Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Blanc Sable Hôtel 3 stars

Impasse Beau Soleil, 06220 Golfe-Juan, France

#4 of 19 hotels in Golfe-Juan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 356 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Great week at Côte d'Azur!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like, however there could be a greater offer of choices at breakfast and during the day in the bar menu (it would be nice if there were some snacks like sandwiches).

    We had a wonderful time at Blanc Sable Hotel! We had a very nice, clean and cosy room (very comfortable bed), very nice breakfast (delicious baguette and croissants) and we found the terrace and the pool area very enjoyable! The hosts were very nice and helpful as well. The pool is huge and it is very relaxing and nice to chill in the sun! Besides, it is only a 5 minutes walk to the local beach. The location is good, it is very close to Juan les Pins and only about 15 mins to Cannes, and the town itself is nice as well - nothing exciting but nice with some restaurants and a small beach. Altogether we had a very nice time and we would recommend Blanc Sable Hotel to anyone looking for a nice holiday spot!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    It was relaxing and well located to beaches and transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee in rooms. Some noisy footfall from rooms above.

    Comfy beds, lovely fresh decor; great location and great hosts. Pool area and terrace really good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.6
    We haven’t felt welcomed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic and limited design of the room. We arrived late around 23:00 and reception works until 21:00, what we missed to check and called the owner to let us in. Owners came in 15 min with face expression on how they hate us on not letting them know we are arriving late. I felt like a bad pupil in the school. The same I felt for the rest of our stay. Room was not cleaned for 1 day since we left late the room. We were explained clean up is only in the morning and I understand it, but still not very pleasant since this was exactly on my birthday.

    Very nice breakfast and pool area, very nice decorated. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel to visit the cote d'azur or just for a beach holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only thing to mention is that There were no hangers/hooks in the room, where you could hang your wet towels or swimming suites and so on. Just some hangers for clothing in the closet.

    The location was great, bus stops very near, perfect beach just 5 min away. Room was cleaned daily. Pool and its area were super.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Feels like home.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Feels like home. We had pleasant chats and the food is fresh and of high quality. We will definitely stay again. Don t miss it, the experience is worth it! The hotel stands out with its personal and warm decoration. The owners are really nice and hard workers. So rare these days in France. ❤️

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Lovely , relaxing and just what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower flooded but was sorted straight away and cleaners started moving beds before we had checked out

    Beautiful contemporary hotel . Very relaxing with lovely pool area. Shame we only stayed one night but would love to return

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel with very friendly owners and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel with very friendly owners and staff. The interior has a trendy Ibiza/Mykonos style, yet the atmosphere is really relaxed and down to earth. Would definetely go back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast, nice pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small garage, can be difficult with larger cars. On our first evening, the hosts closed the lounge, pool and bar for their own private visitors. WiFi was available on 1 out of 4 days only. No refunds for that. Our host could not speak English.

    Nice breakfast, nice pool!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    4.6
    Rather dissappointing stay. Not what we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay in hotel Sables Blanc was disappointing. The hotel is old and outdated, but "nicely" pimped by using decorations. The couple in charge of the hotel were obviously lacking a background in the hospitality industry. The director of the hotel had a directive attitude towards his guests. Not only to us. His wife was outright unpolite. They pretend to offer free parking, but you have to pay for parking space in a very, very small garage. There is no outside parking possible. Breakfast was simple, though quite expensive. It did not even include a cappuccino, this needs to be paid seperately. The airconditioning in the rooms worked insufficiently. All in all, We would never recommend this hotel to others.

    Not much actually. At first sight all looks nice, but the hotel is rather old and very outdated. decorated with some modern, but very basic decorations. The pictures on the website and Booking.com are not reality. These look very good. So the best we can say is that the marketing and photo's are nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    A very nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airconditioning did work, but not very good. Perhaps it wasn't able to fight the killing heat outside...

    A simple but very nice hotel. The interieur looked super, very relaxed, nice music, good lunch. A nice place to stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Beautiful decor, location great but MUCH can be improved in the operations/running of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Towels were hard to come by and on one occasion I was huffed and puffed at by the owner for asking for a towel (for the pool). 2. Though dog friendly, they should specify on the hotel description on booking.com that the dog is not allowed near the pool area (even if you have a small dog in a bag). It meant either my wife or I would have to sit away from the pool with the dog and keep swapping over. 3. Attitude of the owners wasn't a pleasant experience (maybe it seemed this because we were not French speaking). 4. Breakfast is no way worth 13.50 euros pp, and I've been places where the breakfast was included and still had more variety. I ended up having a boiled egg (you must boil yourself), one toast with Nutella and a coffee... 5. Bedroom towels were not changed even though we left them on the floor. 6. No one around to help during the day, and menu for lunch was very limited.

    1. The location is incredible 2. Price for such location is great 3. Decor and environment is beautiful and relaxing 4. Parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfy, clean, kind & helpful staff, good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing relevant!

    Comfy, clean, kind & helpful staff, good breakfast (although I'd add some more cooked stuff), good position, nice & modern hotel. There was a really friendly atmosphere among staff & among all guests. We loved it!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    Rooms are nice and the property is clean and airy with a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hosts were nice but not particularly friendly. They were doing their job but not necessarily going the extra mile. I came in sweating and boiling hot and did not get offer a glass of water and when I asked to rent a scooter they sent me to a place in the little town that stopped renting them without checking in with them first.. Now, these are not deal breakers by any mean but if you're a small operation of that kind I'd expect you to have both a bit of "family care" as well as maybe couple of deals with people in the area to facilitate your guest experience..

    Rooms are nice and the property is clean and airy with a very nice pool although might benefit from a bit more of a "lived" atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    The Hotel was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought that 13 euros for breakfast was a bit steep so we didnt take it as we dont eat too much at breakfast and wouldnt make the most of the buffet but the breakfast area did look lovely.

    The Hotel was lovely. Such a nice look to the place and chilled vibe. We were given free parking for the motorcycle which was great and this was Underground so was great in the hot weather. The Hotel is not far from the beach and the port where the Restaurant are, we didnt spend time at the beach as it was so busy during the bay but there are other places less visited where you can enjoy a swim in the sea. The pool area is lovely with some of the best sun loungers i think i have ever used!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior design of this property was so beautiful done. So clean and fresh. The room we stayed in with the terrace was amazing and suites all our needs and more. If you’re looking at staying somewhere in the south of France this place is worth checking out for sure. It’s prime location to jump on the bus to places like Cannes, nice, Monaco, Montecarlo! And the bus only being €1.50 each way and being as frequent as every 20mins. I’d be staying here again sometime for sure. 😁 *****

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Cosy Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My family and I spent a week and this nice, very clean and cosy hotel in Vallauris, Golfe Juan. We mostly appreciated the calm of the location and the cleanliness, not only of our room, but of the entire hotel. A mention for the mattresses, the best ever "slept on" in France so far! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Three generations of our family stayed in this fabulous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Three generations of our family stayed in this fabulous hotel, all our needs were met. Our hosts could not have been more accommodating and helpful. The facilities are wonderful, especially the pool, the decor tasteful, the atmosphere calming and restful. Breakfast was fab. I will definitely return!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent boutique hotel. Comfortable, modern, clean, stylish. Small bed for two, and small toilet (difficult to get in). Breakfast is superb! Dining terrace is beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Complete little gem. Wonderful owners/hosts. Really chic and good value. Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking both directly outside the hotel and underground! Wonderful owners, they are really so special, nice and welcoming! The staff are always smiling and go out of their way to help you solve a problem. Amazingly stylish reception, restaurant and pool area! Bedrooms and bathrooms are completely newly renovated. It’s in-between Cannes and Antibes, which is great during the Film Festival for going to both Eden Roc parties and Croisette only 10 min.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay blanc sable hotel. The staff we very welcoming and attentive. Overall very good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon wasn’t very good. Shower head needs to be fixed to the wall not handheld.

    Hotel was very Clean and the outside area was great. Very quite and relaxing. Hotel owners and staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Only interested if you want to explore Nice, Cannes, Monaco, Grass or other nearby city's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    While it is a nice renovated hotel, the pictures on booking.com are not reflecting exactly the reality. The neighborhood of the hotel and the beach near the hotel is not inviting to have more than 2-3 days of vacation. Breakfast is simple and sweet (but is in many French hotels) and overpriced. Bed was to short for me and not comfortable (hard) The hotel is managed by husband and wife. While I never make remarks on this kind of items, it don't disturb my stay if hotel and environment is OK, but I would advice the house lady to increase her friendliness and helpfulness to guests. It was very poor and it leave a very uncomfortable impression behind. Not for the house lady unprofessional attitude, but for the outside environment we will not come back to this hotel.

    The interior is in Provence style and new. Swimming pool and area around is pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Perfect - 10/10!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing!

    The breakfast and dinner was amazing, so was the familiy - warm, helpfull and good company. The room was very clean and nice and the hotel met all my expectations. I will most definitely recommend Blanc Sable to my friends and family and will come back by myself soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.4
    The owners were lovely and fixed my broken and leaking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a normal shower head, it was attached at waist height to the wall. You could not take a proper shower as you needed to “hose yourself off”. I also wish breakfast began earlier than 8am as I missed out leaving at 7:30.

    The owners were lovely and fixed my broken and leaking toilet while I was out for dinner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    An overall good experience at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tea/coffee facilities in the room. It was inconvenient to have to go downstairs to get water/drink once I had settled into the room.

    The hotel matched the photos what you saw is what you got. It was very clean and a wonderful and fresh feel to the place. The owners were extremely friendly and welcoming. It had a lovely continental breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing, friendly, great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    First impressions count and here they are excellent. From a friendly reception to the beautiful simple interior design. These guys have put a lot into the place. The rooms are next and then this will be fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful design, classic, clean and simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood is not so exciting. Tricky to walk to the beach as there is a train track with a fence that you can't cross - making what should be a 5 min walk into a 30 min walk.

    Beautiful design, classic, clean and simple. Tres chic! They've only had the hotel for 8(?) months but it looks great! All the little details are thought out, especially at breakfast and around the pool area. It will be fun to see what they do with the rooms - a small fridge or a coffee maker would be a good addition? Love the simplicity of the rooms though.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.6
    Unfortunately the photos did not reflect reality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the photos did not reflect reality. The rooms are not fully renovated (bathroom, floor etc) making this hotel super expensive on what it really worths.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Nicely renovated and cosy hotel managed by a beautiful couple!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You never know where to hang your beach towels when you are back in your room

    Atmosphere generally, stylish lobby, bar, swimming pool areas, great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not provide a mini bar (not even a small fridge) even if this was in the description of the room. For a family with small children like us, it was essential to have a small fridge. We would have never decided to book this room, if we knew it... Very misleading information. Also rooms and especially bathrooms need renovation.

    Nice location. Polite personnel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.2
    wonderful location, good A/C in the room, good smelling...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom in our room was a bit outdated

    wonderful location, good A/C in the room, good smelling sheets in the bed. beautiful common area, nice pool! very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Gezellig, relaxed en stijlvol!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beautiful place in a nice area with a nice atmosphere. They are busy with a very stylish renovation; Most of the rooms are now still in the old style, which will be renovated from the next month, september. Downstairs it's done and it's beautiful. We enjoyed the breakfast every morning. Good offer (and delicious Nespresso coffee like at home). Very welcoming and lovely hosts. They are open, you can ask them everything (they helped us, among other things, very well with a good parking space in the street and with the WiFi). At 10-15 min. walking distance there is the promenade with many nice restaurants (ar the beach and the harbor). At 5 min. walking distance there are two supermarkets. I really don't know why people can be so negatieve about this hotel. If you can only find the McDonalds or if you feel bad about the breakfast or anything else, it really matters to yourself. We will definitely come back here for this beautiful hotel and for the nice environment. We are looking forward to be able to admire it after the complete renovation. Merci pour ce beau séjour!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.3
    we have stayed many times over the years first time this year under new ownership 2017 great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    would love to have had tea and coffee making facility in room

    the new owners very friendly and warming to guests making great strides to improve and modernize property ,will be staying at blanc sable again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant design downstairs, nice garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are pretty boring. Hosts were nice but not particularly friendly. We did not feel we were super welcome

    Pleasant design downstairs, nice garden. Beach is very close by. In addition to breakfast they offer some snacks and drinks during the day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    We loved this hotel and will be one we will return to in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are a little small.

    Excellent relaxed atmosphere. Owners were very friendly as were all other guests. Lovely pool area and outside bar area. Really enjoyed the layout for breakfast in the mornings. Perfect start to our holiday in the south of France. We felt very chilled leaving here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    Lovely staff, fresh bedding but nothing like the photos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not informed beforehand that not all of the hotel had been refurbished (as shown in the photos). We were disappointed when we arrived to a really old-fashioned terracotta room with horrible carpet and curtains (not white, modern and airy). It also would have been nice to have bottled water in the rooms during the peak of summer.

    Staff were very kind and helpful. Bedding/towels smelt fresh and pleasant decor in parts.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    The best thing about the property are its owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) At the moment the hotel feels old, but I've been told that it will change for the next season. 2) Beds are ok, but a bit short. I found my toes hanging from the bed few times.

    The best thing about the property are its owners. It is hard to find as carrying about guest experience and as welcoming people. When we arrived, there was a problem with the shower, but it was fixed immediately after we notified the owners. We also arrived at 5 in the morning and even then we felt welcome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Magnifique
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better AC indstructions

    Older hotel, Newly renovated, very nice only recommendation to add some color in the rooms (all white/beige) and better instructions how to work the AC. Wifi works fine everywhere. Nice and fresh breakfast however bit pricy. Outide areas beautiful incl pool. Parking avail at extra cost. Very nice and helpful owners (small hotel, family style - great atmosphere). 300 m to sand beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Great little hotel - 10 mins from Cannes
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Virginie and Laurent, the proprietors, are a lovely couple and great hosts. We were made to feel very much at home from the minute we arrived until we left. They have done a fabulous job in the short time they have owned the hotel in refurbishing the public areas. The reception, bar, restaurant, terrace and pool are all super: bright, with a light rustic feel, but very fresh and modern. They told us that they will be upgrading the, currently modest, bedrooms and bathrooms next winter. I was attending the Cannes Film Festival for the market and have stayed in Golfe Juan on several previous occasions. As and when I attend the market again I will have no hesitation in returning to Blanc Sable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    The whole experience was enjoyable and the family that run...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was enjoyable and the family that run the hotel are really kind and welcoming people.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Super croissants, super comfy bed, super decoration if you...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super croissants, super comfy bed, super decoration if you like this style. Super cosy in general!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.1
    Cute plaxe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet place, cute decorations, swimming pool zone.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    The pool and relaxing area, to be honest i used the hotel as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The pool and relaxing area, to be honest i used the hotel as a base as i was out sightseeing most of the time,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    Great redecoration, friendly owners, great pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows!! Other than that fab!

    Great redecoration, friendly owners, great pool. Handy for buses.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Fabulous time in Golfe Juan
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet separate from shower room

    Modern, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I missed a mini bar or any way to keep water cold.

    Nice decor.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    DECORATION - ATMOSPHERE - QUIET PLACE -
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    DECORATION - ATMOSPHERE - QUIET PLACE - WELCOME

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.4
    First impression was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On closer inspection an old property renovated on a budget. Basic design, cheap pillows! No proper shower.

    First impression was good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Happy!
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent croissants! Lovely hospitable owners.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Definitely a place to go back to!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was new and simply beautiful. Check in very easy. Very large terrace!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    The hotel owner/staff were very nice and kind.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The hotel owner/staff were very nice and kind.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, everything was clean, rooms, terasse very nice, owners very kind. It was Hotel with soul. Love this place 😍

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of hotel still old and not renovated

    shows promise

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Perfect location and beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hosts, great breakfast, beautiful pool, clean and nice room. Thanks to the owners we had a wonderful stay and would always stay there again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Everything is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect! The hotel's design is awesome and the breakfast is delicious!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    We liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. It is the perfect place where to stay for a relaxing holiday. The propriety was very clean and the staff very kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast, helpful staff, nice relaxed atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast, helpful staff, nice relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location, in a quiet area, but with a good pool and close to beach and Golfe Juan.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous little jewel in Golfe Juan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic Owners/Breakfast was great/Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    An oasis !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please redo all the rooms !

    The kindliness of the staff, the decoration of the ground floor.

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Guests also reviewed these properties: