettle ,ripped cloth attached to window with pins as a curtain . Heating dident work ,towels stunk of drains had been there a long time...over all experience horrendous still waiting for the director to reimburse me as he said he would straight away.keeps delaying when I email about it. ( has been over three weeks)Reception staff told me they have problems with cleaning staff hence why they where not surprised how filthy our room was. Réceptionniste made us pay tax de séjour for our children ,I had to show her the government website where it is stated only over 18s pay it. The rooms have no sound proofing when people walked up the stairs outside it was as if the ceiling was going to fall in and we could hear all the conversations and waking children up in the process. On booking it stated renovated ,it should be stated in renovation not fit for guest yet.

    They provided us with a new baby bed when they dident have one in stock. Location is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.4
    Electricity are poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Electricity are poor. (broken switch), noisy lamps, no switch to switch off the light! No PVC board on the toilets (just the ceramic!). Parking full of water (should be repaired). Dinner in the hotel TOO expensive for what it is. On the breakfast, eggs were Cold!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    4.6
    Not a place I would stay in again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was indeed nice, but it was situated outside the reception area, you have to walk outside round the building to get to the room. The stairs were not cleaned and had cigarette butts and an ashtray outside the door. Not good, especially with kids. But the room inside was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No complaints

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Food in restaurant was absolutely awesome although selection was a little limited but quality was superb.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff were excellent, made a lot of effort to help us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't as close to Disney as we would have liked. Taxis were difficult to get in the middle of the day

    The staff were excellent, made a lot of effort to help us get where we needed to be. Food in the restaurant was excellent!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Great stay 10 mins from Disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Newly renovated rooms were large and clean. Booked the hotel for a family of 5 and there was more than enough room in the hotel for everyone. Would stay here again if we go to Paris Disney.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous, friendly and typically French!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ONLY thing I can say is there was no milk for tea in the rooms!!

    This wa booked at the last minute after arriving at a horrid hotel the previous night. They checked us in 3 hours before stated time and organis d a taxi for us to get to the train station once we had u packed. They were very accommodating with drinks from the bar when we arrived back late in the evening!! Unfortunately we missed out on eating in the restaurant but would definitely come back and stay if we returned to Paris! X

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Excellent quality hotel, large comfortable RRP
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are some small refurbishments going on and the lift smelt like a drain. I'm sure this is only temporary

    Large spacious family room, the Director and Staff made us feel very welcome and at home.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    A very good place to stay with family specially if you are planning to go to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city.

    Excellent place to stay with family but a little far from city. Recommend it if you go with your car. Not recommended using public transportation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    3.3
    Worst place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude the room was not ready tv didnt work and refused to fix it knowing i had 3 children in there ended up leavin a day earlier as kids couldnt settle

    The bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel - highly recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap towels, daily housekeeping could be improved. The air conditioning had been turned off because it was not hot enough?!

    Very large family bedroom and bathroom with a lovely vaulted ceiling and plenty of space for 4 people (not always the case in many family rooms). All newly decorated, very comfortable beds. Great price and location for visiting eurodisney and an easy train ride into the centre of Paris. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    We'all stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an unusual route to the rooom; through the main entrance then through a dining room, across the courtyard and then up steps. If they could do a more direct route from the car while maintaining security would be great.

    Staff was so nice, she even helped carry out bags to the room. Rooms were sizable, charming, and completely updated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and beautiful hotel but didn't feel very welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our initial contact with the hotel was disappointing. The shuttle was nearly an hour late collecting us and we didn't get an apology. Overall, we didn't feel very welcome unfortunately. The shuttle service seemed to be run grudgingly. We decided against having breakfast because it was quite expensive - €15. Just bought croissants in the little shop in the village instead.

    Room was so comfortable. Air conditioning worked well. WiFi worked well. The restaurant in the property was lovely. Free shuttle to and from Disneyland/train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.4
    LIED ABOUT PRICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we went downstairs for breakfast no food was there just a mess in the restaurant and dirty dishes. After long time there was a man walking in and out. Nobody came to take care of us or bring missing food. I have been told the room was gonna be 104 and we ended up paying 212!!!! Why would staff say its that price and then charge more? If i knew i wouldnt even stay at this place. I asked if we could find solution but nobody cared.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.8
    1.We had problems with the air conditioning as it didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.We had problems with the air conditioning as it didn't work, after several complains we were not helped the first night and had to sleep in a very warm room. The second day there was someone new in the reception who checked on it and agreed that it wasn't working and shifted our room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't find the property in google map.

    Spacious,clean, and well-decorated room. We are a family of five and had an overnight stay. Coming from Disneyland Paris, it took us like 10-15 minutes to get there by taxi and costs us 27.5 euros. We found out late that they can arrange a shuttle to/from Disneyland for a fee which is cheaper. Too bad we didn't get the chance to ask the property 'cause it was a last minute booking and we don't have wifi. They do provide a free shuttle going to the nearest station (Val D' Europe and Bussy St. George) and back to Paris which is a plus.The staff were excellent and did their job well. The director personally assisted us which we really appreciated . This is our family's first trip to Europe and Disneyland Paris and we're glad to have found this place which is way cheaper than the hotels near DP but the quality and service are not sub par.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for trips to disney and surrounding areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can honestly say nothing.

    This hotel was lovely , the room for a family of 4 was massive and so clean and cosy. The staff were so helpful, and couldn't do enough for us . The restaurant was perfect for us after a busy day , we asked the waiter if he could make chicken and vegetables for our twins and there was no problem. After leaving our first choice of hotel in Torcy as it was so bad walking into this hotel was like heaven. There's nothing really in the little village except a little shop which sells sweets biscuits and beers and wines , like a co op back in the UK. But if you want a nice pretty friendly safe clean place to put your head down after a busy day sight seeing this hotel is perfect. There's a restaurant and bar which was ideal for as we didn't have the energy to go look for restaurants near by, which you would have to drive to.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    8.3
    Restaurant not my type, breakfast not as good as expected
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not my type, breakfast not as good as expected

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.3
    Fresh eggs and orange juice😍😋
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh eggs and orange juice😍😋

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.8
    Option to pay less and stay near disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom for a room shared by 3 adults

    Near disneyland

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Room quality and size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection

    Room quality and size

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Superb staff, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb staff, very friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Great Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel,perfect Service, very friendly and helpful staff, clean room, seize of room was phanomenal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Great place, would reccommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were excellent. Made the whole stay great for us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Very comfortable family room and Location was excellent for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable family room and Location was excellent for Disney around 5 mind drive

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous hotel, beautiful room, family friendly and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous hotel, beautiful room, family friendly and great location as so close to Disney 10/10

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great family rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great family rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful room and great food at the hotel restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At 11pm there came other guests in my room... reception was wrong

    Beautiful room and great food at the hotel restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Extra confortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the main street!!!

    Extra confortable bed! Quality furniture!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful clean spacey rooms. Nice new bathroom. We loved the stay and will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People speak poor english

    Cleanliness Comfort service size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    Cosy bedroom, clean, staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection in the bedroom, noise from the street.

    Cosy bedroom, clean, staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    The Staff was polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited Parking for hotel guest

    The Staff was polite and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Barrier free room does not match for us. No table, no chair.

    Nice breakfast, clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Strong smell of perfume in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strong smell of perfume in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for disneyland and trip to paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - only 10 min to disneyland, spacious room, good breakfast, wish there could be a goid place for a late night meal around...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Carpet in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Fast check in, helpful staff, beautiful rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fast check in, helpful staff, beautiful rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfectly located for a short Disney break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Location to Disney

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice location very close to Disneyland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location very close to Disneyland. The room was spacious with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    The apartment are clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment are clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    hotel staffs are so responsible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel staffs are so responsible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was hardly any breakfast and no staff. There was a strong smell in the elevator and the room was very tight

    The bathroom was ok

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: