Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bersolys Saint-Germain 3 stars

28 Rue De Lille, 7th arr., 75007 Paris, France

#1221 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 251 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel rooms are tiny...to be expected in Europe and at this price.

    Excellent staff - super accommodating...early check-in, late check-out, move a vehicle to enable easy car pack-up. Excellent location!! Loved location! Safe and quiet, yet close to so many BIG sites! Bathrooms - while tiny, have been recently renovated!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Walking distance to the Louvre and Notre Dame. Lovely room great bathroom. Ammi and the other staff were so lovely and helpful. Quiet street close to Seine river. Would definitely stay here again my 11yr old daughter and I loved our time here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that the guy charged me $ 34 euros for breakfast for a piece of baguette and cold tea horrible. I have been in other hotels where the breakfast is fresh delicious and includes a lot of things eggs etc for a lot less than $34.00 a day

    Bersolys was not a nice place for the money we paid I stayed in very nice boutique 3 stars in saint Germain de press before Location is ok but the hotel looks dusty and old and the rooms are too small

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very compact, but given the location.... With compact bathroom, little difficult to contain shower spray to the shower.

    The gentleman (?Ami?) on the desk who greeted us most often was so friendly and really encouraging of the kids attempting to learn a little French. Very interesting old building. Well located. Interconnecting rooms for family

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lip on the shower stall needs to be a little bit higher to prevent water from flooding the bathroom.

    The quaint French setting and the welcoming, accommodating staff were terrific and the proximity to the Louvre, Musee d'Orsay and la Orangerie could not have been better..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a little small but perfectly functional. Good shower.

    Wonderfully welcoming, funny reception lady. The room was small but well decorated and functional. The aircon was bliss (36 degrees centigrade outside). Quiet hotel in a wonderful location to base a holiday / city break in Paris. Minute walk from Seine, Lourve a short 10 min walk across the river. Musem D'Orsay five minutes walk. Street cafes and restaurants all around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The adjoining rooms were brilliantly setup for a family of 5. Our 3 children slept in one and us parents had a little privacy by sleeeping in the other. Breakfast in the cafe on rue de bra was awesome and being able to walk to the louvre, Notre dame and musee d or say made the location fabulous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and very dark (no natural daylight). The furniture and bedcovers etc were quite dated. There was still a fair bit of dust around when I was scrabbling around on the floor trying to find plug sockets to charge my phone. The shower cubicle had barely enough room to swing a shower cap - I'm only 5ft 2 and petite but I barely fitted. Despite the criticisms I enjoyed my stay and it was the ideal location for me.

    Paris is an expensive city - so just like in London, £100/night gets you a teeny room if you want to stay quite centrally (which I did!) I was staying there on my own so being in a safe area was key and the hotel is in a really quiet street in Saint Germain, surrounded by little antique shops. I felt very safe walking around there. It's a 10 minute walk to the Louvre (and about 20 minute walk to the Opera house). I also found it fairly easy to navigate myself around the Saint Germain area - which is amazing as I consider myself to be geographically disabled and have no sense of direction - even with Google maps! If you're after less touristy pursuits, then it took me around 25 minutes to walk to the super cool department store, Bon Marche (kind of like a French Selfridges). The hotel is also around a 10 minute walk from the legendary Cafe Flore (worth it for the people watching and the area, even if it was £20 for Caesar salad!) It's a pretty quick metro journey to the very cool Les Marais area, too (probably my favourite for shopping/people watching). The staff on reception were all lovely and helpful. I also fell in love with the hotel mascot, aka the owner's dog Obi - who seems to be a regular visitor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that the city taxes were not included in our cost through Booking.com. Our total was certainly more than the Booking.com price. Also, for convenience, we booked breakfast for the first morning. It was a VERY basic continental, and we would have been better off walking down the street to a cafe.

    We had several days in Paris, and had two partial days at the Louvre. The location of Hotel Bersolys Saint-Germain was perfect, and they were able to accommodate our family of five with adjoining rooms. The street was quiet, and the art shops nearby were phenomenal.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not what we were expecting. Very very small! The shower was almost too small to fit into and flooded the bathroom within seconds of being on. Our room was cleaned only once during our stay, and the garbage, and was left on the floor. The room was also a bit dusty. However the staff were very nice and helpful. The the location was great.

    The location was great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small area for breakfast and bar. Only room for one family at a time.

    Lovely 2 bedroom suite for a couple with 2 teenage children. Excellent location for river, main sights etc. Owners very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location amongst art galleries and antique shops. Very stylish interiors. Stayed in the Matisse room. Loved sleeping under a Matisse painting. Small cosy room but was perfect for me, very comfortable. I had a great bureau to work at and no shortage of power sockets, as well as easy to use safe, large fridge and a kettle! Lovely friendly helpful staff who spoke English and helped me with my French! I'll be back!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room and bathroom/shower but cozy central Paris city feel. Breakfast in the basement level tight quarters but had the basic continental crossiant and drink selection. Dark back alley street entrance to hotel at night, so walk with someone, but I did not necessary feel unsafe.

    Great location 2-3 city blocks from RER Musee d`Orsay. Area has many boutique galleries and eateries within a few blocks. Immediately feel like a Parisian in these city surroundings, cobble stone road and architecture. Front desk staff welcoming, spoke just enough English to get by no issue.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff gave us bad advice on where to go and ended up walking for miles looking for a nice place to eat still didnt find anywhere. Was also advised not to go to the Eiffel Tower at night but ended up going and it wasn't too busy so glad we got to see it at night time. The rooms are not like on the pictures very dated and smelt funny. No tea and coffee in the rooms. Staff very abrupt

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet in the basement could have been cleaner.

    Excellent location in Saint-Germain neighborhood. Louvre and Musee d'Orsay at a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is a gem. Located just steps from the Musee d'Orsay in Saint Germain we were perfectly situated to enjoy the many sights and landmarks of Paris as well as have our pick of lovely cafes. Our room was clean and comfortable, and there was a cozy lounge on the first floor for sipping cordials and sitting by the fire. The best part was the staff, the two gentleman who manage the hotel were very friendly and accommodating. Best stay I've had in Paris!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty. The bathroom was very tight and not comfortable. I couldn't use the coffe maker because it was too dirty.

    The location is very good, close to good places to eat and nice shops.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing...it's perfect for our family Niente...e un albergo perfetto per la nostra famiglia.

    Love this hotel...4th time we have stayed there. The location is perfect as well. Ci piace quest'albergo moltissimo! 4 volte che noi siamo andati a Hotel Bersolys.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing to note: the elevator is small and only goes to the 4th floor.

    The location was incredible. Many museums and good places to eat were within walking distance. We stayed for four nights. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is old, but it worked for us very well. The price was quite reasonable. Breakfast was a no frills continental breakfast. Not fancy, enough to give us a nice start on the day.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a great hotel for families. Our suite fit my husband and I in one room and our 3 children in the other. The hotel is clean and comfortable and close enough to walk to the sights of Paris. Very accommodating: they kept our luggage all day after we checked out while we walked through Paris.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception area was cluttered and untidy and off putting at first. The stairs very narrow and hazardous, no one helped us with our bags, the lift was only big enough for one person and a small bag, cramped, the whole hotel was cramped, the reception area was untidy, and unclean, cigarette buts everywhere, not really kid friendly. The lift stopped working at one point too. The shower water kept running into the bathroom and the floor was always wet, a damp smell, the entry smelt of dog poo. The hotel was alittle rundown.

    The location was good. The building was nice, historical features.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sweet place. Great quiet neighborhood with nice cafes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small and shower water sprayed everywhere.

    Good quiet location. Enjoyed the connecting room for our family of five.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent staff service, great location on a quiet street. My room was clean, well illuminated, timely clean with all the basic amenities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly Accommodating Super Clean Unique

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel. France style. I am sure will stay there again next time when go to France. Is close to many touristic locations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snarky staff

    Comfortable bef

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location in antiques district. Small romm, but very clean and with air condition and free Wifi. Parking 5 short walk away. Dog friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. They gave us the room very early and were very eager to help us in every way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - 2 Adjacent Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, close to Museum D'Orsay , Notre Dame, river, restaurants, transport etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    seem to have been overcharged

    staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was tops

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could of had a better selection for breakfast.

    Bed was comfy and location is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at venue very welcoming and friendly. Supportive throughout our stay. Lovely homely feel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom size. Breakfast, 12 EUR for a piece of bread, jam and tea is too much.

    Location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt a little fusty

    Very personal and hospitable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight smell in the room.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is too tight

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As usual all hotels and rooms in Paris are tiny

    Great location, great friendly staff especially Amis at the reception.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For that price one could expect breakfast.

    As one can expect small room but clean and nice. VERY good location. Friendly personal, good English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Grate location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location and clean newly renovated bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean a dark crummy place

    Location and rate

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom was small. When taking a shower, the floor got wet. Had to mop up when done.

    The room was small, but comfortable. Nice bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The very limited breakfast. No bar in the room. The VERY small shower.

    The dog at the reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room, tiny elevetor (only for one person and one baggage).

    Good location, next to Orsay Museum.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small premises

    Good and safe area, walking distance of Orsay, Louvre, Rivoli, Notre Dame and Champs Elysees. Small hotel but clean and complete! Recommended

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location is perfect. The bathrooms had been renovated and were nice (but small). The owner was very easy to work with and gave recommendations for food and transport. She spoke great English and was very accommodating to our large group. I would recommend this location with families because of the connecting rooms. It was nice to have an elevator. We were very happy with our stay!!

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The double bed was two beds pushed together

    The hotel was small and comfortable. The thing which made the difference were the staff who were extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location was really excellent, walking distance to many attractions, Seine, Louvre, Museum of Orsay, St. German and many others - all very close. Also - the area around is full of very nice cafes and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They were renovating and left boxes in the tiny hallway making access to the room and the lift difficult. For several days there were water issues and it would have, at a minimum, been appropriate to leave a note on the door. The 24/hr service is a joke- at one stage I was left waiting outside for over an hour trying to get someone to open the front door. While they did try and make up for the inconvenience by offering me a glass of champagne one of the nights it didn't make up for the inconveniences experienced when staying there.

    The bed was comfortable. The location was good.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was quaint and quiet but there were a number of issues during our stay. The hotel was having work done to half of the rooms and throughout the day the water was turned off, there was drilling and the corridors were full of building materials. I couldn't have a shower when I wanted to on 2 days due to the absence of water then the absence of hot water on the second occurrence. When I complained I was initially brushed off but later offered a glass of champagne. The corridors were dangerous and I almost tripped over wires hanging down the stairs. My main concern was that even though I complained about it they ignored it and didn't clear up the landings or the stairs - it would've been very dangerous if there was a fire. My sister in law who was staying in another room didn't have her room made up (even though I did) and she returned one day from sight seeing and her door was unlocked and ajar. Very disappointed especially considering the cost of the hotel. They staff were friendly but did not respond to our complaints in a satisfactory manner.

    The location was perfect, within the fabulous vibrant St Germain area and right across the bridge from the Musee Louvre.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room looked and felt unhygienic. Mats at the side of the bed, bed cover, blanket looked dirty. Room was tiny and one had to shift things around or block doors to get access to cases and clothes. Breakfast was below par.

    Location only

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower is small but a minor inconvenience.

    The woman who was there, I appoligize for never getting her name, was wonderful! She watched over us like we were family. Had great recommendations for anything we wanted. She would advise if there was a less expensive way...and knew the area very well ...I would stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was a fold out couch- we both had backaches after 3 nights. Breakfast was over priced and bad-

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Price good for the area.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quite expensive, small rooms, tiny lift and very steep stairs.

    Excellent location, friendly concierge, comfortable bed, nice little bathroom with proper bath, very French window with little balcony and geraniums, glad to find tea-making facilities in France!

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The WC is so small, the room is very uncomfortable, the location is too faar to the nearest metro station...such a small room, doesn't worth that much at all......

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Extraordinary small room, even for Paris.....If you are carrying a small luggage, than you can fit in the room, if it is in mid size, than you have to choose who will stay inside the room, you or your luggage....

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very very rude owner, she is at the reception to sabotage the very nice city Paris....and she is good at her job, ruin our visit completely.....Well done madam...Never ever again.....

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location on left bank. Short working distance to Louvre and De-Orsay that one can always get to these popular museums ahead of crowds. Four restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rather dark room access. Rooms have names but number is not easily seen. Obviously some rooms have been divided to make 2, at some stage. Restricted space in Bathroom

    Good welcome. Very helpful staff. A typical small Parisian Hotel.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We loved this quaint hotel and are looking forward to returning soon. I glimpsed a lovely room on the first floor as I decended the stairs and decided then next time that has to be my room Thank you

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The elevator is very small-- it only has room for one person and one suitcase, so it is difficult to get the luggage to the upper floors.

    The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was a bit cramped, as was the elevator, but not a major issue

    Proximity to the Musee d'Orsay, Louvre, Jardin de Tuileries, St. Germain des Pres and more; very reasonably priced; clean

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms were small and so was the shower.

    My daughter and I enjoyed the hotel. Good location to museums and Cafes. Amie, was so helpful and made us feel right at home.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Family with young children

    We have 3 kids, ages 5, 4, 2 and stayed in the family suite (2 rooms, 2 baths) and the location is perfect for an easy walk to the Louvre (fun to run around and chase pigeons) and easy access to the boat taxis, and the breakfast was as-expected for a Euroean style breakfast: fresh croissants, jellies, milk, cereal, yogurt, coffee and tea. The staff is very friendly and we loved the location. Will stay there again for sure!

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unfortunate smell in the room which otherwise was bright and comfortable.

    The staff were very helpful - storing our luggage on the last day gave us time to do even more than we had planned.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel Bersolys was a great little hotel in a wonderful location! It's a 5-10 minute walk to a metro station, a couple blocks from the Louvre and plenty of restaurants and a little grocery store right down the street. We had a 2 room family suite that we could open up to be with the kids or close off for privacy. The staff was absolutely wonderful and would definitely stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great room and perfect location for site seeing. The man at the front desk was especially helpful. Great overall stay!

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Tiny room and bathroom

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Family with older children

    Tiny rooms. No natural light .

    Very nice staff. Perfect location . Very charming outside.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lovely French decor. Gentleman very friendly. Our kids enjoyed the dog of the house!

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast availabilitu

    Situation

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Uncomfortable room, very poor bathroom facilities, uncomfortable bed, TV not working, one light bulb out.

    Location

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Bersolys Saint-Germain traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: