Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beachcomber French Riviera Resort & Spa 4 stars

3550 Route Des Dolines, 06410 Biot, France

#4 of 12 hotels in Biot

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 530 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in the hills away from big cities such as Cannes and Nice but we were surprised to end up regularly in very heavy traffic from and to the hotel. If we are going to be stuck in traffic we might as well stay in Nice or Cannes... Hotel was also more noisy than we expected with trucks and buses coming in early mornings as well as quite some noise from the road generally.

    Clean, spacious rooms provide for a relaxing stay. Airco working fine, hotel looks and feels modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I read this before on booking.com but the room still smelt of paint to such an extent that I got a slight headache.

    Comfortable,brand new hotel. Great balcony, convenient tea making facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recep took a long time as their reservation system didn't synchronize with Booking.com bookings. They had tHEIR OWN printout showing my booking.com booking but it was reflected as cancelled in their reservation system and they didn't want to honour it. This is the first time I have a guaranteed booking that was not honoured even though their own booking.com showed it as a confirmed booking.

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The food service could be improved greatly. I have been to the Beachcomber hotel now 4 times and every time the room service menu gets more limited. The food served in the restaurant is overpriced. Also the breakfast gets worse every time I visit, more specifically there used to be more breads and also boiled eggs which now been removed.

    Beds are comfy, nice decor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    I couldn't fault anything about this property (so long as you want to be staying at the Sophia Antipolis end of Biot). The staff, room, breakfast and cleanliness were all excellent. Unfortunately, I was only there for one night, so didn't get to enjoy any of the other facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The hallway can be very noisy... And the breakfast is very expensive!

    A very warm welcome at the reception! Nice looking hotel with a nice size of room. Everything was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The complete package. Property near the street, much noise as from early morning (suppliers, gardeners...). Empty mini bar (only 2 small bottle's water upon arrival - nothing anymore during next 14 days). Mini bar very poor capacity, gives a lot of heat (over heated) reaction, due to why the safe on top is not usable to store items. Although we booked the property 'pet's allowed', our small dog was not allowed to stay in the room. First day they openend the door of the room and let the dog escape. He was in dangerous and ran alone in the hotel. We went to the pool for 1 hour the first day. The unfriendly staff start calling us and ran after us. Later we were forbidden to leave the dog in the room. (in written). So we could not use the gym anymore, or the spa, or anything...no family activities possible. We needed to take the dog to the swimming pool and due the high temperatures he went ill. (very friendly vet in Biot, nearby!) Poor breakfast: no variation during 14 days, poor offer. Room not clean (broken shower, faucet) - No separate shower, but bath tube shower made for small people. With 170 cm I could not stand under the shower. Very high bath tube, no handle to stay stable to enter the bath tube. Broken toilet. Room not vaccuumed every day. Without car you can not go anywhere, far from any store or restaurant. I think the gym, which you could use as a hotel guest, is splendid, but because of the dog unfriendly hotel we could not use it. Very bad WIFI (IP blocked due to spam) Very unfriendly Staff. No solution found for the above problems. Overrated hotel.

    The parking space, the swimmingpool (but not the chairs and the umbrella's as they are in shortness) - only 4 umbrella's available

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well maintained. Clean. Sports facilities with lots of hard and clay courts. Location was good with quick access to a number of picturesque villages. Within 25 minutes from Nice. Staff always smiling and greeting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was the perfect hotel for a romantic getaway during a business trip in Sophia, it stands apart from the various other brand for the incredible pool. Included fantastic breakfast as a plus!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I this 4 star hotel, I expect better bathroom taps and shower, they look nice but are no really very efficient. Thermostatic shower tap and a shower that goes above the person would really be appreciated.

    Restaurant and breakfasts are fine, but a little expensive. 5€ less would be more in relation with the offer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Rooms airy spacious with good bathroom and balcony. Desperate toilet somewhat small. Pool easily access able good size a d temperature but limited uncomfortable lounges and no pool service. Restaurant not accommodating to a 9.55pm arrival and room service offered but at a price. Small pasta, Caesar salad, pancetta together with 2 kit royals and a martini and lemonade came to over100€

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service food (cold only available mid afternoon) was a little disappointing.

    The staff were friendly and helpful, the location was peaceful and the facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym on location is probably the only thing but it wasnt that bad.

    I like the property, though they had a small gym, there was accessibility to the bigger gym at the tennis academy. The food was great in the restaurant and you were not far from most attractions such as Nice and Cannes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    poorly maintained technical cabinet which triggered a fire alarm at 3:45 in the morning (unfortunate for a recently refurbished hotel). For 2 h everyone was out and the hotel communication in this crisis situation was really poor.

    great facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Night and Day Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly stuff; the low service. Sleepless night due to fire alarm and no apologies from the management of the hotel . Minibar wasn't restocked.Its barely 3 stars hotel.

    Only SPA

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception were not friendly. Wifi was horrible and never worked and they say they are still identifying the problem. No A/c as mentioned. The rooms are really warm inside and had to sleep with balcony windows open. Bathrooms have zero ventilation. I would give only 2+ rating for this place.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too warm, tea,Coffee,milk not replaced on the tray and could not get any either from reception or bar. We are early risers and like to be able to have a drink in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On Sunday we tool the breakfast at 9:30. Many plates were empty and the staff did not replace the missing items. At 9:50 the staff started to take out all items. Everybody in the room was rushed. In the afternoon, my kids and I wanted to get some snack (toast, sandwich, juice, etc) but the bartender told us that there was nothing.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went to this hotel for both the vicinity of my business and for the WiFi.. While the hotel was perfect below all the aspects, the only thing that I really needed, the WiFi, was unusable for me and my brother smartphones, so I had to use my carrier roaming option, and it was really expensive! Furthermore the 2 Mac available (in the lobby) with an Internet connection, where both without a working mouse!

    It was almost all perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are refurbished but Finished only half of it. As well as many other parts of the hotel. If they plan to finish all it's okay but I doubt that.

    Breakfast restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Arrangement for the shuttle bus. It came very late and staff was not so keen to follow up or finding out what caused the delay.

    Ambience, facilities, size of room and its amenities, modern design of the furniture, area surrounding the facility.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No safe in room apart from their suite very bad for a 4 star hotel. Take a shower and you need to sit in bath as water goes everywhere. Overcharged for 1litr of milk (12euros) until questioned on the way out then came to 3 euros)

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was good value for money and gave me what I needed - a good base. If you want to be in the buzz of downtown or on the seafront this is not the place for you.

    I used the hotel as a base to travel around from. I did not stay on the coastline as over priced and very busy. I would rather stay somewhere quiet. Hotel is big with plenty of facilities including pools and tennis courts. The upgraded room was a good size with nice quality bedding. Staff generally very helpful with the odd exception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was reasonable, bathroom is old and not clean!!! The internet didn't work during the two nights that we stayed there! No one could have helped us. We were told that "the technician will fix it tomorrow...". The person at the reception was alone all the time and housekeeping doesn't exist. So when we called in the evening to ask for a clean towel, we had to go down to the reception to take it... We got room number 129. We couldn't really sleep because there was a noise outside the room. Like an engine of air-condition or a pipe that was working all the time... A horrible experience!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool edges are sometimes sharp and dangerous. It should be renovated.

    - Tennis (free-of-charge access to 4 tennis courts with rackets ) - Swimming pool (large, secured, towels, etc) - Rooms (Executive rooms are perfect for 2 adults and 2 kids with both bath and shower) - Breakfast (buffet with various choices) - Staff (very kind and ready to serve/help)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was difficult to find. No signs on the road and the name was different from what written on Booking. We could not find the street number with the navigator. We spent at least half an hour going around and looking for the hotel.

    The hotel and the location are very nice. The swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way to our room was too far. Gym could use some improvement.

    The location was excellent for jogging. Much better than golden tulip. The pools. The breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar was very expensive, and evening meal didn't seem appealing. We went to nearby village of Biot for food, which is only a 10 minute drive. You need a car to stay here really. Bathrooms weren't great we stayed in a superior room, and they only had a bath with a detachable shower head, plus old fashioned separate toilet room. Sunbeds around pool were uncomfortable.

    The wifi was very good in the rooms. Towels provided for the pools, two pools to chose from if you wanted one that was a bit quieter. Parking ample. Nice is only a 25 minute drive. Overall a nice quiet hotel which is what we wanted for a couple of days of relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning in the rooms could do to be colder but I think the hotel are working on that. also whilst the evening buffet in the restaraunt was nice we would prefer to have the choice to order from a menu and you may want to consider offering buffets on alternate nights we would probably have then eaten in the restaraunt more regularly.

    The hotel has recently been refurbished to a good standard and we had a really nice stay the staff were as always very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Nice. Focus on tennis.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nulla

    The mouratoglu tennis academy free of charge

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    too much traffic to go to various places after 4 pm.

    very nice scenery

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inflexible, helpless staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is too expensive. We skipped it.

    Hotel in the countryside. Nice decoration. Balconies are nice to relax.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was excellent

    Loved everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant prices are high

    Quite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though the location is a bit further from Cannes, there was a shuttle to and from Cannes which was extremely useful. The hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love this place. Friendly atmosphere. Lots of opportunities for activities. Receptionists are really nice. Taught me to count in french.. ;-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room rate for off peak mid-Feb was steep for the product

    Nice business/conference hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower bath combo

    Entrance looks good, as does the modern styling of the rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speed of room service.

    The breakfast was really great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited vegetarian choice and spa closes too early, at 7pm. Never get a chance to use it.

    Nice restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    breakfast needs to be improved.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is too expensive.

    Mouratoglou Tennis Academy is a marvellous place. Good atmosphere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food were small portion

    Accommodation and site seeing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast. Nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at Hotel restaurant a la carte

    Breakfast, location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had difficulty find hotel due to road works

    Room v.good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Night and Day Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    workout room, hotel room

    no help with luggage or cart

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    i really like my stay, the staff was very friendly and helpfull. the room was very clean and spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Piscines Terrain tennis

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minibar had only 2 bottles of water for entire trip.

    Nice and clean room, good breakfast .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Break fast,Cost and Facilities in total

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Facilities not accessible late or early.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The best hotel in the region.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, very nice location , 8 min drive from cannes,big room, definetly stay there again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful place , great staff , beautiful location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really nice hotel, very friendly staff, spotlessly clean, excellent pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C is not working properly. Shower is not convenient

    Shuttle Service to companies, staff, clean hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plug at the desk did not work

    Nice and modern. Great selection of food on the menu and I liked the dessert selection.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location with parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly and helpful staff. Nicely appointed rooms. Great outdoor facilities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To far from Nice.

    Great place, very quiet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sport club

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - 2 Single Beds - Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower could be designed better. Water went everywhere.

    The room was very spacious and the common areas were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious and comfortable room, huge territory, and very tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was amazing. Very professional and friendly staff. Very peaceful area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Newly renovated and perfect for tennis camp

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room - One Double Bed - Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds been amazingly comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: