Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay

65 Rue Michel ange, 93600 Aulnay-sous-Bois, France

#2 of 12 hotels in Aulnay-sous-Bois

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 540 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    4.2
    Absolute waste of Money .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far from Charles De Gualle Airport away from the City 03 Star Hotel ... They Say 04 Star Not worth.... A/c Not working in rooms , The Manager himself says they are not up to the standards ... No fans in the rooms ... Total waste of Money ... No Bell Boys pull your Luggage... House Keeping Very Arrogant they will just change towels and bed sheet rest clean the room yourself as many days you stay... Untrained staff ...Over all an absolute waste

    Few super market and stores around ....Excellent GM ... TONY ..Very co operative , a nice Gentleman

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    9.6
    We’ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly helpful staff, clean, good location if you are driving. Nice Italian across the road. We extended an extra night as I didn’t want to go home!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    7.5
    Novotel offers us a safe standard during business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioning on the room did not perform very well. Either something went wrong, or it didn't work at all, which was disappointing given the 29°c outside...

    Novotel offers us a safe standard during business trips. It's a steady base during long, intense business trips.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    7.0
    Great room - would have preferred and extra bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered a room with a double bed and two singles but there was only a double and single, so three of us had to top and tail in the double bed. Apparently the room we ordered was not available.

    We were greeted with a friendly welcome. The room was very clean and the beds were just great. Bathroom was good with strong shower.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    6.7
    There are more hotels near the CDG, not this one.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    How dare the Booking.com recommend this property to me for staying near the CDG? The place located in nowhere, no buses or metro close by. They definitely need a shuttle service to the airport. The breakfast finishes at 9:30, very unfriendly to night owls. The sheets are not changed, found hairs on both beds.

    The room is big. And the lady working in the restaurant works so hard, really appreciated her efforts on getting whatever we need.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    7.9
    Convenient stop to continue drive to calais
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    2 very small lifts not convenient for suitcases where the trolley hardly fits

    Convenient stop to continue drive to calais Convenient with parking in the hotel and late checkin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    2.5
    bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the guy at the reception was very rod ,we arrived at 11 pm at night ,said no available rooms i have two kids also was sleeping in the car waiting for him to call the manager to check for 30 min it was bad experience adont advice it to any one

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    6.3
    location is OK for morning departure flight if you drive car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    card terminal didn't work on check in and check out receptionist didn't have change (bill was approx 125e, I had 200e banknote)

    location is OK for morning departure flight if you drive car

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    7.1
    I had made a booking via Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had made a booking via Booking.com and indicated 3 kids (5,7&8 yrs old) for my stay. However, during the check-in , i was told that i have to add another room because the no. of person exceeded and have to pay additional 100euro. Booking.com confirmation on the room was misled when i made a booking previously. Really disappointed with booking.com.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    5.8
    The breakfast was well done and very delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were too small especially when you have a child travelling with you

    The breakfast was well done and very delicious. Our 7year old enjoyed it too. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Wifi is free and reliable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    4.2
    Lights where not working in the main bedroom area, phone...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lights where not working in the main bedroom area, phone wasn't working either. The next night I woke up to realize my face was all swollen from bed bugs bites. When I requested the staff to find me the specific care for it they randomly gave me a cream for burns. Told me they can't provide the treatment as they can be in trouble if I have an allergic reaction!!! The least they could have done is to offer to cover the expense of me buying the treatment or at least make a commercial gesture on the room fare!! Nothing was done at all!!! Then I've been shifted to a different room in which the door lock wasn't even in working condition! Regarding housekeeping: There's a tag which says that you can hang the towel you want to reuse the next day to preserve the environment. Well, let me tell you every single day I've been hanging my towel and every single day the housekeeping was taking it away! Finally the day of my checkout I'd kept the tag 'do not disturb' outside my door. I guess the staff hasn't been trained to read as the housekeeping person was making several attempts to open the door despite the sign!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2017

    6.3
    Mediocre at best
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the staff members Steeve, was extremely un-helpful and kept making mistakes. The breakfast was pretty bad and the fold out bed was average.

    The room was pretty good for the price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    3.3
    Over priced hotel in a rundown part of paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing was nice about it, the pool was dirty and freezing cool. Staff was nice but most didnt understand English. Basic breakfast and descriptions on the website is completely different from what I saw. I felt depressed all week

    The property looked hurrible with rat holes outside the hotel everywhere, regret my stay and happy to leave.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is behind a closed gate, which is good for safety...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's quite far from public transport. Not within walking distance from the RER.

    The hotel is behind a closed gate, which is good for safety and for parking the car. It is mid-level business hotel in a typical unattractive Paris suburb with small businesses and large roads. Nevertheless, good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel if you do not need the sofa bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sofa bed in the rooms is so uncomfortable that even kids won't sleep on it. We ended up asking for more cushions and making a bed on the floor.

    Great service, nice people, parking behind gate

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2017

    9.2
    I would come back during other staying in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed for children was not very comfortable, sink in the bathroom was not working well. The controler of the air conditioner in the room was not working, therefore it was too cold at night. No vegetables at breakfast, but nice cakes. The doors of bathroom and toilet were not lockable, but it was not a problem. Quite far from Paris, but with car it was not big problem, just the drivig took about an hour to one side.

    Parking, room, main bed, shower, silence, breakfast, tea in the room, coffee at the breakfast, very good Wi-Fi. Nice restrong and piceria near the hotel. Good supermarket 2km from hotel. Very cheap Hmarket for food 1km from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    7.9
    Room for improvement but nice hotel all the same
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room 127 that we were first allocated had the door hanging off the hinges and stuck on with duct-tape. It definitely was a safety hazard. Hopefully the Novotel has got this fixed as it is a nice hotel

    The guy at reception was extremely approachable, professional, warm, pleasant and courteous. He arranged for us to get a room to check into - as I had asked for an early check-in. Room was clean. Even after the issue with the bathroom door, he changed our rooms quickly and without hesitation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    7.1
    Convenient and comfortable night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not like plastic beakers in room. Air conditioning needs to be more effective.

    Very comfortable bed. Restaurant quiet with good service and a really excellent Limousin beef cheeseburger. First class checkout with very helpful, smiley member of staff. Superb shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    6.7
    Gated parking, large shopping mall across the street with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was good as far as selections but the quantities were not sufficiently refilled and since the hotel was full during our stay that created problems. Also the room was not like the picture on Booking, apparently we were given a room that was not refurbished one. WiFi not strong enough

    Gated parking, large shopping mall across the street with 220 shops and food, reception and eating area nicely decorated, bed comfortable, access to highway was quick.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2016

    5.0
    Good for solo traveller but not if you are travelling with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location of hotel was far. Room was really very small for 2 adults n one child. For solo traveller its good as its cheap but if you are traveling with family this is not the place to stay.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2016

    9.2
    A nice choice!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was a bit small and a bit cold.

    The breakfast was excellent, the restaurant was also excellent and with reasonable prices. They even cooked the meat perfectly for us (we are not French!!). The staff was very friendly. There were many restaurants and a mall in a walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel if on business, but not up to standard for leisre traveller expecting 4*
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most tv stations had no or poor signal. Unlike the sofa bed in our hotel in Bourge 2wks earlier, this one was a double, not two singles and the mattresses were not as good quality. Breakfast was poor quality and had clearly been prepared and put out long before the breakfast time - hot food not very hot, limited juice and milk was off which also meant other items that had been cooked using the milk was not edible - maybe that's why the mostly business clientele didn't touch it.

    Modern hotel in good location, close to motorway. Very friendly/helpful staff. Modern, fresh room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2016

    7.9
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a stange smell coming inside the room, but obviously not coming form the hotel itself. The location is not really interesting

    Nice room Very nice and helping staff, few minutes from airport Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    4.6
    Srains on bed sheets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Srains on bed sheets Some Hairs in the bathtub

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    6.7
    Hardly any staff, needed something but they couldn’t bring...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hardly any staff, needed something but they couldn’t bring it to the room as there was only one person working.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    6.7
    I recommend it !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff should be nicer and more helpful !!! And better speak English :)

    Very good parking and very clean bathroom and room !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    7.1
    Was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was initially booked into a room with someone else already in it. Otherwise all was ok. A very short stay for me.

    Cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    5.0
    There was very cold in the room and it was not possible to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was very cold in the room and it was not possible to adjust the heating with the in room thermostate.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    6.7
    restaurant too small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant too small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    4.2
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staf was awful they didn’t answer in the telephone and they are not kind

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    5.0
    conditions for 3* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast Cold room - heat didn't work

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    7.5
    Beds are amazing, staff is very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was poor, I expected to have much more selection options.

    Beds are amazing, staff is very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    6.3
    For one day and forget......
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be careful for taxi ordered by receptionist, transport cost to CDG: 42 Euro :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    Personal employee
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Is okey only aircontion no good

    Personal employee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    10
    Lovely staff, beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely staff, beautiful hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    6.7
    good bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of staff compared to the amount of customers no table free in restaurant very long to be served

    good bed clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    7.1
    I haven't got my prepaid deposits back to my account ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I haven't got my prepaid deposits back to my account yet. It's 9 days now .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    5.8
    functional and clean and nice hotel, in very unromantic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    functional and clean and nice hotel, in very unromantic location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    7.5
    It was a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I nearly drowned in the swimming pool

    The the location of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was charged extra £100 i dont know what for.

    Everything was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.8
    Good for family who wants to visit Disney land Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air condition in the room not working.

    Easy acces to Disney land

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    9.2
    Great environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is good out there and will recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    5.8
    the location of the hotel is not good, and there is no staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location of the hotel is not good, and there is no staff in the reception it feel empty

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Will defo return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy check in. Friendly staff.. fab location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    7.9
    Was good.. anf comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Hotel was clean , the staff are frindly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Very happy with the Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    it was a nice location for me and my family

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great hotel! Staff is very professional, flexible and helpful - we were amazed!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    6.7
    Quiet hotel, could do with a refurbishment/paint job but overall value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    taxi service, not notified upfront on hefty charges for a 2 km ride (30EUROS)

    the coffee

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2017

    9.2
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean. Nice lobby.Very good and free WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2017

    6.3
    Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location ... a lot of homeless at road

    Free parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    7.5
    The secure parking lot and wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel should have appliances like electric adapters and converters

    The secure parking lot and wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2017

    5.4
    Close to the airport and fair centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean enough.price is too high for this hotel.

    Close to the airport and fair centre

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2017

    8.3
    Location, close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better

    Location, close to the airport. Helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2017

    8.3
    The hotel taking the money twice from my account which has...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel taking the money twice from my account which has caused me a stressful unnecessary situation

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    7.1
    clean, comfy, modern
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not turn off air flow in room

    clean, comfy, modern

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    10
    Best hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best hotel .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Double Bed and Single Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean and quiet with plenty of parking spaces.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2015

    6.7
    Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room in desperate need of upgrade & air conditioning, or at least provide a fan to cool the room.

    Free parking. Easy accessibility to public transport links into Paris.

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2015

    6.3
    Staff very friendly and room lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Main reception, bar and restaurant was undergoing re-furb so was all make shift. walking through hanging wires and being escorted to the lift while painting and work being done with workman tools about not ideal with young children.

    Staff very friendly and room lovely

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    5.8
    There was ongoing refurbishment which was never mentioned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was ongoing refurbishment which was never mentioned anywhere before we booked. The pool was in unusable condition. Room wasn't sound proof, so we couldn't sleep through the night, it was so noisy. The sofa bed our children used came with a thin blanket and very uncomfortable. Little one fell out of the bed few times and we shared our double bed with her.

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2015

    6.7
    Pool, breakfast and hotel staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There doing major renovations and it was basically like living on a building site Very disappointed

    Pool, breakfast and hotel staff It was easy to get to Disneyland too

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2015

    2.9
    Almost nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from Airport and any Railway Station. You need to pay a heavy amount for hiring a hotel managed Taxi. AC doesn't work here at all. Almost all the guests seriously complained about it. It's hard to stay here in summers. Staff doesn't respond to your concerns. They are very unfriendly. We had an aweful experience with them. The standard rooms are in aweful condition.

    Almost nothing.

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2015

    3.8
    The breakfast was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the room there were not a phone so to communicate with the concierge we had to go to the reception. The furniture was too old On the fourth floor where was located our room there were worker for the renovation

    The breakfast was very good

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2015

    4.2
    The receptionist was welcoming and friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Outdated room in poor condition. Carpet was dirty and thread bare. Sink backs up into shower. No shower curtain or shower door.

    The receptionist was welcoming and friendly and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2016

    5.8
    the food is bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    the food is bad

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2015

    9.2
    24 hour access and secure parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast was average.

    24 hour access and secure parking. Location was perfect for my requirements.

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2015

    7.9
    The size of the room.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The size of the room. I thought that it is too small for a 3 adults.

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2015

    4.6
    The service was good, WiFi very good and quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    No air conditioning.

    The service was good, WiFi very good and quiet location.

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2015

    7.5
    Newly renovated look.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Door of bathroom and toilet was not closing properly.

    Newly renovated look.

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2015

    8.3
    The staffs and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staffs and location

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    9.6
    nice room, new and smart, price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    nice room, new and smart, price

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2015

    5.4
    That the was no halal food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    That the was no halal food

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    8.3
    Viss normāli,nekadu pretenziju
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Viss normāli,nekadu pretenziju

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2015

    5.0
    Check in is fast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast is not ready not until 630pm

    Check in is fast

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novotel Paris Nord Expo Aulnay Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: