Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Saint-Malo Belem 3 stars

2, Rue De La Croix Raux, 35400 Saint Malo, France

#49 of 69 hotels in Saint Malo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 529 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom: Shower broken, toilet very stained in bowl, seat yellow with age, sink plug rusted up so had to remove it to let the water out. Cigarette ends everywhere.

    Evening meal was the best part of the stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lacked character and was basic. Breakfast not served until 8am. Would have expected earlier, perhaps 7am for people travelling seeing as this seems a stop over hotel.

    Spacious family room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place felt tired and stale. Room smelled of cigarettes. Toilet leaking and big puddle in floor. Too far out of town really

    Breakfast was ok and young lady on reception helpful and very pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet. We were upstairs at the end of the corridor and internet was not available within the room. Just to weak In the corridor it was good. Not helpful when you need to work after several hours travelling. Also no coffee making facilities in the rooms which was a shame when you have a very early start.

    Very quiet hotel. Ideal when you are tired and the staff delightful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar was closed and no one to greet us. Key was left on outside door of reception with our name on and we feel anyone could have taken it.

    Lovely huge room and bathroom. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The absence of good wifi

    Reasonable priced hotel just 2/3miles outside of the Walled City of St. Malo. Good sized rooms, excellent showers, Coffee/tea facilities, Wifi intermittent. Breakfast excellent, staff helpful. Very convenient place to stay overnight if you are catching a morning ferry to Portsmouth.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to connect to free WiFi in the accommodation area .

    Some lovely food for the evening meal , Free parking and good access back to town ,not far from the aquarium well worth a visit and open on Sunday and local restaurants eating options close by too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although large room , it was basic decor , wallpaper peeling, bathroom very tired. Dinner was set meal with no choice . Breakfast was good with enough choice , coffee machine died half way through but the waitress kindly brought us coffee from the kitchen.

    Comfortable large room , very quiet. Small area outside room with table and chairs would have been lovely in summer. Parking on site.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like

    Convenient location with free parking only 10 minutes drive to town and ferry port, staff were really friendly and helpful, we were provided with a map to help us find the way into town without any problems. Breakfast was available from 7 if you need an early start with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -No Elevator, -breakfast only at 08:00 hrs. -No english or foreign channels on TV. -The area was not secured

    quite industrial area with enough parking possibilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main door kept jammed open, people smoking on balconies and by main door. could smell smoke consistantly. No eggs to boil at breakfast after we asked for them. room was basic, no kettle facilities, Front Door knob on front door was fitted close to door frame so when you turned it and opened to push door open it took the skin off my knuckles , i had stitches in one finger the next day. No sound insulation, its a newish timber framed building, verander wooden floor unsafe and bends when walked on..

    The staff (2) met were polite and helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant being open and the property closer to facilities but both are minor inconveniences

    The hotel was basic but had all that is needed for an overnight stop, the on site restaurant was closed when we were there but the menu looked good. Rooms were clean, bathroom and toilet had all that was required. Shops, bars, restaurants and sights required transport as the hotel is on the outer fringes of St Malo in an area of commercial buildings, not a Z.I. Would certainly recommend as a hotel to use when needing accommodation convenient for the St Malo ferries and a quiet location to be based to visit St Malo. We would definitely use the hotel in the future.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late (11pm) and everything was closed (reception and bar/restaurant) which wasn't a problem for us but would be frustrating if you were expecting food or a drink.

    We booked this hotel as a stop over before catching the ferry from St Malo and it was perfect for this purpose. Myself, my husband and our daughter shared a triple room and we had a very large room with a double and single bed. All very clean and plenty of towels. Good size bathroom with a powerful shower. The breakfast was simple but the croissants and bread were very fresh. We didn't explore the area as we went straight to the port but it is near to the aquarium and a 10 minute drive to the port.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about the hotel.

    Warm welcome from a polite,friendly and very helpful member of staff. He translated the evening menu for us and answered all our questions. We liked the spaciousness of the room and the quality and value for money of the food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Provision of tea or coffee making facilities not available.Room size good, bed comfortable, reasonably handy for the ferry.

    Continental breakfast not much to my liking,some hot food would be preferable.Expensive for what was available.Room fine for overnight stay but that,s all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too pricey, it came to around £330 for two nights room only. We had stayed elsewhere a week earlier for less than £80 a night, room only. The room whilst clean and comfortable was a tad tired and did not justify this price...no tea/coffee facilities in the room.

    Very spacious rooms. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening dinner was very basic for the cost. Did not have breakfast.

    Hotel chosen as it had off street parking,and on a direct route for an early morning ferry departure for GB.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi access was a joke. No signal in room. Had to go into reception to access router there. Insufficient power points in room. Could only charge up one phone, ipad, etc at a time and could not use any other electrical appliance, i.e. hotbrush, shaver, etc. Very limited storage space, no drawers or cupboards, just one large wardrobe with hanging space. Huge, and I mean over the top huge, spa bath. but shower head was loose and wouldn't stay in place. Had to kneel down in the HUGE spa bath to shower, to avoid showering the rest of the bathroom. Overall the hotel was a bit run down. Wooden veranda/balcony in dire need of repair. Garden areas in desperate need of some TLC. OK for a short break of 2-3 days but not good for any longer than that. Very basic.

    Clean towels every day. Basic shower/shampoo gel provided. Very basic coffee making facilities in the room (although no milk provided). Breakfast good with cereals, bread, cold meats, cheeses, pastries, orange juice and the most advanced coffee machine in the world but VERY good coffee. Quiet location out of town but easy to reach city centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame there was no kettle etc to even make a cup of tea! It was a Saturday night and the restaurant was closed so we had to.travel back out with two young children for tea

    Very basic facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find and a good 15 mins drive out of St Malo. Restaurant not open weekend evenings. Very overpriced for what it offered.

    Large rooms. Superkingsize bed. Secure night door.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As English travellers we would have liked to have tea making equipment in the bedroom. As it is is a commercial area there were no restaurants nearby which means we eat in. Big mistake. The evening meal was poor value for 24E

    it was a good average motel with ample space and most facilities needed.Plenty of parking.The staff were helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The disability room was too big. The floor needed a polish. the shower tile grouting very tired. Following 4 good stays here this room was disappointing.

    Ease to find, location, low cost, staff friendly. Functional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of anything, It serves a purpose vey well for my travel plan.

    I have stayed there before after driving up from southern France in order to catch the morning ferry to Portsmouth. It's very suitable and convenient to St Malo.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt like someone had previously been smoking in it- aired out quickly enough once the patio window had been opened.

    In a good location for the ferry port. Really nice large family room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet wasn't the best, the pastries were mini and a bit burnt

    The lady on reception went out of her way to be helpful and friendly 😀😀😀 the chef provided food late and the bar was open late

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a minor quibble. Some of the external pathways are a little uneven and were difficult for my wife who was walking with the aid of crutches.

    There is plenty of private parking on site. The main daytime receptionist is especially pleasant and helpful. Belem Hotel is easy to get to and ideally situated for getting to Saint Malo ferry terminal. It's the second time we've used it for this reason. It's adequate in the way that a Travelodge is in Britain.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were not firm enough. We ordered a starter of 9 oysters and only were served 8 initially. There was no safe location / obvious post box for us to drop our keys before our departure on the early morning ferry. I felt that the price of the room was expensive. We had stayed in a five star campsite cabin with two room and access to large grounds and facilities, pools etc for less than the price of this room with 3 beds and a tv. We were keen for a 'light bite' in the restaurant for our dinner but were only offered a set menu which again I found expensive.

    I liked the friendliness of the staff. The food was tasty and the chef friendly. Free wifi was appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is old and somewhat refurbished on a very poor way. Staff dous not speak english. They charged me to much. Doorlock and lighting does not work properly, etc.

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not being aware before we arrived that restaurant was closed on Saturday and Sundays. No restaurants within walking distance but a great choice in St Malo 12 mins away.

    Very convenient for catching morning ferry to Portsmouth. Large car park - ideal as we were towing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extractor fans were rather noisy but did not really disturb us.

    Very comfy beds with high quality bed linen. Convenient stop for port with large car park.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee facilities in room stairs were difficult for elderly [ treds were too narrow] not much you can do about that! no evening meal facility at weekend I realize this is expensive to provide

    Management were very obliging in providing a meal for us thankyou reception were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not fast enough . Breakfasts is very poor

    Workers are friendly . Good car parking . Out side the hotel is rich

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms could be updated a little.

    The food was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have preferred to be closer to the centre of the town

    It was easy to find with the satnav and parking was free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet smelt of urine. Bathroom was old

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a small mistake with payment.

    This was a comfortable stop overnight on the way to catch a ferry.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dinner menu

    Great value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nobody except the owner speaks no one word in English! Totally! Insane!

    Smoking is allowed, free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    its always a good place to stay, clean and the staff are ready to make your stay happy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    room a bit dated

    big room very close to ferry port, clean, spa bath

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat was broken

    Position to the ferry port

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good family accommodation with decent sized rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some interest from staff, A lift

    Nothing. No restaurant, Bar unwelcoming, Rooms and corridors dark and no lift

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good was poor overall

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable beds, in large clean rooms. The location of being so easy to get into the centre is St Malo makes this an ideal location for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is closed on Sunday evenings.

    The room was enormous - I have seen flats that are smaller.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Staff were very friendly, courteous and efficient. Food was excellent, especially the filet de beuf! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very hospitable comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels were a little small. Light over basin not working. Plug in basin also not working.

    Bed was comfortable and room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small and very hot

    Bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -

    hydro-massage baths, free Wi-Fi access, free parking, buffet breakfast for reasonable price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    you have to drive if you want somewhere else to eat no tea/coffee facilities

    quite close to port spacious rooms clean quiet

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little faded, but a minor gripe

    Great value room, friendly helpful staff, perfect family room for young kids

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Non

    The recieptionist was very helpfull he let us put our Tamden bike in the room for security. Nice touch and thoughtfull

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very spacious room, huge bed, nice bathroom and seats outside. Nice quiet location friendly barman

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Don't really know, perhaps the decor needs updating a bit, but being a bloke what would I know!!

    Lovely ground floor room with French Windows to the car park, which was just outside.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The setting - now on the edge of a commercial estate - does seem a little odd, but this does mean very little traffic after business hours and it is set in established gardens.

    We were certainly undisturbed by any noise. The accommodation is large (the standard basic layout, but with separate toilet) and being on the ground floor - with its tiny terrace - allows you to park directly outside your room.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke, no tea or coffee making facility in bedroom and tea made from hot water/coffee machine in dining room was not good.

    Lovely helpful staff, comfortable, big room, good breakfast and evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A kettle in the room would have earned it an even higher score and an armchair would have been nice (other than that it would be difficult to be negative)

    Very convenient as a stop over point for the St Malo ferry. Very helpful receptionist. Peaceful and secure location. Nice large rooms

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The key is attached to a stone, which is a nice idea, but heavy when you go out for the evening

    The rooms are large, comfortable and clean which is ideal for an overnight stopover. I also like the fact there is a car park

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I asked if I could have just one course for supper but I was told I had to have the full course. As I was not very hungry I declined to use the restaurant.

    The rooms was large & very comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The floors in the rooms are hard floors which meant you couldn't walk around bare foot or you'll get dirty. the bed was very hard.

    The restaurant had a limited menu but the food and service was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The shower didn't work but to be fair to the staff we didn't have time for them to fix it before we had to leave. We were given free drinks and the manager was very apologetic.

    Easy to find and with plenty of parking. Only 10 minutes drive from the old town and ferry. Staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    lack of ventilation the only source of ventilation and natural light was from the doors onto the balcony on a warm night with four people sharing we had to leave one of the doors open there was only a limited menu on offer which didnt suit the children which meant after a long drive we had to start looking for somewhere to eat

    good space.good quality fixtures in bathroom plenty of hot water .friendly and helpful staff..decent beds

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wi if in our block on the day we stayed. No dog poo bin.

    Power shower. Bed. Clean. Spacious. Good garden area for dog right outside bedroom 6. Near to Carrefour supermarket.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very difficult to find, and way out from the town.

    The hotel was fine once we found it, with comfortable spacious room & patio doors opening onto small decking. Nice restaurant next door with decent food (but small menu) Good for stopover stay

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No kettle in room for tea or coffee. Breakfast starts at 8am on weekend.

    Friendly staff and clean room. The hotel has plenty of parking spaces and it has a restaurant. The hotel is only 5km from the centre of St. Malo.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You need to drive into the old part of St Malo, it's certainly not walkable and the staff said that taxi's are very expensive and nobody really takes them.

    The room was a very large size and had a separate shower room with massage heads which was nice. The room also had a balcony so we had our breakfast and lunch sitting in the sun. Staff very nice and friendly, wifi free and very fast and didn't require constant reconnection.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far from interesting areas

    Big and comfortable room, nice staff, quiet place, good cost-benefit

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room ten. Great disable room, more like an apartment

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wi-fi was not working in our room.

    friendly staff. good location not too far from ferry

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    food was absolutely awful, no choice only 2 things on the menu, a real shame after a long drive expected better.

    leaving

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: