Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bailli De Suffren 3 stars

149 Avenue de Suffren, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#692 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 531 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious for two people and comfortable. Easy to walk to restaurants and take the underground. Could walk to the Eiffel Tower from the hotel. Really nice shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.7
    Good location, safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No replenishment of water bottles or coffee pucks after the first day Vibration of the metro car

    Good location, good croissants pastry shop across the street Metro close by

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    We were pleased with our choice of the Bailli de Suffren and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t a problem for us, but know that the room is very small

    Bed was comfy, location was in a residential neighborhood which felt safe in the evening, 2 cute bakeries within the block- bathroom & shower was great; staff was very pleasant & helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff in an excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No negative comments to make.

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, good breakfast, excellent location, restaurants in the vicinity as well as attractions to visit. Quiet environment, close to UNESCO premises and next to the underground station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    It was a surprise proposal event and without going into details of the logistics, our flight was delayed but the staff was wonderful in handling our situation and keeping the secret in tact until my daughter got to the Eiffel Tower. A big thank you to the staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    As expected
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a nice hotel, but overpriced. Room was very small. Shower was leaking, had water all over the bathroom after each shower

    The room was very clean, with everything needed inside (funny thing, I got complimentary coffee, but only decaf! Maybe they care for the customers' sleep). Very comfortable bed and pillows. Location is excellent: metro right in front.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location, very small but comfy and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and I felt the price was expensive for one night, especially with breakfast not included.

    Bed was comfy and bathroom was big. The metro is also literally at the front door.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    4.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good look to sleep without earplugs with the metro trains shaking the building as well. soms small room and hot water in shower didn’t work one evening. internet was also super slow despite the strong wifi signal.

    location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic location for the metro but still very quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Fantastic location for the metro but still very quiet area. Staff were most helpful allowing us to check in earlier and keeping our bags for us on our last day. Beds were really comfy and the hotel was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very compact for 2 persons. No room to put luggage without having to step over them. Would have been more practical to use the space by providing shelving or drawers under the bed to store things.

    Friendly staff great location. Nice continental breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall ok, but the water smell was a bit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room smelled of water in the bathroom, I always had to open the window to get rid of this humidity smell. Clearly some water blockage somewhere.

    location was best for me and that the staff is nice. I liked also the fact that you could make your own tea, I appreciate this. The hotel was also quite at night, so I could sleep well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent located near to the Eiffel tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could not really think any anything.

    OH I liked a lot about this property. The staff excellent, the location excellent.. just top draw if you want to be near Eiffel Tower. It was located right next to the metro stop , Segur so made very easy for getting to it from the Paris Est train station. The room was well equipped with Fridge and even an electronic safe! The Bathroom was good, the shower great.. and room had a unique viewing window so you could see into the bathroom. The map provided by the hotel was just top draw, very useful. We took breakfast one day and could really not be disappointed with the way the staff there looked after us to the fresh coffee and beautifully prepared breakfast items with lots of choice. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.9
    The bed was comfy and it was located next to a couple of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was smaller than pictured and there was a big window from the en-suit into the bedroom. A very British problem: the tea bags didn't get replenished and there weren't any at reception when we went to ask.

    The bed was comfy and it was located next to a couple of metro stops which made getting around easy if we didn't want to walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff, very close to a metro station,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window between the room and the bathroom. Our parents’s room (same class as ours) had coffee machine in the room, ours hadn’t. Wanted to buy few bottles of water at the reception - they couldn’t add the cost to the room or take cards, only cash - had to pass. Slow WiFi.

    Friendly and helpful staff, very close to a metro station, very good breakfast, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    2.5
    Dirty. Rude staff. Don't come. Better value elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I seldom leave bad reviews, but had such a terrible experience that I felt like I had to share. The key issue I had was that on my first night, my shower was broken, and I was told that there were no solution and I had to wait until the next day. There was a free room (with a functional shower) available, and I had ask repeatedly and persistently for an hour and a half before being moved to the free room (which was of a similar size to my old room). During this whole time, the staff kept refusing my request for a room change, spoke rudely to me, did not apologize, ignored my requests and was not helpful at all. They did not want to help and would not let us change rooms for an hour and a half!! On top of that, there was a real hygiene issue. When we arrived at the rooms, one of the cups still had the prior guest's drink in it, with remnants of herbal medicine in the cup itself. The staff interrupted us to collect the laptop and toothpaste that were left in our room by the prior guest. We also asked for an extra blanket to supplement the only blanket that was available (the one on our beds) - it's January in Paris - but was told there were none available. On day two, one of our toilet rolls was dirty (looks like it was stained with coffee) and on day three there was a dirty piece of tissue (not ours) left on our desk. When I saw the manager on Monday (when she finally came in), and I had to tell her what happened all over again. This was my third time recounting my whole ordeal, despite asking the staff to pass on my complaint to her. After a very lengthy conversation, the hotel offered me a EUR 25 discount, which I believe to be wholly inadequate given the rudeness shown to me on the first night, and also the various issues with cleanliness. Overall it's a terrible experience. Hugely disappointing as reviews have generally been good. Suspect there may have been a management change.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    A cool hideaway in hot Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is slow (2 mbps), does not reconnect automatically, logs you off periodically, very difficult to reconnect and no English interface.

    Walking distances to the Eiffel tower and Les Invalides; very near a Metro station, grocery stores and restaurants; very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, lovely location with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit cold in the room- the aircon had been left on which we hadn't checked as it was winter- assumed it wouldn't have been on however it really wasn't an issue. Nice and toasty once we realised! (We're blonde OK! Haha)

    Staff were excellent- spoke brilliant English. It was very easy to find. 5 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower (you can see it from the street!). Tube station right outside. In a safe and quiet area! Given a good choice of tea and coffee in the room. Wifi was good. Very clean. Bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Good accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is to small if u have many bags

    Very good location and the metro station ségur is in the front of the hotel and it's about 10 min a walk to get to champs de mars and the eiffel tower

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    Provided what we needed well for a very brief stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was quite hard Floor was wet where the bathroom met the bedroom so I ended up with wet socks!

    The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    The front desk was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pictures of the room are misleading. The rooms are quite small honestly.

    The front desk was very helpful. Even though our check out was at noon and we had a flight to catch way later in the night, they'd offered to let us store our luggage in the cloakroom till our flight.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    We were extremely happy with this Hotel and would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room 202 was perfect for us. The bed was comfy and the room was lovely and warm. The Shower was powerful and the Maid made sure we always had clean towels and beverages were topped up daily. We were next to the lift but that didn’t affect our sleep. We read the reviews about ‘small rooms’ but we pleasantly surprised! Segur Metro and Sevres / Lecourbe Metro are a stones throw from the Hotel and therefore extremely accessible to the Centre! There are also two Boulongerie close by so perfect for a croissant! Overall we would give this Hotel 10 out of 10! Thank you!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    Far better than 3 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small, but was expecting the same so no complaint

    The hotel staff were very friendly, room was great. Far exceeded expectation of a 3 star hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.7
    staff was was very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not adequate for working - the first room I was given had no real table to work - the second one (thanks to the staff who agreed to change my room) was better, but the chair was so low I had to use 3 pillows to be able to work at the table. It was hot, and the Air conditioning was turn off in the building

    staff was was very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    It was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit noisy because of the metro but for us was not a big problem

    It was very comfortable. A nice place and very helpful staff. I liked that I had free coffee and tea in the room. Market and pastry you have near hotel. You have many shops near so you have from where to choose. The metro was right at the door. Eiffel Tower was 10 minutes away walking so for our honey moon was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.3
    Stay was fine simply it was an ideal location for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room could have been more roomier, bathroom could have been bit roomer and the most disgusting thing is to see a window in the room seeing the person taking shower, what were they thinking?

    Basically the location. Room was nothing to talk about, bathroom was quite small for someone to take a good shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    not bad - enjoyed paris because it is a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room size was way too small. couldnt event fit our luggage in the room and had to leave most of it in storage downstairs - this was a hassle when needing for it to be taken out of storage and reception couldnt access the storage at a given time. Recommendation for dinner restaurant was not v good. Not v informative at reception desk in regards to disneyland tickets or bus tours.

    the bed was comfy, there was a computer downstairs to access the internet - free printing etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.0
    Staff was good very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small. It was so tight to move around. I traveled with my partner and baby 18 months old. We booked a double bed but we got two beds combined together. It was not comfortable for the middle person for sleep. And also room was very small for the money wise.

    Staff was good very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.5
    Enjoyable weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window to the bathroom was strange; there was no real privacy when getting changed. Cans of 7up €4 and a bottle of water €3 - more expensive that at any tourist destination!

    Rooms were modern, beds were very comfy and room was a nice cool temperature.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.7
    Was ok to stay one time but want be back definitely to the same place again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was nothing close to the hotel to eat breakfast and the hotel breakfast had not a great choice.

    The coffee mashie wasn't very clean and room was very small you couldn't open the door when someone was coming out from the lift.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedroom was very luxurious for the price (must be a French thing) Bathroom had a massive shower which was awesome. The bed was massive and very comfortable. Really enjoyed staying here There was an Irish pub down the road (that had Guinness on tap!) The metro station was right outside the hotel which was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    My husband and I stayed there from 30 July to 2 August and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I stayed there from 30 July to 2 August and again from 14 to 17 August 2017. Perfect location with a metro station just in front of it and another one 5 min walk.. Eiffel tower is only 15 min walk. Very safe and quite comfortable neighborhood. The bed is comfy, the bathroom is always clean and spotless. My husband and I stayed in 2 different rooms as our honeymoon eurotrip started and ended with Paris and both were perfect. The staff are soooo friendly and helpful, they peinted our Disneyland and Louver tickets without extra charge and in almost no time. The breakfast was good too. The minibar was a great plus as well as the coffee machine / boiler with the coffe, tea and sugar. I can't think of one downside during our stay there. It was the best hotel we stayed in during our honeymoon eurotrip. I would go back there the next time I visit Paris and I highly recommend this place for everyone. Nehal and Ahmed Hassan

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.8
    Not impressed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room. Air conditioning was a disaster. Woke up with the worst headache in the morning due to lack of oxygen in the room all night. Hoping ac will make a difference but room was way too hot.

    Receptionist was really nice I believe her name was Nada.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    cosy but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, but not a worry if you aren't going to be spending much time in there.

    Convenient and walkable distance to central paris and the Eiffel tower. Great Boulangerie-Patisserie a short walk up the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Good stay overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small so if you bring children and have a lot of luggage, it could be a bit tricky. The cot we requested upon booking was not provided and our 1-year old baby ended up having to share the bed with us.

    Great location. Metro station Sègur is 15 secs walk away. It is in a posh-ish neighbourhood and only 20 mins walk to the Eiffel Tower. Modern design. Good cleanliness. Nespresso coffee machine and capsules in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Long weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location for visiting Paris and very close to a metro (Segur, ligne 10). Quiet street at night. Staff pleasant and helpful, room clean and modern. It was small but that is to be expected in Paris and it was well put together and the wifi was free.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    6.3
    fair , but really to smaal rooms to stay comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms are really to small ( even for Paris standard) , I was alone in a double room without much luggagebut it was to tight and difficult to move. There is one chair, but cannot use it because no place in between bed and ( small, ) desk, so all looks nice but....... No hot water in de room the whole day , have to change to another room in late evening . One of the reading Bed light was broken . Poor way for hanging your clothes!!

    location is fine , average size hotel !, clean , friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    5.8
    nice staff (called to tell me i'd left an item behind in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - impossible to work as the "desk" not even big enough to accommodate a laptop. - room smelled like someone had been smoking in it.

    nice staff (called to tell me i'd left an item behind in the room), comfy bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant Stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning service. We wanted to have an afternoon nap, on the 2nd day and by that time the room wasn't ready.

    Everyone was really nice and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.2
    Convenient base for a short break to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Compact but well thought out room. Very handy location - quiet, but close to several Metro stations. Staff all very helpful and friendly. Would go again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    2.5
    Would never stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small hard to move around in. Also get back home to a £52 charge on my credit card from this hotel when at checking they said it was for identification purposes also gave me no warning or reasoning to what the charge is for be wary! Parking is a big issue also if you are driving

    Stay was okay water pressure was good along with access routes and location 2 metro stations right outside your front door breakfast was okay adequate and could get by on it not much selection though.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.8
    Easy in easy out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was smaller than expected.Bathroom door had a tendency to slide open but it was no big deal

    Location very close to Metro. Breakfast fresh fruit and juice an unexpected pleasure. Staff attentive and friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    Long weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold. We turned the heat on high and it didn't help. We asked for an extra blanket and were told they are booked and have no extras. No other assistance was given or offered.

    The location was good. Very close to the Eiffel tower. We were able to check in early, which helped with our sight seeing schedule.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Good choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is slightly unimaginative, but does give a bigger spread than just a coffee and pastry usual in French hotels. The standard rooms are tiny - fine for one person, but perhaps a bit tight for two. If you are a couple, spring for an Executive room

    Although it is a few metro stops from most attractions, access to the metro system is really good, with two lines on the hotel doorstep. Rooms are clean and modern, with coffee making facilities, a decent sized safe that can take a laptop or large camera, and good shower with separate hand shower. And the WiFi works! There are some great restaurants in the neighbourhood (try Le Gande Bistro)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    Location, Location, Location!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little small (but that's fairly standard everywhere in Paris), lift is tiny, could barely for two of us with our suitcases. Otherwise comfortable and convenient.

    Only a 15 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and all the main attractions, on a quiet street close to a few restaurants and cafe's. Perfect location if you don't want to be catching taxis and public transport to the attractions of paris

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    comfortable bed and bedding
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    comfortable bed and bedding

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place, good value
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not a great variety of eating options close by

    Great clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water for the tea was yellow upon heating , however a kettle was delivered

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is small

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Went there for a visit to Roland Garros. It was a great base. On the Metro to the stadium and the ho
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closeness to Metro. Bathroom with bathrobes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Friendly staff. Air conditioning and everything in the room was in good working order. Right next to Segur metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Very nice and comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and comfortable stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is within walking distance to many sites and restaurants for tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large glass window between the bedroom and the bathroom with no curtain.

    Very quite location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Good location, fair rate and nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key card doesn’t work. Had to ga back and forth every day to reset

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    I am upset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am upset. Everything was good, before chek out. I cant receave my money (deposit) back from them!!!!! Come on!!! Give my money back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff perfect location nearby eiffel but room is very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    It was very good and I have booked myself into the hotel again for my next stay in Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nice and helpful staff and the location was great for my purposes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.4
    Bathroom not working well
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not working well

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    All good
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location great service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window looking in to the bathroom was a bit weird. But it wasn’t a problem.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful! Easy access

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    6.7
    LOCATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room and price

    LOCATION

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really

    Beds were good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    We had a lovely time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms is on the small side.

    Value for money and location.beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    The rooms were very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were very small.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice, clean place to stay with good value in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very helpful with needs of a young child - Also easy access to the metro.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Staff was helpful & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were to small & same with washroom.

    Staff was helpful & friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfy bed, friendly staff, nice room, perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    Great spot near Eiffel tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had nespresso pods but no machine ..

    Great location, friendly staff, comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small. Not fair. Air conditioning didn't work properly.

    Cleanliness. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    It was good location, room was very small for family but was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was good location, room was very small for family but was value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice modern facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms. Just for sleeping.

    Nice modern facility.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    Good located but very small room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Elevator was broken two times. Climbing to 5th floor was quite exhausting with over 30 degrees outside.

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.8
    Fair enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Large Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition wasnt working well Size of the room

    Location great, very small room, air condition really hot, cleaning was good

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: