Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Résidence Impériale 3 stars

155, Avenue Malakoff, 16th arr., 75116 Paris, France

#1098 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 303 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.6
    Very poor value- with the exception of the receptionist as we left staff were disinterested
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I tea bag and cup for double room No shower curtain Toilet seat broken If this is a superior room would hate to see an ordinary one Would not return

    Central

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    The pipes were VERY loud!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pipes were VERY loud! Pillows were lumpy. Also, they were painting our roon whilst we were out for the day so had a strong smell of paint when we returned

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    The bed and tv channels weren't bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) the size of the lift 2) renovations weren't secure as I was able to do walkies 3) the night staff lack of information therefore costing us to eat way past 2am 4) our toilet seat was broken on arrival and weren't fixed when we mentioned it

    The bed and tv channels weren't bad. The location was close to everything in our plans. The day receptionist was really helpful big shout to my man behind the desk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    4.2
    Not great value for money, definitely.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I made full online payment thru my credit card and showed message on my mobile and print out to this effect to the person at the time of check-in. But was made to make full cash payment again on the ground that payment has only bern blocked by my bank and will be credited to my account. How funny ... Now until full payment is reversed to my account, I cannot be at peace. If no reversal id made by end of this week, I will have no option but to sue all including Booking.com, hotel and USB.

    Noting to mention.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Convenient and basically good hotel for conference at Palais de Congres.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms not very soundproof within the building. State of maintenance could be better (pealing paint, leaky shower), although things basically work.

    Great location for Palais des Congres and Bois de Boulogne, and close enough to other tourist sites. Room was on the back side, so quiet regarding traffic noise. Friendly staff. Clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.7
    Very convenient location, decent size of room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room I got was not cleaned after previous guests at all - I got another one after the intervention. The receptionist was a bit too cheery (making jokes all the time) for my taste instead of just being helpful. I arrived in the evening so maybe I was just too tired to appreciate ;)

    Very convenient location, decent size of room, tea/coffee facilities in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant location, friendly staff. Toilet is not accessible for wheelchair user.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilet is too small and no hot water and not accessible for wheelchair user. If I really need to mention one thing, it would be that the room is a little bit difficult for a person who cannot walk by themselves. They provide us room in the first floor, and is accessible for my electric wheelchair, but the toilet was totally unaccessible and is quite small. There is only one way to take shower, using the bath tub. Unfortunately, it was too difficult for me and my brother to do so. We tried to put a chair in the bath tub, but it would be unstable and unsafe. so if a person who cannot walk or stand when showering needs to think about it before booking the room. Other than this matter, everything else was perfect for my stay :D

    The staff were really nice and helpful, speaking fluent English. The room was clean and a good value for price paid. The location is in ten mins walking distance to the Arc, and there is a direct bus to Effel Tower in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Good location but small bathrooms!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms are tiny and you need to be a contortionist to get in and out of the bath tub. The towels are extremely difficult to reach as they are on a high rack above the bath. I couldn't use the shower on my last day as there was no way to get in and out with a broken hand!

    Staff are very friendly and very helpful - I had an accident whilst in Paris and needed to go to A&E. The receptionist helped me to get a taxi to the hospital and had passed the details onto the other staff, so had all the help I needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.0
    Luke warm stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    My phone was not working and I requested it to be fixed and they did not address it. The locking safe was not working either and request to fix it fell on deaf ears. Luckily nothing was missing which may reflect the honesty of the cleaning staff. No spoons were provided to make tea, even plastic reusable would have been good. For the price they could have provided basic complimentary breakfast.

    The receptionists were friendly, could have been a bit more professional though. The location was great, walking distance to the conference, close to train station and shops. Relatively quiet given its central location. Overall clean. I locked myself out a couple times and the receptionist were happy to sort me out without any evidence they were annoyed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was excellent: the service, the staff, the proximity to my business and resetairants. Efficient taxi service organized by the hotel and everything else during my 1 night stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Great short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was near housekeepers storage, it was little bit noisy.

    Good position if you're coming from Beauvais. 82 bus station is just in front of the door so it's well connected to the city center and all attractions. Reception staff is really friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.4
    Location good, Cleaness poor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was dirty, room does not look like in pictures, cleaning lady left doors open, so when I return my room was unlocked ( and I don't know for how long). Breakfast room is very small and uncomfortable, plates were scrached, broken.

    Location, good coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.3
    They divided rooms into 3 temperature zones and without...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They divided rooms into 3 temperature zones and without informing me they put me in a hot zone so I had above 30 degrees in my room at night. That was horrible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.9
    Above average accommodation that's worth it for the location and ease
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location could not have been more perfect. Right next to a metro station on a great line so you can get around really easily or it's an easy walk to the Champs-Élysées.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.5
    Reasonable stay in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lots of noise as the rooms are not well insulated. The bathroom in my room needed to be refurbished.

    Wifi connection is great. Staff are friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Location is good and has great access to the underground trains and the Palais des Congress.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Extremely good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only quibble was that having arrived late I rose late - and there was no hot water in the shower.

    Could barely have been better, especially for the price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight spaces

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    Accessible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    Very friendly and helpful staff!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is very small and doesn't look like the pictures

    10 minutes walk from Arc de Triomphe

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.1
    fair hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were lucky to get a special discount, wouldn’t have booked with normal price

    All

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Location is great, close to the metro, almost across the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great, close to the metro, almost across the street from the grocery store.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    We struggled with the shower and nothing to make a hot drink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We struggled with the shower and nothing to make a hot drink.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    I would visit again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    good breakfast but quite expensive.

    nice location. very central. clean bathrooms. good service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Very imperial service!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee and juice quality could be improved.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. The location was great just 7mn from Jamaa el fina very central.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.1
    location is good; facility could be better
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the mini refrigerator was not functioning, though they replaced it as I told them.

    easy access to MRT and buses

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.0
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Old furniture and angry staff.

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean lots of good chioce

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    7.5
    5 minutes walking from the Conference Palace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 minutes walking from the Conference Palace

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    5.8
    In case you need to be close to Porte Maillot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear everything what is going on in neighbours room, really bad isolation

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Enter your phone number here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Enter your phone number here

    Enter your phone number here

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.1
    Good location, clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No restaurant

    The room was nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Perfect near the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Cleanliness and location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.1
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very over priced not very good value ! What was available was not very nice !

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.7
    Parisian short break
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small

    Early check in allowed Very near metro Very near mini market Was near to pala is de congress

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    6.7
    The kind attention and avaibility of the Monsieur in charge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Given me by mistake the key of an occupied room!

    The kind attention and avaibility of the Monsieur in charge during the week end. Thank you very much..

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.2
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This year we found the room was too warm on Sunday evening.

    The location. It was for my 14th Paris Marathon. I have stayed 12 occasions out of this 14 at this hotel. It is walking distance to the start and close to the finish as well as a restaurant L'auberge dab where we alway have a celebration after the race.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast, staff, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom is much ugly and not well maintained. All Toilets in Thailand are much better than this even in accommodations that cost 1/10th of PARIS. Think the problem is PARIS not the Hotel.

    Breakfast, staff, location

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    6.3
    clean room, good location for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not very nice room, the bedroom was clean but not like the picture on the website, and the bathroom was not the best, dirty shower curtain, cracked tiles, dirty bath, the shower hose was not working properly.

    clean room, good location for me.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    5.4
    General facilities fairly clean, staff were friendly, good...
    • Couple

    Hot (no aircon, only heating option), room/bathroom facilities a bit tired, cost a lot for a tiny space. Had sign with their 'environmental policy' about towels - didn't put the towels in a place that requested them to be changed but they were changed anyway.

    General facilities fairly clean, staff were friendly, good location

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    8.3
    We were quite pleased with the location of the hotel, very...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    We were quite pleased with the location of the hotel, very near to Port Maillot. The rooms were very nice surprise since you don't expect much from a *** hotel and they were quite comfortable and beautifully decorated. Reception staff was very responsive and helpful. Surely a place to stay in a next trip.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    7.1
    -the staff was mostly good and helpful;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - the room needs some replacements, especially in bathroom; - it was to hot in the room in December, consider changing the blanket; - small rooms

    -the staff was mostly good and helpful; - location was perfect for that money (50m from metro station and 200m from AirFrance Bus station) plus Carrefour is on another side of the road. - Paris center is 1/2h walk from hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    5.8
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The bathroom was old and needed a good renovation. Starting from the door handle finishing with the tap. The water was burning and getting cold 10 times during a quick shower. Uncomfortable:( Also, make sure to follow the housekeeping otherwise they may "miss" cleaning your room. I contacted the hotel 3 weeks prior to our arrival asking if an early check-in was possible because I was with a child but they never responded. So, poor communication as well.

    Location. Nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.1
    great location, a few steps from L'arc de Triumphe,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was partly renovated. There were flakes on the carpet, very old hairdryer, but new windows and new bath... the personel of the hotel seemed to seldom meet people with babies, so that they hardly found the baby bed and could'nt install it.

    great location, a few steps from L'arc de Triumphe, metro line goes to the main sightseens. Comparing to other hotel rooms in Paris this one was pretty big, light, with good nois isolating windows and with a new bath.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    8.3
    Perfect location for exploring Paris, close to Metro and RER...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very thin room walls (as in many other hotels in Paris) you can enjoy the conversation of other guests coming late night.

    Perfect location for exploring Paris, close to Metro and RER stations. Even convenient location for coach service to Paris Beauvais airport. Polite, friendly, helpful staff,

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    3.3
    Everything in Paris apart from the ''Residence...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staying in the hotel made me feel like I'm the 80'ies. everything is so old and worn off that you will never feel comfortable in this hotel. I would rather sleep outside! When I first came to the room it felt like the room was cleaned a month ago and no one ever entered it again. There was dust literally on every surface you could see. The night porter didn't know a single word in English (not that they have to but the hotel claims to be English language friendly) Even if the rooms weren't so nice a was hoping for a good and welcoming staff. I was obviously way to naive. The person that assisted us with a check-out just kept saying that this is a business as an excuse to our unpleasant stay. What does that supposed to mean?

    Everything in Paris apart from the ''Residence Imperiale''

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    2.5
    Floor to ceiling opening windowd
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This rooms are well worn, carpets are disgusting. The toilet seat was split so pinched your butt when you sit on it. No noise insulation, if you enjoy listening to other people using the toilet, this is your place.

    Floor to ceiling opening windowd

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    Nice clean room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice clean room and bathroom. Very comfortable bed. Clean bathroom with plenty of accessories and bath robe. Good size TV with clear digital channels. Located right next to the Metro station.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    8.8
    Very close to metro and main attractions within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very close to metro and main attractions within walking distance of this hotel. Good value for money supermarket close by, also dome great restaurants on doorstep. Staff very nice . Would stay there again and also recommend to others to stay only issue was double bed was not a traditional bed but a joined together it's only a small whinge was comfy to sleep on though

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    9.2
    We had spacious, very clean and calm room with big bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had spacious, very clean and calm room with big bathroom. Location is perfect if you travel from Beauvais airport by buss and the distctrct itself is nice. Close to metro station and easy to get anythere.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    10
    We are very pleased with the hotel- good location, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We are very pleased with the hotel- good location, very comfortable, our room was cleaned every day, the attitude of the staff was excellent. We are happy staying there again!

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    6.7
    Stayed for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Stayed for one night. Great location and really lovely building. Checked in to a doubel room, bit small but it was only me so it was fine and the view was great. First off, my phone in the room wasnt working, but they came and changed immediately. Then I ended up having to change rooms at 2am because above me there was pipes flushing literally every 30 seconds, it was ridiculous. They gave me a room on the 4th floor which was much better and I slept like a log. In the morning the reception were apologetic and offered me free breakfast to make up for it. I would probably stay again as they did fix all the issues fairly quickly. I was probably just unlucky with the first room

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    7.5
    Very competent and helpful reception team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too small room. Old fashioned bathroom with poorly functioning shower in a bath ( no shower cabin). Poorly insulated window.

    Very competent and helpful reception team. Excellent location. Calm atmosphere and lack of noise.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2015

    7.5
    Location, comfortable and quiet rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great stay which would have been made better if the €16 breakfast hot food had been ready earlier. I had to get to the office and the bacon was brought in at 0715-20 and the eggs then had to be done but I had to leave. Given the price, it would have been good for it to be available no later than 0710 to cater to business customers.

    Location, comfortable and quiet rooms. Very comfortable bed but more support if sitting up and reading. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay (2 nights).

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    5.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty and very old room. Please look at the real pictures. The reality has nothing to do with the pictures on the hotel's internet page.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    10
    Comfy quiet room, good breakfast by room service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfy quiet room, good breakfast by room service. Friendly good English speaking staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It would be great if free wi-if password is written on the information booklet in the room.

    Great location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    5.8
    looked better in the pictures than the actual rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    looked better in the pictures than the actual rooms

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    7.9
    It's location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Tea and coffee facilities, not everyone likes noisette milk in their coffee

    It's location

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    5.0
    Location is perfect restaurant,train,bus and tourist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Linen like duvet and pillows are old looking.Towels are not bad.

    Location is perfect restaurant,train,bus and tourist attraction.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    7.9
    very helpful staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very helpful staff, good breakfast. Value

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    6.3
    Staff Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small room. Breakfast

    Staff Location

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.1
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very small room

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Well appointed rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Well appointed rooms. A little bit on the expensive side but makes up for it with excellent service.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.1
    Good placing, friedly staff, free wifi
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    A little bit behind my expectation and experiences from other countries what is three stars hotel

    Good placing, friedly staff, free wifi

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    7.5
    ja everything needed and you can walk to all the main sights...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    ja everything needed and you can walk to all the main sights in 10 min. we booked last minute for 119€/night - good price for Paris.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    9.6
    everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    more attention to the maintenance- small promblems that can be fixed fast and easy. Ex. some paint, new bath curtain.

    everything

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    7.9
    Quiet room, as requested on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Quiet room, as requested on booking. Very comfortable and staff were all helpful.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    4.2
    convenient , easy access major area in paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room rate

    convenient , easy access major area in paris

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    9.2
    Everything except.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    noice of heating/ conditioning system at night

    Everything except....

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    10
    Location was brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi signal was a bit poor

    Location was brilliant Hotel was faultless

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: