Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Hotel Rouen Est / Val De Reuil 3 stars

Voie Des Clouets, 27100 Val de Reuil, France

#2 of 6 hotels in Val de Reuil

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 802 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I don't say I didn't like it. At first I was just a bit shocked when checking in and they said with the stairs to the fourth floor, but it was ok, small steps to which is actually the second floor. Some people might have a problem not expecting this, especially if you have heavy bags.

    Everything well taken care of. Breakfast very good. Staff very nice and pleasant. Room very clean. Good price.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very conveniently placed. Buffet dinner was very good and fresh with plenty of choice. Nice to have breakfast included in the price of the room. Stayed here for one night on way to Calais for return to England, and will definitely do so again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproof windows were great, but there was a hot snap and the room was warm...no a/c, which is the norm in small French hotels. The room was very spare, but we slept well.

    The breakfast was excellent...ham, cheese, yogurt, fruit as well as the requisite bread and sweet rolls. The coffee was self serve and tasty. This was our first stop on the day we arrived in France and it’s location near the highway was a positive factor. Also, several restaurants within walking distance. We liked Courtepaille!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of tea/coffee in room

    Room was very quiet despite being near a main road, bathroom was good, however no tea/coffee facilities in room and access to reception locked at 9pm. It was still locked when I left at 7.15am with nowhere to leave the key card!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small with toilet not seperate.Duvet only no separate sheet ,so got too hot.Restaurant closed.

    Location near A13 and N154. Secure parking. Ability to get the room dark for sleeping ( roll down blind ) .Good breakfast. Value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is only served from 8am at the weekend which I’ve never experienced as I like to continue my journey earlier than this. It is for this reason that I will look at alternative hotels nearby next time.

    I’ve used this hotel as a one night stop over before for the location and security. The rooms are basic but comfortable and it’s quiet despite the closeness to the Autoroute.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No dislikes at all. Would willingly recommend. I have always stayed in the Premiere Classe here, now known as the Kyiriad but will try to get into this one in future.

    Everything - the room was very good and the restaurant excellent. I particularly liked the evening meal which was nice and light and served as a buffet - just right for me when travelling long distances. Larger appetites were well catered for also. Great choices for breakfast too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This time perhaps mattress ready for replacing. Tea making facility missing, you don't just want tea/coffee at breakfast or dinner.

    Friendly helpful staff. Our request for downstairs room ALWAYS been met. Secure parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy to have the window open at night. Too hot even with heating off. Should have the option of having a sheet instead of the duvet. No facilities after 7pm not even a vending machine so arriving late means nothing to drink. A kettle would have been helpful or a bottle of water left in the room.

    Clean and comfortable. The best bed in many stays in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small print - watch out - the restaurant on site is not open on Saturdays!

    After a long journey it was nice to receive such a friendly welcome from the Staff. The room was very comfortable and there were restaurants within a few minutes walk of the hotel. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh; we were surprised at how good the coffee from the machine tasted. If you have kids, they will love watching the wild rabbits on site!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the towels and one of the pillow cases had stains on them. Although I hope they were washed they did not give a good impression and I think they should have been removed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A complementary drink water in the room and egg cooker for the breakfast would be an additional value.

    Very good location for someone driving a car. Just beside highway for an easy connection and easy to find. Free of charge protected parking area just in the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silverfish in the bathroom.

    I thought the hotel price included breakfast and free Wi-Fi. Not so much. €6.50 extra for breakfast and €4 per day Wi-Fi. Very spartan facilities, felt like I was a rehabilitated convict moving into a halfway house.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No instructions on how to make the shower work The plug in the hand bason did not work The toilet did not flush properly The manager did not seem to take the problems seriously

    Could not get any hot water in the shower. Staff tried but could not succeed. Manager told us it was our fault as we didn't know how to use the mixer unit but then neither did their own staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been a little better.

    The bed and shower were great, it was no disturbance in the room from outside noise, surprising given its busy road location. There are plenty of places to eat and drink in the locality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived late in evening. Arrangements for key code for access arranged via telephone. Room left open for us. Departed early so did not use other facilities. Ideal for overnight stop on long drive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no tea and coffee making facilities

    we were very late arriving in France. The hotel responded to my text, giving us details of how to access the parking and our room as we were due to arrive after reception closed. Brilliant service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we were very pleased.

    We arrived late but emailed to let them know and it was so easy and stress free, the staff reassured us by email with details of late arrival. The room was warm and clean with comfy beds. Perfect for an overnight stopover.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    I spent one night a this hotel in the context of my participation to the Marathon Seine-Eure 2017. The hôtel is fairly well located from the starting line and the running village. It is located within a zoning with fast-food and other restaurant around. Appreciate very much the early breakfast organised for runners, as well as the late checkout granted by the management.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An earlier breakfast serving would have been nice.

    The reception was closed prior to our late arrival although the hotel called and made suitable arrangements. We departed prior to breakfast being served.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is supposed to be three star but has no lift-a concrete block(as most modern French hotels are) stuck in between a road and a five section road roundabout. Lacking any finesse whatsoever in a recently "New town" Souless area.

    Nothing whatsoever.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldnt get any WiFi reception which is a let down these days.

    really friendly staff, great english spoken. Went the extra mile for service and arranged for an item we left behind to be returned by mail. Really easy location off the motorway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast excellent. Lots of it and a good variety of items to choose from. Room was spotless and very comfortable. Great location just off the motorway, couldn't be in a better position.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Great place to stay on journey back to Calais. Hotel very easy to find, clean, comfortable & friendly staff. Room larger than some of the other chain hotels. Great breakfast. Secure parking. Dog friendly. Good choice of eating places nearby (dog was welcome in the pizza/pasta place).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Easy to find. Clean, comfortable and good breakfast. Places to eat a short walk away. Staff always helpful and welcoming. Car park locked in evening.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was adequate and clean, with a pleasant view from the window. (we even saw two rabbits nibbling away on the steeply sloping lawn. A short walk from the hotel there was a McDonalds McDrive, which as usual served good coffee at a fair price. (That's why we look out for them, especially when travelling in the overpriced UK.) We also had breakfast there, rather than in the hotel, which offers "all you can eat", but when travelling all we ever want in the morning is a coffee and small bite to eat. From here to the ferry at Dieppe is an hour and a quarter's easy driving, making it a good stopping point. The only problem is that the hotel reception closes rather early, and there is no facility to check-in if you arrive late.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed to have requested a ground floor room where we have stayed on many occasions as I have mobility issues to be given a room on the third floor and told that was it.

    Excellent access to major routes

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For late arrivals there was no availability of drinks..eg tea,coffee,water as reception closed.

    Good fresh breakfast . Welcoming and helpful manager. Quiet in spite of being close to péage .Secure parking. Restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first nervous about leaving valuables in car but was reassured by reception. Reception and bar area closed at 8 therefore we had to sit outside, go to room or go out.

    Comfy bed. Black out blind. Good range of breakfast i.e. cereals, ham, cheese, yoghurt, croissants etc. Good hot shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold on arrival ,which was a disappointing and not good for 1st impression of the hotel .

    The buffet breakfast was of a similar standard to most budget hotels

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities. You are not given the code to get into the place at the gate and there is no intercom to contact reception. We had to ring the hotel to tell them we were outside.

    It was clean. Secure compound re: car parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    access to drinking water at breakfast and in room as they can get quite hot machine downstairs didn't have bottled water.

    Hotel was good exactly what I expected and staff were very helpful you need to ring ahead if your arrival time will be later than 8.pm Very good aueberge 5 mins walk from hotel (other side of roundabout), also MacDonald's and Grill next to hotel if you must.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kettle in room although we had our own would prefer otherwise but realise price doesnt really justify hotel leaving one.

    Travelling home with 4 dogs who remained in our car in safe car park. We could have taken them to room but chose not to. Excellent nights sleep staff helpful as booked in when reception closed and found night booking very good. Left early so no breakfast. Facilities very good and extremely clean with plenty of hot water. Good price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some common areas are not renewed yet, they look quite sad...

    There are restaurants in walking distance even though it is not a city location. Breakfast was good, buffet style. Small, comfortable, renewed rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good for the price

    clean, pleasantly functional. Helpful multi lingual reception. I liked that there was plenty of enclosed parking available (gated at night) WiFi worked simply.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really convenient for continuing journey. Handy for excellent value restaurant. Extremely efficient booking and staff. Very helpful on arrival after 8 pm with entry and room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little hard for my taste.

    The manager is excellent; he cannot do enough to help. He also speaks excellent English. Room a good size with an decent sized shower room. Everything was clean. Good buffet breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at 19:00 and left at 06:30 so we never met any members of staff, that was odd but the person we talked to on the phone was very helpful. I also had to help another guest get checked in as they didn't speak French and could not communicate with the staff member on the phone

    The hotel was comfortable, reasonably priced and convenient. There were restaurants nearby. Access to the hotel was a major issue.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet at dinner was a little disappointing in that food was not as hot as should be. Limited choice as one option was pasta which not everyone eats.

    Friendly helpful staff, lovely ground floor room as requested. Easy access to all major routes

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air con would be nice and some English tv chanels

    the young man who owns hotel was fantastic very very helpful speak English very well, i asked for tea facilities in room and he sorted that our very quickly with no hesitation, room was very nice and big comfy bed shower was great, breakfast lovely and plentiful lots to choose from continental of course (dont expect egg bacon sausage) after all its France not UK!! lovely place would stay again anytime thank you Great value for money too!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice room, great to spend one night while traveling if you are looking for a value for money accommodation. Easy to reach by car, free and secure parking. There are several restaurants walking distance from the property. Friendly staff. Nice continental breakfast with sweet and savory options.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making facilities would be great.

    Friendly staff, good access to major routes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities to get a drink after 8pm when it all closes

    Good value for money, very pet friendly and staff pleasant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet didn't flush well through No possibility for a low carp breakfast

    room was silent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better coffee. It tasted of chicory

    Comfortable bed and pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The evening meal was limited to one option for the main course.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows

    Excellent stopover, excellent position, easy access from autoroute and welcoming staff he is always great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower holder broken so had to hold shower head myself

    Extra pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the ease of out of hours check in and the dog is welcome. The staff are always friendly and breakfast is available.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee/tea making equipment in room. Restaurant closed Fri/Sat

    Friendly helpful staff (good english)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities would be nice.

    Quiet location despite being near motorway and other busy roads. Helpful staff with good English

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall everything is fine

    The location is very inaccessible to bus 2 that cross over the little town. The breakfast is also great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Close to motorway & Mc Donalds Excellent young lady on reception who helped by phoning someone in French to sort a problem for us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in was stress free, room was warm and clean. The location was perfect for a stopover.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to and from the motorways. Good sized rooms for budget hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ease of access for our journey

    They listen to my request and got it spot on !!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in the room.

    Lovely breakfast - as much as you wanted. The receptionist had excellent English & most attentive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Convenient location, easy parking with a trailer, discount deal with the neighbouring restaurant, security of car park, staff helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould growth in base of shower.

    Comfortable bed, good size and quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no dinner at the hotel but across the road is 2 grill houses and they were good

    it was a nice hotel and the room were good ,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening meal was unavailable on Friday

    Very clean and modern

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No in room coffee and tea facilities. Room too warm

    Good location. Friendly staff. Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Promote to motorway. Good choice of restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Kettle, coffee tea facilities in room.

    Brice the Manager was brilliant and very helpful. Parking was great and secure

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist very friendly, helpful and happy. It was good to meet someone who liked his job.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and chatty owner/staff. Secure Parking. Quiet location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A convenient stop off Excellent value for money Buffet breakfast good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kindly topped my travel mug up with 4 double espressos to get me through the 500km drive south!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities

    Goodbreakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing after all is a room to sleep a few hours

    Excellent managers very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not clean.

    helpfull staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con and restaurant was closed

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike

    gated parking, access by card entry after 9.00pm. staff friendly and efficient. good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: