Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beausejour Ranelagh 3 stars

99 Rue Du Ranelagh, 16th arr., 75016 Paris, France

#1227 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 451 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room design was cramped and not very logical. Missing basic utility aspects like a decent closet and door.

    The staff, lobby and bed were great. Also there were easy food locations nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tiny for two people and a baby. Housekeeping wasn’t responsive on changing sheets upon request. No fridge. Wifi was non existent on higher floors. Lights on all floors weren’t on, making it difficult to open the door at night and made it slightly unsafe as well.

    Location was great, just around the corner from the metro and in a nice neighborhood. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service team was adamant they had to clean the room even though I was still in the room and didn’t want to be disturbed. They could do with some “do not disturb” signs for the rooms and respect guests’ privacy. They could do a better job is sealing the rooms so external scents don’t overwhelm the atmosphere in the rooms. The smell of breakfast in the mornings and cigarette smoke from other rooms was very strong in my room. They need some improvements in this area

    The location to the metro station was very convenient. It wasn’t five star accommodation but for the price, it was worth it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Minor details: small hanging space; no coffee/tea facilities in room; one socket not working; Room-service team forgot a towel on one day, shower gel on another day, a bath mat on another day.

    A firm bed; close to Metro; Excellent part of Paris and close to Bois de Boulogne; good local cafes and restaurants; Quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty bed cover and dusty carpet. Very inconvenient shower without a proper holder. The lady at the reception reminded me about my check-out date every time I turned in my key

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have preferred a breakfast buffet to the ready-made breakfast (which was ok otherwise).

    Great location for meetings at OECD premises and because of proximity (almost literally "à 2 pas") to metro stop. Friendly staff; nice and clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I left my wedding ring forgotten in the room and wrote them to keep it and try to send it to me by mail (assuming the costs on my side), but they only answered my saying that many people leave forgotten objects. So I couldn't get it back.

    Hotel room is high for the price rate, but is located in a good point of the city

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny The shower was tiny and no shower curtains The bed was ok, the duvet was in bad condition The bed is next to the wall, you can exit from one side only

    It's convenient, near the subway station. There are shops nearby This is a safe area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You cannot stand up in the shower on 6 th floor room due to inclined roof but you can always fill the nice and clean bath tub. Wireless might be problem in the room but ok in the lobby.

    Perfect place for OECD events. OECD headquarters is 10-15 min walking distance from the hotel and metro station is right on the corner to reach downtown. From airport, you can use blue and yellow RER back to back to Boulainvilliers station which is again 5-8 min walking distance. Small but pretty breakfast. Quiet hotel, employees' very positive attitude is remarkable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was old and dated. The room was minimally clean and hospitable. The security was lacking; at no time was I asked for ID and all I had to do to get a key to my room was say the room number, even when new staff was on duty. There was a constant smell of smoke.

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The key for the door didn't work very well. One day I had to ask the front desk to close it for me because it wouldn't turn over.

    The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and elegant for the price. I can see that everything is not completely modernised, especially the doors so it explains the price. But I don't mind that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The paint work needed an update. My room was next to the lift and above the front door. It would be good if the door bell wasn't so loud!

    Location was great. It was a cosy Parisian hotel. Good free wifi and nice staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival none of the changes I had made though Booking.com and all confirmed had been taken up by the hotel who seemed fed up at this inconvenience. I had specifically booked a double room with double bed but had two single beds pushed together both made up as single beds which was not comfortable. Long queue for paying at reception on departure meant I had to miss breakfast. Again much frustration expressed at the hassle of having to take this off my bill. Staff seemed under pressure and unable to give good service in a hotel that was full.

    Pleasant welcome on arrival. Decent location. Room reasonably comfortable and appointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was my third stay in this hotel. Location is very good. Hotel is quite old. There is no any initiative to reanoate or rapair hotel. Equipment also very old. No enough service staff for hotel. Last day they did not put towels and shampoo in the room. Hotel became worse from my previous trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I asked the hotel servant to wake me up at 3 a.m., he probably forgot and did this only when taxi arrived. As result, I was fined by taxi driver for being late.

    It was good to get a hot tea after we got wet under Parisian rain.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable, gave both of us bad back and neck. No tea or coffee making facilities.

    The location was really good, very easy to get to and lots of food places close by. Only took about 20mins to walk to the Effiel Tower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location near the metro and near a patisserie. Staff very friendly and helpful. Good to see a Gideon bible in the drawer. Great breakfast...fruit, yoghurt etc

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Near bussy street (even during night) - more loud voices rather than traffic. When it's hot and you need to have open windows its anoying.

    Location is perfect for my purposes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was such a lovely cosy hotel I really can't find fault with it.

    The breakfast was amazing - yes it was a continental breakfast, but it was the deluxe version - croissant, French bread, jams, boiled eggs, fruit salad, fruit juice and a pot of tea/coffee. All served with a smile. Yum, set up for the day. And always surrounded by beautiful works of art, from paintings on the wall, to the furniture in the foyer, to the statues on the tables. Also as a woman travelling alone, I felt very safe in the hotel - the desk was covered 24 hours a day, and whatever time I came in, was met with a warm welcome.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is very basic and one and the same selection every day (juice, baget, croissant, one egg, coffee, fruit salad, a little jam and butter) . But, on the other hand, what can you get for breakfast in Paris for 10 euros?... Of course, you can go to the boulangerie on the corner and get coffee and a sweet roll for 6.80 but that's a little too little for me ... Very polite staff, willing to help. Nice and comfortable (deluxe) room. Cleaning service at a five-star level.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi performance on Floor 6 was unusable. Very inconvenient chair which I tripped over and fell whilst seated - breaking back of chair on shower wall. Price is getting a bit high now having stayed here many times - the cheapest room wasn't available.

    The location and the room space

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Limited facilities. Wi-Fi dropped in and out.

    Good location with a metro station very close by. Filling continental breakfast. Clean hotel and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect little boutique hotel just a stone's throw away from a metro stop, with super comfy beds and room overall. Lovely ambience to the place and staff were super helpful and accommodating. This was just the kind of experience I wanted for my first proper long weekend trip to Paris!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee making facilities in the room would have been welcome.

    The location was great with the hotel virtually on top of the metro entrance and across the intersection from the bus stop. The hotel is located in a quiet area but being at the corner of Rue Mozart had a bakery next door, restaurants & chemist a couple of doors up and a supermarket within 50m. The furniture and styling were very french and there was a very homely feeling about the foyer. Hugo the dog was also a warm touch for animal lovers. The hotel is manned 24/7 which was very handy also. The staff were very friendly including the host of the breakfast room which was a great start to the day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two people on the desk in the evening and night were friendly and pleasant. The person on the desk during the day was haughty.

    Our room was a nice size - spacious . The bed was comfortable (that's hard to find)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not look anything like the pictures. Probably one of the non-renovated rooms. Cleanliness acceptable, just, and bed mattress sinks in the middle. Time for a overhaul.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really.

    It was just one of those really pleasant travel experiences. They accommodated me on the first day when I arrived very early & dead tired by letting me use the breakfast facility and also allowing me to use the room earlier than expected. These gestures meant a lot to me and my very tired body!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel structure is old and not suitable for work travelers (despite in an area with embassies). In the room there was only a power socket far from bed and desks. Wi-fi was hardly working. In bathroom the hot tap water wasn't working bath door wasn't closing properly; no shower curtain, shower hook oriented towards the floor (!), bath gel was hardly pushable out of it's bottle (too dense, bad quality). Despite I asked to fix the tap on day 1, no fixing was conducted over my 3-day stay. The morning receptionists was unkind and not useful in updating on the fixing (that actually never happened) and remained quite vague until the very end. Another receptionist was often on personal calls (although she was kind). Need refurbishing and training on some staff.

    Breakfast sufficient in size and variety. Room was clean. Location is 2 minute walk from ranelagh station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small room (standard for Paris, though) No aircondition (standard for Paris, though) Carpet

    Rooms clean and recently renovated Friendly staff Good location for OECD business travellers (probably not for tourists)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints

    Excellent location for bois de boulogne and OECD, helpful staff, good seating areas downstairs. Right beside Ranelagh metro and velib stpo

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot radiators, impossible to regulate!! No shower curtain!!

    Glasses available, good curtains, very nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean confortable nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities not at all at the level of expectations. Especially if compared to the rate

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no WiFi reception in my room (5th floor).

    Very good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi signal is very weak always

    Attention

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the service and the team

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, good rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room didn't work properly. Water goes everywhere when taking shower.

    the location is great! 50 Meters away from the metro station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was no wi-fi water from shower pass easily - no blocking

    location staff attitude nice building comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old fashioned, not very very clean.

    Very close to OECD venues. Fine hotel, as Paris is very expensive, this place was affordable and still ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't get tooth brush and tooth paste.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No minibar or water in room

    Traditional character

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise from the window

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of expensive.

    Locación is greate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, expensive

    Clean, close to the metro, good area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The same breakfast every day.

    Suitable location: metro, RER and food store close enough

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast choices could have been better

    Room was very comfortable. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Provide Iron and Iron board in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested for a room with double beds (2) beds for 2 guests, I was give a room with one bed only for 2 people.

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is falling appart

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff and cozy atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice staff, good location, clean room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location of the hotel regarding my visit to headquarters of the OECD.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was about 45 degrees celcius and the radiator was noisy.

    friendly stafff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit small and the interior design could be better

    Cleanness

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very handy for the OECD offices, friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. Only parking on the street and no space near the hotel most of the time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room quite small, bed not very comfortable, shower without curtain.

    Location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location &. Very nice staff , always stay here when I visit Paris several times a year

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Tv is placed very high up.

    The location is very close to metro station. Also close by bakery and supermarket

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The crew was very gentle, allways helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They served a delux room, because I booked a superior room at a discount price.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise

    Great location especially if you visit OECD

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom

    Good placement

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is ok, but a bit noisy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was so-so

    Great for OECD access

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from traffic

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wall fixing for shower head.

    Classic style/ nice decor.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WI-FI is barely there, impossible to work. Also, I forgot several things at the room, called teh next morning to arrange for sending it to me by poste, for additional charge, of caurse, the staff refused to hear about it, the policy is not to send anything.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed barely fitted in the room. No working wifi. No facilities ie kettle tea, coffee. Bathroom was horrible I didn't step foot in there. Tv tiny and French only channels. So hot and no AC just a heater that couldn't be turned off. Dirty sheets with hairs on. Horrible quilt was basically a blanket. Staff average, only speak to you to check you in and out - barely even then. A lot of money to pay when it's just a bed in a tiny room - thankfully for me it was only one night.

    Bed was comfy

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    From my room I could hear the "ding" everytime someone entered the hotel, day or night. Not terribly obnoxious but a little more present then I would have liked. Otherwise great place!

    Bathtub! Great location charming hotel

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower was not working. First of all there was only a hand shower (which I think is very unconvenient and inappropriate for a three star hotel for 145 euro per night) and appart from that the switch from operating the bath tap to the hand shower was missing. So I was unable to take a shower. The reception was not able to propose any gesture or financial compensation for this: sorry I can't do anything about this.

    Ambiance and location are OK

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    THe luxury room was not really luxury, because the shower was not well adjusted, the tap at the sink was not fixed.

    The personnel was very helpful. The regular room was very good. I was happy that I was allowed to change my room from luxury to the regular one despite of booking.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room was very small. It served its purpose well, but for a somewhat taller individual like myself, it was slightly uncomfortable and even impractical when it comes to the bathroom.

    Location is good. No-nonsense boutique hotel with all basic facilities in order.

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Beausejour Ranelagh traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: