Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Beaucour 4 stars

5 rue des Bouchers, 67000 Strasbourg, France

#12 of 82 hotels in Strasbourg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 982 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to old town and lots of restaurants. Good size rooms with air conditioning. Nice bathrooms. Staff was really friendly and VERY helpful and their English was MUCH better then my French. Breakfast buffet had lots of choices and was worth the price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money I paid it was a nice hotel to stay in

    Great location, very quirky.clean and basic. Staff are very friendly and helpful and didn’t mind my poor French!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor inconvenience but tub had only a shower spray handle with no place to mount it ... so rather challenging trying to take a shower!

    Excellent staff... phenomenal location... excellent rooms with air conditioning which is vital in hot, humid days.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome,ideal location,very clean throughout.Room comfortable and very clean. Breakfast buffet very adequate. Would definitely return ,and recommend to all business and holiday travellers

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fire-alarm went off, turned out to be a false alarm (thankfully). It was just our bad luck it was early in the morning and lasted for minutes.

    This is our 3rd time in this nice hotel. It looks very nice, with individual rooms. It has a great location, near a nice small place and lots of possibilities to eat and drink something very close by. Also, it is not far from the cathedral. (public) parking right next to the hotel. The small inner court is nice, and always nicely decorated. Friendly staff. We like coming back here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was good, but would not want to eat the same foods every day.

    The beds were very comfortable with the room and bathroom being very spacious. Excellent location in the middle of all the best sites and many great restaurants within walking distance .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not necessarily a dislike, but the jacuzzi tub in the room didn’t work.

    The ambiance of this hotel was great. Even better than I expected. Wanted a nice getaway with my girlfriend for the weekend and it made us feel comfortable and relaxed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Room 303 was gorgeous. Spa bath, view of the cathedral, quiet, romantic and so cosy. Free water, tea and coffee at reception and a very lovely parrot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like view of half wall and half back garden. Also Bathroom floor was little lake after make shower because bathtub design is useless. Also staff entered to our room with another customer while we are in room. I guess mistakenly but Hotel Management didn't apologize from us.

    Hotel has a perfect location. It is near bus terminal and city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing!

    The hotel is located just few minutes walk from the Cathedral and not very far from the central station (easily accessible by tram line). Clean and spacious rooms, nice staff, warm and beautiful lobby with free coffee and tea for guests and strong wifi connection as well as rich breakfast all make the hotel one of the best properties I have booked via booking.com. I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked the hotel room through booking.com. My bill was paid at the same time of the booking but at the checked out I got bill with the room charge again.. I had to show my confirmation from Booking that I paid already for the reservation.But they handle the issue nice and calm way and at the end everything was ok.

    The location excellent. Front on the Hotel there is a parking house which makes very easily the arrival + your parking ticket price is lower due to your room reservation in the Hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little too firm for me.

    Staff was friendly, accommodating, professional. Parking garage was just next door. Decor was delightful. This is our preferred hotel in Strasbourg.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    What is nice about this hotel are the individual rooms, actually the whole hotel has a nice warm charming atmosphere. Our room, looking out on the back of the hotel, was very quiet and so very comfortable. The hotel is in a nice area with plenty of opportunities to eat and drink in short walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was wonderful.

    Excellent location for direct access over the bridge to the old city and a quick walk to Petite France. We loved the breakfast with its great selection, good coffee & availability till late morning. Good size room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Free coffee and tea throughout the day from the sitting room near reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast bit chaotic with drinks dispensers all at choke point between two rooms. Busy hotel with lack of staff to clear tables, reset, clean and top up food and drink. Hot breakfast limited to scrambled egg in a very runny cream sauce and chunks of sausage....plus boil your own egg which formed queue. Also room service was cold as if you ordered starter AND main it would arrive in batches and cold (plus my soup was served on a plate (a first for me). Worst was the cleaning staff kept turning up thermostat to heat room to an airless oven and air con didn't work.

    lovely Christmas decorations. room size good and spa bath and shower excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A first room with nice view on the cathedral... but unfortunately not quiet at all as it is facing the street with a bar and a restaurant open at night.

    - Well trained staff, especially at the front desk, who acted very professionally making it possible to change room in the middle of my stay in spite of a fully booked hotel (see negative point). - Nice location for sightseeing and Christmas shopping (maybe a bit loud if your room faces the street).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention really, only there was no safe in the room.

    A very romantic hotel, great location, decoration, cleanness, staff, comfortable bed and view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was very convenient and quiet, the room was quite spacious, as were the bathroom and WC, the view of the courtyard was adorable, and the Honesty Bar in the lobby was a nice touch

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A quirky hotel situated in the heart of Strasbourg. Reasonable size room, clean and comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. Perfect for a couple of nights

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in the loft apartment. It appears that the apartment doesn't have a/c. We didn't need a/c fortunately but, on hot Summer days, the loft apartment would be quite unpleasant.

    Quaint hotel with lots of character.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, with car parking very close. Directions for driving to the car park would be an advantage, rather than the hotel due to the one way street system.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water escaped the screen door needed extra floor towels. No safe in room.

    Great location & close to Catherdral & tram links. Safe area & wonderful restaurants & shops close. Beautiful old character hotel with lift & restful interesting communal areas. Air conditioned room on 4th floor lovely & quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was in public car park very close to hotel. Discount applied, but still fairly expensive. Breakfast not included.

    Booked at the last minute on arrival in Strasbourg. Family of 3 adults shared a suite. Lovely room with comfortable double sofa bed for extra adult. Lovely big bathroom. Ideally located in the city centre with everything within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Spa Bath in the room did not work. The tea making facilities were not very good. There was no milk in the room

    The room was big and the hotel was in a great location. Very comfortable and had everything we asked for.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave after only one nights stay

    This is a perfectly sweet hotel!! The location is ideal for a leisure trip to beautiful Strasbourg. The room was so charmingly decorated with the images of Alsace. Absolutely one of my very favorite hotel stays ever! The staff were all so polite and friendly- they readily gave us a map of the city and excellent suggestions for restaurants and places to visit. I cannot wait to visit this hotel again in the future... Merci beaucoup!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the hotel was quiet at night, in the morning we were woken up by the noise made by the pigeons.

    The hotel is charming and very centrally located.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WE did not like the slippery bottom of the bathtub. Maybe a rubber mat would help.

    The location is perfect for a visit of the old town. We enjoyed the unusual, cozy flavor of the hotel. Breakfast had all possible choices. The staff was very friendly and helpful.The

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Depending on who has the room above you, it might be noisy in this ancient house.

    Location is great. Parking Garage just across the street, only a few meters to the munster, but still quiet in the night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Beaucour is excellently located in Strasbourg, very central and right around the corner from a convenient parking garage. Our room was very spacious and nicely decorated. Definitely a good choice for a visit to beautiful Strasbourg!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public parking fees not included in the room. But reduced fees when paying at checkout.

    Very quiet hotel,spacious bathroom with window, and outstanding toiletries. Very helpful staff, very tasty breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've been coming here to visit for 12 years, and this is the only place we stay when we come to Strasbourg! Perfect location, amazing accommodations and the staff is the absolute best!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities in the 'handicap toilet/bathroom' could be improved. I was disappointed at not being able to enjoy the spa bath because it was too difficult for me to use safely and, if anything went wrong, there was no emergency cord.

    Excellent service, especially from Jesus. Although I hadn't requested a room for handicapped people he rearranged the booking when he realised I had mobility problems. Al my requests for services were met.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the room didn't quite match the reality and therefore, the price was a bit too high. However, I imagine that during the Christmas period, all hotels would be more expensive.

    The staff were very helpful in finding and reserving restaurants for us on a very busy Christmas market weekend! The location was also fantastic and the hotel was very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition in the room and if you open the windows its very noisy. The baby cot mattress was really thin and not suitable for sleep

    Very good location for sightseeing, the parking place was right next to the hotel and the lobby was really cute!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No shower in the room advertised as with "spa bath". The jets in the bath tub did not work. To wash hair one needs to hold the shower head with one hand while showering everywhere because the tub is not enclosed. Therefore, the bathroom floor is wet after each shower, and very slippery.

    Location is superb.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel should have informed us that the tram was under renovation: we had to carry a heavy luggage though we chose this hotel due to the proximity to the tram station. The furnitures in the room were funny and would not match all tastes. The hotel should rather inform the guests beforehand.

    The staff was very professional and the patio was very cosy for a late drink.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi, low beam in bedroom dangerous (wife hit head on dark), poor bathroom design with head-hight towel rack at entry!! Paper cups instead of china. Hot weather & air cons was not working over our 5-day stay

    Staff very willing to help (also some spoke good English) & excellent location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning system was not working in the entire hotel. Big shame for a 4 stars hotel especially in summer!

    Nice location with restaurant and put around. The bed was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Included brekky.

    Brekky not included so we went to a cute cafe across the road. We loved the little details like rise petals and nice soap. Bed was comfy and service friendly. We loved Hotel Beacour.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were great made us feel at home, the parking is a cross the street, the design of the hotel is great, located 1 min walk from the Canal, 5 min walk from Cathédrale Notre-Dame Strasbourg.. and so peaceful away from all tourist activities. One of the best hotels I stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mediocre breakfast at top price. Poor wifi in the room.

    Location close to the canal in the historic district. Excellent tourist area with lots of restaurants, bars an shops.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent for sightseeing, would stay again. Didn't have breakfast so cannot comment about that.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The atmosphere, the staff, the food, and the location. All good, no complaints!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Partly low ceilings for a tall person

    Great location, beautiful courtyard, very nice old buildings very well maintained and renovated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was a little odd.

    Location. Comfort. Room size. Staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect and super clean room, perfect location, perfect people. Totally recommended!!! Everything was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy pigeons in the morning.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is perfect, the room was spacious. Easy to access from a parking lot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location, free coffee 24/7, bed, breakfast- outstanding!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit rundown.

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Close to bus terminal. Good reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious and quiet room, located in the city centre within a few meters to the sights

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, really quiet room, great value for money (at least weekdays)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet not working, TV not working the day we were there

    Posizione ideale

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door was terrible

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vivian, the receptionist, was very knowledgeable about the area and provided us helpful info. She has a nice smile for everybody.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is big and very special. and the price is lower than I thought.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is disconnecting always

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage was just around the corner. The property is really close to the scenic old-town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was to expensive for what you get

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Standard room is very small and dark, view onto a WALL and dirty courtyard.

    Cute Hotel, great location, Parking across the road but not included

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too smalll

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room and nice New Year decoration outside

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, there is a nice cozy feel to the place, crossiants at breakfast were very nice indeed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad internet connection

    Good breakfast, excellent location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a Charme suite, it was spacious, clean and nicely decorated (pretty kitsch). The location is perfect, just next to the cathedral. Very silent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not operating

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Room a bit too tighten.

    Team very friendly, Hotel nice. Really close to the center, parking directly in front of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Charm Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C was not working and the weather was hot.

    Great location and good parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Shower or Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location... Small but has a lot of character

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Beaucour traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: