Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Baudelaire Opéra 3 stars

61 Rue Sainte Anne, 2nd arr., 75002 Paris, France

#1095 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    PERFECT
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect. We arrived very late at night, it was considered no problem at all. Good looking room, everything very clean and tidy. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    We had wonderful stay in Paris and in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had wonderful stay in Paris and in this hotel. The service provided by the hotel staff is perfect, very warm atmosphere. The receptionist is very helpful and always has time to answer questions. Great breakfast in the hotel and good caffe is everything you need to start the day. A lot of small restaurants you can find nearby. The location of the hotel is ideal , you have at least 3 metro stations in 3 min walking distance so you can get everywhere you want in very short time, however you can get by walk also to some important spots in Paris. I recommend this hotel also as the area is very safe , hotel is located in second district.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    Special thanks to the staff for their hospitality and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very small rooms....

    Special thanks to the staff for their hospitality and attention. In general, the room is very small, but clean, it does not smell bad, it's enough to spend the night. Clean well. Normal bed. Clean bed linen. Carpet is old, repair was some long time ago))). Bathroom is very small, but behind the door! , towels are enough, there is a shower gel. You can take a kettle to the room, with cups. Wi Fi is Ok. Metro is not far away, in the area there are many Chinese and Korean cafes - choose carefully, there are strange.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    Not business stay quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed in a 3 person room. The double bed was in teh loft up a very small windy wooden stair, the second bed was a cheap foldout with thin matress. Despite a 3 person room the space was tight.

    Bathroom was fine and cleanliness was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Would consider staying again just for location but only for short stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures of rooms on line are very misleading, the rooms were in reality significantly smaller than the photos led us to expect. Our triple room was not really a triple room, it was a double room, the third bed was placed in the room which was normally a living room, so we had no chairs to sit in, tables to write at, space to move. If we had been staying more than a couple of nights, we would have considered moving.

    The hotel is ideally located, walking distance to many of Paris' attractions. The rooms were clean and the staff nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Small and cozy, great for the price. Clean room and friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good, just away from main streets, but still very near everything. Room was typical small room for city, but bed was queen size and comfortable. Bathroom was very small but clean and again typically small. I don't think there was AC, maybe, but I just cracked the window as my room faced the interior courtyard. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful if needed. One oddity, they collect the room key when you leave for the day or exit the hotel. They guarantee safety and security of your room and you, but since the desk is manned 24/7, they like to know who is there and who is out and about. Again, not a big issue, just odd. I didn't have breakfast. The elevator is also just a one person elevator. I was on 4th floor and after initial check in, I just did the stairs to get my Fitbit steps and flights! I would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    The staff is Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing)

    We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel! First of all the staff there is Amaizing!!!! They were a really like our family!!! They’ve been helped us all the time! Wherever you will ask they will try they best to help you! It’s was really touching and sweet!!!💕💕💕The staying in this hotel was very cozy and comfortable! Thanks for hosting us! Location is amaizing!!!!!😱 Rooms very comfy)))

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.6
    The staff is nice and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is nice and welcoming. They ask you if you want advice or any kind of support rather than waiting for you to ask. A-1 service The facility is great, small rooms but very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Room was tiny with no frills
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is in need of renovation and was expensive for what it was. We were let down by another hotel at the last moment and so forced to book here. Otherwise we would not have booked this hotel due to the relatively high price, small rooms and lack of little extras you would expect for the cost. No toiletries, faffing to use an iron and a room the size of shoe box.

    The bed was comfy, but the room was hot as an oven most of the time. Location is central.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    It's well situated and a good size, but there are other options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been cleaner as there were a couple of mouldy sports, a couple of rough edges. The breakfast was the worst meal we had in Paris and the breakfast staff did nothing to help.

    The location is lovely for exploring Paris, walkable to the Louvre, Opera, and several metro stations. The area is safe and the hotel is easily located. The staff were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.8
    Hot weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no air conditioning- when it was 100 degrees outside and the hotel had no air conditioning, and no air flow, rooms small and stuffy.... for the price in late spring or summer we could've done better. In the winter/ fall this may have been nice. Staff was great.

    The staff is lovely and atmosphere was nice, room was very small (and we had the two story larger room). Location was ok, not right next to anything but not far either. About a 10min walk to lively restaurant area and 15 minutes to the Louvre. Really I think in the fall for a couple (not a family) this would've been lovely... but in the summer when it was 100 degrees outside and the hotel had no air conditioning, and no air flow, rooms small and stuffy.... for the price we could've done better. Staff was very helpful and friendly and gave great restaurant recommendations etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Really nice people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An Anglo so don't get why for what I think could be a few euros a month could have multi language tv stations , sometimes especially a woman travelling alone and staying in nights would like English tv. ,, language of the traveller

    It's Paris ,,, its expensive ,,, but room was pleasant and hoteliers really hospitable and even warm ,,, great having a mini fridge I'm a right bank girl and I love this location It's really clean, comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    Location, location, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very small room, very high price for the size of the room. Too small for 2 people. 1 person can hardly move around in it.

    Location, location, location. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.7
    Friendly staff ,small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small for two ppl. Limited space to put clothing. We had two hangers each. The bed was hard and I didn't like the pillows which where square and not rectangular. Water pressure was also low. I was with my partner here for 6 nights and it was a little tough. I couldn't go to the other side of the room if he was there.

    It was close to many things like train the Lovue and the opera house. It is located in a part of Paris which is like little Japan. Many Japanese restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Refrigerator in room was great. Laundry mat down the street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.3
    Well location little hotel as a base to visit Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower head strangely placed making it difficult to get under the stream of water.

    Great location and easy access to bus and metro; great if you love Asian food as there are many wonderful restaurants right nearby

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Excellent location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location . The staff was exceptional and very friendly and helpful. You do not feel like a tourist. You just enjoy Paris in the middle of everything! Lovely hotel! I would definitely stay there again! :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.3
    Little gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was a little lacking. Could have done with more lights, particularly by the wardrobe. Also, sound proofing wasn't fantastic, so could hear conversations from neighbouring rooms.

    The staff were lovely and friendly, and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    5.0
    Short Stay Only!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free breakfast was very basic. 2 pieces of a baguette, a croissant, preserves, orange juice, cereals and coffee. For the cost of the hotel, I would have expected a selection of cooked meats and cheeses to be provided. Room was also quite small. Just enough room to move around the bed.

    Convenient for client offices, I was visiting. OK for one night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy on the street side of the building and if you sleep with the windows open you get the whiff of cigarettes.

    The staff was exceptional and very friendly and helpful. We needed a place to eat before our concert at the L'Olympic theater and they suggested Lee Mesturet. It did not disappoint! The chef even gave us directions to the theater by personally showing us outside and we ended up taking a selfie with him!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    5.8
    Good Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely overpriced.

    Good Location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    The location is perfect, very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is perfect, very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room and shower but it's Paris standard so overall it is not too bad...

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    3.8
    No second time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kindness reception. Broken facilities (light, bath).

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    It was like being a guest in a beautiful home with the warmest hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the warm greeting at check-in to the kind attentativeness of each staff member, the service overall was was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was amazing! The coffee was good. Overall, very close to many attractions! I think I will book the same hotel next time .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bedroom and bathroom

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    5.8
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older hotel, no ice, staff somewhat helpful...

    Nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    We felt the smell of cigarrettes at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt the smell of cigarrettes at night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    4.2
    never stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small room cleanliness so so price 185€+ with 3 weeks prebooking. On the same day better room at 140€ UNACCEPTABLE

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Visit Paris .well worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service ,but close to shops .

    Good location in Paris

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Good Little Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good Little Hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Clean and cozy rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigeration not cold

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.8
    Central and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been great to have a kettle in the room

    Staff were lovely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.6
    Great bed, lovely duvet, nice quiet room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Would definitely stay again.

    Great bed, lovely duvet, nice quiet room. Great location. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    cosy hotel with a very friendly staff in the heart of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, quiet hotel. Tons of dinner and drinks options in the area. Very courteous staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    7.9
    Location, walk-able to major attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot water

    Location, walk-able to major attractions. Close to subway stations. With many restaurants, including Chinese restaurants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic, friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic, friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    4.2
    Not a very good experience..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small rooms, not hygenic, way too small bathroom... no facility.... no kettle, no toiletries other than soap...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    7.5
    helpful and friendly receptionist but only during the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    there wasn't any computer or printer to use- at night no services

    helpful and friendly receptionist but only during the day. clean and comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.3
    The location and the friendliness of staff (really nice and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds are not that comfortable, showers could be renovated.

    The location and the friendliness of staff (really nice and helpful). Rooms were large enough compared to other Paris hotels

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.9
    Location good - ideal for vegan / vegetarian visitors...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Coffee in room would have been a big big plus. Historic building, needs some sympathetic décor. Secure area for left luggage

    Location good - ideal for vegan / vegetarian visitors with a lovely café minutes away in Passage Choiseul. Helpful friendly staff. Great bus from Gare du Nord to hotel (39) Lovely balcony doors that open out onto Paris. Fridge - great.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    7.1
    The location is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we got was tiny and too noisy (facing the street). Too hot. No aircon. The choice was either to open the window (which meant not being able to sleep with the noise) or sweat.

    The location is excellent! Everything you want to see is in the walking distance. The staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. If you like Asian cuisine that's an ideal place for you. there are a good dozen of them in the same street as the hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    9.0
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing worthy of comment.

    Location is great. Clean but small rooms - we used two doubles and one single for a week in Paris. Staff were helpful to poor foreigners who could not speak any French. We were out touring by 8 or 9 am and came back around 10pm, so the size of the room was no issue. Did not even try the TV. Breakfast was so expensive (15 euro) that we did not even try. There were a couple of places nearby where we all ate for less than 10 euro. there is a Korean market nearly next door, and a European market about 3 blocks away, so getting snacks and drinks for our touring was fine. Elevator works fine. Room window would open so we can get fresh air in the mornings. Located on a one-way street, with little traffic. Did not hear any other travelers in our rooms, and in fact did not see anyone else staying at the hotel. We used three rooms (on two different floors), and would have expected to run into someone but did not. Our party included four adults and a 16 year-old. All were very happy.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.6
    The location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    We didn't know that you couldn't eat in the foyer room until the owner told us. So there needs to be a "Please no food or drink" sign in front of the door.

    The location was great! Easy to walk to the Lourve, Palaise Gainer, and other surrounding attractions. 5 metro stops you can choose from. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    5.4
    The people were nice and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room is very small, the bathroom extremely tiny. No climate control, cardboard doors not keeping out noise/conversations on the hallways. Open tubes in the bathroom, dirty walls/small spaces, room needs painting/maintenance. Price/quality is too low.

    The people were nice and friendly

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    8.8
    Central, great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    shower was a joke, splashing water all over but on me small room for the price wonder how they handle people coming by car....

    Central, great location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    4.2
    Bed comfortable and decent bed linen.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very small, poor quality decoration in rooms and public areas, v basic breakfast served poorly. Basic toiletries.

    Bed comfortable and decent bed linen. Helpful receptionist who gave us wrong info on transport!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    5.4
    A small hotel with the rooms are very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A small hotel with the rooms are very small.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great Staff the lady was very helpful will visit again!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.6
    Location is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some common areas need refurbishment.

    Location is amazing. Staff is very helpfull. Value for money is a bargain

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.9
    The Receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was not the most comfortable

    The Receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.9
    Perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Small room, small bathroom. However you are just at the heart of the Paris :)

    Perfect location. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were small but clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    8.3
    position, staff, cleaness, price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small bathroom

    position, staff, cleaness, price

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    location
    • Solo traveller

    location

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    excellent location, great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    small room

    excellent location, great service

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.8
    location is soooo convenient, it's near both opera and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    facilities in the room are a little old

    location is soooo convenient, it's near both opera and museum of Louvre.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    6.3
    Bathroom was not very comfy (plastic, tiny)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom was not very comfy (plastic, tiny) Breakfast looked poor.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    8.3
    You do not feel like a tourist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    You do not feel like a tourist. You just enjoy Paris in the middle of everything! Lovely hotel!

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    noisy, and small room

    location

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    8.8
    Loved the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the location

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Location is everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is everything! And staff so nice and kind! Very helpful! Made our weekend in Paris much better!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.1
    Location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was not air condition system There was not enogh cleaninig metariels in bathroom

    Location was very good. Staffs were very helpfull

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.2
    Great location with friendly helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location with friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.5
    japanese restaurant nearby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    just small

    japanese restaurant nearby

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No parking

    Great location! Great restaurants nearby. Lovely helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    8.3
    - super helpful and knowledgeable staff at the reception -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - super helpful and knowledgeable staff at the reception - give great tips about local area - very comfortable bed -location, location, location :)

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    8.8
    Location, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lack off safety box and tea and coffee facilities.

    Location, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    6.3
    No air conditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioner

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.5
    Great to have so many Japanese restaurants nearby
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was frustrating. Kicked out of network frequently.

    Great to have so many Japanese restaurants nearby

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.5
    Japanese restaurants around the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Japanese restaurants around the hotel

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.8
    Excellent Location for central Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent Location for central Paris. Friendly staff with quick and easy check in and check ou.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    7.9
    Cleanliness, Location, staff, wifi, safe area, nearest good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room fee should be less

    Cleanliness, Location, staff, wifi, safe area, nearest good restaurants and bakery. Ideal hotel for a short term holidays.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    8.8
    A very nice staff, really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I think a breakfast was not worth of its price.

    A very nice staff, really helpful. A wonderful location.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Some hotels keep asking for credit cards details..?? As well as towels can be changed each day.

    Location

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: