Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Beau Rivage 2 stars

17 Rue Plessis D'arradon, 56610 Arradon, France

#4 of 5 hotels in Arradon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 114 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Perfect base for exploring a lovely area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The actual site wasn't very pretty as hotel next door had been knocked down, but that didn't matter to us.

    Quiet location, friendly staff, basic but what we were looking for. We had a room at back with view of garden. Was perfect for walking into pretty little village and a bit further down to lovely harbour. Breakfast was huge and good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Secure, reliable and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There wasn't anything we really didn't like but maybe the addition of fruit, cold meats & some cheese for breakfast would be great espcially if one is not a bread eater.

    Location was excellent we could walk to Arradon Village and the point and Marina where all our activities were based

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    4.6
    the cleaner room was awful because we were 30 min late...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the cleaner room was awful because we were 30 min late check out...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.8
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It has the same appeal as a roadside motel

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    Location and owners, very opened mind and trustful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise in the walls when someone is taking a shower, beds with plastic on the mattress.

    Location and owners, very opened mind and trustful

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    5.0
    No internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No internet

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: