Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Belloy Saint Germain 4 stars

2, Rue Racine, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#549 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms are not very big, but we knew it before booking and therefore selected Deluxe room.

    This hotel provided us with everything so that we could enjoy Paris. Convenient location. Stylish furnishing and decoration. Nice view from the room and balcony. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Having stayed at many hotels in various countries I can say that this hotel is very well managed. We enjoyed!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were way too small! Couldn't breathe in there and felt claustrophobic every time we would enter. I would recommend the hotel breaks down some walls and convert couple of rooms into one

    Location was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel was being drastically reconfigured and decorated and we were not pre-advised of this. Therefore no public sitting areas, apart from a chair by the front door, no bar, no service apart a very dodgy coffee machine in reception. We had to use the depressing staff lift which was truly tiny as only one operation. Very pleasant people on reception (who upgraded our room as the first was was not a 4star room) and who did their best in difficult circumstances.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    The location was great, walking distance to a lot of things...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small and oddly arranged (for example, in one of the rooms the toilet and bathroom/sink were separated and on different ends of the room, so you'd have to leave the toilet room, walk through the room and around the bed to get to the sink to wash your hands; no closet to hang anything, because there it's literally no space for it). Beds are very hard/firm. A funny thing about in room safes: they are not attached to anything and are not particularly heavy! One can just easily take it off the shelf and walk away with it.

    The location was great, walking distance to a lot of things we wanted to see. Rooms and bathrooms were small but clean. The staff was very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    All in all we had an enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were a little on the small side, and the darker choice of curtains, carpets etc. emphasised this, and made the rooms look smaller than they actually were. The armchairs in the rooms were not particularly comfortable. The bathroom arrangements in the room I occupied were a little strange, and the lift was the smallest we have ever seen, but it gave us a lot of amusement each time we attempted to use it. Its quirkiness made our holiday !

    The beds were extremely comfortable - breakfast was excellent. Housekeeping good and thorough. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Merci beaucoup! Au revoir!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very fresh & clean however the pillows were hard and I couldn't sleep unfortunately. Lovely to be able to take a bath in a tub! I am sure the renovation in the lobby will be lovely since you are under construction. I would stay there again and ask for down pillows.

    The staff was superbly friendly, accommodating and spoke English & French which was helpful. Great location and lovely rooms & breakfast! Decaf cafe was in the lobby; not in the breakfast room. It was hot and delicious! You also helped me to get a shuttle bus to the airport which was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Very good until payment. I enjoyed my stay but nobody likes being charged twice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been charged twice. Once by booking.com and once by Paris belloy, despite me explaining that the money had been taken by booking.com - as shown on my bank statement.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Belloy St Germain is cute, boutique-style accommodation with lovely facilities. Staff so helpful. My husband left his wallet behind and they bent over backwards to courier it to us in London before we left to come back to New Zealand.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location on the left bank
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is in a great location and is comfortable for a few day stay. The Nespresso machine and macrons in the lobby are a great offer but I wouldn't bother with the breakfast. The options weren't worth the cost in my opinion. I found the staff helpful and friendly and the rooms comfortable. The winning factor for me was the mobile wifi you can rent and take with you out and about in Paris. A great offer I haven't had prior.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    The location is very good, just a few meters from Sorbonne...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The triple room we had was really small for 3 persons, but we was most of the time in the city and in the room we spent only the nights. When we entered into the room there was a bad smell, like somebody was smoking for long time ago,maybe the carpet or curtains kept the smell of a smoking room, although it was a non smoking room.

    The location is very good, just a few meters from Sorbonne University and very close to a lot of nice places in Paris The mini Macarons in the reception were delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    A Little Diamond in Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed all the daily free Champagne at 5:30 in the lobby. My fault, as I was always out touring Paris at that time. You Will spend very little time in the Hotel. Really I have nothing bad to say about this hotel having spent 4 great days there👍🇫🇷

    Location. Location. Location. Minutes from Notre Dame and Lourve walking. Metro & RER Saint Micheal-Notre Dame Station so handy for CDG airport, Versailles, Eiffel Tower, Catacombs, etc. Beside the Latin Quarter with HUGE selection of cafe's restaurants etc. I could go on and on but the Hotel is in a fantastic location. The Metro station with a PARIS VISIT PASS makes traveling all over the city so convenient. The hotel is clean, service was good and the staff were genuinely very helpful and friendly. They give you a complimentary mobile WiFi hotspot on checking in that works all over Paris OMG what a genius idea, I was connected the whole time while touring Paris. I did not avail of the hotel breakfast €15 as seriously you are in Paris every 10 feet of walking you seem to pass a restaurant or cafe always serving food and drink what ever your takes your fancy. There is a Monoprix store around the corner you can buy beer, wine or any of your usual essentials, very handy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Too many corners cut to save money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nearly nonexistent breakfast, just 1 small table of stuff, no selection, they don't even make omelette. Only staff at the reception speaks good English, others nearly none. Soundproofing is nonexistent, noise in the corridor and nearby rooms made sleeping difficult. Water pressure in shower was very low (4th floor), ventilation is shower and toilet insufficient.

    Coffee great, champagne and sweets served for free in the evening is nice too, interior on the reception floor is nice considering limited space, reception staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Splendid!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doublebed is a little bit too small for my daughter and I. I thought it risky that there was no gripp which helps to get out from the bathtub.

    Champagne happy hour everyday! Free drinks in the fridge! Free Portable Wifi! Friendly and helpful hotel staff!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location and Good value for the money. You can easily walk from here to all the mayor museums.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only problem I found was that the rooms where rather small. We had rented a room with three beds and it was small. However, the air conditioner was great which was a surprise for us.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    10
    Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. We loved the location and conveniently close to public transport, Notre Dame, Pantheon, Luxemborg Gardens and the Metro. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. No complaints at all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.1
    Room was great except hot and noisy. Location great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too hot with no way to cool down. Open window was very noisy.

    Very convenient location. Free WiFi was a requirement, although it was intermittent. Staff were very helpful. Champagne happy hour was a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- We ordered a De Lux Room and received a Standard Room but i fugured it out and they changed us to a De Lux.. 2- No heater in the room but they changed us for another room. 3- no heater in the bathroom and no electric plug.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.3
    A convenient and pleasant hotel close to Saint Michel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Space around the sink was too narrow for a convenient shaving and cleaning Lift was very slow

    Excellent location, nice area and easy connections to the airports Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit old

    Very good location, excellent staff, champagne happy hours and free coffee with macaroons all day long. Nice view from the window

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel - perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were very happy with the hotel. Excellent hotel. Perfect location (Latin Quarter of Paris). Friendly staff. Free high-quality expresso coffee and macaroons 24/7.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    6.7
    Great hotel overall....but rooms are small and can be noisy at night if at the front of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and unfortunately right over busy main road so extremely noisy. Ask for a rear room

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Free coffee in foyer was a lovely touch. Very close to RER, Metro and bus links. Great restaurants within 5 min walk

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.8
    Delicious sweets at the entrance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It says it's a 4 star hotel but it feels more like a 2-3 stars. The rooms are tiny, the to had no brush, trash can and no isolation (cold and loud all the time). The shower door didn't fit so I couldn't close it. There was only a small plastic shower gel. The rooms were extremely loud to the point we thought people were trying to enter our room when guests would go back to the rooms next door. The bed and overall space was very small.

    Delicious sweets at the entrance. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Staff were very helpful and excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very helpful and excellent.The hotel location was near all the tourist attractions, shops and restaurants. All I can say it was an amazing stay and the hotel felt like home.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was ok, nothing Special. The rooms was heated with two Heatimng Station, but still cold espicially in the bath

    Its very close to the Saint Michel Station and next to a lot of Restaurants. Around the Corner is Monoprix where you can by some groceries and Drinks. Very friendly staff and nice cute Hotek

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Would thoroughly recommend this hotel due to its price, location and facilities . Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little pricey and it would have been more convenient to not have a separate toilet in the room.However, room was nice and cosy, well equipped and very clean.

    A small comfortable, friendly hotel is in a great location to explore this wonderful city.Nice touches Inc free mini bar, orange juice, champagne and little delicontasant cakes avaliable in the reception area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Finally
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flowers decoration in the bedroom was a bit too much and consuming much space in the room.

    This is our second stay after we got back from Lourdes. Finally we got a nice smaller bedroom with a bigger bathroom and no longer on the 6th floor. The main elevator was finally fixed. We got all out luggage ready in our new room. The male front desk staff was treating me nicely and friendly that time. The free soft drinks in the mini bar were finally 6 items as it was told in the email.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.9
    Almost perfect but the service needs to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main elevator was out of service. We had to use the very small elevator. We stayed on level 6 and we had to climb up the stairs due to the back up elevator only served to the 5th floor. In the email we were informed that we would be given 6 free soft drinks but we got only 3 items instead until my first check out. One of the male staff needed to be more friendly and he was a bit defensive when I asked him politely about my inconvenience. His answer was ok but the way he answered was not ok.

    This is my first stay. I love the spaciousness, coziness and cleanness of the room, nice bathroom, the refreshments at the lobby was very entertaining, very good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    5.4
    OK but needs work for a 4 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better cleaning/housekeeping of rooms in the day. Housekeeping not making loud vacuum cleaning noise at 9/10 am while guests in bed waking us up. Start later! Provide actual double beds instead of joining together two single beds which are very uncomfortable due to gap in middle. For the price we paid (over £110 per night) a simple breakfast (coffee, croissant etc) can be included in price. It's a small thing that makes guests feel warm and welcome and costs you next to nothing in real terms.

    Very central location close to metro and attractions.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    Sightseeing stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for restaurants and Parisians sites. Great access to metro and CDG airport. Nice touch providing a complimentary glass of champagne each day of the stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location in Saint Germain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was mildew around bathtub.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had good variety and was plentiful. Hotel location was good. Enjoyed having champagne every afternoon at 5:00pm. Always had macarons at front desk for guests.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    5.4
    no value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very small room in spite of paying 430 euro per night ++, wi-fi is very poor , you have to reconnect every almost an hour, very poor quality of territories in the bathroom

    location, Nesperesso coffee machine in the reception

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.5
    Nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are some rooms that don't have window. (Actually there is, but you can see only emergency stairs and wall.)

    Nice location for both of business and sightseeing. Close from metro station, restaurants, grocery stores and huge park. Staff can speak English fluently. You should ask them where to eat, because there are too many restaurants around there. I like free macaroons, free sparkling wine and yummy break fast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Great staff, complimentary coffee and champagne a nice touch too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is starting to look a little tired. Rooms looked nice but carpets looking well worn and paintwork faded.

    The complimentary champagne was a really special touch as was the nespresso. These details will stick in my mind and win my repeat business.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Room was cleaned so well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was cleaned so well. The curtains pulled back.The beds were made nicely with cookies on the turned down sheets. The air conditioning was a dream. The bathroom had a great tub and shower combo and though small, was a top flight bathroom. The staff was extremely helpful in every way - very gracious and friendly. They served a delicious champagne every late afternoon with nibbles. Very close to Luxembourg, Notre Dame and many wonderful restaurants especially heading west on Ecole and intercepting Saint Germaine and everything in the edges of 6 and 7. A further walk to the Louvre and D'Orsay but easy and beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Nelly was in general a pretty good small hotel with a Parisian atmosphere , situated in
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was at basement in a very small dark room and unfortunately was not serve....for a person who paid about 215 € per day was unacceptable!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    4.2
    Small rooms for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were way too small. The head board area had a small shelf that we hit with our head while getting in and out of bed

    Wine and cookies at the reception

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    A lovely hotel with helpful staff in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. The location and ease of travel in and around Paris. Free nibbles and champagne each day between 5 and 8 o'clock was a lovely touch too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.8
    Location and reception staff are great. Tiny bedrooms need to be renewed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 2 rooms for our group. Tiny, but that's Paris. In 1 room, the noisy outdated airco froze into a block of ice and then dripped all over our things soaking them. In the other the tiny sink was blocked and even after the night receptionist tried to plunger it, never drained properly. Pictures on web a bit deceptive, cozy looking = old. Bathrooms had been renewed, although very basic. The rest of the facilities - bedrooms, halls and lobby area haven't and need it. Wifi constantly cut out, if you were able to connect. Minibar in rooms didn't even have a bottle of water, just 3 cans of some odd sodas that maybe the previous guests had left. Luckily there's a Monoprix not far from the hotel. Too much perfume / potpourri being sprayed into lobby area.

    The staff at reception were very nice and helpful. Think they do everything from delivering an extra towel, attempting to plunge our stopped up sink (never drained properly still), to helping us get our bags to the car down the street. Champagne, coffee, macarons & nougat in the lobby were a bonus. Location is the main positive point. Public (pay) parking lot at the end of the next street was great - very clean, secure and excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Belloy Saint Germain is the hotel. You won't be disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What we loved about this cozy hotel: The excellent location- Latin Quarter, close to the restaurants, public transportation, stores, etc. Coffee (Nespresso) and macaroons all day and delicious pastry and champagne from 5pm... Great staff, very helpful and polite! 😀👍🏻😀👍🏻😀

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place to stay in Paris

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    I have stayed at the Hotel Belloy several times and always enjoy returning. The location is superb,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms have all been recently renovated and are quiet and elegant and comfortable. The staff is efficient and kind and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    would recommend for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    maybe fresh croisons

    The efficiency and the practical way the situation was solved to all our benefit

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Classic for Paris

    Great location. Clean and nice hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location if the hotel is perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.1
    Location, portable internet service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, portable internet service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel that is walking distance to many key attractions and near great places to eat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI wasn't as good as we would have hoped. Parking is quite expensive

    Location was fantastic. Room was great. Staff were amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    We really enjoyed the free portable wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed the free portable wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location. Loved the coffee machine and snacks in the reception area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Staff were great place was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great place was clean. Rooms were a bit odd as our toilet was in a room with no sink but it was fine. Location is great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    4.2
    Great location, so so facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got stuck in the lift for over 30 minutes

    Champagne

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    The happy hour at 5 with free champagne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was clean but the walls need modernization

    The happy hour at 5 with free champagne

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice place for a tourist' QG
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe too smallroom and to few extras in the establishment

    Wifi box free, localisation and extras like coffee/champagne free

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    The front desk staff are so wonderful and very helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and not soundproof.

    The front desk staff are so wonderful and very helpfull.Nespresso machine in the lobby. The location is close to metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    4.2
    The staff was very kind and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clean at all. Rooms too small. Not a 4 stars standard.

    The staff was very kind and efficient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Clean, friendly and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small spaces in hotel. I accept that this is typical of Parisian hotels.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Fabulous place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Lovely room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The charm and location of this hotel is fantastic. Staff friendliness amazing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.8
    Location.. location.. location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms.. but all Paris hotels are like this

    Amazing location.. near almost all attractions

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money in the center of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Central location. Calm. Great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Tasteful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    rooms and bathroom could have been bigger

    staff is very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was bit small

    Good location Good staffs

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    Good location, easy to find and get around on metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, we got upgraded but even still was cosy.

    Good location, easy to find and get around on metro.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.3
    Friendly, helpful staff and free champagne!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms a little small.

    Friendly, helpful staff. A free glass of champagne every evening from 1700-2000.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.9
    Pocket wifi was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pocket wifi was great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.0
    very nice and cozy hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet brush is missing (((

    3g Wifi router rented for 1 euro/day - excellent idea Coffee and candied, as well as glass of champagne =)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    6.3
    Very tiny rooms and floors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny rooms and floors.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.1
    the position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the position

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    2.9
    Dirthy room and small hall
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirthy room and small hall

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.6
    Super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2nd time staying here and would stay again. Lots of eating places and a monoprix just around the corner for all your supplies.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location Champagne in the afternoon a very nice touch. Free coffee always available Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    I smile whenever I remember it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi was only one account per room,so it was impossible to use it for two person at same time, one should logout.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.8
    Very enjoyable stay thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really to dislike.

    Really pleasant hotel in all aspects & very friendly/pleasant staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: