Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Auberge Du Roua 4 stars

46, Chemin Du Roua, 66700 Argelès-sur-Mer, France

#4 of 28 hotels in Argelès-sur-Mer

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 411 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service.. pleasant staff.. Petter Is a great man and I enjoyed having a small conversation with him as I am from Norway and so is he :) Thank you everyone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding it is interesting, a few more signs to reassure that you are on the right track would be good. Not sure what the seat in the shower or the very high toilet was about, would have been nice to have a bath tub.

    Relaxed atmosphere, nice location, plenty of parking, very nice welcome. Modern room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing in terms of choices. A small niggle in an otherwise super stay.

    Beautiful room with a view over the garden and pool.Spotlessly clean.Staff were exceptional, very welcoming and friendly. Dinner was fantastic. Very comfortable bed and quality bedding and towels. Superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can only recommend the hotel, it is very good, very confortable, very nice people, very gently, breakfast is wonderful, the place is peaceful and relaxing, not so far from the town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The step in bath. Always get a bit wary of slipping in showers over baths.

    Bed very comfortable. Getting room temperature right was sometimes challenging as they always seemed overheated and we couldn't work out how to regulate. I've completed a detailed TripAdvisor review for anyone who would find that useful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a little out of the town but wasn't an issue for us.

    Auberge Du Roua is just as the pictures show - really nice property and exceptionally clean. There is a beautiful garden/pool area at the rear or the property which looked great. Unfortunately the weather was very cold during our stay so we didn't get to enjoy it. On the plus side, the hotel and rooms were very cosy and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com or hotel didn’t say there was no food or bar on a Monday After traveling for 12 hours And getting to the hotel at 2000 Wish someone had let us know Never known a four star hotel to be closed when there open

    Location was lovely bed was comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was out of the way and bikes available from the hotel would have been a great idea as it was a long walk to the town.

    The breakfast was wonderful and the restaurant staff was very nice . We had a fantastic dinner as well. We did have 1 lovely staff member who went out of her way to drive 1 in our group to a winery to clarify directions for group

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have a cosy corner to have drinks without disturbing the guests who are eating at the restaurant.

    The breakfast was good and well organized, everyone was at ease taking their food, the team was friendly. If there was a choice of eggs and bacon that would be even nicer. The bathroom was big and walk-in shower was very nice, big and practical. Bed was excellent with separate blankets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bedrooms could have been furnished and decorated to a higher standard to match that of the cuisine and gardens.

    Excellent garden and poolside area.The evening meals were pricey, but an outstanding dining experience all the same.Plenty of parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is 1 km from the center but out, in fact, from the village. Quiet but in a way isolated. So if you travel alone better have a car at night....

    the place, the hotel is very typical and really nice, the view of the mountains, the breakfast fantastic, the team of the hotel very kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Totally deceptive pool picture; the "pool" is tiny, right next to the outdoor dining patio, and no one went in during our 3 night stay. Even if it was only meant as a children's pool it would be small. The hotel is next to one of the noisiest/busiest connecting roads in town, pretty much constant noise until very late; we were fortunate that our room/window did not face the road or it would have been a negative experience.

    Roomy, internet worked. It was a good place to start our holiday in Argeles. If you enjoy good food, this is probably the best food for the money in Argeles. Outstanding meals. Attractive room, although the wc & shower parts of the bathroom need modernising.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seems churlish to mention these points given how good this hotel is overall but the chairs in the junior suite lounge could be more comfortable and a light over the desk would be helpful.

    A superb premises of architectural merit in a beautiful, quiet location nestled under mountains with excellent accommodation, great staff, poolside dining, fine food, and a huge wine list.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked 2 nights from the hotel, but decided to stay one more night,so comfortable it was. Beautiful surroundings around the hotel and garden.(surrounded by the mountains). Located not too long from the village. We walked to the center and back couple of times. Room was cosy, tidy, quiet and the Personal very friendly. Good French Breakfast. The Dinner at the Hotel seems to be popular,some local folks came to eat there too. Would absolutely visit again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit off the beaten track so you had to use a car to get anywhere. Restaurant very expensive.

    Swimming pool was lovely and very welcome on a hot day. A glass surround was being installed around the pool while we were there so you did feel somewhat hemmed in but we expect it was being done as a safety feature. Swallows nesting in the property were a delight to watch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really liked the Auberge but the only thing I would say is that the pillows are too soft. I slept sitting up against the wall behind the bed as this was more comfortable. I would definitely stay here again but would bring my own pillow!

    The rooms and the restaurant were fabulous. The food was exquisite and the service very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners of this property have been restoring and modernizing a group of adjoining buildings over the last 15 years., the oldest of which is a mill dating to the 17th century. With all the charm of a country house abutting a vineyard, they have created all the luxury of a modern hotel. If that weren't enough, the mountain views from the rooms are breathtaking, the grounds (including a good-sized pool which unfortunately the weather didn't permit us to use) are beautifully landscaped, and the restaurant offers just wonderful food at very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly restaurant closed on Monday , of which we were unaware on booking Change to the road layout means this Auberge is very hard to find in the dark , recommend visitors aim to arrive before dusk !

    Atmospheric accommodation ,very well presented

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find, even with the GPS. Since we are not French speaking, language was a challenge.

    Beautiful property, comfortable room, and a fantastic dinner.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit out of the way. Parts of the interior are in need of some TLC. There was no bar service during the day except by asking at reception and didn't open until 7pm for pre-dinner drinks.

    Lovely pool area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not so much what we didn't like-more that one needs to be resourceful in the long wait for dinner from the starter to the final course, after booking say for 8pm, we eventually emerged at 10.15pm fully satisfied!

    We have stayed here before & love the air- con hotel & excellent restaurant. We like to lounge in the shade of the palm trees on the grass with fab views of the mountains on hot days. It is pretty quiet despite being fairly close to the main Perpignan D914 from which access is secured. The food is beautifully prepared & worth waiting for. We aim always to stay here in preference to anywhere else when we visit Argeles/Collioure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit of a challenge getting to it and it would be a good idea if there were a few reassuring signs along the route.

    Super hotel, great staff, lovely breakfast, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1: The room was too hot and there was no heat control. 2: Comfortable but small bed. (I'm 1.88m tall and my wife is 1.78m!) 3: The hot evening meal was served on a cold glass plate. 4: The pricey evening meal was not exceptional. 5: Location was a drive from the town, in which parking was not easy.

    1: Very stylish hotel 2: Great roomy bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property was quite 'tucked away' so we were glad of our Sat Nav! The pool is probably ready for a refurbish.

    The quality of the evening meals was amazing and we would highly recommend the restaurant. The room was spacious and comfortable with lovely views to the mountains. Car parking was secure and convenient. Staff were attentive and professional and kind to the local swallow population who had also booked in!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in the bedrooms is a little 'corporate hotel' which isn't quite in keeping with the rustic look of the rest of the hotel.

    The restaurant is excellent and the garden area and pool are lovely. We also got upgraded to a suite which was huge!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con wasn't as efficient as we would have liked but it is an old building.

    The room and view was stunning. The place was very clean and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what you get, breakfast is € 12,5 pp extra. Difficult to get to the hotel without passing road obstacles (drive slowly!)

    Comfortable room, close to whatever you need to see in the neighbourhood,swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the dual carriageway is constant. I did manage to relax but found the noise very annoying.

    Lovely pool. Great food, expensive but good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No bar area and therefore nowhere to sit and relax and/or have a drink during dining hours. Pool area used for breakfast/dinner therefore unavailable during this time. Food was good but prices too high.

    Excellent views and great location. Suite overlooking pool is very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had what you needed but was nothing extra, if I compere to the rest of the hotel that was so lovely.

    The hotel had a lovely garden with swimmingpool, restaurant, and the most wonderful view over the Pyrenees and a vineyard. The restaurant was expensive but had deligious food.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel was slightly hard to find initially, but after that, no problems.

    Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful and willing to look after their guests. The food at the restaurant was excellent. Nice relaxed atmosphere, located in a lovely part of France, close to wine regions, close to main roads and not far from getting to the beaches or other areas of interest.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little off the beaten track but once you find it you won't be disappointed.

    Excellent hotel, lovely and quiet perfect for a relaxing break.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon & room was a little hot

    Pretty stone building

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Questionable decor

    Big rooms, great food,quiet location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurante service slow

    Food was very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced, bathroom could be more clean

    Beautiful scenery, amazing views, comfortable bed, large room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of a thing

    Solitude, restaurant, staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent quality of service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent dinner. Great water pressure. comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before going, I sent a message Asking about dinner and no one aswer us. If we had known that the restaurant didn't work we'd have gone.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel the food is excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was excellent and a good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to navigate to and from the hotel.

    Room upgrade at the same price following complaint about first room offered.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been good to get a twin room as booked. Double not suitable - I slept on the floor - not ideal!!

    Relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent diner!! Could easilly have a Michelin bib gourmand.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner at the restaurant was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Nice quiet place. Staff very helpful and friendly. Restaurant very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The character and style

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool not user friendly for small children and beginners.

    Large comfortable room with balcony and air conditioning. Good food if a little expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good choice. A lot of home made stuf available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING!!!!!

    The whole 18 hours we spent was great, next time we will stay longer but regretably this was an overnight stop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly,comfortable and a great restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds super comfy Shower excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    every thing was fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in the restaurant was excellent😀

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little difficult to find but lovely and quiet

    Everything! Especially the restaurant we ate superb food, Michelin star style.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislike

    Beautiful setting. Nice breakfast and great dinner at the auberge's restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise of road

    All was good, room, breakfast and location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolated from the village,but that's what some people want

    Stunning building ,pool wonderful,chill out place

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet location away from crowds

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    In my 50 years one of the nicest places I have stayed in! Would recommend.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly difficult to find and location meant that dining out would require a taxi

    The ambience of the building and the food which was stunning.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small gripe! Mirrors only in (large) bathroom.

    The calm and peaceful environment. Ideal location with large grounds. Excellent food served at relaxed pace. Easy walk into Argeles. Not too many bedrooms.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have liked to be able to make a cup of tea in our room .felt the evening staff at dinner were not very friendly or very quick to do there job . The food was beautiful and I was sorry the staff didn't do it justice .

    Quiet ,very clean and friendly cleaning staff .

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that we were unable to get anything to eat when we arrived in the afternoon.

    Everything was kept very clean and the food was excellent. Very peaceful and relaxing surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very comfortable and so was the bed. The pool area and the trees in the garden were refreshing (it was over 30°C while we were there). The breakfast was really good.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I have to make a comment it would be the price of the food and wine. Although both were of a high quality and very good. Could get expensive if you were to stop there for 2 weeks. Saying that a taxi ride into the village would take 3 or 4 mins so wouldn't be very expensive

    The hotel in general,location,pool,bedroom a d food

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just about nothing, except for getting lost trying to find it without google map, was hard to find, but once there well worth it!!!!!!!! We'd go again in a heartbeat!!!!

    Just about everything!!! This place was so clean and fresh, surrounded by nature and lush flowers & trees. It's decorative and cozy. The menu: 5 star!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent place

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom too warm

    Excellent dinners

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent place with delicious food!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was so peaceful

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: