Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Paris Italie 3 stars

205 Avenue De Choisy, 13th arr., 75013 Paris, France

#761 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 903 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was very very small. We had difficilties of placing our 2 suitcases.

    The location was very good very close to metro station and market. Very clean and modern

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This 3* hotel was cleaner, more comfortable and better located than the last two 4* hotels I stayed at in Paris! The staff were friendly and helpful and keen to please.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower screen not in a good place kept bang on the sink glass not good it needed hand rail too deep to get in the bath for a shower the cleaning in corners are not good the was a cracked tile in the bathroom very slippery not good.

    The staff was very good the Wi-fi was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker in room. No breakfast.

    Don't think twice about staying here. You won't be disappointed. Across the street from metro. Easy to get to all Paris attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the rooms are nice and modern they are just too small. The toilet is separate from the bathroom making the room seem even smaller

    The rooms are nice and modern and although the hotel is a bit away from the main tourist attractions, it’s served very well by public transport and has a number of restaurants and a large shopping centre nearby. We were also at the back of the hotel which was quiter as hotel is on a busy street. Free WiFi was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls so woke up by cleaners or the elevator at least once every night. Safe broke and wouldn't open on 3rd day, manager fixed it but wasn't friendly at all. Tried to charge us for food we never ate as we checked out. Cleaners never hoovered when turning the room

    Fairly decent location due to metro system. Acceptably clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked specifically as it was a Best Western and I had just joined their rewards program but when I stayed I was told I would get no points as I had booked via booking.com and not direct. I was not told this on joining the program and could find nowhere in the Best Western rewards promotional material this rule.

    Great location, close to metro and large shopping complex.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough breakfast (staff).

    We didn't order breakfast in advance, but decided to have it on the morning. However, most of the usual breakfast items were missing. The cause of the problem: only 1 person had to do everything because her colleague was stuck in the train (and had been for 3 hours!) due to Paris not being able to handle snow. She was running around like crazy, and I don't think she could have done better, but she could have offered us a discount.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was smaller than anticipated but served its purpose. Lovely cafe close by as well as Metro. Housekeeping could have been better. WiFi kept dropping out - not sure if that was the hotels fault. The airport shuttle they use was just fabulous - dropped us all at our individual terminals!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both receptionists on 24/12 and 25/12 are very helpful, thanks. The receptionist on 24/12 provided us the free upgrade to a bigger size room, the receptionist on 25/12 helped us to contact MacDonald for the payment overcharged on our credit card.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only disadvantage is the price, but that's Paris I guess ;)

    This place is a perfect choice for weekend+ in Paris. Room was small but cozy. The bed was very comfortable. Room has little space, but the furniture let you conveniently hide the luggage. Separate toilet is an unusual solution, but very comfortable. The hotel is located right next to Place d'Italie, where three metro lines reach. Communication with the rest of the city is therefore efficient and convenient. In the area around the hotel there are many restaurants where you can eat well even at a later time.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Firstly, upon arrival; I had selected to pay now rather than at the property and when we got there they said I then had to pay for the hotel. In my head I thought I had already paid so I was extremely annoyed this wasnt the case, it was a good job I took my card with me because I didn't have enough euros on me to cover the cost of the hotel and spending money. The fact there wasnt any storage space in the room for luggage wasn't ideal however I wouldn't not stay at this hotel again because of that. Also soft drinks with meals are expensive so be mindful of that lol!

    The hotel looked just like the photos I was extremely impressed with the design of it, it was modern and felt expensive. The staff were really helpful, we asked for an iron and they provided us with one straight away and they didn't even need a deposit. When I read reviews before we left, a lot of people mentioned how small the room is, even though it is quite small, I felt they made use of the space very well. The only downside was there was no one to put suitcases so that did take up a lot of space. The area of the hotel is perfect, lots of options for restaurants and cafes. We decided not to pay for breakfast at the hotel we preferred eating out for breakfast to explore, and I don't regret that decision. Theres a metro station local and its super cheap to get to local attractions such as the Eiffel Tower; it's around 1.50 euros for a single, and you use that single until you get off, I think the Eiffel tower was roughly the 7th or 8th stop and it only cost that price. We also got the train from the airport (Charles De Gaulle) and this was 10.60 euros each and took around 30-40 mins. Overall I think its great value for money!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was really disappointing. Poor choice and low quality of products.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The place was quiet, I had good sleep. The bathroom was comfortable too, although possibly pretty narrow for large people.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The location is generally safer. Metro just in front of hotel. Had booked for a Twin Room however there wasn't one available during my period of stay so the staff gave us a Triple Room instead without second thoughts, which i felt was commendable! The 4 cafes by the round-about were quite good. Great ambiance for dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Wifi doesn’t work. For me it’s ok, I have EU internet. 2. The glass wall for shower needs to be cleaned with anti-kalk spray.

    1. Good location, 3 minutes walk to metro station, direct line to eiffel, louvre, train station. Closer to Disneyland. Many asian restaurants nearby, mcdonald, french cafe, shopping center all within 2 mintues walk. 2. Friendly staff 3. Room is well equipped , like a 4 star hotel. With 1 extra sofa bed, mini bar, coffee/tea maker, hair dryer, rain shower 4. Room size is just big enough for 2 persons. 5. Comfy beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet smell (probably household waste issue), room was not ready when we arrived, occupied by somebody else. Staff had to visit the occupied room and then find out some free room for us.

    Nice small room with privacy, bathroom - very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See previous question

    The croissants were extraordinarily disappointing however after an initial problem with an unsatisfactory room (due to a smell of ?drains) which was resolved all was satisfactory.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything

    The staff were exceptionally helpful giving us information about transport ordering a taxi and helping with on line check in. The bedroom although compact was in first class condition, comfortable , and the shower/ bathroom excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is very small. We only brought 2 luggages of 24", nevertheless it is very difficult for us to open both luggages in such small area.

    Location is at the city centre with lots of good restaurants and a hypermarket nearby. It is very easy to go around the city from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is super small. Wifi is a little bit weak and you need to reconnect it again and again.

    Comfy room, nice facilities and close to public transportation. Also, there are restaurants and shopping mall near the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room space is fine but once I got out of the elevator, the hallway was filled with housekeeping stuff and its very very hard to move with luggage. Also this area is a bit far from the center, although there's a big mall within a few steps if you're into shopping.

    Cheap price and easy access to metro station Place de italie. The reception is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with great patisserie near-by and three metro lines in Place d'Italie. Notre Dame and Jardin du Luxembourg at 30 min by foot. Have been here 3 times

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are quite cramped and there is very little room for luggage.

    Close to public transport, comfortable beds, friendly staff, quite area, reception staff spoke English

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated a little more space to move around however understand this isn't something that can be changed.

    Good clean basic hotel. Location was excellent and easy to access all major sites in Paris. Was good for what we needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was small and snug. The hallways and stairways were very narrow.

    Good location. Lots of Vietnamese and Chinese restaurants in the neighborhood

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window of my room opened onto a restaurant, and so couldn't have fresh air due to the various smells. The only solution was the air-conditioning which I try not to use due to some health issues.

    It was easy to reach with the metro, the room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful, the wi-fi was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very good hotel, close to metro and nice area with local cafes. Very helpful personnel, comfy rooms always fresh towels and clean, modern with air condition air. Definitely will recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great Holiday in Paris. Stayed 3 nights in BW Paris Italie. Stuff was very friendly, rooms are clean. Really good Service and very cheap. Metro Station and big Shopping Centre only 100m away. Perfect vor a Short Trip to Paris

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tight. Barely enough room to move around luggage. No bath - just shower.

    Great position just off Place d'Italie and Metro. Easy downhill 40 minute walk to Seine, through Latin Quarter to Notre Dame. Plenty of immediate eateries. Newly refurbished interior. Very modern. Great bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was hoping the hotel gave a free bottle of water to the customer each day.

    The Receptionist staff is really nice and friendly. The location is really strategic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location. Metro line 5 direct to Gare du Nord. Gare d'Austerlitz just three metro stations away connects to RER C by which Palace Versailles is just 50 minutes away. Silent, clean, comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hallway to go to the room is very narrow and small. The maid was still cleaning the room when I checked in already and get the room.

    Nothing special but only staying a few night that is enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are soundproofed, BUT they have VERY loud doors! I guess, it is because of the fire protection...but one couldn´t close the door without causing a terrible noise!!!!! In the middle of the night it was NOT a pleasant experience! I guess, it could be fixed! So please do it!

    Nice neighbourhood, very close to the metro. Small, but cozy room with clean bathroom . Short, but comfortable beds. Friendly staff at the reception! Merci!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist that work at night is total unprofessional. Have no understanding about the payment process of booking.com. Makes me wake up at 7 in the morning to clear up the problem!!

    Room is ok, location is ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are REALLY SMALL, no room to move around bed and get ready.

    Location Good - Close to metro, quiet area for good night sleep, some really good Asian Restaurants nearby

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff member on reception, when we arrived to the establishment for check in was very unprofessional and made me feel very uncomfortable when he rang my bedroom and asked to see me in person. He asked me to go out on a date with him, it was hard to understand him as I didn't speak French so he took me to the computer in the lobby and translated that he wanted to be my "sex friend". Throughout my stay he rang my bedroom 3 times to speak with me. I wanted to make a complaint to the manger but he was nowhere to be seen over the weekend. Totally unacceptable, disgusting behaviour.

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception desk - the older guy - has no clue what job in hospitality looks like. Heating in our room didnt work properly and he dared to blame us - quote - its getting crazy - for using phone chargers which according to him were causing problem. Winter in paris with 17 degrees in the room. Thank you very much. Definetly won't recommend. AVOID if can.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really hard. Charged twice for hotel which left me with no money, transfer arranged with hotel the car broke down on the motorway and we are late to the airport check in.

    The room was clean and the location good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is a bit small.

    The location is very good. There are 3 metro lines just two minutes walk from the hotel. There's also a mall just at the back of the hotel. Plenty of restaurants around, McDonalds's, KFC, etc. Rooms though small are fresh and clean. Rooms are cleaned and towels changed every day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very small, good for overnight stay only. I hardly could move around the bed.

    Great location near Place d'Italie and very good standard for the price. Room was renovated in modern style and exceptionally clean for 2-3 star hotel. WiFi working well.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower needs more deep to avoid the water going over the bash room floor

    The room/bash room are clean. The location is easy to access metro in Paris with line-5/6/7. Many small shops are close and a large shopping mall is just behind the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Chocolate in the meusli

    Rooms are not large but beds are ok and bathroom is beautiful. No problem with traffic sound or metro rumble (as in most other hotels in Paris).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maids could have done a better job of --nothing major, but minor things like the extra roll of T-paper, coffee cup could have been cleaner, replenishing the instant coffee packets.

    I was allowed to check in early (10:30). Friendly staff. Staff spoke English!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing really

    Everything was really great, at a very reasonable cost (we got an offer at 64€/night) We stayed 7 nights - highly recommendable In Place d'Italie you will also find the most incredible Boulangerie, perfect place for delicious breakfast, sandwiches and brunches.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a quiet room and received a room with street exposure. Traffic noise throughout the night. Towels were rough

    Located close to the Metro with many restaurants nearby. Newly remodeled bathroom Good choice of pillows

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service didn't respect my privacy even when I put the "do not disturb " sign .. they opened the room and clean it and removed the sign by them self all the time .. or the nocking the door when I am sleeping

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was an emergency stay, unexpected and unprepared. Hotel tried to find a toothbrush for me, could not. Service was excellent, slept well, left early in the morning in a taxi the hotel called for me. For a disastrous day trip that was forcibly extended by bad weather, the welcome at the hotel made it bearable. Good hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only give free water at day check in

    Great staff, clean room, superb location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cleaness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very clean and comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - better off trying one of the many nearby cafes

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh baguette for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not use breakfast, but they added 12 euros to the bill. Fortunately, I found it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast is very basic and is not worthy of 12 euros.

    The room was small but functional and very clean. The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The man on the reception was excellent and went over and beyond his duty by supplying lots of different information on Paris attractions.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Size of room, too small

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of the bed

    I really like how the staff treat us, he always smile and answered our questions.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small

    Close to shopping mall

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Net hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly & helpful staffs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls let sounds through

    Comfortable bed, cleanliness, location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location , easy to access , comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee in the room.

    The location is perfect. The hotel is clean and neat and of a fair size for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV programs very limited for UK

    Very good location near shops and restaurants. Reasonably comfortable room and bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t drink coffee and we didn’t have breakfast😜 Loved our stay! Would deffo come back :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    Good location & good staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but very comfortable and ideal for one.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location and nice staff

    Cleanness and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small......

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found everything ok

    Did not eat in the hotel prefer to eat out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a sliding entry door and modern elegant decor.

    It was near the subway and lots of really good cafes and bakeries

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the front desk, were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Paris Italie traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: