Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel balladins Esbly / Marne-La-Vallée

4 Route de Vignely / Rue Pierre Tourneville, 77450 Isles-lès-Villenoy, France

#1 of 1 hotels in Isles-lès-Villenoy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1191 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    5.5

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    5.8
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Incredibly small room and bathroom. Some hairs in the bathroom which wasn't very nice. Also the carpet didn't look very clean. The rooms are very noisy, you could literally hear the conversation people in another room were having. We didn't use the breakfast because it's quite expensive and it did not look great. I recommend to just find a patisserie nearby for some fresh croissants and baguettes for half the price.

    Beds were okay and clean. Close to Disney (by car).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.7
    Very cheap and easy to check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was way too small. Couldn't stand in there without the door open. It was about the size of my shower at my home. It is also in a very bad part of France. I wouldn't walk anywhere, Ubers have an okay time finding the hotel, but that area is very rural and you would need to know french.

    Very cheap and easy to check in.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Convenient and cheap, friendly staff, bed was comfy for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small which was fine for myself and my husband but could be an issue for others. Bathroom was compact, the inside floor of the “pod” got very wet after a shower so we used a lot of towels to avoid floor slipping. Whilst the route to the bus to Disneyland was easy, it was long. Minus cases it wasn’t an issue for us, but it is a long trek in the dark with suitcases or heavy bags and tired legs. The main road can be problematic crossing, would probably not advise for a family or small children

    Cheap and cheerful it suited our purpose for a low cost place to stay on a visit to Disneyland. Staff are friendly and helpful, the room was quiet, it was an easy route to the bus stop to Disneyland.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.2
    Very bad experience in my life!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Health and Safety need to be first

    It is bad services for people who have disability or family. They wrote on their website that they have accessibility and they told me in the last few hours that they do not have a lift (escalator) in the hotel.. However, when I have arrived I found myself in the top floor and I faced great trouble and risk. I did carry my wheelchair into the second floor without even any help from their security staff. Also, I told the staff management, I will come around 11 pm for check in, but I did not find anyone waiting in the reception. In the morning, I complain to the manager, they did not event say sorry for the great trouble and bad treatment which I had in their hotel.. they put me and my two children in great risk as my children had to carry the electric scooter from ground floor to the second floor!!! Moreover, the breakfast is not great deal... and the room very tight for one person, not very clean, the beds were not comfortable as I expected!!! when I looked at this hotel in the website ,,, it looks great.. When I asked for taxi, the taxi driver who works for the hotel did not use the meter and he tried to argue with me to take more money from me... In summary, this hotel is very bad for family and disable people, it does not deserve any star..!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.0
    Cheap, convenient for Disney but very grotty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained carpet, rust stains in the bathroom, spider nests on the ceiling, bed as comfortable as stones in your shoes.

    It's only 15 minutes to Disney land. That's about it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.2
    It smells very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smells very bad. When you open the door of stairs it starts smells like a pee and the rooms get worse. Stuff were excellent very helpful and friendly. But hygiene is very bad. You cant normally breath till you get used to it. Very time we came from outside it took quite a while to get used to that bad smell. It was just horrible smell

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was simple but nice and was very fairly priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single Beds)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female morning receptionist was incredibly rude to several guests. Our stay was otherwise pleasant, convenient and great value for money

    Breakfast was simple but nice and was very fairly priced. Free for our 5 year old

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    4.2
    OK stay but room could be cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very clean (especially the floor) and smelled of cigarette smoke. The receptionist was not friendly.

    The price was ok. Close to Disney.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    5.4
    That we could have done a late check in at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I initially searched for a hotel close to disney land paris. When we arrived in Paris, marne la Valle station, we found out that the hotel is not there and that esbly is the town in the bigger area of marne la Valle. We ended up travelling so much with the trains to get to the places we wanted to be. The room was also very small and the breakfast area not very clean. The reception lady cant talk English as well. And this made it very difficult.

    That we could have done a late check in at the hotel. That was good since we only got to hotel after 12 midnight because we struggled to get to the place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    2.9
    I liked the fact that it was close to Disney Land, if anyone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hygiene of the place is not good and the shower is small and the door is too small for the opening of the toilet, meaning water goes to the room when you shower and...well if one of you goes inside lets say there is no privacy...you can hear everything that the other person does in there. We had dirty towels and dirty sheets. Was becoming very warm at night there is no airconditioning. If you are going for a short trip you can tolerate these things but if you wan't to go for a week or so i wouldn't suggest it.

    I liked the fact that it was close to Disney Land, if anyone is visiting Paris for the weekend i would suggest this place, but otherwise i wouldn't. It has sufficient parking place if you traveling with a car. Its at a driving distance from paris, but has no metro stations nearby ( from what i know).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.8
    Budgets hotels don't need to have dirty walls and doors. Linens/bathroom were clean but needed deep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single Beds)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms needed a deep clean. The walls and doors were dirty. There was no air conditioning

    It was a perfect location for Disneyland.. we needed a last minute hotel and there was limited availability so we chose this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    3.3
    Have a magic day and afford a better standard. Do not let ruin your vacations by this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in Disneyland for fireworks and came late to the hotel. I have checked in by self checking machine and received a not working key. I did not stay in the room overnight and the hotel refused me to refund, by saying that I did not call the correct number. Although 1) I called telephone number provided by booking.com 2) provided key card did not work. Eventually we checked in to our room at 7AM next day and hotel charged us for two nights, 102,60EUR. Insane.

    Hotel offered us free breakfast due to inconvenient caused.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    4.6
    Very close to Disney which was the best part. Staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 single Beds)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small, no lift, pictures for rooms are very deceiving, as they are very tiny no wardrobe space if ur staying for a few days.

    Bed was clean, location was good for Disney.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    2.9
    So disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet and shower. The fire alarm sounded with no reason at 7.30h in the morning. No shuttle service to Disneyland park (taxi is around 25€) no reception service at night. Huge spiders welcomed me at night! Better go somerwhere else...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Just great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed at this hotel for second time in last 3 years. It's close proximity to Disneyland is just great. It was sufficient to our needs (i.e. sleeping and taking a shower after long day at the park). There's not much time left after a day in the park :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    2.9
    Horrible stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had stains on it, the toilet hadn’t been washed since the last time. Staff were rude and unable to communicate. The bathroom was big enough to only step inside. Really small steamy room. Wouldn’t recommend I checked out and booked another hotel

    Nothing was really good except the hotel having free parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.6
    Better hotels available for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too small room, couldn't properly shower because that was really small too. You can get better hotels for this price in the area.

    Staff was okay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Location was close to disneyland and gas stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room had a bad odor and the toilet broke on 1st flush. Had to request change. No elevator, had to carry luggage up narrow stairway.

    Location was close to disneyland and gas stations.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    A good choice, a lot cheaper than many during a busy period and would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were small and a little tired but very clean

    Location and price - Being near to Disney means everything is expensive during busy periods but this was still much cheaper

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel stay of my life (even if it was only a 1 night stay).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad smell in the room and overall not clean. Bathroom conditions really poor and not clean. Bad air flow. We slept with the window closed and sweated a lot (it was not particularly warm). After six hours of sleep the window was all wet. Photos do not represent well how bad the place is. The lights outside of the room were lit the whole night and shone through the gap under the door. My wife could almost get no sleep because of that. For her the stay was a nightmare even if we were just staying to sleep a few hours before raising early to take a flight. I would NOT recommend staying here. Probably worst hotel stay in my life.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Ideal for just a sleepover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very poor, all rapped up in plastic (even cheese). Ham (which is normally standard) was even not available. Only cheese,jam,choco, yoghurt.

    24u check-in, best price quality, 10min drive from Disneyland

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.6
    Bed was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was tiny, you got up from the toilet and you were in the shower, cleaning wasn’t a very good standard, was nearly a mile walk from the local bus stop so a long way to walk with lots of luggage, lots of bugs

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    5.8
    Cheap place, nice stuff but rooms still didn't worth the price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were looking for a cheap place to stay near Disneyland. We didn't have huge expectations. Just wanted a comfortable bed where we can have a good night sleep. Unfourtunatelly, the 'double' bed was in fact two single beds joined together which was a bit annoying for people who are taller. Bedroom was small, which wasn't a huge problem but the cleanliness and broken furnitures were terrifying. Final bit I couldn't ignore was the bathroom. It was extremely tiny. You could take a shower and use the toilet in the same time! Also there is no holder for the shower head so it is impossible to have a nice relaxing shower. Location of the object was not too bad. The closest station was just 15 minutes walk away but there is no restaurants or supermarkets around. The closest was 30 minutes away.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Location is very close to Disney Parcs by car, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator present

    Location is very close to Disney Parcs by car, excellent value for money. Small room and bathroom but when you visit Disney you’re only here to spend the night anyway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    Good if you go to disneyland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very noisy. Staff didnt Speak english well. Double Bed was small

    Location nearby Disneyland, Clean Supermarkt nearby Big Parking Shower was Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    The staff was quite friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the location is not good as I expected. I took an Uber there at my check-in night and walked to the nearest train station on my check-out day.

    The staff was quite friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    6.7
    A good stay with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel wasn't what I was expecting. Nearest local shop was a good 20-30 minute walk away which isn't convenient for people with no transport and young children.

    The beds were comfy and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Cheap and mostly chearfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    TV and toilet seat in the room were broken. Nothing I could be bothered to complain about during the stay as in the long run it didn't affect my holiday, spending the majority of my time outside of the hotel, but probably wouldn't book again due to this and would try out the F1 next door. I'm also not a huge fan of having a shower with a plastic curtain immediately next to the toilet.

    For the most part this hotel was what you would expect from a budget hotel. Staff very friendly, including reception staff and cleaners.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    2.5
    REALLY UNSATISFIED. NEVER GOING BACK. ILL MAKE SURE TELL EVERYONE I KNOW TO NOT GO THERE EITHER
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty really dirty my our room smelled bad and we checked in at 12 in the night so normally it shouldn't .. they should really upgrade they're cleaning service and information as well . I called the hotel and they told me I was at a 20 minutes driver from the airport orly and 10 minutes walk from the center I was an hour away from the airport and the center was like 30 mins walk !

    Nothing was good ! This shouldn't be a 2-3 star it shouldn't even be a one star

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Cheap and cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what we paid we couldn't have asked for more. It's not luxury but perfect for just needing somewhere to sleep. Comfy bed, decent bathroom and great location for the local airfield and Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    3.8
    Smell in the room/shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the room/shower

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.1
    Very convenient located close to Disney.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Very convenient located close to Disney. Very good price quality.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.5
    Good location, the room was fine, what you could expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room at the beginning of the hall, close to the reception. This made us hear a lot of people walking and talking.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    2.9
    Nothing like its pictures, paid way too much for what it was worth!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont ask....... i think it more feasable you ask what i liked.....NOTHING! except there was a roof over my head and nothing more!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    3.8
    It wasn’t clean, the bathroom stank
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t clean, the bathroom stank

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    4.2
    Crap but was one night
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of rooms, lack of breakfast and clean crockery, all of us got bitten by something on face. Dirty carpets in rooms.

    Parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.0
    Very uncomfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was below standard

    Staff politeness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    3.3
    Old stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t no anyrhing

    Old stuff... smells to heavy lavendel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected more bigger bed and bathroom.

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Location was perfect if one is planning to visit the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The language barrier was there !

    Location was perfect if one is planning to visit the Disneyland!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.7
    Not bad choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Narrow shower booth. Bad smell inside.

    location from Disney land. Kind guard service. Late check in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    2.9
    It was very dirty, smelly, the seeling and the walls were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dirty, smelly, the seeling and the walls were sloppy and stinky! It was an ugly experience!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    Smille people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bath

    Smille people

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    The bathroom too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single Beds)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom too small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.4
    We booked for breakfast on the reservation however when we...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for breakfast on the reservation however when we went to get it we were told we didn't order breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.8
    Just for one night
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. Very small bathroom. No wardrobe. No table . Hard find space for suitcase.

    Value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.8
    Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Good location for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English breakfast tea and the buffet area was a little unclean. No toaster or sliced bread.

    Good location for me. English spoken at reception.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very tight in the 3 bedrooms size

    Not bad

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.9
    Staff were excellent and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast and that i got two single beds joint together instead of the single double bed I requested

    Staff were excellent and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    Really friendly and helpful staff and lovely breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly and helpful staff and lovely breakfast. Basic room, but the service from the staff made it a great stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.8
    The hotel accepted our late check in without extra charge
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dusty and we had to listen to the crying baby cause of the bad isolation

    The hotel accepted our late check in without extra charge

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    The staff is very kind specially the director Corina!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very kind specially the director Corina!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    2.5
    DISGUSTING
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING!!

    HORRIBLE-AVOID!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    5.4
    it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the toilet is small. also the TV had problem the electronic key was blocked and i called the emergency service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee served

    Peaceful environment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.0
    Very spacious and toilet facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night staff was rude and wasn't bothered to help simply because I wasn't French :/

    Very spacious and toilet facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    Maintenance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Very clean, stad was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers where a little bit small

    Very clean, stad was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.4
    Served its purpose for my trip - to lay down and rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning and toilet is too small.

    Cheap and accessible

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    2.9
    no photo your hotel and hide no show
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    every thing first and second floor odour and smell terrible all day and corrider 's flirty

    never booking again in the future your hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    Low cost but for this money you can get much better hotels in France like I got a little later
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bars, no restaurants, no facilities, almost nothing public transport

    -

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Great module hotel near by DisneyLand and Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single Beds)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small size of toilet, but it is normal for module hotels :)

    Great module hotel near by DisneyLand and Paris, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 single Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for 4 people but only 3 beds

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    3.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    2.5
    Dirty/ nusty/noisy/stink
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    6.7
    Free breakfast and comfy room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No way to get water from the machine. it takes only cash. The next shop is 1 km away so do access to public transport

    Free breakfast and comfy room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.6
    small bathroom, no air conditioner, so warm, with a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small bathroom, no air conditioner, so warm, with a lot of insects in outside of windows without net, poor internet

    Stayed in June 2017

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: