Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel 3 stars

19, Rue Viala, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#1168 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 485 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is a bit scary,the moment you reach the floor, expect a little bouncing feels before the it will open.

    nearby to Dupleix metro, to eiffel nd food restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complimentary breakfast. broken air conditioning, when told about the room being hot, they said someone will come to fix it. The next day, no one showed up! the front desk is not fluent in other languages but French

    community

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Better state of repair, bath in the bathroom (as noticed on some pictures) instead of shower. Something missed from inside of bathromm door (putty and some hangers were there still, one night lamp switch didn't work, lift kinda wobbled for inch downward whenever I stepped in it, and was kinda clautrofobic (1m2)... and declared for "three persons or 227 kg" which must be some quite small people... and without baggage.

    Primary position of hotel, and breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls were paper thin (I could hear everything my neighbor did; thank God he or she didn't do much) and the breakfast was served in a windowless basement, which wasn't really charming. (The breakfast itself isn't rich so to say, but it's good enough to give you a start in the morning.)

    In Paris terms Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel has a very good price/performance ratio. It's far enough from the crowdiers parts of the town to give you a good night sleep, yet it's close to the metro (Dupleix station, 3 minutes walk) and Tour Eiffel (10-15 minutes walk) and there are many restaurants nearby. My room was big enough (15 m2) and the bathroom had a tub, which was a big plus for me. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    But there was younger person in the reception are who wasn´t accomodating. I mean not really but the other one was just fine. Sorry

    The breakfast was very good. The bed is comfy and they clean everyday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a old hotel and feels very tightly packed.No tea or coffee in room , no room service either. No food or drinks allowed in room..

    Near to Eifel tower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    hotel is close to the metro stop and lots of restaurants nearby.If you are planning to stay for a short term and intend to visit a lot of central Paris spots, this is an ideal location.I used it as a place to sleep and freshen up..used to pack my bag and start in the morning and come back at night...pretty much was enough for me..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very basic hotel. Over priced for the facilities it doesn't have. Small rooms, no tea/coffee facilities and a grumpy breakfast waitress who was extremely rude because we took a 3rd plate from an adjoining table (there was only 2 tables which could accommodate more than 2 people - both already occupied - we were a family of three and it was " too much" that we should have three plates at our table.)

    Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower glass wall did not cover all the way so every time you shower water is all over the floor.

    It was very close to Eiffel Tower. Maybe 10 Min walk we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning unit in room was 'hidden' behind the press and curtains. Room was small (105) so the air con needed.

    Excellent location, clean room, acceptable single beds and decent breakfast. Very good rate. Front desk staff helpful when 'pushed' a little.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor and very limited breakfast selections. Only two type of croissants. No bread, fried eggs, beans, hash browns, tomatoes or scrambled eggs. And coffee machine & taste was a disaster. Oh, lift was working but gave you a bad jerk before opening the door.

    Location is superb. Very close to Effile tower, Metro stations "Dupleix" & "Bir-Hakeim" (Green line No. 6, find on map) Room was nice and warm. Entrance was well decorated and room faculties was good. All receptions speaks English.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the front desk was not very friendly or accommodating. Breakfast was fine but when you work in service industry your employees should be friendly and smile and be willing to help customers that don't know the area.

    Cleanliness of room was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was below average. The bread was hard , the eggs are cold. Not much choise. But that didn't bother too much, since there is plenty to eat in paris.

    The room + bathroom was very clean! The bed was comfy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff,in the room says checkout 12:00 ( perfect for us because of the our flight)and 11:35 a phone call with hurry hurry, come down leave now!!! new guests are waiting. But not really said on a friendly way ! 30 min earlier out no problem but not this way !

    Great location ,a fine hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    For the price we paid this is a great hotel 20minute walk to the Eiffel Tower the breakfast is more than adequate the room is clean air con was good staff are friendly and helpful no complaints

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    things to improve: 1. the receptionist could be more informative about the taxi cost and transportation system (easiest way to move to point A & B), above all try to put more smile in front of clients. 2. The bathroom has only 1 door, part of the water, while having a shower, fall outside of the shower space.

    the location is great, within 5 mins. walk you'll be in the Dupleix station. Around the area, there are lots of restaurants, bakery, ecc.. The hotel is 10 mins. walk to the eiffel tower, so you this advantage to see it every morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, and the bed wasn't comfortable. No bath soap was provided in the shower. The breakfast was Okay,but no water, no fruits and eggs.

    It was near to the Eiffel Tower and other famous land marks. Nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast was nothing like a buffet, when my husband took the second crossant in the breakfast table the lady managing the breakfast said in broken English, "There are other people to eat" It was highly embarrassing and made us significantly down.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    for the price whe where staing there, i have no disslikes. it is a nice location and i recomend it to everyone who'de like a low price stay. it is clean and the location is just the best

    the staff is real nice, the rooms are old but it doesnt mather, they are clean. it is nearby restaurants and bars, there is even a little mall where you can by grosseries, there is a gassstation not that far away and easy to get to. the eiffeltower is just arround the corner. and parking abillaties alsow.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I and my son enjoy our stay at Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel, so much that we would not change anything.

    Most important the hotel is very near to the Eiffel Tower, the hotel is also very near to all forms of public transportation.The breakfast was unbelievable healthy, fulfilling, especially the croissants.I especially enjoy the fresh, flakiness and softness of the croissants'crust, I particularly enjoy the one with the chocolate in the middle.The front desk staff was exceptional helpful in giving us advice, hints and directions on how to enjoy our stay in Paris and make life easier especially monsieur Eric who was the clerk to check us in. The housekeeping lady and the lady that works in the breakfast room was very professional, exceptionally helpf ul and kind.I would rate Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel ten out of ten.Everything was just perfect. I will be staying there again if I should visit Paris, and I positively know that I will. I will go a little further to recommended Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel to my friends, family, associates and co-workers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of their staff was pretty rude and I went to ask for milk for my infant but she denied saying I was late by 5 minutes and the breakfast buffet was closed. All she needed to do was pour milk in the feeding bottle but she chose otherwise.

    It's very nicely located with the metro just 100 metres away and the Eiffel Tower around 600 metres. Don't burn a hole in your pocket but hop on to a metro from the airport. We literally walked the entire area and never faced an issue with anything. It's absolutely safe to walk in the area even at midnight. Rooms are small but that's how any hotel in Paris would be. Facilities are good however they don't have a restaurant nor a kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.the breakfast room too small 2. no printer machine 3.the staff have to speak spanish and english fluently 4.tourists Services are not offer at all. i had would like to be informed about them. 5. it s a nice hotel but you have to improve your staff.

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast had very limited options. Almost no options for vegetarians except bread.

    Location is good, near a train station and walk able to Eiffel tower. Lot of restaurants nearby. Staff was friendly. Rooms were size wise big enough. We stayed only for one night and most of the time was spent outside sightseeing. That way the hotel was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Please ask for a receipt for every euro you give them. Charged a cancellation fee for a taxi booking. Since I live outside Europe, I was not aware of this fee. I paid them and was told by several locals that I was cheated. $ 15 for canceling a taxi, it was actually thier commission. Cheats!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to talk about liking. It's a hot chamber. Ac is jut for name sake. Very limited choice of break fast. Out of limited choice, when any items gets over some times it's not being replenished. I had a horrible stay of 5 days

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would suggest that breakfast include fresh fruit and possibly hot food. However, the hotel has only 3 stars so you can not have big claims.

    The hotel is very close to Metro No 6, Dupleix Station. The rooms had all the facilities mentioned on booking.com Very clean and positioned in a quiet area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The only complaint would be that a constant droning can be heard through the walls of several rooms, as though industrial machinery or an air conditioner was working next door. It did not bother me, but my light-sleeper mother had trouble sleeping.

    The staff was very helpful and available 24 hours a day. The location is excellent, being close to a main road yet far enough for quiet. The breakfast was solid, if unspectacular. The rooms are very clean and tidied daily.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms so small. Poor breakfast.

    The property located very suitable place, 10 minutes walking distance from Eiffel tower. Close to metro station Dupliex. So location is excellent. Staff also helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was with old carpets, curtains. Room was quite dark, brown/ bordeaux colors. Internet was not working well during peak hours in the evening from 7-12

    Location and spacious room. The windows of the room could be opened en the room had a small fridge. Bathroom was rather small but new and sufficient. Good tv channels

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The half shower door and the limited English speaking channels on the television.

    The staff was extremely friendly and always available to answer questions. The breakfast buffet was filling and plentiful and the attendant was very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very basic and there was no Ironing facility at the room.

    It is very close to the Metro station and just 8 minutes by walk to Eiffel Tower .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very rude,pathetic hospitality.My first and last stay ever in this hotel.Strongly do not recommend this hotel.i believe a guest house would still be better,this is not a hotel for sure.Just a building where room is provided

    Nothing,not worth staying

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were small and dated. The breakfast was fine, but the breakfast ROOM looked like a bomb shelter (which it may have been at one time) and there was only one option in the small room to seat more than two people.

    The lobby was very impressive and modern, as were the bathrooms. The shower stalls were a bit odd as there was no way to keep the water IN the shower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very small I'm 6.2ft and my legs were hanging off the end, seemed pretty noisy in the night, rooms are quiet old fashioned but very ample and clean for a quick stay.

    Location was great for the price, breakfast was good, hotel was very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better.

    Rest all were good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit limited. It would be great to add fresh vegetables and fruits

    The location, the service, the rooms and bathrooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was without any use at all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff excellent and helpful, cleaning lady was excellent, location excellent and near everything, I'd book again !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was great, the rooms where comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cantine area

    Perfect location,quiet place and warm atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location the very clean breakfast fresh

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No basic requirements provided such as toothpaste, drinking water.

    Cleanliness, cozy. Nearest landmark was eiffel tower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wall seems to be quite thin - I can hear the guys next door snoring! not a major issue for me, but might be a problem for other

    very nice room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Very limitated breakfast. Cold boiled eggs and some slices of salammi. No minibar on the room as is written on the site.

    Only location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room.

    Good position.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra small room, hard mattress

    Free breakfast and baggage storage option.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit tight.

    Staff was very friendly! They spoke my language

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The hotel is very decent but a bit old. Location is great and very near the Metro.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very clean. Close to eifell tower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was noisy, my room faced the street. The chair in my room was broken.

    location and price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service especially from reception staff !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cancelled booking to book other room and pay by cash but hotel still take my money from visa card

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location and plenty space in the room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room...it looked big in the picture...bt was disappointed aft reachg ..

    Was close to the station..n 15 mins walk to Eiffel tower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was stuffy

    The location is very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited options for breakfast

    Close to Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some fruits for breakfast would have been nice. A/C was not working to full speed

    Friendly service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too gloomy rooms and breakfast needs a lot improvement

    Excellent location. Very close to eiffel tower. Just few metres from dupleix station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms & Dining hall is very congested

    Eiefel tower is nearby up to 2 km

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been perfect if view of the Eiffel Tour is not blocked by other buildings.

    The location is very near to Eiffel Tour. Pleasant hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No wifi or continus problems with wifi in the hotel. Staff unfriendly

    Very good location in the center of Paris and not far from metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice place to stay in Paris

    Best Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi isn't correct during our stay. Water poor in hallway. Breakfast was so scarce(

    Good location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only till 10am Old furintures in the bedroom.

    Location Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff at breakfast service

    Very very basic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service

    Service was bad

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is serving at a location like medieval torture place!!!

    Supposed to be modernized

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work

    Location, close to Eiffel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration of the room

    The size of the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast could be better.

    Good location. Comfortable bed. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place to park car

    Hot beak fast option

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast could have more to choose from.

    comfy bed, tidy rooms, air condition, TV

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We received a call at 2:30am in the morning with someone first aaking my mom if we have any room availability and then when I took the phone from her, the same person asked if we needed extra blankets. Pretty sure it was the receptionist calling. We were terrified to get a call at that hour of the night. I couldn't sleep afterwatds from the fer that someone would come inside our room and do something. It was the worst night of my life. I've never been so scared in my life. I was travelling with my mother and baby brother (age 2). I'm not sure, maybe the receptionist saw us alone and thought he could do whatever he wanted. This was the worst place I have ever stayed at. I felt threatened and weak to my stomach. What kind of hotel calls someone at 2:30am at night to ask if they need blankets and have room available in the same call?! This is insane and definitely needs to be addressed. We paid 99euros a night for this hotel, which was definitely not worth it. Terrible experience.

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: