Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Eiffel Cambronne 3 stars

46 Rue de La Croix Nivert, 15th arr., 75015 Paris, France

#1080 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 567 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    Location is great & the neighborhood is very safe and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC is noisy. Also, would have been great if the room had a minibar. The walls are very thin but it wasn’t a big problem.

    Location is great & the neighborhood is very safe and quite. Short walk to the Eiffel Tower which was fantastic. The area has everything: great bakeries, supermarkets, restaurants, etc. Room was clean. There’s a kettle & coffee/tea which was nice. Definitely would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised with aircon yet the aircon was broken. Luckily when we asked about it we were provided a fan however it was still very uncomfortable to sleep. Very small rooms

    The bed was amazing and the bathroom very clean and modern. Great location walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and great shopping and food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.8
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast spread for 13 euros is not worth the spend. Aircons and coffee machines don't work and the staff's friendliness is okay.

    It's quite close to the Eiffel tower and lots of restaurants on the way. Also close to the Metro and buses.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    One night in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were quite small, it was difficult to get in and out of with suitcases

    Great for a short trip to Paris - great value for money. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was ideal, near a Metro station and quick to travel from the hotel to the sights by cab as well. Parking short walk away and supermarket nearby. Staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Fab base for a trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one tiny niggle - my bed was a bit hard for me but would probably be perfect for lots of people. You can't please everyone!

    Although I didnt use it, the breakfast area looked nice but there were lots off places round about to eat. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was spotless with a nice shower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    The best choice to spent a few days in Montparnasse area close to Eiffel tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No concerns.

    There was a kettle and tea\coffee bags in rooms!!! It is amazing. Staff speaks english well. Breakfast was perfect. Interparking is close to the hotel. 3-5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    5.8
    Only good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room and the elevator are too small and the air con not working properly, we had to sleep with the windows open.

    Easy to get to the supermarket and the restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location with very friendly staff, just limit your staff interactions to the morning :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night staff were really slow. We checked in at night and it took about 30 minutes to do it even though we were the only ones there. Another one on another day was very slow processing a payment.

    I really liked the neighborhood and the staff. The owner is present in the morning and she is super friendly and ready with suggestions and directions. The hotel is close to two metro stations so it was really good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Just needs a little makeover
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn't work.

    Great location, great rooms inc. toilet/ shower, great staff. All they need is the air con fixed and it would be brilliant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Paris by night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and cramped The bathroom was ok but shower was black in all the grout bit of bleach spray might have cleaned loft only one person with 1 bag

    Location foot near tower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Really well located if you are in the know!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teeny weeny lift for claustrophobes. Stairs fine!!

    Really well located if you are in the know! Quiet, short walk to metro and some nice places to eat. Try Cantine du Troquet at Dupleix. 53 Bld de Grenelle. Staff very pleasant though at night they’re a bit more crusty but that’s probably good to keep the place secure. Good breakfast with helpful friendly staff and jolly downstairs waiting area. Easy to get a cab if needed , many drive by or use Uber or G7. Back room great as quiet and garden view. For 3 stars very satisfied and even pleased my hard to please husband.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable, clean and lovely staff. A good place for a stopover. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioner outside the window made sleeping difficult so don't take room 101 or 201

    Very comfortable older style hotelt big rooms for Paris and excellent beds and pillows

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Great !!
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One suggestion would be a small bar refrigerator or bucket of ice in each room.

    Very tidy bedroom. Restroom large.. Restaurant; breakfast available with tasty food, and very good coffee. We were 21 persons and we recommend this hotel because of the area which are close to and suffisant of our need. Everyone said they would be booking again if they return to Paris.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    This hotel was good value for the money, close walk to many brassières.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights in the hallway shut off very quickly with no sensors, every time we exited the elevator we had to search for a light switch to light the hallways. Weird.

    The view from the front of the hotel overlooked the ocean and was a beautiful view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Although the room was very small, the bathroom with shower...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Elevator realy tiny. Carpets in hallway and stair way could use a change.

    Although the room was very small, the bathroom with shower made up for it in size. Personel realy friendly. Local neighbourhood, close to the Eifel tower. Small park nearby with view of the ET. Metro close by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Comfy bed, helpful and friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the rooms have thin walls. At 3am my sleep was disrupted by a loud argument between the occupants in the next room.

    Comfy bed, helpful and friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood which is easy to access by public transport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Good budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had a small bit of mildew growing. The “air conditioner” seemed to struggle but, we just opened the window to cool off the room. I wouldn’t depend on it to cool the room in the summer heat.

    Access to parking at a discounted rate was excellent! Quick & easy 20 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. Grocery store across the street and many restaurants very close by. Beds were very comfortable. Large bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    over prised for what it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy road outside. Toilet door did not close Toilet stopped working on second day. Advised staff and he said will come look at it. Several hours later still no one so asked again. They had a look at it but said can only fix to continuous run until tomorrow, so noise of the toilet ran all night loudly on top of noisy road.

    Walking distance to Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Everyone on staff was excellent and had our interest at heart.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Couldn't find a darn thing wrong with it!

    The staff made the experience for us! Jim and I were greeted warmly upon arrival. We had help obtaining concert tickets and reservations at a restaurant we had been unable to secure a table with the evening before. Our room served our needs for a comfortable, quiet, restful night. Breakfast was set up in a pleasant room, attended by an efficient lady on staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful. We liked the location away from the crowds, but within walking distance to restaurants and metro. The hotel is small and cozy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location to the bus and the train
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is a two person elevator.

    You can see the train station from our room. Plenty of restaurants on the same street. Grocery store two blocks away. Subway restaurant two blocks away. The bus stop is across the street from the hotel the shower pressure was fantastic. The rooms were very clean. The staff was very helpful with directions.fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    6.3
    Good location, quiet area, a lot of small restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor sound insulation between rooms. Everything is absolutely audible in the next room, even as people take a shower. Furniture and carpets are old. Not very clean in the lobby and on the stairs. All the hotel is requiring renovation.

    Good location, quiet area, a lot of small restaurants nearby. Very friendly and helpful staff at the reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.5
    close to transport, good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Seems to be the trend in Europe VERY NOISY AIR CONDITIONERS. Tried to fix it asked the staff they said very old system and they couldnt do anything about it. We could hear the room next doors running ALL NIGHT

    close to transport, good restaurants. Staff friendly and helpful. Bed comfortable nice shower good wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Had avery enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have to pull doors hard to close making a certain amount of noise .

    Very comfortable room with all advertised facilities in place eg.hair dryer,coffee maker.Good proximaty to metro and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    The location to the Eiffel Tower and metro stops was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location to the Eiffel Tower and metro stops was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Liza! We were on the top floor so we had lots of room. The only negative thing is that it needs a to be updated or painted to make it look newer and cleaner. Overall we were very happy there and we will stay there again,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Location near Eiffel Tower is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was TINY, be prepared to walk the stairs if you have more than one bag!

    Great location, area is nice and felt very Parisian, not overly touristy, however is only 10 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. It is also within 5 minutes walk from 3 metro stops. Room was nice, nothing special, but did the job perfectly, would definitely stay again when visiting Paris.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    3.8
    Terrible try someplace else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small crowded hot uncomfortable out of date and very very noisy. It was a joke as a 3 star hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. No complaints

    Did not have breakfast at hotel so can't comment on first two questions. I liked the cleanliness of the room which was at the back of the property so it was quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sounds between rooms are hearable, happily our neighbours were quiet.

    Good value for money. Nice staff. Informal atmosphere. Rather not for families with small kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    5.4
    Great location ... shame about the smell!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a nasty smell in our room, which I reported immediately on arrival and again the following morning - some masking spray was used but nothing was done to remove the smell (of blocked drains?).

    The location, 5 mins from RER and a pleasant 10 min walk to Tour Eiffel. There's an award winning boulangerie almost directly opposite the hotel which is outstanding; open 7 days a week from early in the morning to late afternoon, super friendly staff with an amazing array to choose from, to top it all having chosen your breakfast favourite (mine was an almond pain au rasin with an americano coffee) you can sit at one of their cafe tables and watch the world go by outside (very French).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay in Paris near Eifel tower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thing which I really didnt like was the bathroom door. It was imposible to close it properly. Also it was difficult to speak when we came at the check in-french only. But at the time of check out the guy was speaking perfect english!

    I really enjoyed comfortable bed! The room and bathroom were very clean! I liked the view from the window! And vert good thing was to have cups and ketle for hot water! I really loved staying. It has a nice place near by for coffee and french sweets! And the places like Eifel wad really close!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All was great.

    The staff was very kind and the room clean with enough space for a couple. Comfortable bed. Great wifi and 15 min walking distance from Eiffel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    Eiffel Tower and pleasant cafe's close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower 3 months prior to stay. I was told by email they would accommodate my request. As I arrived I was told they had given the room to someone else. I felt like I was lied to and wasn't happy about this.

    Great location a pleasant 15 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel - chose and enjoy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's not a problem at all, but if there would have been a small fridge in a room - then I could say that it's perfect.

    Location is very good. Staff is very good. There is a small kettle is a room and free coffee, so You can make it Yourself.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    I love Paris and it's people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found nothing to dislike at all.

    I absolutely loved the very warm welcome from Anastacia on my arrival. The location to Tour Eiffel and other tourist locations. The local facilities such as a self serve laundry and restaurants. Very close to lines 6, 8 and 10 made it very easy to access the greater Paris area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger lift little tight for two people and baggage

    Nice clean hotel easy access by taxi to attractions excellent breakfast and very helpfull staff on reception all round a nice hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.5
    Location is very good
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Every things are good except wifi its not working in room no 410. Really it is bad experiance with this hotel and i was with infant but hotel not provide hot ketle for warming of water to prepair baby food in night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location, breakfast and room 10/10. The hotel could be 11/10 if they get a better service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception service: every day a different person. 50% of them were not friendly, not cooperating, never with a smile. The rest were simply ok.

    The room was clean and quite big. The breakfast area was very beautiful (French spirit)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.3
    Fabulous stay and a courteous staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have provided water and other coffee/ tea essentials daily without having to ask each time.

    The location of this property is fabulous. Walking distance from the Eiffel tower and on a street full of proper French restaurants n bakeries. Safe and only about 200-300meters from three different metro stations.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    Good Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a heavy room deodorant smell in the room and it bothered me.

    Staff was very helpful and the room was clean. Also the room was warm and the beds were comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    Nice overall experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There isn’t a lot of space in the room. Lift is very small. I had to dismantle the 2-piece pushchair every time we went out and came back because it won’t fit in. It’s a small hotel so don’t expect a lot in terms of facilities. However, it still worth value-for-money for its location and pleasant to meet staff.

    Excellent location. Nice room and a clean washroom. We requested a cot bed for our son and the staff pre-arranged it for us. There are a few mini-markets on the street and a few takeaways/cafes/pharmacies (including a Halal Arabic takeaway). Eiffel tower is only a 15-minute walk from the hotel. Staff is very convivial and friendly. Cambronne metro (line 6) is only a five minute walk away.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    Well connected - great quality/pricing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing in particular.

    Very well connected - it's in the middle of a few metro stations, and bus stop to the city center is just on the other side of the road. for Paris standards, the room and shower were pretty nicely sized and comfortable. We also had a really nice lovely balcony, on the top floor, with a couple of chairs - très romantique!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    5.4
    A cheap hotel to sleep and go..
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and 500 m. walk to Metro.. The hotel smells musty.. Rooms are very Small.. Beds are very small.. Very tiny lift.. You want to go out to street when you wake up.. If you want a room to spend some time, it is not a place for you.. If you are looking for a place to sleep and go out, you may consider to stay here..

    Not very much really.. Bathroom was ok clean and sheets are ok clean.. Thats it.. Dont expect more..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.1
    Very nice hotel, Staff most helpful, Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price I was quoted was £450 for two rooms the price I ended up paying was £530 because of the exchange rate. When I booked the rooms payment should have been taken there and then, the same applied to the third room quoted £195 ended up paying £225

    It's location was perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Good option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was quite weak.

    Location is ok, close to a couple of metro stations and close to eiffel tower and Des Invalides. Staff is nice and helpful, rooms are clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.1
    Staff are nicer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are nicer

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    Staff was excellent, really helpfull, breakfast was also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We cannot close the window entirely, so it was a bit noisy

    Staff was excellent, really helpfull, breakfast was also good value

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    Woul stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and small elevator

    Location, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Best Place to stay near Eiffel Tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Location, 7mins from Cambronne Metro Station and 25mins from Eiffel Tower.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    Every day cleaned room and very nice receptionist!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirt in the elevator and cleaning products in the corridors.

    Every day cleaned room and very nice receptionist!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Paris stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room really tiny.

    Location perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.3
    Friendly Staff, Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights and Air Conditioning not fully working.

    Friendly Staff, Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Location is near one of the best bakeries in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is near one of the best bakeries in the city. Easy access to train station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent price for location which was a 10 minute walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a small fridge in room for water and cold drinks.

    Excellent price for location which was a 10 minute walk from the eiffel tower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Adjacent Rooms (4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not ice available, did not clean the room neither coffe area in the room

    Location, one of the resecptionist was excellent (italian girl)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms,beds,left No refrigerator Noisy AC and it doesn’t work very well

    Staff Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic staff, brilliant breakfast, close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff, brilliant breakfast, close to everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location near metro stations and effiel tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location near metro stations and effiel tower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and air conditioning not working.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy aircon that didn’t really work. Very hot room. Bed looked like it had already been slept in. Grotty bathroom.

    Good WiFi. Convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    The staff in the hotel except the night shift was totally...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy in the night shift was really terrible

    The staff in the hotel except the night shift was totally the opposite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    BW Eiffel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Near the tourist area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.4
    Just close to Eiffel Tower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we can’t do the iron inside the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    I would stay there again if in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small elevator and poor air conditioning.

    The front desk staff was so helpful to us in getting directions to ride the Metro. Great breakfasts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Close to restaurants and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok

    Close to restaurants and shops

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice comfortable but a little older
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Center controlled heater. Dry air room.

    So kind friendly staff. Neat breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Classic Room available.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dusty in the cupboard

    Classic Room available.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Very helpful staff, good wifi, water boiler in room, warm...
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dirty and wet carpet at room 501.

    Very helpful staff, good wifi, water boiler in room, warm with heating during cold November, CNN to watch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Its location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clear and convienent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Amazing!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. I could not fault a single thing my whole trip!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Wifi, clean room, very friendly stuff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no fridge in the room

    Wifi, clean room, very friendly stuff, location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small for 3 people

    The staff was very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    The Staff was very friendly, The room was over looking the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Staff was very friendly, The room was over looking the toureiffel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Food was all good and nutritional and service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    N/A

    Food was all good and nutritional and service was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Eiffel Cambronne traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: