Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Inter-Hotel Honfleur Sud Spa 3 stars

Avenue du 46ème Royal Marine Commando, 27210 Beuzeville, France

#4 of 7 hotels in Beuzeville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 435 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Wifi was not that great - breakfast is pretty expensive - we booked the hotel because of the swimming pool to relax a bit, but the pool was not operating because of some constriction works - there is nothing much to see around

    - easy to reach from the highway - free parking on spot - possibility to have dinner - good breakfast - quiet and clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we have stayed in a few inter hotels and this one didn't have kettle which was a bit of a nuisance as we were gaging for a cuppa so if your going to arrive late take your own kettle etc. but apart from that loved it

    staff brillo we had a buffet as an evening meal which there was plenty of so big eaters would love it parking facilities was not a problem heating ideal separate toilet and shower room rooms not huge but lovely for a good nights sleep we were very happy there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much it was a great disappointing. It is miles from Honfleur next time we will book direct at the B&B hotel in Honfleur

    Not much & too far from Honfluer

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed eggs on the breakfast buffet are only served on weekends not on Monday?

    The dinner from the buffet was pretty okay! Breakfast buffet as well. We asked for extra towels so we could use the pool outside, got them instantly. Good airconditioning in the room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is in an industrial estate a few miles from town. The Attached restuarant is spartan and does not have an english language menu or staff that speak english.

    Cheap and clean, Near the main motorway so good for people heading to or from Spain to UK

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no closet in the room, water from shower in whole bathroom, no small fridge in room

    NIce hotel, not to big. Quietly, a refreshening swimming pool with chairs, the staff was very friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hi Liked every thing about the hotel it was clean it was comfortable the staff were lovely, I made a mistake with my booking and they sorted it without any fuss

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very happy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were really helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pillows were too flat for our needs and when we asked for an extra pillow we were told there weren't any which seemed surprising. An extra pillow was found eventually.

    Convenient situation for Le Havre. The swimming pool for our young grandson. The excellent breakfast - we have never been offered a cooked breakfast in France before!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No aircon [ climate control ] as the weather was very warm.

    Very clean , comfortable bed and quiet at night.Good staff and for this class of hotel an above average quality of food for both breakfast and evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    rooms were a bit hot with no air con

    Staff were helpful ideal location for our purpose clean and well cared for good parking

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: