Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beaugrenelle St-Charles Tour Eiffel 3 stars

82, Rue Saint-Charles, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#884 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 888 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great hotel. We had a nice room at the front with even a small view of the tower. Always funny. Checkin went good, quick and easy. We could enter before, the manager/owner made that possible. The rooms in Paris are most time small, so knowing that, this room was average. It was a clean and updated room, for our stay it was more then enough. Area is great. The metro is in front of the hotel and can bring you everywhere. The tower is a 15min walk. Restaurants are plenty around. I would stay again when visiting Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    Not good.....terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lied about the air conditioning. They had a/c but when I asked how to turn it on when our room pad wasn’t working, they indicated that they had them turned offf. Instead, they gave me a fan. Didn’t go to Paris to sleep in the heat with a fan. Had to open the window which made it feel as if we were sleeping in the middle of the road with all the noise, hassle & bussle of the traffic and busy street. Also, the rooms are tiny. We had three bags and couldn’t walk around the room for lack of space. Also, the parking is a block away. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.3
    we stayed from April 16 2018- April 20 2018 and the young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    get a nice front desk person like the older gray hair lady that works during the morning hours

    we stayed from April 16 2018- April 20 2018 and the young receptionist was very rude and nasty. she blamed us for loud noise and we were barely in the room. her exact words were "I know your American so I believe you made the noise.' She then got to take it upon herself and get upset when we did not take the uber stating that "we should keep our word". You would of thought she was paying for the cab ride. she was very obnoxious and rude and she gave me a racist feel to her. the hotel did its purpose for us because we only needed it to shower. very small room but for the price worth it. no I wouldn't stay again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    Location and proximity to local attractions, metro station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room conditions, referring to air conditioning not working, however this is not referred at time of booking with Booking.com, and price was exactly the same, it was a discovery on arrival, whilst trying changing room was not possible because all other rooms on same situation. On top of that this week in Paris temperatures rose to 30c. To say the least, very dissapointed and feeling robbed.

    Location and proximity to local attractions, metro station just beside hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Good but not great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ants...sooo many ants. Also, I would have preferred the option to pay for breakfast daily instead of all upfront.

    Mrs. Cryset was amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure our stay was good. She even moved us to a better room, when we found ants in our first room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    24/7 reception staff who were friendly and extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were close to each other and thin walls - could hear noise from other rooms and some ongoing construction within the building

    24/7 reception staff who were friendly and extremely helpful, secure parking available, close to metro and convenient transport links, safe neighbourhood with delicious bakery right next to hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location, very close to metro, lots of shops around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi was not working :(

    Great location, very close to metro, lots of shops around and the people at the reception were very nice. It would be great if wifi was working well. The rooms are convenient for a Paris hotel. Rooms also include a safe. The bathroom was unexpectedly big :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not that big and sound proofing not that good but that is true for all Paris hotels

    Excellent location. Right at the mouth of the metro station made it so easy to move around . It’s about 20 min walk from the Eiffel Tower. Many nice bars and eateries as well as bakeries right next to the hotel . Clean . Helpful staff . Could keep our luggage in the lobby after checkout for quite a few hours . Good place to stay if you want to explore Paris . Bathroom was of a good size.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent service, clean rooms and overall great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff in the hotel were extremely helpful and friendly. They also helped me organise a special little touch for my wife as we travelled to Paris on honeymoon which made her trip. Can’t thank the staff enough. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Paris. It’s 2min walk from the nearest metro station which made getting around Paris extremely easy and also very close to the Eiffel Tower, which added to the magic of the whole trip, especially at night! Thanks to everyone at Hotel Beaugrenelle St-Charles for making the first trip my wife and I have taken to Paris a memorable one!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    4.2
    the room is very small which is understandable in Paris with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room is very small which is understandable in Paris with this price. BUTTT you can hear other rooms closing the doors, cleanning from 6am in the morning!!! you will also be hearing the pipe in the bathroom all night!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    The staff were friendly, and very good location,the room was cleaned everyday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have a refrigerator or a kettle in the room.

    The location was perfect,the staff were very nice, plus a bonus Henri the e care taker of the hotel,was really helpful,you can ask him anything bout Paris!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Friendly & speaking English staff, we love the capuccino...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast has no salami, ham or wurst

    Friendly & speaking English staff, we love the capuccino coffee, & hotel is near to Eiffel, restaurants & public transpo.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Great Location! Easy access to major attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing in particular. Although rooms will be small for families.

    The location is the key! Awesome place with easy access to Eiffel Tower and other locations. It is even possible to walk to most of these locations from the hotel. Easy access to a supermarket and Starbucks (right across the street). Also there are main small cafes for meals and coffee. Room had all the most important facilities, only the air conditioning was a bit slow but worked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.8
    Firts day was not good,due to problems,2nd day for exccellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to pay for a extra room. as booked through booking.com, we put in two adult's and two children. and when we got to hotel, we were advised that the rooms only allowed for two persons.

    Area was nice and very close to the Metro station and bus stops to get around. Main point is the hotel is only a ten minuets walk to the tower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    It was a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is a bit small and there is no kettle.

    The location is good, not far from Eifel tower and other interesting places. There is a Carrefour supermarket nearby which is very convenient to buy necessities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.3
    It's like a 20 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's like a 20 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower which is very nice, the closest metro station is a 1 minute walk from the hotel. The hotel is nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.8
    The hotel is not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room

    The hotel is very tiny with one small elevator for all the guests and staff during our stay 2 times was the elevator out of order the car parking is in the building outside very hard to park with big car

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Lovely little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, we liked the little greenhouse that we walked through, location right next to bus stop and metro, very close to the Eiffel Tower hotel was spotlessly clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Amazing weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the box above the shower, don't know whether it was A/C box but it broke during the night and made a Big Bang, few little dirty marks in the bathroom but nothing major, room was clean otherwise

    Love the bedroom and the croissants and the fact the hotel was near a metro and near the Eiffel Tower. Bed was comfortable, hardly any noise outside the hotel, staff were friendly, pharmacy, supermarkets and restaurants close by

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.3
    Small, clean, comfy & super friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have ice cubes! Would've been nice for our bottle of Rosé that we bought in the nearby supermarket. Also, no bottle opener, which we borrowed from the Pizza place next door ;)

    We stayed a couple of nights for the French Open. Staff was super helpful and friendly. Room was quite small but had everything you need. Very clean and brand new bathroom facilities. Slept very well in the bed with a harder mattress than you normally get in hotels (I always find them too soft). Very good for your back and really made a difference to the quality of my sleep. Overall, well done! Location is fab too. You can easily walk along the Seine to the Eiffel Tower! And we even walked from the Roland Garros stadium to the hotel in about 25 minutes. Amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Like all Parisian hotels it would be great if they provided tea/coffee making facilities. The towels were fine but one extra towel just for drying hands would be useful.

    The location is excellent. It's right beside Charles Michel metro station and the number 42 bus is just opposite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights

    What I didn't like was the closet that was too small and a portion of it was taken from outside probably to provide a shelf beside the bed whereas this could be resolved by placing a little stand beside the bed. Also there was a very tight vestibule to my room that made entering the room difficult. The room was a little tooo small for a queen size bed.

    I liked the location, the cleanness, and the staff were courteous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    The staff was extremely kind with informing us on train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was extremely kind with informing us on train delays and helping us get Seine cruise tickets. The room was clean and pleasant. 30 seconds away from the metro station and 20 minutes on foot from Tour Eiffel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect little piece of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Very clean room; decor looked exactly like the website photos -Conveniently located near the metro, supermarket, cafes and restaurants, and cinema -The hotel had a lift (which not many small Paris hotels may have) -You can see the Eiffel Tower from the street of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic location, Worth the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in specific, since its a non smoking hotel, the hotel management must assure that all guests don't smoke in rooms, as there were some guests doing so. Otherwise everything was perfect.

    The hotel location is superb and the hotel environment is really comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Location's good, hotel was clean and bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was next to the kitchen and dining room, which were very noisy in early morning hours.

    Location's good, hotel was clean and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    It was good, everything clean and the best was the location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit small but enough space. You can hear everything from next room.

    It was good, everything clean and the best was the location, next to tube and bus stop. The owners are a heart and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.8
    Great location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff in a restaurant don't speak English. We had to wait for the bread and croissants during breakfasts (bread baskets were empty)

    Staff was really friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, nice breakfast. Metro station just behind the corner. Close to the river and Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel, awesome location, would definitely stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is extremely limited and basic. I felt like 12 euros was totally overpriced for what was offered. I've had better breakfasts in hostels.

    The hotel is great, location is awesome and rooms are super nice and clean, exactly like the photos on the website. Staff was also super nice and polite. I would definitely stay there again on my next visit to Paris and would totally recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    5.8
    I liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I found that when it is raining you are stuck in your room for the day or night and all you have is tv to watch and there is only french speaking stations it is a bit frustrating.

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    5.0
    Not good. Not deserve their price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom drip/leak from the upside room. Elevator very old and it can be broke sometime. Staff says you have to wait. Are you kidding?

    Staff are good except reception. The location of hotel is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay. Clean room. Good location and had free wifi in the room. Our room was on the 6th floor. You have Starbucks and McDonald's close by and Eiffel Tower was a good 20-25 walk away or 10 min by taxi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    6.7
    Great value for money that can get better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection is very poor and complex, the next door room you can hear them clearly when they talk, I believe they do hear too everything we say

    Location and convenience

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    The mattress and pillows were so hard and uncomfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress and pillows were so hard and uncomfortable unfortunately... Everything else was fine including that the staff were very friendly, and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.7
    Hello Reception was Friendly rooms are small but ok, metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I specially booked this Hotel for Parking for my Car. I recieved a friendly mail after my booking that from Friday till Sunday there was no more space for my car. There was a shopping mall 2 street further they told me to park there. So I parked there my car from Friday till Saterday. It was very expensive 110 Euro. and Saterday evening from 20:00h it is free parking till monday morning. My car was also scratched in the shopping mall.

    Hello Reception was Friendly rooms are small but ok, metro was 1 min away. shopping mall nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.2
    PERPECT HOTEL !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is little bit small, but it doesn't matter,

    metro staion and bus stop is 1min by walk . amazing location!! and room is clean and cheap, bath room is clean too, and then there are big market, bike rent service and effel tower near by this hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.7
    You can see the Tour Eiffel from the hotel, but it takes a 30 minute walk to the Tour Eiffel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast. Great breakfast at the cafè next door with fried eggs or omelet at the exact same price. It seems close to Eiffel Tower but it will take a lot of walking.

    Clean room Helpful housekeeping Accommodating staff- provided extra pillows and hard mattress

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    We were very comfortable there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy, the room was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.5
    location of hotel is very good. Room is clean. Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is bit small

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff, good value.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Great location, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cleaning staff very loud in the morning, noisy halls at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Blisko do metra.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blisko do metra. Blisko do wieży Eiffla.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable and hassle free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    Room was small, but OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small, but OK. Television unfortunately didn't work. Didn't feel the need to inform staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Rooms are very noisy!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very noisy!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    4.6
    Kamer was te klein/ room was to small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kleine kamer

    Kamer was te klein/ room was to small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 8 nights

    ironing facility not provided. It will be good if it can be improved

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Room clean and well designed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was with too narrow choice

    Room clean and well designed Location : walking distance from eiffel tower Friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Clean , quiet, great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    In the heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar but knew that when booking

    Very quirky in a great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.7
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no basic needs like free hot drinking water

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Poor wifi access,i still have to use my mobile data.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi access,i still have to use my mobile data...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    i book again soon..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    i like the room verry clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    We had a problem with the air conditioning and had to keep...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a problem with the air conditioning and had to keep the windows open because it was hot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Location was brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little too small but was cute hotel

    Location was brilliant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    The stay was ok but the price was high when you compare with others nearby. We have been obliaged
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room noisy . Is it a 3 stars hotel????

    We like the location. Staff was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.0
    Location is really great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was unpleasant, and there was no kettle in the room

    Location is really great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    Value for Paris central..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second time here...great location with parking..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Very good location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms quiet small but expected in Paris

    Staff very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    I sent 2 msgs one through booking.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I sent 2 msgs one through booking.com, one from whatsup, I didn't get any answers!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location, walking distance to Tour Eiffel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, walking distance to Tour Eiffel. Rooms are compact but have been refurbished a few years ago, so comfortable enough for a short stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location, but the soundproof is not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soundproof is really bad. We can hear the sound clearly in next door.

    The staff there are very helpful and it is near the subway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice place for short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too small

    The place near to tour eifell

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    The three days went smoothly without any problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could have hot or warm things

    the staff were very courteous

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Great location and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and cheap

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Information at Reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Information at Reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are really small. Really!!

    Location and staff. One minute walking to subway station. Fifteen to tower

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Stay at Beaugrenelle St-Charles Tour Eiffel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No objections, all was great.

    All conditions were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    No water boiling pot in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water boiling pot in room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the first floor room was very humid and quite small.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.8
    The bed is very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is very comfortable. Clean room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Poor value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor value for money. small room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    Great Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is very good, close to metro and a lot of shops

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    the staff were helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in the room right next to the breakfast area and could hear noise all the time which lead me to not sleeping well

    the staff were helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: