Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel B Square 3 stars

11, rue des Batignolles, 17th arr., 75017 Paris, France

#1077 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1002 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    2.5
    Rip off price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the family room and bath room is in the middle of the room and the door is not closing with family it is very bad. Beds are not great. They did not given any water and they did not tell breakfast was not included and we end up paying extra

    May be location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice place, very conveniently located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spider webs , old shower head that came apart , small room although the bed was comfortable

    Great location 10 min walk to sacré Coeur , moulin rouge and mont martre close to the metro lots of cute restaurants and bakeries in the area. Fridge and safe in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    2.5
    Never stay again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got to the room and there was dirty blankets all over our bed, towels on the floor in the bathroom, room looked different and was very small. All the wallpaper was coming away from the wall, dirt all round the sink and shower. Didn’t feel clean in there. Would never stay again.

    Location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice cozy hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower door that was half-stuck and it took quite an effort to close it + shower tap wasn't working properly and the water wasn't really hot. Another tap by the basin was OK, i.e. it's not an issue with an absence of hot water in general.

    Nice small cozy hotel, lots of restaurants within a walking distance. It was quiet on my floor, cant' tell about the rest. Comfortable bed, a safe in the room and a little fridge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    Receptionist was really nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small room, not really clean bathroom and broken hair dryer. WiFi disconnects often and requires a paswoord for each login attempt.

    Receptionist was really nice and helpful. Good localization closeby Scare Coeur and Moulin Rouge. Many nice restaurants around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Love!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is plastic underneath the fitted sheet which makes you VERY hot at night time. Also, finding out how to work the shower was more trying than expected lol (but not too bad)

    The location was great! Near lots of cute cafés & little shops. The man working the front desk was very helpful. The cleaning staff was sweet. Would definitely stay here again’

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    Overall good but expected more of the necessities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee facilities weren’t replaced daily. Bed sheets had stains on them - don’t know were they fresh or not

    Good location with bus and metro around the corner. Nice bakery and supermarket across the road. Air con was good, nice view from room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay in Hotel B Square a lot, it is situated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, it was all great!

    We enjoyed our stay in Hotel B Square a lot, it is situated in an area with many good restaurants and bars, close to public transport and the staff was exceptionally friendly. They even let me shower in a spare room after Paris Marathon (after we had already checked out of our own room the same day). Will definitely stay there again when returning to Paris.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was a bit small and the lighting in the room could have been better

    Good location and friendly staff. The room is close to the metro and a great restaurant opposite Hotel B Square.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.2
    I will never go again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not clean and comfortable. Lift is too old and scary. Brakfast is too expensive compared with the foods. Although it is stated that there is a parking area belongs to hotel, there is not!!!

    Location is ok 10 euros to eiffel tower with cab.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Friendly and nice staff, good breakfast and the rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the room is a little small and the lighting could be improved but other than that everything is alright!

    Friendly and nice staff, good breakfast and the rooms are clean and tidy. I would return without a doubt!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    The location was nice, the boutique look was also nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee or milk in the room, only 2 teabags and 2 sugars ! The ‘Superior’ double room did still feel a little small.

    The location was nice, the boutique look was also nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    5.8
    Overall very good but the shower could burn someone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower changing temperatures abruptly from cold to extremely hot!

    The shower changed temperatures abruptly and randomly, from very cold to extremely hot! Fix the shower. It's dangerous and someone could get burnt.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.5
    Perfect room for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were very little and hard. Uncomfortable to sleep on.

    The hotel is located in the lovely neighborhood of Montmartre. Lots of cafes, bakery's close by and easy to go to the city centre. The room was small but it had everything you've needed for a short stay. Only the pillows were very uncomfortable. The staff was also very friendly and helpful, especially Mourad. Great receptionist!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    This is a lovely little hotel in a nice area.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a lovely little hotel in a nice area. Lots of restaurants and bars in the area, but off the main drag so the restaurants are not too touristy. Close to the Metro (Rome and Place de Clichy), so relatively easy to get to from Charles de Gaulle airport. The room was small, and the bathroom tiny, but it was comfortable and perfect for a short stay. We didn't have breakfast in the hotel, instead we grabbed coffee and a croissant from one of the bakeries on Boulevard des Batignolles. Would happily return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Viva Location !!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough closet space, only 2 hangers, very tight to walk around the room. Also had to ask to replenish the coffee & tea supplies from housekeeping. Pin Light above the mirror didn't turn on. Housekeeping's attitude sucked, said we have to inform front desk or engineers. One had a Very surly & unpleasant demeanor, while the other housekeeper liked sitting on the bed watching TV while "cleaning" checked-out rooms... does not leave a good impression.

    Receptionist Aravia was very pleasant, sweet, and very helpful booking a show at Moulin Rouge at the last minute.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.0
    Won't come back - will advise others not to go
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Room not cleaned after day 1 spent outside - the bed was made but room hadn't been cleaned properly nor ventilated - Very patchy internet access

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money hotel with a boutique-hotel atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was not behind the desk after midnight and took some time before he arrived to open the door

    Great value for money hotel with a boutique-hotel atmosphere

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    In a great area friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a great part of town and the staff were super friendly and willing to help us. And it was free to stow away our bags! Free wifi also a bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.8
    Stay fine for 2 days as location great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed to be cleaner. Very dusty and disgusting under bed. Toilet seat broken and very small.

    Breakfast lovely. Great access to metro. Loads of restaurants nearby and near attractions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.7
    One night business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite cold, but the best very hot strangely. The window was open when i arrived, so i assume that was to keep the room aired, but it did mean there was a hum from the fans outside. We were on the 6th floor, so both of our rooms had eaves, meaning a lot of the time i was bent over. Also, i couldn't get the shower to go hotter than luke warm until the last 2 minutes when i assume someone else stopped having a shower elsewhere.

    The bathroom was laid out very well, and the general style of the room was nice. It was in a very convenient location and check in and check out were very quick and easy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable room, with a nice view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit of a squeeze, breakfast was quite a bit, so opted out of having it! Not the friendliest of welcomes.

    The room was cosy, had a nice view.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    i like the location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe the bathroom , bec there's no bidet in our room ... 😞😞😞

    i like the location .. its so easy to acess with metro station & bus .. the staff were good .. they helped us alot .. nice room although its quite small .. but over all i can recomend this hotel with our friends ..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    People were very friendly, located in a great area and there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a couple of issues in the room such as a leaking ceiling.

    People were very friendly, located in a great area and there are lots of bats and restaurants around!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    I wish they gave guests the actual room in the picture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked a Double Room but when we checked in, the room they gave us was the Single Room (based on the pictures). We were supposed to have a balcony and a view but the room they gave us had zero view. I was very disappointed so I asked the receptionist to have it changed to what I actually booked. She said it was fully booked so she can give us the Double Room on our 3rd night. The Double Room with the balcony was really nice and I wish we were able to stay there for our first 2 nights. Instead, we were cramped in the room without a view. It wasn't romantic at all.

    I liked that it was very near the bus and train stations (Rome and Place de Clichy). The Double Room with a balcony was pretty small but the view was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff was friendly,room is clean,every day housekeeping is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception please is small and isn't looking nice.

    Staff was friendly,room is clean,every day housekeeping is good,over all as a money value is very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    3.8
    Location is superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty rooms - including food left by previous occupants. Dusty and broken blinds. Floor vinyl - not hardwood. Holes in door. Room overlooked a light well, so no view. Very dusty and stale.

    Location is superb

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Great price, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is very overpriced... Avoid it and hit up a patisserie for your fresh croissants- there are plenty available within a short walk from the hotel.

    Comfortable and modern room with good ensuite bathroom. Large windows with good curtains that blocked light, we slept well. The bed was good and the linen good quality. Excellent location for catching the metro to connect to the main tourist sights in Paris- Rome was only 5 minutes walk. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Very affordable and we would definitely return!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice and Clean.. ideal for couples... not ideal for family with Kids!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No major issues .... but the rooms were definately not for family with kids (my fault as I could have checked before I booked it). I have agreed to pay additional 50 euros (25 per night) to shift to another room with road facing to get enough light and air (as my initial room was a discounted room and could not be changed with a room of similar size with road facing window). On the 2nd day (29th) we were not pleased with the over all events of shifting room and that also dalyed our visit to the Louvre by half a day(please note this was not the fault of the staff, they did their level best to make it on time). However in my booking I have have requested for microwave acess as we have our 1 year kid with us (we got the access on 28th evening though). on 29th besides other issues (like shifting) we were also denied the access to microwave stating un availability of keys that was a bit awkward !

    The room were clean ! Location was ok ! Good for couples for a short stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    A night in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The district around is completely dead on Sundays. Everything is closed.

    Nice position near the main metro lines. Rather cheap with respect to the average price in Paris

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    4.2
    Well located and good access to trasportation system and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quite expensive for so tiny room: didn't have space for our lugage, so have to put into the rest room and then take it out when needed to use it (the rest room). Not recommended if traveling with kids.

    Well located and good access to trasportation system and many restaurants in the area; all fine if traveling ligth and don't mind tiny rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Ok, don't expect too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Acceptable for a weekend, wouldn't stay for longer periods of time.

    Location is key, close to the metro (5min) and nice dining facilities (5min). Walking distance to Sacre Coeur (20min) as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Small, Cozy and Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was super small but still comfortable and cozy.

    The staff was very helpful allowing us to leave our bags there until it was time for our train to leave later that evening. The location of the hotel was amazing and walking distance to trains, food, sights and perfect for our quick trip.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    At breakfast, the bread was industrial and the ingredients of average quality. Drinks were fine. Very poor sound isolation!

    Perfect location, nice area, clean and nice rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Great place .. would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for a week .. room a bit small mainly due to our luggage .. had to pack it up each day .. either that or step over it continuously ..,be fine if not there for long stay

    Location great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.9
    good price for this location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi-fi was not working perfectly, I needed to reconnect continously.

    Confortable bed and quiet room. Newly refurbished room. Compared with a another hotel in the same area where I stayed previously, very good value for money!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    Very clean and tidy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi in room 202 did not reach at all. Even in the lobby for some reason my Huawei P9 was never able to connect to wifi (obtain IP address). Beds were too short for my height of 180cm .

    Very clean and tidy room. Excellent location between Monmartre, shopping areas and very center of Paris. Everything was walking distance away for us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not soundproof walls and the bed was making a loud noice with your every move.

    The staff was super friendly, they told us how to get around and what we could see during our stay. The area was nice and had some nice restaurants and cafés. We would visit again. We are satisfied with our stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Great little hotel, it was the cheapest we could find that still felt nice to stay in. Staff were br
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wouldn't say we had a room with a view, but they had tried hard with the decor to make the room pleasant, so I didn't feel hard done by. Plus, we weren't staying in Paris to loiter in our rooms and gaze out of the window. I think only the smallest rooms have this internal 'courtyard' view, others may fare better.

    We got a good deal compared to everywhere else - room was small, but fine for our purposes. The staff were lovely - pointed us to a fab restaurant, superb food,and we got a discount. It's not dead in the centre, but took less than 30 mins to get in by metro, and I liked the area we were in, interesting shops and good restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic, peaceful, stress free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More toileterries e.g. Shaving stick available. But that's just me being fussy!

    The staff were excellent and respectful in every way. Would definitely book with Hotel B Square again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.9
    Joseph on reception was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a better room last time. But it wasn't that bad.

    Joseph on reception was very helpful.I had gone to Paris to try out my French and he didn't mind helping me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.4
    Very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am still in dispute with the hotel as they took payment for the room twice from my debit card and I still haven't received a refund for the payment they shouldn't have take. The staff were very abrupt. There was no parking. Our room was at ground floor level with a lot of noise and no promised view of the Eiffel tower. Definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel purely because of the huge amount of inconvenience they've caused me by charging me twice.

    The location was very convenient. The bathroom was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.2
    Check in was straighforward, location was good, two close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Check in was straighforward, location was good, two close metro stations, both Moulin Rouge and Montmarte within walking distance. Room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    5.4
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The night receptionist was very rude when we needed help to locate a restaurant in the area. For the price, breakfast could be included. Bathroom very small, toilet too much close to the sink, it didn't have enough space. TV was only French, without International Channels. WiFi was with poor signal.

    We could store our luggage at reception for free. Comfortable bed. Cleaning was fine. Early check in free, because the room was available.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Great neighborhood, excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be aware that the rooms are small, and not soundproof.

    We loved having a balcony. The neighborhood seemed safe and quaint, with quite a few reasonably priced restaurants. The hotel is about a 25 minute walk from the greatest museums in the world.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    Family vacation in Pari
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection is very patchy. Rooms are a bit small but not a deal breaker.

    The breakfast spread is simple but great. Go for it. Rome and Place De Clichy metro stations are very close by. Clean pretty rooms. There are lots of good restaurants around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    2.9
    Dirty hotel with tiny rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was dirty, the room was full of dust and the size of the room and the washroom was extremely small. You would open the door and almost walk into bed. We could barely put our stuff inside.

    The location was ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Excellent location 2-3 min from two metro stations,close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location 2-3 min from two metro stations,close from misc.shops, cafes but at the same very quiet street. Great room facilities, comfy bed and despite small size of the room everything required is in.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Great place if you're after cheap hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extremely small. Barely room for knees sitting on toilet and low ceiling on one side of bed.

    Bed was super comfy Staff were very helpful and friendly Very close to bus, metro, and shops/bars/cafes

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    8.3
    Nice stay in Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -the room was quite small and there was no enough space for the suitcase -also was not super clean

    -value for money -nice neighborhood, close to Pigalle -friendly staff -nice balcony -nice and big bathroom

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    4.6
    Couldn’t wait to leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offensively smelly Poorly equipped Felt like a brothel

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Vers good value for the Money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vers good value for the Money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good location friendly staff next to train station easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location friendly staff next to train station easy to get anywhere you wanted

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too low.

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location, lovely restaurants close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no parking even though it says there is. The room is extremely small considering the price

    Great location, lovely restaurants close by

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Location, cleanliness, reception, bath items and towels,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, long hours check in

    Location, cleanliness, reception, bath items and towels, modern facilities etc

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.4
    The hotel asked for city tax and the room was tiny and all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel asked for city tax and the room was tiny and all the fixtures were loose including sockets

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Unforgettable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just Parissiene.Feeled like a good start.Everything fitted.

    Good match fir Paris

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Great location, super cozy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, the wifi didn’t work at all during our stay.

    Great location, super cozy and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty place ... nothing like advertised pictures... dirty and all the corridors are stuffed with laundry or linen and hoovers.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.0
    I wouldn’t recommend this property to my dog. Staff was friendly and nice but it’s dirty place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dust, dirty, laundry on all the corridors, sheets or any pillow covers not changed for three days.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice place, nice location, would be perfect with better Free WiFi connection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would be excellent with better Free WiFi.

    Clean, confortable... better than expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    IT was very close to several patisserie shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and hot rooms

    IT was very close to several patisserie shops

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    Wow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice n cosy and everything near by

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    deco was nice looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed was too noizy

    deco was nice looking. very sexy, moulin rouge

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    The neatness and the fact they are well organised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I couldn't use the wifi in my room made everything worse...

    The neatness and the fact they are well organised..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    5.4
    The only advantage of this hotel is its location in beautiful Batignolles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty floor, dirty kettle.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Good quality value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleanliness ok, but could be better. Room a little bit small for a family.

    Great location, near metro station, many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing yet

    Cleaniness and courtesy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    Rooms are comfortable (but very small)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower heads and grout in the bathroom need a really good scrub. Bed was very small for 2 people.

    Rooms are comfortable (but very small)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Very central, would take only a few stops/5-10 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't included.

    Very central, would take only a few stops/5-10 minutes to get to any main sight seeing location in Paris.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    2.5
    Every thing not like
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing not like

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    Nice Paris Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Satisfactory, would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the cleanliness side I think they can do much better

    Did not have breakfast but the bed was comfortable enough

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel B Square traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: