Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gabriel 3 stars

32, Boulevard des Freres Voisin, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux, France

#15 of 19 hotels in Issy-les-Moulineaux

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 861 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    2.5
    Room smelled like cigarettes the bedding had holes in them...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like cigarettes the bedding had holes in them towels smelled awful and one was stained. Staff was rude only lasted one night there. Do not recommend!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed our 9 nights long staying in this hotel. It has a good price compared to its value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    If something than it's the size of the room, it is quite small. And the smell of the AC unit. But none of them was that disturbing to report to the hotel.

    Nice, kind and helpful reception. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Good location: metro #12 is in 5 minutes walk, the train towards the city or Versailles is in 10 minutes walk. Peaceful neighborhood with shops and restaurants, breakfast places.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Best location to connect with central Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limmited space in room, especially bathroom (the shower didnt have the door and water was coming out of it).

    Hotel Gabriel has an exellent location, in case you prefer quiet neighbourhood for cheap prise, it was very safe and well conected to the central Paris. You can take Metro line 12 and this line directly goes or well connects you to the main attractions in the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    good for a weekend which is what we did
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price. and a kettle in the room. maybe TV channels in other languages.

    the staff were very friendly and helpful. was a bit disappointed with the room as it was not quite as nice looking as the photo's. no kettle in the room so no chance of a coffee before breakfast. when we got to our room there was a dirty spoon and glass in the room I took this down to reception and the lady was apologetic about this. it was a fairly good location just a 5 min walk to the metro. then 15min ride in to town centre. there are a few bars and restaurants near by. breakfast was nice for a continental plus they have scrambled egg and sausages too. bath room was quite small. if you are looking for a short stay I would say sufficient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was squeaking horribly in every movement. They must definitely fix it.

    Staff was very helpful. Room was clean on the first day and every day when I arrived to room. Breakfast was wonderful. Location is very good, the nearby hotel there are bus and metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was clean and cozy. The staff was very kind and pleasant. We can stay our baggage at the reception after leaving the room. Firstly we had very small room, but we changed it without any problems There are 2 shops and 3 cafes near the hotel and 3 cafes. Thank you Gabriel hotel! There was our pleasure to stay. :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.1
    You could reach the metro station in 10min by walking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel has no parking space, no fridge, no safe, and the walls are thin. So when you would wake up late and the next room sets alarm clock to wake up, the alarm wakes up you too!

    You could reach the metro station in 10min by walking. The rooms based on the money I have paid was fine (30% discount). Staff are really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.0
    Quite handy with the metro, but not comfortable: maybe after the ongoing renovations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Contruction works made things more difficult, but beyond this, too warm in room, with no control of temperature and noisy road below when opening the window. Carpet in room quite dirty.

    Bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    3.8
    Awful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived as winter freeze started - window left open and heater not working. Bled the radiator myself and it was a bit better. Each night around 2230 had the impression that heater stopped. On arrival shower mat and one towel on floor had not been changed. Last persons shampoo and body gel still on side of bath

    Pillows were good and bathroom quite nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.1
    Simple, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dusty carpet, redecorating 2nd floor and checked us in a room on 2nd smelling terpentine/Paint, didn't accept requested other room.

    Convenient location, simple but comfortable room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.0
    N review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff was disturbing, it was high priced for no food and no rules

    Nothing but the staff was helpful and the location was accessible to most places

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    3.8
    No tv no internet no water boiler for room coffe. Staff unfriendly tried to cheat me on taxi fare, e
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV not working. Wifi not working. No water boiler in the room for coffee or tea. Small room. Staff tried to cheat me on taxi fares. Not friendly.

    Location if you need to be in SW Paris for business. Not far from Orly Airport. Very far from other Paris airports.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.1
    The hotel is very close to a metro station (line 12) and it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridors are a little darker then expected and in the bathroom the shower is open - with the result that I wet all the bathroom floor and I had to use all my towels for drying it. Plus, the price is quite high - they should include also breakfast.

    The hotel is very close to a metro station (line 12) and it is in a nice neighborhood with few restaurants and bars. Despite it is not in the city centre, it is in a good position if you have to visit Paris. My room was small but nice and bathroom was very clean. The staff was polite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    The place was more than what my wife and I had expected. We’ll definitely be coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other than the Les Colonnes, there are no other goodrestaurants near the hotel.

    We love how the night staff helped us out with our transportation to the airport early in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Very happy with our stay. Brilliant value for money. Lovely staff, very clean and close to the metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a tad small. It wasn’t a bad size, just a little small for 2 of us. But to be fair it did the job we needed!

    The staff were wonderful, so friendly and polite. The hotel was really clean, can’t fault the cleanliness at all! The bathroom was lovely, so modern and clean, and there were plenty of fluffy towels. The bed and pillows were super comfy as well, which is unusual for hotels, so I was very impressed :)! Also the hotel was only a 5 minute walk from the metro which was very ideal!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    4.2
    The room was tiny - just about able to navigate around the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was tiny - just about able to navigate around the bed. The bathroom door didn't shut properly. The room was very hot , I didn't want AC on all night and too noisy outside to have window open. There was no privacy in the room - i was kept awake by noise of TV and people in adjoining rooms for most of the night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    2.9
    Will NOT recommend at all, worst hotel of al time at price of 125€
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel of all times. No water to drink in the hotel, I would have starved of thirst if I had no water of my own. Rooms are very small Breakfast very poor with very limited options, no fruits No one told me about Wifi password and it looks like the reception forgot to give me password so I was on my personal internet

    Nothing good at this hotel, was a mistake to book it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Simple, small and basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear the TV and muffled conversation from an adjoining room.

    A solid basic hotel - short walk to metro - helpful reception staff - room is small and clean, essential needs for us are met. Windows provide excellent insulation from street noise.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Great transport links.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise as we live in a quiet cul-de-sac at home.

    Fabulous location. Buses, metro, supermarket, bars and shops on your doorstep. Eiffel Tour view from window.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.7
    good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The breakfast was not that good, and the man who is in-charge of the breakfast has a bad attitude. 3 days of my stay we had only bread for the breakfast as nothing at all was offered to us. I made a complaint in the the third time (the recipient was so understandable and offered me a refund of the breakfast charges of 3 days)

    Although the room was very small, but I was lucky enough to be in room 66 where I can see Eiffel Tower from the widow of my room. The metro is close (5 minutes). The recipients were nice especially Mr. Nabial, he was very supportive and so friendly. the price was reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    2.5
    Worst frontdesk support and terrible hotel. Wrong room given and false information provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One of the frontdesk lady (the youngest among all the frontdesk officers I've send during my stay) - is one of the worst frontdesk officer in the world. We were on honeymoon trip to Paris and booked 1 full bed (queen size) from the website but was given two twin beds combines as one. When I complained to frontdesk lady (the young one) that I didnt book this room and wanted single-full-bed, her response was " In France, there is no queen size bed, it's either twin bed or 2 twin beds combined as one" .. I was like surprised, was having some minor argument with her and left disappointed and almost believed her until the next morning I saw the room next to mine was being cleaned and guess what, the room had one single-full-bed. Why such lies from Gabriel staff? You could have told me the truth. And she was less helpful as well, whenever you call her or seek her help - she will try to cut you off quickly even before letting you finish with what you are seeking, and will continue to look at her monitor or mobile phone without even bothering you are standing there. And secondly, I made a special request to Gabriel management during booking to provide me with UK-to-France adaptor and if they dont have one, I asked them to reply so that I will buy from my country. No response received except 'ok' but there was no adaptor once I reach the hotel. Something that I could have bought cheaper in my country, I had to workout extra 60 (in my currency) to buy one. It was merely 15 in my country. Some of frontdesk officers were okay except that young lady. There is more to complain about this hotel, but I am running out of time for the moment (will edit later on if I am allowed). Overall experience with this hotel was bad for their unfriendly staff, room rate and their facilities - worse of all, spoiling my honeymoon with the bed that they provide instead of the one I booked.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.2
    Everyday rooms was cleaned.
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Reception was renovated during this period and was a strong smell of paint, very disturbing especially at breakfast.

    Everyday rooms was cleaned. For us was a verry good location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    4.6
    I will not repeat it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    toilets small, rooms narrow, heating poor, breakfast poor, passageways narrow, WiFi keeps interrupting, no drinking water in the rooms, no enough towels in the room

    The distance to my workplace not far (just 800-900 meters walk). Staff is welcoming and pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    6.3
    This hotel is fine if you are staying couple of nights and spend most of the time out in city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is nothing to write about. Also in the booking it was mentioned there is mini bar but it wasnt available in my room. The bathroom design was also inconvenient. The place seems like a hostel trying to grow up to a hotel.

    The staff is always cheerful and helpful. Also right outside the hotel door is bus stop and at 5 mins walk is metro station. On one side of the hotel are couple of eateries while on the other you have a carrefore

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    2.5
    WOULD NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL NO NO NO BEWARE the pics are not as the actual hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirty rooms, cold and unwelcoming corridors and worst of all the woman at the reception complained three times until finally someone came up and gave us a portable heater for night it was freezing temps late dec

    Nothing it was horrible the lights in the corridors didn't work reception staff was racist and unhelpful..!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.9
    Good location, helpful staff, small but clean hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Paid expensive Wifi (Meteor network) that I needed to do some works. Rooms are small, was tricky to put our big luggages, and small desk for working. Was tricky to find our rooms (51 and 52) which are tucked behind the exit door across emergency stairs. Although an extra external door that we can lock, makes our two rooms become "private suite".

    The front desk staffs were helpful, location was perfect, just 50m from the workplace (rue Guynemer office block), just 10m across the street there are mini markets (Carrefour express, fanprix). Walking distance to nearest metro station line 12 (Corentin Celton or Issy Les Moulineaux). Room heaters and hot water shower are good. Rooms are quite clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    3.8
    Disapointing - Rooms are mostly not remodeled
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty carpets, old tired furniture, tiny rooms... Where is the "boutique hotel" and the "remodeled rooms"? Switched rooms two times - once because the room smelled of cigarettes and was dirty, and the other because the bathroom sewage pipes smelled and because the room was again dirty. Once upgraded the room was much larger and more modern. I witnessed plenty of others requesting to have their rooms changed for similar reasons. Please finish your remodel before claiming it has been done! Apparently recent new ownership - insist on getting a clean room, they do have a few. As far as the housekeeping crew goes, I'm far from impressed.

    Staff was friendly and competent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    A cozy and cheap stay near Paris expo.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was hard to find our room. Hidden behind three sets of doors, without clear directions how to get there.

    The staff was very nice and used fluent English making it easy to communicate. The room, although small, was cozy and warm (which is not a standard in France).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Amazing bed, No noise at all from outside & good breakfast for the price. Totally worth it 100%.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    maybe the decoration wasn't the best but still really good.

    The most silent room EVER!!! you can't heard the noise from the street, literally nothing and no noise of any neighbors, we just loved that SO MUCH... good continental breakfast and variaty (eggs and sausage, crepes, etc)... And the bed was just amazing!!! We are planning to come back often. The quality is better for the low price they offer, of course it's not 5 stars hotel but we expecting at the beginning when we booked something more crap or low BUT we were nicely surprised. Nice people too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    6.3
    location good, fair accommodations.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in the smoking room, it smelled. i had to open the window. although the bed was clean as was the bathroom, i would not walk on the carpet without shoes on. the pillows were not comfortable at all and i had a stiff neck all week.

    I had two rooms. I asked to be changed from a smoking to a non-smoking room. in the smoking room, the bathroom was brand new and very clean for the most part. the beds were clean and comfortable enough. the non-smoking room was a decent size and the bathroom was clean, although not as new as the first room. The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.7
    Very professionnal staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and bathrooms

    Very professionnal staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Very Cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was easy to do, room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Near to the station, staff were friendly, facilities are simple but I definitely recommend this hote
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no tea/coffee facilities,

    Near to the station, Staff were friendly, Room were clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Helpful staff, comfortable beds, very clean! Also great location for the price. Absolutely loved our stay there!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    2.5
    The room was very very small, very bad and uncomfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room was very very small, very bad and uncomfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    The location is convenient .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is not reliable Some smells coming from some room water pipes in the bathroom

    The location is convenient . Price is fine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast ruined everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garbage breakfast for 12 euro is a joke

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Smell from the pipe in the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell from the pipe in the bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    4.6
    Very clise to transportation.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small room. Unqualiffied employees.

    The bed was excellent. Firm matress.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant, modern furnishings, comfortable bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street somewhat noisy

    Pleasant, modern furnishings, comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quiet dirty and smelling cigarettes

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.9
    It was good & comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff should learn to speak english.The rooms are too small, they can fit one person.

    Transport & restaurants are close by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    fair price (72€ one night), guy at the reception was not very motivated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there are construction works at the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom size - location of toilet seat - too close to shower.

    Staff were very nice and useful :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    Reasonably close to the expo venue I was visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small room cramped

    Reasonably close to the expo venue I was visiting.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for Fair
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect location for Fair

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    Staff were friendly and room was small but comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were out of order and had to use stairs with bags.

    Staff were friendly and room was small but comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    3.3
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff and cramped bathroom with awkward potty position

    nothing specific

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Clean, nice personel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold, I had to use the air conditioning for heat; breakfast was almost identical each day

    Clean, nice personel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice and quite place to stay and only a €8 uber trip into the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast didn't have much of a choice

    The staff where amazing and polite

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    The room was small.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was small.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    the toilet is small somehow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the toilet is small somehow

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    2.9
    Worst hotel ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Worst property ever

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Old and small room yet clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather was 30+ AC was not cold enough, rooms are tight

    Clean, close to metro, comparatively cheap, nice balcony view in larger rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Everything except the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is outside the central paris

    Everything except the location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    The Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Restaurant

    The Location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    6.3
    Attitude of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of staff. There was no aircon controller. It was boiling. Guy wouldn't leave me another one I had to demand it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    EXCELLENTE LITTERIE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EXCELLENTE LITTERIE

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.0
    Courteous staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and washroom very small. Overpriced for 5000 a night.

    Courteous staff. Near train station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Room was good - There was one staff called Nabil - He was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a lady at check-in - She was not very customer orientied

    Room was good - There was one staff called Nabil - He was very good in his service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Staff is so awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is so awesome! so helpful. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Good! if you need some place to sleep after long walk thru Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe consider put the frigobar at rooms and the Breakfast is to basic.

    Near (300m) of subway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.6
    Friendly welcome to a good value for money hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly welcome at the reception desk. A modern and very clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    As usual very happy to stay here
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfasts good but rather expensive.

    Staff welcoming and very helpful. Good value No traffic noise on 4th floor

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.0
    the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast price was too much for what we got and there was no chance to have drinkable water when the kitchen was closed

    the staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    5.8
    low price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    security standards were low

    low price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Accommodating staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Late breakfasts on Sundays. Stayed before and kindly kept luggage for the day so we could sight- see before flight.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Pre-cruise hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small.

    Good location, clean and well laid out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    Functional and cleam
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as inexpensive as I would hope for a 3 star

    Convenient for the office

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.0
    Fair hotel if everything else is booked close to offices in Issy-les-Moulineaux
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was very small, overall feeling was that hotel needs firm redecoration

    Room was large and good enough for one night

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Good value for location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location, the cleaniness, staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    6.3
    Bed was comfy, could see the eiffel tower from our window.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was small, shower was terrible, most of the holes in the head were blocked. Was a little noisy due to being next to a busy road.

    Bed was comfy, could see the eiffel tower from our window. Close to a metro station.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.1
    It' great place to stay at considering the good price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It' great place to stay at considering the good price. It's close to Eifel Tower (30 minutes walk) and is surrounded with restaurants and super market.

There are also 70 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Gabriel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: