Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Berkeley 3 stars

2, Rue d'Odessa, 14th arr., 75014 Paris, France

#1161 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 994 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.6
    Have a great time like we did.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not enough written in English

    Room very clean, bathroom size okay, other room small. Mute point, impossible to work the safe as no instructions. Paris makes it obvious English disliked but forget many other countries speak English. We loved the city and found Parisians courteous and friendly. We walked everywhere but transport was good. We felt safe at all times.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Ideal for a weekend break,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small. Fine for us but wouldn’t have been ideal for longer stays. We were next door to the general toilet and the pipes were running a lot.

    Clean room, nice decor, very close to metro and restaurants//bars. The staff were friendly, and helpful and the price was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and value for money. Great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi is not very fast and requires frequent log ins, but not a show stopper.

    Staff was top notch. I landed in Paris at 7am and had put in a note saying that if ever they had a room early, I would appreciate to check in before the standard check in time, with not too much hope, and they had indeed prepared a room for early check in! Way beyond my expectation. Location is perfect. I was worried it could be noisy but actually no, even on the street side.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    The staff was amazing.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only thing is that the rooms are small, but that is Paris so I've been told

    The staff was amazing. they gave me the room the moment i arrived at 0700. that was a real life saver.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable and convenient overnight stop espaecially if going on from Montparnasse.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting hooked up to the WiFi was clunky and had to be done every time you turned on the computer.

    Bed comfortable. Compact but practical size of room for an overnight stay. Helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Old but comfortable, and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some room's door did not open smoothly, but it did not cause any serious trouble.

    Although the hotel itself was tiny and not that fancy (was also under a small construction), room was clean and comfortable. When the light of the room did not turn on properly, the staff switched our room just in 5min, so it did not cause us much trouble either.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Nice time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to write about our stay.

    Pleasant experience - Very clean, nicely decorated room. Friendly and helpfull staff. Great location, close to metro and to main Paris attractions. Would recommend it to friends and family. If i ever go back to Paris i will book Berkeley hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel doesn't correspond to the pictures posted in internet - room was missing any decoration, furniture was poor - I did not feel well in this hotel

    only location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.8
    Good location but wouldn’t stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room didn’t look anything like the picture on the website. It has no colour or personality and was quite depressing. I was disappointed.

    The location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay at a great location; very close to subway and one of the railroad stations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing negative to report.

    The English-speaking staff was very friendly and extremely competent. Our room was nice and much more than what we expected for the price. One pleasant surprise was how close we were to the subway and how very easy it to navigate. (My wife and I had never used a subway before, but it was very easy thanks to the directions of the hotel staff. Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower are only a few stops from the hotel.)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.7
    Great location and nice and refurbished bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out date decor in the bedroom. No matching with the pictures of the website.( still good value for the money)

    Great location and nice and refurbished bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower difficult to manage- water easily sprayed out to the floor. Staff on duty on arrival did not offer to carry bags up the top flight of stairs. We are women on our late 60s!

    Some staff willing to the extra mile to assist. Friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    We had such a lovely time there, staff very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    We had such a lovely time there, staff very friendly and helpful- couldn't rate it highly enough. Location just perfect, close to underground which takes you nearly everywhere in Paris. Clean, comfortable and quiet rooms. If I'll be back to Paris ever I know where to stop- Berkeley. thank you ;)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Kentpats on Tour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Location is almost perfect with parking and Metro in short Walking distance, some small but good Restaurants, Cinema and Shopping Center across the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice and basic hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was tiny and the shower didn't work properly.

    Great location, next to the Galeries Lafayette Maine Montparnasse shopping centre and metro station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Modern and clean hotel - perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not speak English good enough to communicate, so we were lucky we spoke a little French.

    Modern and clean room. Especially the shower was very nice! Comfortable bed as well. The location could not have been more perfect - right next to a metro station!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.4
    Hotel takes 90 euro deposit without authorization.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    VeRy noisy area, all night loud music and flash lights from disco bar in front the hotel. Personal of the hotel took 90euro deposit, even before we arrived. Without authorization. Nobody informed us about this deposit. We paid in cash all cost of our stay straight away, when we arrived and only after found out about this deduction. the money still not returned to my account, already 3rd day since we left the hotel. Try to avoid this place!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Beds extremely comfortable, staff friendly and very helpful, very near the metro which gave us easy access to the whole of Paris. Will stay here again. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.5
    would not recommend this place at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities. Shower was unsafe getting out. Plastic pillow cases.cant even have two people walk past the bed at the same time its so tiny. The lift is ridiculously small. we used stairs.

    Not much at all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    Best value, Great location & Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just be aware that the rooms are comfortable, but small. We stayed in twin room, plenty room for 2, but tight. Just in rooms for sleeping so worked well.

    The location was excellent, you were able to walk to whatever metro station you needed, on/off bus stop just down the street, plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance, centralized location you can get to most sites 15-20 minutes on metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Very close to the Montparnasse train station and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is very small. You have to squeeze past the sink to get into the shower area.

    Very close to the Montparnasse train station and close to restaurants

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    I feel at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It is very convenient for Montparnasse train station, and restaurants, cafes, cinemas, a market and shops in a most interesting part of Paris. I've been using it for years, and the staff are always efficient and welcoming. It's a simple hotel, but does everything well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    very closed to the train station, walking distance about 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    robinet in the bathroom is installed in wrong position, so when washing face, water come out of the sink

    very closed to the train station, walking distance about 4 minutes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel, excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 meters from Metro station. In the centre of Montparnasse station, full of restaurant and bars. Tha reception man in the night was excellent, he helped us with maps and suggest us where to go!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    This hotel is located very good: 30 meters from metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is not cheap.

    This hotel is located very good: 30 meters from metro station, Montparnasse tower is 100 meters away, other sightseeings in walking distance. Towels changed every day, very clean, very friendly personnel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit on the small size and pillows could have been a bit more comfortable.

    The welcome staff was AMAZING! Excellent location, very central and good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value hotel in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very basic and the breakfast room was small & near the front door so very chilly.

    Clean, comfortable hotel & very quiet even though it was in the heart of Montparnasse. Very close to several metro stations & lots of restaurants, bars, shops, cinemas etc. within easy walking distance. The hotel had a lift. We requested a bathroom with shower and we were very pleased that this is exactly what we got.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.7
    Locarion wise it was perfect, but the facilities were very limited and breakfast disappointing
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very disappointing, and the bedroom was very small that was ok as it was only for one person.

    The location was excellent and it was very quiet even though it was very central the staff were very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended for couples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was an accident when we came back to the hotel and we have gotten a room service cleaning then we found out one of the staff cleared away one of our Sephora paper bags and there is still a small product inside.

    Everything was great, as the location has easy access to everything from food to essentials. Definitely great for first time traveller

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    3.8
    It had a nice location but the metro is not accessible from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First the mattress was awful, second the door of the bathroom could not be locked and third (and most important) the hotel staff stole 30 euros from me. When i made the payment at the end of my stay i gave her 300 euros and the hotel staff gave back 2 euros. I stayed and waited for her to give me the rest (30 euros) but she refused saying that i only gave her 270 euro which was not true!! I asked to open the cameras or match the other invoices received but she said it could not be done. Total thieves.

    It had a nice location but the metro is not accessible from march until may so you had to go on another metro station which was not close.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    The most helpful friendly staff ever.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like the room to have a coffee machine, and more bathroom details; cotton buds, shower cap, toothpaste, etc.

    I mostly liked the friendly people, helpful, supportive and very patient with all my inquiries. Everyone was smiling all the time, doing more than just a job. Thank you Berkeley staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Great location, clean rooms, pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no kettle in the room.

    Clean and comfortable bed, very nice and helpful staff, subway station in front of the hotel,plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity, elevator.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    4.2
    Great location, not so great hotel conditions
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, not very clean (the bed was OK), too cold for winter (only air conditioner available). I received a standard room at the price of a superior room and the receptionist tried to convince me that it was not so (the room was exactly as in the pictures of standard room).

    Good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    4.2
    The location in Montparnasse is great near a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They say in the facilities they offer a parking, but the don't. We got stuck with a our car with no parking around the hotel and the staff was rude about the lie in booking. The rooms are small and uncomfortable. Not so clean as well.

    The location in Montparnasse is great near a lot of restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Excellent service and accommodations. You
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room. Bathroom was very modern, clean and great hot shower with a lot of water pressure. Staff very helpful with directions and getting me taxi and a very very early breakfast before airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Bed was poor and not even a plastic cup in room to drink from
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was poor and not even a plastic cup in room to drink from

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    helpful staff, great eating nearby and good night's sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    warm and friendly welcome and the bed was very comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    The wi fi in the room is too slow for working.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi fi in the room is too slow for working. Breakfast is not that good, better go outside looking for a bakery or cafe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable bed, very good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the station. Very comfortable bed, great shower, all very convenient and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.0
    Dirty carpet and dirty bedspread.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty carpet and dirty bedspread.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    Good location, very close to Metro station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the street, not enough light in the room

    Good location, very close to Metro station. There are a lot of places to eat around

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Close to the centrr
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the centrr

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.3
    Montparnasse is a good place .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Montparnasse is a good place . Hotel is in the center of Montparnasse.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Room ,breakfast,receptionist

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Felt like I was robbing them. Price was so low for what you got
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great bathrooms. Comfortable bed. Great views. It was also in a smashing location close to metro and a shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.9
    Good and convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi speed is slow though it can be connected.

    Close to metro station. Walk for 8 mins to reach airport bus station. Restaurants are nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    pratical hotel with the metro at 20m and paking at 100m
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the size of the bathroom...

    The Restaurants around and the Sauna in front

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not much but okay on the light side.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    Ask for a quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to wait 5 minutes for hot water. Noisy room as it was facing a night club across the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Passing through hotel for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overdue maintenance

    Location + friendly receptioniste

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.5
    Air conditioning was welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking would be a problem

    Excellent location near to Metro/RER and shops and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    We love the location and the staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with everything

    The staff at the desk were very helpful and nice and they speak our language

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, door in bathroom didnt lock

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    3.3
    Avoid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far too noisy and loud from the street outside, window in room didn't shut

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Very happy with this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.7
    Everything small including bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of bed

    Everything small including bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    good location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very small room, carpet is worn.

    good location, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location and helpful staff at reception. Public parking right next to the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and helpful staff at reception. Public parking right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    The location is super very close to the metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is super very close to the metro station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel near Montparnasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great area convenient to buses and Metro. Friendly staff. Elevator. English TV.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    5.4
    Room was way too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was way too small

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    10
    Very nice rooms, great bathroom, excellent location, large...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice rooms, great bathroom, excellent location, large windows

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast, location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Slow wifi, rather hard pillows.

    Good breakfast, location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant stay will come back definitely. Good location , decent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    6.7
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is too soft which is not very comfortable . So we live just one night.

    Good place

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.6
    Great location and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location and friendly staff. Very accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    8.3
    Nice and comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have liked a little bit more cleanliness.

    The room was comfy, although a little bit small. The area was perfect, all that you need in one place.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    Very small room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room and bath room. Room is just fit the bed and no space for standing

    Good location and clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice and helpful staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small

    Nice and helpful staff, good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Berkeley traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: