Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Beaubourg 3 stars

11, rue Simon le Franc, 4th arr., 75004 Paris, France

#557 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 604 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    The style of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a constant hideous smell in the lobby and the hallways! We could not stand it while we were there. The rooms were fine though.

    The style of the room. Very lovely environment. The location was amazing. Couldn't be better!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable, if too brief.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was the standard French continental fare well presented and with very nice coffee. The 1st floor room was small but very clean and well laid out. Shower was nice with ample hot water and the air cooling worked. Very nice welcome and overall I was very pleased with my stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Will definitely go with this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I encountered was that they had entered my room for room service even though I put the do not distribute sign

    My room was located on the second floor and was specious enough. Even though the hotel is located in the center of the city surrounded by lots of bars and restaurants, the room was very quite. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it. I also loved the interior design of my room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Property and staff were very nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like that our room smelled like cigar.

    Property was walking distance to metros and Notre Dame area. Walking distance to café and shopping centers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    Great location, unpleasant and uninspired room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we got was on the 5th floor - no elevator, a stale smell, and mostly, no way to walk around standing up straight without hitting your head on the beams. The bathroom had the same problem - I am 165cm and I couldn't shower without banging my head in the ceiling. All in all, a bit of an unpleasant stay, given the price of the room.

    The one thing I really liked was the location - you truly are in the heart of Paris (without the noise you would expect to come along in this neighborhood) and the cleanliness - no complaints there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    nice hotel in central Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staircase was dark and blocked; had to use a very slow moving lift to the 1st floor :)

    comfortable bed and great location, clean new bathroom, friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Value for money hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Beaubourg is in a very quiet street in le Marais, which is a great area to stay in. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect 10-day stay in the Marais was the best way to end our stay in France!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Street noise; the Marais is a very busy area with lots of night life......I could hear revelers at 5:00 a.m. still partying in the streets.

    Very comfortable room in a perfect location across the street from the Pompidou Centre. Great breakfast buffet and cordial service. Since we were staying for 10 ten days, the concierge upgraded us to a larger room at no charge; much appreciated!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, cosy, clean. Bang in the centre of Paris, convenient for all the sites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the top floor and didn’t have the ‘character’ i.e. beams! that other rooms may have had.

    Very clean, comfortable and the room we had away from the street was very quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    We'll come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower had very low ceiling due to beams, so tall people like ourselves had a problem.

    Pretty room with beamed ceiling was very warm on ferociously cold days. The location is very central, yet quiet on a side street. Breakfast was fine in a nicely redone cellar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Convenient, good size room but you're on you're own!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at front desk were not engaged or helpful at all. A woman counseled me against taking the shuttle to Charles DeGaulle airport as it stopped to pick up many times en route. Instead, she suggested I take the RER train to airport. I got up early and walked to train station, only to learn the train to the airport was shut down on weekends due to repairs. This is something a hotel should know to help its guests plan. I had to scramble, go back up onto unfamiliar street and look for a taxi. Hotel staff was not interested in really being helpful to guests.

    Location is great. Housekeeping was excellent. Mini bar always stocked. Room was large for Paris and decorated in traditional, warm French style.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    One of Paris's gems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    We liked everything. The hotel is possibly the best I have ever stayed in. Decor..staff.. close to everything. A lovely surprise.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.8
    Friendly hotel within walking distance of the main sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room I got was tiny - but this is normal in Paris for the price, location and quality paid.

    This is a tiny hotel next to the Beaubourg - so right in the middle of the lively Marais - but it is quie. Being close to the Beaubourg, it is easily accessible by public transport or walking distance to the major sights. The staff are helpful and friendly. When I needed something, it was done right away and with a smile.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was a little tricky to use and we had to stand in the bath to use it and that was quite slippy.

    The room was a premium room and very large with a fabulous private courtyard. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet despite being in a really buzzy area. There were lots of shops and restaurants nearby and we loved the tagine in the Chouchou restaurant near the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.0
    Good location. Slightly overpriced. Breakfast adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You have to buzz to enter the hotel. When coming back late, the night staff are either sleeping or away from the front desk to it can take a bit of time for them to come and open the front door. I found this annoying.

    Rooms are lovely but too small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    lovely small hotel in the middle of Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lovely small hotel in the middle of Paris. For this price you cannot expect more. i loved my room, it was comfortable and stylish. i would stay there again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Good stay but quite expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was too small: room, bathroom, elevator. Soundproof was poor. Breakfast had been the same everyday.

    Breakfast was good, croissants were delicious, staff was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Perfect Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Style a bit outdated, but everything was clean and proper

    Perfect Location. Right in the center of everything. Room bigger than average Paris hotels. Perfect for a weekend or a shor stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    The bed was really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sometimes you have to jump over a vacuum cleaner to reach your room,since the floor is tiny and the cleaning lady leaves everything around during the cleaning time. the breakfast is also limited.

    The bed was really comfortable. The room was big enough for the Parisian standards. The location was also great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Old fashion hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great old fashion hotel in excellent location, walking distance from Station. It was very quiet and staff were helpful. Wifi worked well. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    A charming hotel at good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No......

    The location is good and just few minutes walking distance from RER station Châtelet especially travel from airport. The receptionists are very helpful and staff are nice. The room is much bigger than where I used to stay in Paris before not mentioned there is a charming garden in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    Check-in time indicated: noon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in time indicated: noon. Check-out time indicated: noon. Unrealistic :-) We arrived at 2pm. Room was not cleaned up from the guest before. So we made some errands for an hour or so. No compensation, no free breakfast, in exchange.. The only value of this hotel is its location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.5
    Its ok for a stay of one day or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room assigned for two people was very small and stuffy and so was the bathroom for the price that they charged for a classic room. The staff was hesitant to shift us in another room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stay, centrally located, very clean, perfect for a couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is quite small, so people on longer than 1-2 night visits might want to stay out of the city centre to get some space.

    Proximity to Notre Dame, the main shopping areas and being a short walk to loads of restaurants, boulangeries and bars were great. The gay scene is closeby as well so if you're in a couple or traveling with your gfs you feel very very safe.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    3.8
    Uncomfortable & over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable, shower was like a pressure washer & leaked over the floor! Hotel tried to charge us for using the mini bar when we didn't even use it!!

    Next to a metro line so was easy to get about

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Superb location metres from the Pompidou in the middle of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet access was intermittent

    Superb location metres from the Pompidou in the middle of the Marais. The street level room had a lovely outlook over the back courtyard and a double door meaning all noise from reception was blocked out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice little hotel in a bit unfortunate immediate location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The general location is very good, however the immediate surroundings are less nice. The backside of the Centre Pompidou gives it a bit of a back-alley-like feel.

    Staff were helpful, room was nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Hidden gem, comfortable, superior customer service,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My one and ONLY challenge was the internet speed and signal. It would occasionally drop and disconnect, randomly causing me to get dropped from virtual meetings which was a necessary function during my stay. The internet was usable for email and browsing, but not robust enough to support a virtual meeting with VOIP.

    Staff was extremely attentive and helpful, hotel comfortable and easy access to Metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location, just around the corner from Metro Rambuteau...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room shared a wall with the elevator which could be quite noisy late at night.

    Great location, just around the corner from Metro Rambuteau (11). Wifi was fast and easy to connect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    Location is great: very close to Centre Pompidou and metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Not so big room. The hotel may need some renovation.

    Location is great: very close to Centre Pompidou and metro station, several supermarkets and nice cafe (Marais!) are also very close.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Nice gem in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could have been bigger but ok this is Paris:)

    We where happy with everything. Nice, friendly and helpful staff, very good locations, clean ........... good price, ok breakfast, just nice hotel in general to stay for few nights:) Good value for your money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.8
    Great location and reasonable price for central Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found the breakfast buffet a bit skimpy, but it was adequate and the very attentive staff brought more of whatever we asked for.

    Lovely view onto small, private garden. Beautiful wall paper that was similar to that in National Trust properties in the UK, ease of access to public transport, shopping, great restaurants, and the Pompidou Center. Very friendly bilingual (at least) staff and always someone on duty at the front desk.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    The location is excellent, right in the center, but on a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The desk in the room was a little too small and too close to bed to be comfortable for working on it.

    The location is excellent, right in the center, but on a quiet small street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Super cute 80's floral flashback, everything I love...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could be better

    Super cute 80's floral flashback, everything I love about 80's Paris under one roof. Room was clean and a decent size, staff where friendly and very helpful, location was terrific!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Charming boutique hotel in the Marais.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel. I didn't have the breakfast there so I can't comment on it.

    Very beautiful and comfortable room. Excellent location. Very clean and charming hotel overall.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    7.5
    just fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rooms were a bit small and the furniture a bit old fashioned. The elevator is small and old as well.

    the location is close is central and very close to the metro station in a very nice area. the staff are friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.2
    Great Value and Great Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was an excellent hotel for the price. The only reason I didn't give full scores on "comfort" was because the bathroom shower was a little small for a tall guy like me. But a very comfortable and clean room, great housekeeping staff, and the front desk staff were incredible. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    location, location,location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    tub was curved and a little small to use as a shower, One of the electrical outlets by the bedside did not work

    great location, I'm the middle of the Marais' night life, shopping and museums. on a street that has become more lively over the years but the rooms are quiet. Marais is updated with shopping and restaurants. More bohemian than the St Germain area but more happening at nite. The decor of the hotel was elegant and cozy. we had the room on the ground floor so it was easy to go in and out. Rooms were nicely sized. There are lots of brasseries and bistros to chose from as well as food shops and mini groceries. one is able to experience the quintessential Parisian experience within a few blocks. love the cloth wallpaper.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.9
    A good quiet alternative to a large chain hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed could have been a little bigger but was right for the size of the room.

    Convenient location, very quiet room, small and intimate hotel, extremely clean with a friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    8.8
    Great value - great staff..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Water pressure in the shower could be better but no real problem.

    The bed was hugh, two singles pushed together but really comfortable. Location excellent and really nice staff. Really quiet in spite of being really near the Pompidou Centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower in our room was the only dislike. There was a removable handle shower set up, but the attachment only came out 2 inches from the wall of the shower, which made it impossible to just stand under the shower. The only way to shower was to use it handheld. Not the worst thing ever, but would have liked an actual shower.

    The location was great. Only 15 minute walk to the Louvre and Notre Dame. Eiffel Tower was further, but we took an Uber there. There was more we wanted to experience in the area around the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, but mostly carbs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Great for parties and food hunting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, but that's fine as Paris is expensive.

    It's located minutes away from Pompidou and near the gay centre of Paris. There are many nice dining places around and the atmosphere of the whole neighbourhood was super.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Great location for contemporary art fans.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was boiling in Paris and the room was struggling to be cool.

    I love the location one minute form the Centre Pompidou and it is quiet on a side street and old fashioned in a good way with the feeling of a comfortable hotel not trying to be flashy or boutiquey.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.9
    Happily stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quality of the breakfast was just OK, the bread surprisingly for Paris, was not fresh on the first day! Needed better quality pillows on the bed.

    Lovely comfortable room with good bathroom and very good air-conditioning. A very nice private courtyard attached to our room with table and chairs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    A gem in the Marais
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel is located in a lovely part of Paris, the staff are warm and welcoming, the rooms are quaint and functional, the hotel is clean. Great place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Hotel Beaubourg is an absolutely outstanding choice for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Beaubourg is an absolutely outstanding choice for accommodations in Paris. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful, and the location provides guests with access to the Pompidou Center, restaurants, bakeries, shops, convenience stores. The wifi was free and the best that we experienced during our time in Europe (UK, Italy, France). It was easy to access, extremely quick, and hassle free. The room, which was a nice size, came equipped with a king size bed, great AC, and a terrific bathroom. The room and bathroom were extremely clean. I would absolutely stay in Hotel Beaubourg upon my return to Paris.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.2
    A Good Deal in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One thing could have been better - the pillows! A choice would have been good. This very small street is not well known in the neighborhood. It took time to find it!

    The room was big by Parisian standards. The bathroom unusually comfortable - big bath tub. The staff was very generous and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    7.5
    Centrally located, pleasant stay in overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our flight arrived at midnight so my mom and me got to the hotel in the next day early morning, around 2 am. The man at the reception seemed to be really unhappy because of that, although we had informed the hotel about the late arrival already. He even didn't help us with the luggages at all. When I ask him ' Can you help me with the luggage' because I couldn't stand his behaviour, he moved the luggage a little bit and pointed us to the lift. We had to get to the room by ourselves. Personally, I think he should have took us to our room like any other hotels that we stayed during our trip. More than that, we didn't get fresh towels everyday. We stayed there for 5 nights and the towels were just all the same. That's a thing that needs to be improved. There's also no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. However, the whole stay at the hotel was really nice, and except him, the other staff are really helpful and friendly.

    The location is great, really centrally located. The hotel is close to a lot of supermarket and shops. There's also a shopping centre in walking distance. The hotel is really close to Pompidou Centre too. Room is nice and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    A beautiful boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    For me the bed was a little to hard. If you are following their direction to get to the hotel by train from the airport beware that if you are carrying luggage, it's difficult up and down the stairs of the Metro. We did get help from young people, so nice.

    The hotel was quaint and on a quite street. The staff was always helpful. Metro station close by. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Ideal for contemporary art lovers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could find no fault in the hotel. The narrow street outside smells a bit feral in August but, hey, a small price to pay for a great hotel.

    Excellent location in the Marais right next to the Palais Beaubourg (Pompidou Centre), IRCAM and metro Rambuteau. Close to the Picasso museum. Welcoming management and staff, room decent size, clean and very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    hotel review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nothing special and pricey. Staff weren't very friendly.

    Great central location. Right opposite Pompidou centre. Nice boutique style decor. Unfussy. Bigger room than expected for Paris.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Little gem in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was too low for the average size person let alone someone tall, that's it!

    Loved our rooms, quiet and they had material on the walls! Loved the location, places to eat in abundance, supermarkets and souvenir stores which I love! Staff so helpful, so glad I found it!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.3
    lighting in room not very ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lighting in room not very ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, clean and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shiv in reception was very welcoming and helpful during my stay. The little courtyard garden was nice too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    great location in a very quiet street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location in a very quiet street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.7
    Location was great;
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room at top floor not comfortable; smoking in rooms not great

    Location was great; some staff very helpful; very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Great place to stay in the center of Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better (self service).

    Amazing location! friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    A great hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options

    Friendly staff, beautiful room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Great location, friendly small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We love this location, stepping out into the Marais and having a glass of wine at the top of the Pompidou. Very comfy bed!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.5
    Its good for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My neighbour/ next room was noisy, its wakes us up

    Location, clean and comfy bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Location is in very centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos looks much more better in booking.com. The prices quiete high for this type of hotel.

    Location is in very centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is poor for 10€ price in booking.com was more expensive than is hotel listing :(

    location nice staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Great staff and location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff and location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    The perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shouting between the owners

    Location, Location, location. Excellent staff and good rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    I was really pleased with the value, decorations, location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very satisfied.

    I was really pleased with the value, decorations, location, and price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Loved the location, the decor and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Loved the padded walls and medieval decor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    The shower door leaked every time we used the shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door leaked every time we used the shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.1
    Location, quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good air in the room.

    Location, quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Large room with comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room with comfy bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area is a little too trendy for me

    Nicely decorated room. Nice bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Location, quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too dark, bathroom old school, no shower just a bath tub

    Location, quiet room

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Beaubourg traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: