Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Restaurant Au Riesling 3 stars

5 Route du vin Zellenberg, 68340 Zellenberg, France

#2 of 3 hotels in Zellenberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 523 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities could use an upgrade, with two aspects standing out in particular: 1. Air conditioning in the room. We stayed there on a very hot weekend (35 degrees Celsius), and it was hard to sleep at night because the room was too hot. 2. The color scheme in the bathroom is very dated - the cappuccino-brown sink and shower have a very old feel to them, which brings the overall experience down.

    The location is excellent. The room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Great place to stay on route des vin d'alsace with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay on route des vin d'alsace with a wonderful view. The hotel is run by a warm family. They can really make you feel like home. We had dinner there. The food is also very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Good views if you have the right room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food is not this hotel's main forte factor. We ate dinner- but found that the menu was rather lacking and the quality very poor. For example we had a pork knuckle(smoked) that had so much fat that the actual meal content was about one third of the joint. The saute potatoes were actually burnt and possible not best suited to the main content. Breakfast: So poor we looked at the buffet and decided that at 14 euros was rather poor value and to some extent basic and declined the offer.

    The view from room number 5 was really enchanting with near and distant views of the vineyards and the nearby hilltop village was charming. The double bedded room very small but acceptable and bathroom how shall we say- "Compact". Very quiet at night because of it's position- those rooms near the road may not be so.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Situated right amongst the Zellenberg Grand Crus, it has a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing missing is a balcony for the room, to allow you to enjoy the great view.

    Situated right amongst the Zellenberg Grand Crus, it has a stunning view from the small restaurant terrace. Room is pretty standard, but clean and pleasant facilities. Breakfast is 12 EUR/person for a nicely put together buffet (including Cremant d'Alsace). Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location to explore the Alsace region particularly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to a road which was very noisy. Restaurant not open on Sunday evening. Breakfast typically french with s couple of lovely touches but in my view not good value for money compared to other areas in Europe. Room extremely orange - not to my taste but may be to others

    Good location to explore the Alsace region particularly colmar and Ribeauville Parking on site

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    I stayed 1 night while travelling from UK to Italy but would happily return to the hotel and area
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have preferred a hairdryer available in the room rather than having to get one at the reception desk.

    The setting of the hotel is beautiful with lots of walks through the vineyards on the door step. The service was excellent and the quality of food in the restaurant of a high quality. The hotel is being tastefully refurbished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact we were charged for a full bottle of wine rather than half a bottle

    The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. The evening meal was beautifully presented. The only concern we had that after paying our bill and leaving the hotel we realised they had charged us for a bottle of wine rather than a semi bottle, therefore we paid twice the price. Apart from that no complaints

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Looking forward to a return visit - one which will most certainly include a dinner in the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food in the restaurant was fantastic; the service was every bit as good. The room is comfortable, and might well be considered large by European standards. Clean throughout, there are many attentions to detail - from the restaurant right through to the room. I'd stay here again in a minute, and likely will the next time I'm passing here, as the position is perfect for my visits to the vignerons of Alsace. Quiet, ample/easy parking on site, and again, very good food/service in the restaurant. Very well run, with helpful, thoughtful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel, good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water in the shower a bit too slow.

    Clean and comfortable room, very nice breakfast in the restaurant with balcony. Friendly staffs. Close by Riquewihr and Ribeauville and wine cellars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Alsace charm and convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast with the best croissants. Set on vineyards, close to many charming Alsatian villages. Wineries right next door for wine tasting. Really nice walks through the vineyards right outside the hotel. The restaurant was very good and the desserts were fantastic. A fan was provided, which was nice. Beds were fairly comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot and many mosquitoes around BUT it is summer so not the hotel's fault. I guess some air-con would be nice but I see this is planned for next year in a previous hotel response.

    Beautiful location. Ideally situated for a very short drive to Ribeauvillé and Riquewihr. Tasty vineyard right next door, stunning views from room of five different castles, vineyards and the Black Forest across the valley. Plentiful breakfast with a separate lower charge for children, spacious and well-equipped room, friendly staff, tasty looking restaurant. Easy parking and felt very safe. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Love this place!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was unusually hot and there is no cooling in the rooms, this is common in Europe, they did have a fan in the room and I slept with the door to the balcony open with a fan, perhaps not the most secure thing to do, but it seemed like a safe area.

    Very nicely appointed room and property is nice. Only had 1 breakfast there, the food and selection were excellent. All staff encountered were very friendly and helpful. Location was beautiful and great for where I had to go.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Go somewhere else for meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic room with poorly designed bathroom and out dated fittings. Waited one hour for dinner in restaurant after ordering food with no attention paid to our table. Very expensive for what is offered.

    Position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful location, lovely hotel, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slight downside was lack of air conditioning. Opening the window helped a lot, but the local church did chime every quarter hour, which could be tiresome at night. This is only a minor niggle though - we loved it there.

    Beautiful hotel with amazing views of the vineyards of Alsace and the local village of Zellenberg. Helpful staff and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Perfect Weekend at Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect for visiting Colmar, and the small towns of Ribeauville and Riquewihr. Beautiful views of the vineyards and castles. Very clean rooms and the kindest staff who were very knowledgeable. Price is also very reasonable. A Lovely stay! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    A gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much

    The service and attentiveness of the staff. Were very happy to put cremant in fridge and offer glasses for my birthday! Great views on the vineyard (I had a balcony).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    5.4
    A lot of potential but not used much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude not making us feeling welcomed. We were there for an overnight stopover, so okay but not tempted to stay longer. The terrace has great potential, but quite ugly.

    Great Location, in the middle of vineyards with large view in the nearby hills.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location. Great food + wine in the dining room. Super kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent Restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good food with lovely terrace overlooking Rhine Valley Superb location for the wine route and local villages

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place at the countryside, located in a vineyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is in the middle of a beautiful vineyard, picturesque. The restaurant was awesome, very good food!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great!!

    Near to beutiful places

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Clean and modern.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from our room wasn’t great. View from terrace over vineyards is great.

    Clean and modern. Breakfast very tasty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Hotel located in a picturesque area, among vineyards, close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel located in a picturesque area, among vineyards, close to the towns of the "wine route".

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Perfect getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of vineyards. Very cosy beds, nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    The view and the food were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view and the food were great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    A room with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was closed Sunday night. We wanted to eat in hotel as good reviews!

    Location and ambience of Hotel with good comfortable facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel for an overnight stop to break a long car journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent cuisine; air conditioning was good as we stayed there in very warm weather.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Gluten free options and knowledge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gluten free options and knowledge

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    we will com back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly and helpful staff. Nice room with shower. Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.3
    An enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast expensive. No tea or coffee facilities. Noise from the lift.

    Very comfy bed. Central to where we wanted to be.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    A great place to stay, off the main tourist-places, to explore Alsace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff and service, comfortable and clean rooms, great area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    It was an overnight stay on way to Italy and it suits this purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A room at the back which would have been quieter

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for my visit to a customer, very close
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pity there was no possibility to eat “a la carte”

    Perfect for my visit to a customer, very close

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Quaint hotel with great vineyard views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location! A small village just ouside Colmar with vineyards all around! Good Breakfast! Free parking helps when on a road trip!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    Good food ,friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food ,friendly people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Room for 4 was very spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Room for 4 was very spacious and clean. Stuff was nice and friendly. Only 5 minutes of driving to Riquewihr.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    good hotel in wonderful surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    All ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.7
    Lovely views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We feel it could do with a bar area.

    The view was good , Plenty parking, Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    The view from the restaurants balcony was wonderfull
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no view at all, was far too hot and no minifridge.

    The view from the restaurants balcony was wonderfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    position of the hotel, lovely views, very pleasant staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been good to have tea and coffee available in the room

    position of the hotel, lovely views, very pleasant staff, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Extremely well positioned hotel with a fabulous restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Rooms were good, location was great and food was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Good hotel restaurant in small village near major tourist attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The church bells waking us up at 5am

    Very good restaurant and great location to major sightseeing attractions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Great Alsatian Find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great wifi, wonderful front desk staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location. Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location for exploring the little villages on the wine route. Nice hotel. Plenty of parking. Would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    A great hotel, excellent staff, excellent cuisine and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Minor points were absence of hairdryer and less sound proofing than some other hotels. No big deal.

    A great hotel, excellent staff, excellent cuisine and well located on the route de vin.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    10
    The hotel is beautiful and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    The hotel is beautiful and comfortable. The location is convenient to go to Ribeauvillé,Hunawihr and Riquewihr,it's about 25min to walk or 5min to drive. The staff is very nice and helpful! The restaurant is good!

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    10
    The staff was friendly and helpful and went out if their way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was friendly and helpful and went out if their way to make my children and is comfortable. The property and rooms were beautiful and in a great location. We ate at the restaurant and it was one of the best meals of my life. Every bit of our stay was amazing

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    6.7
    1. friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    1. one of them was not responsive. as I reported the light was not working she did not check it as she promised. so I just did not use that light for the entire stay. 2. the slant roof 3. noise from the street and noise from the neighbor who used bath room

    1. friendly staff 2. balcony 3. long hours of the front desk

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    10
    We had a lovely, spacious room overlooking the wine fields.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a lovely, spacious room overlooking the wine fields. The meal was one of the best we have had in France. When there was no cafe open in the town, the concierge fixed us tea and coffee and placed it all on a tray which we took to our room. Very friendly and informative too about sightseeing in the area.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.9
    Amazing surroundings - remember to either visit Marc Tempé...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi blocks for searches regarding tobacco and alcohol - a bit odd in a area where people go to have wine tastings and perhaps want to find information on opening hours etc. No aircondition

    Amazing surroundings - remember to either visit Marc Tempé in the village or their shop in Colmar where you can also have a tasting. Food okay - not amazed

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    Great location right among the grape fields.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Had breakfast on our bill, when we did not use. Good thing we looked at it.Thought it had AC, but our room did not.

    Great location right among the grape fields. Wonderful view over the valley. Excellent dinner.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful personnel, good breakfast with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No decent beds and the culinary experience was far less than it sounded on the menu. In general too much sauce and/or strange combinations of tastes. Too expensive, knowing they charge you 29 euro for a Crémant d'Alsace Rosé?!

    Very friendly and helpful personnel, good breakfast with view on the vineyards.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.1
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As there is no aircondition in the room, it was almost impossible to sleep. The heat was really bad (we stay in July)!

    Great location! However the room furniture was bit outdated, the room was well cleaned and would be surely comfortable if we were not staying there in Summer...

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    7.5
    Comfortable, well equipped room, good dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy (until midnight) coach party just under our window - more considerate room allocation would have been nice.

    Comfortable, well equipped room, good dinner.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.6
    We booked a couple weeks out as a destination for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked a couple weeks out as a destination for a motorcycle ride. From the time we arrived until we checked out the staff was very nice accommodating with an upgraded room for the night. We dined in the hotel restaurant - the food and service were remarkable.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    we made the reservation only a few hours before and was able...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    we made the reservation only a few hours before and was able to get a last minute room. Information desk personnel was excellent in support; not only she gave us tips about the region for places to visit with our kids but also recommended a very nice restaurant for our need/criteria outside of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    7.9
    Restaurant was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately it is not in centre of town so one has to drive to other resturants,etc

    Restaurant was good. We had dinner on two evenings. Staff friendly and helpful. Food delicious. But very disappointed with the tart of the day (rhubarb) as it was dry and tasteless. Location was good in that it is easy to find and there was plenty of parking. Very quiet and peaceful unless you have a room facing the main road.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    We had a fantastic one-night stay and a wonderful dinner in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had a fantastic one-night stay and a wonderful dinner in the restaurant. The food was great and the service as well! Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    the swiss/spanish receptionist who was friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the coffee at breakfast

    the swiss/spanish receptionist who was friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    location is great and the view is super
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad things to mention

    location is great and the view is super

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    the location is good, staff is friendly, clean rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    there is no hair dryer in the room

    the location is good, staff is friendly, clean rooms and good view from common terrace on the second floor.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    6.3
    Helpful staff and a very good restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning in the room and a lot of traffic outside meant a sleepless night.

    Helpful staff and a very good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Location, restaurant, staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, restaurant, staff friendly

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    good

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.1
    Good rural scenery and decent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No cooler in summer is quite torturing even though I am from a subtropical island I still felt hot

    Good rural scenery and decent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    very good restaurant with fine food and very taste...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    very good restaurant with fine food and very taste GEWURTZRAMINER from BOTT FRERE HELPFUL STAFF

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    Location, views of the balconies was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, views of the balconies was amazing!

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.2
    Good location, nice view towards the wine yards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, nice view towards the wine yards.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nil.

    Location. Views. Dinner.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    10
    the location, the view and the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the location, the view and the food

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Location Parking Restaurant Nice room with a view

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: