Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Hotel Metz 2 stars

3, rue Pierre Boileau, 57050 Metz, France

#23 of 25 hotels in Metz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 793 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.4
    I personally wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and awful coffee from machine. And when I booked there was no mention that the whole building was scaffolded for painting.

    Can't think of anything off hand. Maybe the name!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    Excellent customer service and communication! We would happily stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Olivier was very kind to let us stay a night after we were unable to check in the previous night. Excellent customer service! We would stay there again happily.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    4.6
    I certainly wil not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very (!!!) hot room without AC. We could not sleep with opened window at night since the hotel was full of noisy neigbors that made noise till 3:30 AM. The reception desk was closed when we wanted to ask for the assistence at night. Contrary expectations, parking was not locked,

    Free parking, relatively comfortable bed, locked space for bikes.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    5.0
    Not comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two adjacent rooms (1 double and 1 Twin)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and shower was dirty and the room itself was very small and stuffy. The stay was not comfortable at all.

    Location is handy for travellers.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Thank you for your help and your involvement, it helped to enjoy our trip a lot!
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The not-so-good - air conditioner may be really useful (especially when the air temperature outside is way above +30 C), the breakfast (if stated, that it is available from 07-00 AM) should be available from 07-00 (as we did not had the possibility to have it as the kitchen was still closed at 07-15 AM). Otherwise everything's fine.

    The good - closed and secured parking with a lot of parking space, three separate entries, possibility to park the van right in front of the room window, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms with pretty much everything you may need for stay. I arrived really late and the staff helped with everything to successfully check-in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.8
    Good secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning ..bathroom needed some attention.

    Convenient for Metz by bus as they pass by the front door. Hosts spoke good English ..breakfast was ok. Great secure parking for free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.2
    uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    as there is no air conditioning fans should be available in the summer. restaurant opening times to be available when booking

    we arrived at 18.00 having travelled from lake garda the restuarant was not open . the hotel was advertised with restaurant no opening times mentioned. we were looking forward to a rest and a meal. There were no other restaurants in the area. The room was extremely hot no fans available. the room was also very small which did not help with the heat. we had an extremely uncomfortable night. good for an overnight stop in the winter. eat befor you arrive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit run down, rocking toilet, shower holder non functioning, vending machine not functioning, no restaurant close by

    Staff helpfully approved cancellation of accidental double booking. Linen/towels very clean. not expensive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    4.2
    Secure parking for our bike and other vehicles, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dusty bedroom and bathroom, bedsheets looked like they had not been replaced after the last occupants.

    Secure parking for our bike and other vehicles, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.0
    The service team where nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There where a "pool" on the roof of an neighbouring building. In my opinion this was the reason for millions of Moskitos in the evening. The Hotel is far away and too expensive.

    The service team where nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtain did not help darkening the room so our baby boy could not sleep in the beginning.

    We had no breakfast so i cannot say about it. Friendly gentleman at the reception who helped US with heating the baby milk. Spoke English.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Good value short stay hotel , which we will revisit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cant see that you can knock a decent valve hotel for not being perfect, you want perfect go and pay for it

    OK so its a cheap hotel , but its a decent value good quality cheap hotel, we use it several times a year driving from Britian to the Black forest in Germany and use it to break the journey. the bed is cleaan and tidy the room is clean and tidy the hotel staff are always well presented and they all try their hardest to help us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    2.5
    I do not recommend at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A non-smoking hotel but the room stank of fresh smoke! Had to ask for room change but carpets then stained. Staff were gumpy and not very helpful. Food had been under hot lights for long period so dry, hard and tasteless. Car park exit via the local tyre suppliers.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    3.3
    I don't recommend this hotel to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel asked to pay booked days in advance at the moment of check-in. I think they do this so you cannot reject the room after you see it. The furniture in the room was old and not pleasant at all. Very dirt carpet on the floor, it seemed that vacuum-cleaning was done only in middle of the room. The hotel is situated very far from the downtown. So I don't think the price and the quality of the room match each other. I completely dissatisfied.

    parking was available

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Quiet, comfortable and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot to say about what could be better

    The breakfast was well organized and a good variety of choice. A quiet and easily accessible area close to the motorway,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    3.8
    Horrible quality. Stay away from this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty room. Spiders under the ceiling. Dirt under bed. One towel not changed. It was thrown in the corner of the bathroom. wet glasses in bathroom. Pubic hairs in bed!!!!! (or at least stiff black curly hairs) . Stinking and clogged drain in bathroom sink. In booking website showed including breakfast. This was denied by staff at hotel. No aircon. Tv remote did not work. Half the channels with "snow" and break sin picture.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    A great stopover in Metz for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room a bit musty but not much of a problem.

    Good in every way. location out of town but good transport into city by bus or walk. breakfast very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.2
    Breakfast was surprisingly good plenty fresh fruit fresh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit out of town centre and room was dowdy and depressing.

    Breakfast was surprisingly good plenty fresh fruit fresh bread, meat and cheese. With good coffeee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a problem in this country with the shops, restaurants and the time they have the their meals. If you get to a hotel after 8pm you are going to starve untill the next morning cuz you won't find anything open!!!

    The place and the room and the fact they had a closed garage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice staff, but terrible neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Beds)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower leaked and the neighbourhood was not the best one.

    The staff could communicate in three different languages including Germany and tired to do everything possible for us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    Despite what I have just written the location was great close to the Auto route and bus stops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had trouble locating the hotel because we thought our sat nav was playing up. About 2 miles away we phoned the hotel to talk us thru with directions, but the person spoke poor English. So we did get there in the end, and it was our fault because we thought the hotel was in Woiping, a suburb but in fact it was in Mertz by about 100 yards.

    breakfasts were somewhat expensive but they were good for a 2 star hotel. An extensive variety of fruits 'types of bread etc , and the staff were always checking that coffee etc was always topped up.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    6.3
    I choose the hotel because of its secure parking facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I choose the hotel because of its secure parking facilities and easy access to the centre of Metz via public transport. Otherwise the facilities are not very inspiring but good enough for a night stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    All Things
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    All Things

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.6
    Not so great
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was dirty and had hair of the previous users still in it. The beds were to small

    It had okay for the price we paid.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Rooms are very beatiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Rooms are very beatiful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    3.3
    Rooms too hot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too hot. No ventilation. Too many mosquitoes.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    6.3
    No resturant during summer holiday week-end
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No resturant during summer holiday week-end

    No resturant during summer holiday week-end

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.3
    Neatenția
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After the first night of the first night, the housekeeper threw things out of the room the second day without making sure I had a night out!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Very quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In that area there are lots of homeless people, it's a good way for me to not come back

    Very quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    4.6
    BAD
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SEE PREVIOUS COMMENTS

    NOTHING

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.2
    Well you can sleep cheap with 3 persons, but it's dirty, small, uncomfortable beds. Not for us again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located in an unpleasant industrial zone, dirty room and bathroom.

    It is cheap, near the highway and accessible late with a code.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    2.5
    No thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    this was worst hotel i have seen ever. no internet not good food and derty room and they stol my money

    No thing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Good value hotel, with secure on-site parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to not like about it.

    Adequate breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.8
    We were passing through and arrived late so it was fine for 1night but I wouldn't stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift we were on 2nd floor with heavy bags, industrial area, carpets were dirty, room very small

    Staff were nice, breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Very cheap for the facilities you get in return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too bad it's a bit far from the city centre

    Very cheap for the facilities you get in return

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    A conveniently situated hotel for motorway access with good facilities and excellent buffet dinner a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    CNN on the tv in our room.

    Cleanliness , excellent food and access to wifi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    The food was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was excellent. The receptionist was also the chef and was very friendly and helpful. Her kebabs and dessert were delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    4.2
    Never again would I stopover at this noisy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, dirty shower, front doors not locked at night with no staff on duty. Won't be returning.

    Breakfast was ok. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location because the hotel is close to the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room.

    Perfect location because the hotel is close to the highway. Friendly staff. Good value for your money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    Good rate for the ratio comfort+clean/money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (1 double bed and 1 simple bed)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window was small. The bathroom is not well ventilated. There is no fridge (but yeah, it is a 2 stars hotel)

    Personal was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Very clean, friendly staff, good parking place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During summer the room is warm, and there is no fan. Room is small, also WC. There is no lift.

    Very clean, friendly staff, good parking place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.3
    Very economical but rather basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning would have been very pleasant - but at the price............

    Very economical but rather basic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for a stop over , buffet dinner was great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Secure parking and easy access from motorway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.1
    Dinner in the evening at the hotel was remarkably good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner in the evening at the hotel was remarkably good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Rooms (1 double and 1 twin)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Hospitality of the reception staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    Very economical bur basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Further out of town than 5 mins walk! Hot so would have been better with air-conditioning

    Very economical. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Beds)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms really warm no air con.

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    had to drive to Metz city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to drive to Metz city centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    2.9
    Unpleasant hotel. No fun at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two adjacent rooms (1 double and 1 Twin)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly staff

    Parking opportunities

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    7.5
    Pass through visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was quite small and very uncomfortable.

    Friendly staff; WiFi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.4
    The staff was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and small size of room

    The staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    5.8
    Served the purpose on the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet did not work

    Location and price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    4.5
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (1 double bed and 1 simple bed)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood

    Free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.5
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was very friendly. The Hotel is in a walking distance (35-40 min) to city center and has a parking which is locked over night. Hotel is in a calm area (mostly industrial). Good for an over night stay!

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    The location is 10 min special laned bus to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed sheet were old fashioned

    The location is 10 min special laned bus to town. The area has plenty to offer if one is travelling by car. Shopping area and nice local restaurants nearby. Secure car park and it felt a safe neighbourhood

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    7.9
    They have a restaurant that's very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Far from the city centre, but there is a bus stop nearby.

    They have a restaurant that's very good. Dinner was excellent (hot and cold buffet). I don' eat breakfast,so I can't say anything about it. They have a very good parking lot.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.2
    We were very tired on arrival and just needed a clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were very tired on arrival and just needed a clean, comfortable room - which we got. The only downside for us was the lack of restaurant for an evening meal and the location seemed to be in an industrial area where eating places were likely to be at some distance. Fortunately we still had some of our own supplies. But for an overnight 2* hotel, it was fine and the breakfast was good. A locked car park was also a good feature. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    7.9
    As we were driving, it suited us not to have to negotiate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wifi is free but very slow and kept dropping out. Not good enough for Skype. Good basic budget accommodation. Parking available for free.

    As we were driving, it suited us not to have to negotiate going into the town. The location is a bit of a industrial area but ok for the one night. The beds were comfy and it was clean. The rooms were small but functional. We were initially allocated a room that smelled of tobacco smoke and being non smokers asked for a different room, which we were given no problem.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    6.7
    price (around 45 euros/night)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi reception not so great on 2nd floor humidity on the ceiling (potentially damaging for health) breakfast extra (around 8 euros)

    price (around 45 euros/night) parking available for free possibility to access the hotel at lunch time clean room

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.6
    good price
    • Couple

    only down side is that the staff doesn't really speak English (but was fine as my fiancee speaks French:-)

    good price location is handy staff was friendly car par is locked at night

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    8.3
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.9
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no elevator in the building.

    Very good value for money. Friendly and flexible staff. Free and fast wifi.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    7.9
    Close to downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room is small

    Close to downtown

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.1
    free parking place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not good smells in the room

    free parking place not far away from the downtown by car

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.5
    There is no coffee / beverage machine in the foyer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no coffee / beverage machine in the foyer.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    7.5
    - free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - free parking - clean and quiet place

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    5.8
    cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    tiny room

    cheap

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    Very nice and helpfull staff at the reception desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small room but sufficient for overnight stay.

    Very nice and helpfull staff at the reception desk. Very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    5.8
    WiFi very fast and reliable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely hot sweaty room; no ventilation in breakfast room either

    WiFi very fast and reliable

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.8
    It was very hot that day and ther is no airconditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was very hot that day and ther is no airconditioning

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    small rooms

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    7.9
    Walk to city centre 25 mins
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not five mins

    Walk to city centre 25 mins

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    5.8
    Convient for bus into centre of Metz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea or coffee making facilities, no lifts and restaurant closed at weekends.

    Convient for bus into centre of Metz.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    Lovely receptionist, very efficient en personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely receptionist, very efficient en personal. Paid great attention to the guests.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    6.7
    The price and the simplicity of the room with what you need...
    • Couple

    I didn't expect anything that I didn't get.

    The price and the simplicity of the room with what you need for resting.

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Hotel Metz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: