Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Bel Ami 5 stars

7-11 Rue Saint Benoit, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#326 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 603 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Will definitely recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to have free morning coffee to start the day.

    The location was perfect: it's just a block away from two famous cafes, Cafe de Flore and Les Deux Magots. Also around the corner is Laduree, perfect for late lunch and amazing desserts after checking in. In the same block of the hotel is the Chez Papa Jazz Club with excellent musicians. Loved the swinging bubble chair in the lobby!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    The location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar is supposed to stay open till midnight. We were literally asked to leave at 20 to 12 and we had guests. They started hassling us to leave at about 11.15. Very rude and not really good enough.

    The location is perfect. The hotel is nicely funky and the room size is ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Tres Magnifique la Bel Ami..en Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location...the exceptional modernity of the property...the professional and most gracious staff...and meeting the managers of the property...my trip was awesome because of my stay at Bel Ami

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    very good location, helpfull staff, unconvinient compact rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room is too small for a 5 star hotel during 5 days one of two lifts did not work no possibility to make coffee or tea in room bathroom is too small

    location staff readiness to help design of lobby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    A delightful hotel with expert, caring and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking

    Very comfortable mattress and pillows (the latter were so good, that I asked to buy them from the hotel!); good breakfast with excellent, foamy cappuccino; incredibly helpful staff, with a very knowledgeable concierge (Cédric), who pointed me to the best restaurants and bars in town; fantastic location, right in the midst of the Quartier Latin.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was being completely refurbished which nobody warned us about. The front desk was a bomb site and there were builders and painters all through the corridors.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.3
    Staff was very gentle all the time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was too small do share with a friend. Not enough room for big luggage. Bar at the hotel was too pricey.

    Staff was very gentle all the time. Location is amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent concierges
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very expensive , 29 € , and if you order the eggs your style, you add 6 €

    The concierge service. Christoph , Cederik and Louis made our stay so good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    The beds very super comfortable, our room had amazing view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing which would be better was to have quicker and stronger internet in the hotel.

    The beds very super comfortable, our room had amazing view to Place Saint Germain and it was suprisingly quiet. We loved the sauna at the end of the day, helped us relax and sleep amazingly well:-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.0
    Modern, comfortable hotel in the center of St. Germaine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a small hotel so don't expect huge facilities. The bar is small but well staffed. Also the rooms are a bit small so make sure you try to get a superior room

    Location is the best, right in the heart of St. Germaine and close to all the nice restaurants and bars in the area. Concierge is very helpful and will sort out all your day and night activities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Great personnel, answering promptly to any request or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had was quite small and as a consequence, we had only one bedside table. We found the 01/01 brunch quite expensive compared to what was offered (there was sea food but it could have been fresher).

    Great personnel, answering promptly to any request or question. Very comfortable room. Everyone was clearly willing to make our stay perfect. Great gym, not huge but very modern and very few users. The changing room and the sauna were pleasant additions after a sport session

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    2.5
    Terrible, don’t ever trust this hotel and their cleaning employees. They stole my necklaces.
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They stole my necklaces! And managers didn’t do anything about it except saying that they are “sorry”. They didn’t inform us that we could go to police and press charge about it, they just escaped from it. I’m so angry, they didn’t even ask the value of the items or fill a paper about it! This is insane, it’s five star hotel! They must be helpful, they must listen us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.9
    Terrific location, beautiful space and restaurant, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though larger compared to many Parisian hotels, the rooms were still a bit cramped

    Terrific location, beautiful space and restaurant, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As it was my second stay I was surprised that some rooms of the same category are not the same size, particularly a tiny bathroom seemed inadequate for a 5 star hotel and the price.

    Excellent hotel in a fantastic location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Hotel very clean with furnishings and decoration of a high standard. Pleasant, modern ambiance. Fully comprehensive breakfast buffet. Very convenient location for sight-seeing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Well done!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room was tarpan on opposite building. But sound proof windows prevented all sounds.

    Bed comfy. Lots of free extras where kids checked in. Clean efficient and comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Long weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I know that's not something you can change but our room was very small and the same applied to our friends' room. We could hardly open our two, not too big suitcases...

    I loved all the beautiful art pieces hanging around the hotel and also the overall ambienceof the The brunch on the weekend is superb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    4.6
    Great location, apathetic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con broken during heatwave throughout duration of stay. Staff didn't care and didn't offer anything to make things right. Only left a letter on the door saying they were sorry about the situation. Temperature in room was nearly 90 degrees F. Unacceptable for this level of hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    A happy spring break in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was not brilliant. We did not eat in the hotel as we preferred to breakfast outside.

    The staff were all very pleasant. Particular mention should be made of the concierge Henri who was able to recommend a good place to eat and book it for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    8.3
    Location , location , location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have complained about it before and I will do it this time : For a 5 STAR HOTEL I should expect a bottle of water complimentary daily AND a coffe-tea facility in the room . It must be the ONLY city in the world that does not provide their clients with it .. a bit stingy , don't you agree ??

    Location , location , location ... great hotel in the heart of saint germain de pres , a minute walk from the famous cafe de Flore , café de deux magots , L'Entrecote and many more restaurants , cafes and shops in one of the best suburbs of Paris . Staff was very helpful with bookings and information . The room was a decent size considering the closet-size one normally finds in the city of life !!. Bathroom even better . A plus is the fitness center of whitch we used the sauna after a long day of walking , and it was faboulous . Breakfast was included and it was ok 👌🏼. I have stayed before and I will do it again !! Highly recommend it !!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.2
    Small gem but quite pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Though well appointed and nicely decorated, our room was very small without a view. If we had stayed longer than two nights with plans to spend more time in the room I would have asked to change. But since we were there for such a short stay I didn't say anything so that's really on me.

    The location is absolutely ideal, particularly for a short stay. It is just steps from the Cafe de Flore and Les Deux Magots. The lobby and bar are very pleasant and the service is outstanding.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    The perfect hotel in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    what's not to like? but if i have to think of something i would say i am not mad about the 'perfume' used in the passages leading to bedrooms. I don't think it is necessary to have this.

    I particularly like the staff at the hotel who are extremely polite and very helpful and always willing to help with arrangements, taxis, and umbrellas if it's raining. I am also mad about the moving artwork behind the concierge desk!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location and setting!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small point: For a hotel at this level of ratings and cost, I would have expected to have a coffee maker in the room or free coffee in the lobby. Room was on the small side, but not unexpected for a big European city.

    Excellent location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.2
    wonderful St Germaine hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really don't like their style of shower, with a partial glass shield and a badly oriented showerhead - almost guaranties wet (sometimes soaking wet) floors.

    well maintained, very modern hotel with fairly spacious (for Paris) room in great location (who can beat St Germaine?)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.9
    Bel Ami is not the place if you have to work!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk in the room is not a desk! The tv screen covers the desk, so you will be unable to open your laptop. This is not what you expect in a so called 5-star hotel. Classification is overrated. Also in the public area there is not a good spot to work.

    The location is great. In the heart of St. Germain des Prés, although very quiet!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.5
    6th Arr and St Germain are great neighbourhoods, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Standard rooms were very small. Our room had a used towel and a dirty bathtub when we arrived, but we were upgraded when we complained.

    6th Arr and St Germain are great neighbourhoods, and the hotel is in the epicentre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    8.8
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small room but it s normal for the rive gauche and you forget about it as the space is well designed .

    The hotel is a trendy design hotel and its location is the best you can get in the middle of St Germain but in a quiet road. Staff very responsive to all our comments. Bed is comfortable and for a small room the space is well managed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.9
    Very good 4star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness center is quite small. Slow lifts.

    Very good and pleasant place in boulevard saint germain. Nice rooms and staff. Very good breakfast buffet. Probably more a 4star hotel for Parisien standards.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Hotel location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa facilities are not significant.

    Hotel location is great. Staff are super nice and helpful. Hotel decoration is marvelous. Breakfast is wondeful!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    2.9
    Rude and arrogant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole hotel is stinking from perfumes. The staff refused to help to lower the toxins (perfumes) in the air, even after i explained I got very sic from it. I got a room with a loud fan outside. The staff was very arrogant about it and refused to hep me to an other room without getting payed 100 Eros for it. They said they had no rooms available but there was four room of the same type on booking.com and several of other types.

    Is located in a nice area, but I would choose an other hotel without stinking perfumes and with staff that knows to behave towards customers. Breakfast nice thou, and also breakfast staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    4.2
    Very unfrienddly reception ( old man)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfrenddly reception ( i asked him if the room was ready and the ansewer was im busy now i cant talk to you and he never came back to let me know if the room was ready not profecional at all) Very small and noizy room Very bad quality of food in the restuarant we paid 140 euro for two pasta (the worst dinner of ourt trip)

    Very clean room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Visited nov 2016
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beverages and food items were expensive; shower was dangerous to get in and out of

    Cleanliness and staffs desire to please the guests; lovely boutique type hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    5.8
    The neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They assured me how they make sure I get my ideal room in a welcome email since this was my bday and a romantic getaway but room so plain lifeless and DEAD with aweful view!

    The neighborhood

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Absolutely book your stay at the hotel Bel Ami!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is literally nothing that we didn't like.

    The hotel was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The room featured several little special touches that made it feel homey and chic. All of the staff people we encountered were helpful and warm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Amazing stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is an amazing hotel. I loved everything: location, comfort, services, friendliness of the staff and vegan options on the menu. One of the best hotels I have stayed in Paris, will definitely come back!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    5.4
    Uneven service level at sky-high prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    - excessively high priced extras (food & beverage& services) - untrained & clueless waitress in bar - ground floor & bar staff drifting through the afternoon in small conversation groups instead of attending to service & cleaning at the 5 star standard

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.0
    We will go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nowhere to sit in our (otherwise comfortable) room except the bed.

    The desk saff, bell staff and concierge desk were extremely helpful and attentive. The location is perfect. We will go back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Great place - great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the card reader in the elevator is balky. Fob system would be better.

    The room was recently renovated and was very nice. Bed was super comfy. Given its location and the staff of the hotel who are great, I will definitely keep coming back to this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    just marvellous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no tea making facilities in room only coffee but hotel are already addressing this matter

    location of hotel superb experienced staff comfortabe size of hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were put in a corner room which shares a door with another room. So we practically heard everyone coming in and out, which made it seem like they were walking into our room.

    Very friendly and hospitable staff. Excellent location. Clean and nice room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Not at all like the typical international five-star chains. Individual and therefore enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at 30 euros is pushing it..

    The location is really excellent. St. Germain is a wonderful area of Paris. Service is top notch but not fawning. A different sort of five-star hotel. The price for this level of hotel is competitive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Memorable stay in Bel Ami!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can honestly say nothing I didn't like

    Loved the room. Was new and great young and funky interiors, staff was always helpful and spent 5 nights there. My friend ended up staying with me and was great!! All the facilities in the room, coffee, water. Were great

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Best left bank experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been 1 foot larger.

    Newly refreshed property was a terrific find! Modern appointments and helpful staff made our stay perfect!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    overall-good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the size of the room- a bit small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    3.8
    Alltogether unpleasent, none of my complaints were taken in consideratiion,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Free Bottle of Champagne and Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door of my room was not locking and only at the end of my stay it was noticed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Cleaners knocking at the door at 8am, not replacing the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners knocking at the door at 8am, not replacing the towels, no dental kit, pretty noisy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    The location and the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    The perfect location for a special weekend in Paris. We felt like valued guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The welcome at reception was excellent; efficient & friendly. The concierge were also very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic weekend in Paris with dear friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was small Bath tub damaged

    Super friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was excellent; we thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    Solid hotel option in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Solid hotel option in Paris. Staff exceedingly friendly. Room size good for Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    The bed was so comfy and staff friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast options

    The bed was so comfy and staff friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, great location, extremely helpful and pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was smaller than we expected.

    Excellent concierge service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Location, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy renovations, gym was closed for this reason

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Great location, excellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was super comfortable and cleanliness was excellent. Staff couldn’t be more helpful. Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    As always very good in general.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    expensive room rate . Price increasing year after year for same period.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast menu...

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Amazing weekend in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay was too short

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Our stay at Hotel Bel Ami was perfect. I wish we had stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather.

    The service was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    6.3
    very diappointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The "so called"5 stars hotel was not willing/able to deliver a coffee machine to the room,doesn't the Merritt of a 5 star hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Very good value for money to stay in St Germain Des Pres area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu has not changed for straight 3 days.

    The service was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Most amazing bed ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Most amazing bed ever!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    staff was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    The hotel's location was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel's location was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone and everything!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    As before, a splendid place with an excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Free Bottle of Champagne and Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a little dark in the room

    It was good that when we left something in the drawers, they arranged to send it back in the post

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    Shower floor slippery
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower floor slippery

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.3
    Very
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities in the bathroom

    The zone

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel, I will definitely return to this hotel next time I am in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi did not work very well

    Very nice and elegant, great location and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Excellent location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was perfect.

    The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Would recommend this property to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.8
    Not at all a 5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad room decoration, the sofa was tore bad view.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room are very small.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    The staff was particularly helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Spa & Fitness Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was particularly helpful. I needed to print out documentation ahead of a meeting and this was done promptly and without additional cost.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Bel Ami traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: