Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Hotel Beauvais 3 stars

16, Avenue Descartes, 60000 Beauvais, France

#17 of 22 hotels in Beauvais

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 536 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful staff, rooms to typical Campanile standard. Location not ideal if you're a tourist but fine when on business. Most of the criticisms of this hotel seem to be based on its location, but here's the thing: It's exactly where Google Maps says it's going to be, so why it comes as a surprise to anybody baffles me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is in the middle of nowhere. There is nothing close to the hotel. Far away from the city, airport, train station with very poor public transport. I like Campanile hotels very much, but this one does not deserve it's licence according to the room quality.

    Campanile licence.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant did not seem to have a great selection on the buffet menu, which are normally great, also we did not realise the hotel was in the middle of a shopping outlet.

    It was clean and presentable, the receptionist seemed miserable at first, but turned out to be very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was farther from the airport than we anticipated. The schedule that the hotel had for shuttle services to the airport said the last one ran at 8:29am. But once we left to find the shuttle, we realized it was a regularly running bus that seemed to pass us in abundance, so it wasn’t necessary to have to catch it by 8:29. We arrived at the airport 6 hours early for no reason. Also; the shuttle stop was considerably far from the hotel entrance, and was confusing to try to locate by ourselves. And it wasn’t communicated that it would cost money. Luckily we had cash on us, otherwise it would have been a problem. The door of the hotel is only on one side, so to access the area with restaurants and stores, you have to walk all the way around the building along the side of a highway. It just wasn’t conveniently located at all. Lastly, Booking.com had an arrow with processing my card for some reason, and the hotel tried to charge me 20€ more for not booking in advance. Even though I had clearly booked in advance! Luckily I was able to convince the clerk to let us book for our same price. But it was just a headache all in all.

    I appreciated the staff, they did their best to accommodate us even though we didn’t speak any French.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant was somewhat overpriced for the standard of food, overcooked grisly steak and packet pasta with the stew! Only served 1/2 bottles of wine at extortionate prices and very expensive nightcap! Nearly 100€ for dinner for 2, more than the cost of the room! At least it was a nice warm comfy room but guests are a bit trapped there as it is in an industrial estate and therefore forced to eat in the restaurant.

    Good breakfast, cosy place and nice room, comfy bed and a BATH! Very nice evening there

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work, solution from hotel staff was to open the windows from room. Staff did not speak any other language than French , communications was very hard. I won't recommend this hotel to anybody

    Comfortable bed and nice bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were rather unfriendly. The cleanliness could have been better - hairs in the bath on arrival. We had to request that that soap be placed in the dispenser

    The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was reasonably good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness, bath/ shower not draining / Poor internet connection which kept failing

    Price but in reality it was a false saving as I hated the room and hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bedroom occupied by my husband and I was not up to the usual standard we expect. The heater in the shower room was hanging off of the wall. The plaster on the walls was falling off.. There was no remote control for TV.

    The beds were comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff wasn't very helpful. We wanted to change a twin room to a double to have a double bed but they told us it was impossible due to us booking via booking.com, which I thought was generally rude. They didn't even try. Same with just charging the room on my card despite me not providing the 3 letter code while booking. I though that was strange. And the wifi doesn't work, at all. It's completely fictitious. The cleaning lady came into our room without knocking although we were checking out in 2 hours. The breakfast was not included and for this price it should be.

    Was clean. The beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition so it was quite hot to sleep in there. Guidelines very poor and I would only recommed this if you are travelling by car. Staff seem to be quite frustated about something so it wasan't great to deal with, this does not apply to restaurant guy.

    Clean and new room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was fairly average. Good for one night if you are flying out of Beauvais airport though.

    The room was comfortable and clean with a nice bathroom and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been to many French hotels and usually been treated well. Staff attitude poor at this hotel. On two occasions staff actually discontinued serving us on reception when a French person came over, leaving us just standing there waiting.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too pricey and no value for the money even the service was not up to par.

    The breakfast was decent and the bed somewhat comfortable other than that it was a complete waste of money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A common problem. If two 3ft beds are put together with a sheet over and under, it is natural the a couple will move to the middle. The middle of the bed then gets a big dip. Please swap them around occasionally!

    Choice at breakfast and dinner. Much needed coffee in the office/bar on arrival!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered two mains the same both with beans and potatoes, it was made quite clear. One meal came with beans, the other with potatoes. We didn't approach staff as they seemed disinterested and we fixed the problem ourselves by swapping some on each plate. Wi fi was almost impossible to use and very slow. Gave up and went to MacDonalds.

    Staff a bit gloomy, room comfortable having a restaurant on site is a bonus and food was good. Different person checked us out the morning we left and was better.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent an hour searching for this place, we had to phone three times for directions. We were next to it, but there were no signs to it and it was hidden between two huge unlit commercial buildings. It was in a "zoning" which is unlit at night. We drove right past it, granted it was dark and it was raining very hard. I would say..don't go if you are arriving after dark. It should be fine otherwise. By the way we live in France and we both speak the language fluently,but there was no one about to ask!!!

    The cleanliness of the bed linen and comfortable pillows. Everything worked, it was fine. when we finally found it. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plumbing was out of order. So no shower or washing teeth. Hard after 20 hours on road. As was night we could not change room and have a functional bathroom. Sad.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. Why in all bookings.com stays we had had in Europe are we put in rooms the furthest away and up stairs?

    Close to freeway, gas. Had cafe for dinner and good breakfast for 10€

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had GREAT difficulty finding the hotel. Conspicuous sineage was non existent. I drive past the entrance to the hotel several times. I dis covered later a prominent sign at the BACK of the hotel. But arriving at the official address via my sat nav the sign was virtually invisible especially compared with the large signs for neighbouring businesses. You need to do better.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot with no aircon or fan - but to be honest we were so tired from travelling we were happy for a bed!!

    Location good for airport - with regular shuttle bus service for 4 euros per person - works well! Pleasant staff and at least there was a kettle and coffee in the room. Bed was comfortable with a good mattress and pillows.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel bumped us to a 1 star next door on zero notice. They had clearly taken a massive booking for a large group of cyclists and bumped us despite our reservations being made months ago. Plus their restaurant was closed! We will be stopping there again next week on our way home.....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not a hotel, but a motel-the rooms are literary on the parking. The motel is in an industrial&shopping area with nothing around. The restaurant was not working during the weekend and we were supposed to look for a dinner somewhere in this "dead" place. With a child age 3. They DO NOT Offer a shuttle to the airport as written in the Services. Near the motel there is a bus stop where you can catch the public shuttle as scheduled. The staff is with VERY POOR English-I was supposed to make pictures of the bus stop just to make it clear if this is the shuttle stop. We also used "hands&legs language" to get some information where can we find something for dinner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It isn't a hotel as such, it's a motel and it wasn't exactly what I had expected. I would feel safer travelling on my own if there were locks in the doors of the rooms. Breakfast was very basic.

    I liked the design of rooms, that looked much less motelish than the outside of the hote.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weird guy at reception. No staff visible, just the receptionist/bartender who would hardly speak english. At 22:30 everything was closed in the surroundings. Felt like creepy deserted place.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little old

    Bad comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not clean. The bathroom was dirty and the carpet was filthy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception poor. Wi if not working till request made, front door did not lock.

    Good size bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, close from the airport and good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , for a basic hotel it is good !

    Location, staff,restaurant.parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of our room smelt badly of cigarettes. There was no other room available. It was very unpleasant. L

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was uncertain, there were differences between Booking confirmation and prices/features of the room

    Very quiet room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went for dinner at the restaurant and our food was very tough and the salad bar wasn't covered at all and flies were sitting on the food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a bath and kettle available, both were a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No shuttle service. Regular bus runs on 3 hour interval.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, shower, clean...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper cups in bedroom

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impolite staff. They refuse to speak english.

    Good room, breakfast and restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't stay here if you want functioning wi-fi and friendly service. The Internet is virtually unavailable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced restaurant, stupid shower curtain design (flood prone)

    Convenience (near CDG airport) and the price (good deal Via Trivago)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfort Nice staff Place Cleaning

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impersonal and only functional

    Price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food, single bed too small

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast Price of coffee

    Comfort of bed Bathroom bad good shower Location Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    croissants were overcooked room was very hot (no AC)

    Facilities in the room were good - soap, towels, hot water. Bed was comfortable - but too hot.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very high price to sleep in the middle of nowhere. 5€ a little beer at the bar

    Just the bed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tired. Cracked mirror TV channels were not available for the Euro football.

    very pleasant staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I read here on booking.com that they offer shuttles but shuttles are done before 9am . For someone with a flight at 1pm that's a little inconvenient. Cheapest room for 3 star hotel but taxi ride is 20 eur so unless your flights comply with the shuttles I'd go somewhere closer

    Bed was small(for the double twin) but comfy. Breakfast buffet was also a bit of a small selection but very good quality and really tasty. I only speak English so dealing with staff was difficult but I can tell they did their best and I appreciate that. Oh also free wifi probably the best part!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Local signage. There were no signs perpendicular to the road and we missed the access lane to the hotel on our first drive around the industrial estate in which it is located.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Double front door made the room cosy and warm. The Bathroom mirror had an animist system. There was a useful kettle and complementary coffee/tea. plenty of electrical sockets around the room. great room stayed an extra night it was so good!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The pillow cases were dirty. The bathroom didn't have a bath tub, as per the presentation photos. I was disappointing to find a shower instead.

    The staff - very welcoming

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Couple

    the room was not clean, for $50 it could be better than that. The restaurant opens after 6 am ? They cashed the money before we got there and it was not supposed to be like this.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It would have been nice to know what room we were in ahead of time.

    We came in very late and we still able to get into the room. Someone responded to my emails that night immediately.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though the kitchen was closed and we were the only diners the manager took the trouble to prepare us an excellent buffet meal . Comfortable night as usual

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No hairdryer in room, but other than that, nothing.

    Convenient for motorway and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Evening meal ok, but there is also a Courte Paille just up the road.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's really far away from the city center. The shower cabin is small.

    The hotel was very clean, very comfortable. The airport shuttle bus is across the street so it's easy to reach the station. The food buffet is rich and tasty.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Couple

    .No bin in the room or bathroom, when asked was given tiny plastic bag. Some staff were not too helpful. Poor meal in the restaurant, one meal was still frozen inside. Just coffee was reimbursed on complaint. Slow service, had too ask for bread and water while we waited

    Position of hotel near motorway and shopping complex. Grass and trees to exercise dog.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No toilette paper. Only one paper mug for tea/coffe, only one teabag, same for coffée. Cleaning did not seem too impressive as we found a cover from a chocolate bar and a plastic cover from some takeaway drink on the bedside table, probably from a previous guest. And a long dark hair on a cushion!

    Easy to park.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Family with young children

    The staff was more than unpleasant. We arrived late evening and lady at the reception was very unhappy. She, of course, does not speak english and any of our questions made her more and more rude. Her bad mood show us with no doubts to not ask any further questions and we felt happy it was a one night stay only.

    The room was clean at a first sight, but in the morning we have found a hundreds of ants on the table near the closed window! Can't say we enjoyed this company in our room.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really bad costumer service!! We needed to order taxi in the morning to go to airport. The lady in the reception refused to order the taxi for us. Finally we begged her to give us at least the taxi number, so we could call the taxi ourselves. She gave us a number, but we couldnt get any taxi. We were searching other taxi numbers in the internet and called several places, but since we couldnt speak french they didnt talk to us. After half an hour the lady saw we are truly desperate because we will miss the flight, then she finally called the taxi and it was arriving within 10 minutes. If you need to catch your flight in the morning i suggest to pre-order the taxi in the evening. Never seen such a arrogant costumer service anywhere!

    The room was new and clean, but there were aints in the room, which was really annoying!

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I don't know what's happened to this chain Campanile Ibis etc. but their starting to charge silly money for what is after all a Motel chain Its a Motel on a industrial site 3 euros for parking how big is your dog quite big that a extra 5 euros on top of the original 5 euro charge Having stayed in a few of this chain in the last three months I have noticed they are renovating quite a few of them and I thing we are paying for it Over 100 euros for the room dog and parking no breakfast I think is a bit silly for a Motel

    The room have been renovated and was good

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff has absolutelly no availability towards clients. We had to take a taxi from Persan to get to Beauvais( we lost direct train Paris-Beauvais), it was late at evening and we were with a small child; the reception guy couldnt help us and didnt give us any solution!!! Reception was closed from 12-6; nobody told us about it Totally disapointed about this hotel

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms are very small, ultra oldschoolish. I felt like in Soviet Union in 80-s.

    The only thing I liked is design of breakfest area. Contemporary lamps are those, who bought me and that was the reason I booked this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Finding the place was difficult as the sign at entrance was practically invisible at night Reception/dining area/bar lacked totally in comfort and warmth. This hotel gets the prize for unwelcoming decor for the traveler when he comes in from the cold. Really too basic, even for the price as access to the rooms are via concrete spiral stairs (really not practical for luggage carriers) and the area was dreary and dark. Would not go back unless there was really nowhere else to sleep !

    The bed was super comfortable and the staff did their best to be helpful and friendly. The rooms were quite clean

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room space

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, very helpful. Great new bed and nice white cotton sheets. New decoration! Parking facilities and very close to Beauvais airport.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lo staff staff speak only french

    Il cibo La tv Marco Polacco Doccia Marco the Bachelor

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Couple

    bathroom was little small

    nice beds

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom door didn't close and very noisy at night.

    The bed was very comfortable

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A dripping toilet which was a little noisy. Very badly signposted. Difficult to find the car park.

    Great value. Comfy room. Pleasant place.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    seulement 9 chaines de TV

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Space in room, selection of food!

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed wasn't confortable at all.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No safe in the room to keep valuables

    Clean hotel, near airport, in the city

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    state of repair

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Campanile Hotel Beauvais traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: