Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Beauséjour 3 stars

16, Avenue de la Gare, 65100 Lourdes, France

#22 of 84 hotels in Lourdes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 546 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soundproofing between rooms was virtually non existent. We could clearly hear a gentleman singing to himself at 2 in the morning in an upstairs room. The room was cramped and tiny. The bathroom very small.

    A clean pleasant hotel next to the railway station and easy to find.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food is great!

    We have been going every year to Beasejour before even became BW and always felt at Home! The owner/manager is very good and respectful to the customers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be great if TV could have had a 'movie' channel for English speaking guests!!!!!!! especially when the weather was very wet and we could not stay out all the time. Also, would be nice to have a small 'book swap library' in various languages.

    Lovely room with balcony - perfect location for the train station - beautiful interior and furnishings.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just want to say many thanks to mr.Pascal who’s owns hotel, who came to pick me up at 11 pm from completely different hotel and I’m glad I have decided to book they Best Western Beausejour

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception closes at midnight, we came right after midnight after a 7hours drive to find everything closed. We didn’t know this and I am usually always checking hotels policies.

    Overall the hotel is nice, great service and location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot and air conditioner didn't cool it. No window to leave open as alternative - doors onto balcony not practical to leave open overnight. Uncomfortable bed fitted like bunk bed against wall

    Only slept there

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms on the 3rd floor have very low ceilings at an angle that I could easily walk into, and I'm only 167cm. Room 312 has a big beam sticking out of the ceiling making the room very small and awkward. Also very very small elevator.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in France always seem expensive,so I personally avoid

    Lovely hotel..I've never been to a poor Best Weston yet..They all appear to have the same high standards..a stone's throw from the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ate there both nights of our stay meals were excellent and great value for money.Breakfast was included in the price and it was help yourself and everything was good plenty of variety on offer. All in all a great place to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was served a bread roll in the restaurant that was too hard to cut into. No hot water at 8.30am in the shower. Reception isn't always staffed and it can take some time for anyone to respond to the (old-fashioned) bell. Why not use some responsive technology if the receptionist has to leave the desk?

    Location next to station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked nothing, all was great.

    The receptionist was very kind, helpful and was able to give directions and useful information. She was simply brilliant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for duble bed when booking but got 2 singles and the staff could not be bothered to put the 2 beds together so they served as one double. We think this was careless of the reception staff who just said they did not have sheets and covers to make a double. SO THIS IS NONSENSE.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The hotel is centrally located 2 minutes walk to the train station and and the restaurant offers fine dining staff were very friendly hotel is very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathroom too small, breakfast so so.

    The property is well located. Rooms and bathroom kind of small, but clean, great views of the mountains not from the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could have been bigger where we can fully open our luggages comfortably. The breakfast selection is not much.

    The hotel is just across the train station. The rooms were very small but the room given to us has a balcony with a view of the garden/pool/pyrenees so, it's fine. The pillows and bedsheets were clean and comfy. We traveled July so it gets hot but the good thing is their AC is working perfectly! It was such a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size and bathroom tiny, should not have booked a "standard" room. Never had such a small room, should have checked the room size 11sq m!! We could only walk sideways between bed and wall and had to duck under wall mounted TV. Small wardrobe so all our gear was stuck in the case for our 2 day stopover. Bathroom was difficult to use, toilet as wedged between shower and wall with knee on roll holder. Shower could be dangerous if you turned the wrong way catch tap and get a red hot water as no mixer tap. Such a shame as we really loved the hotel.

    Every member of staff pleasant and very helpful. Spotless room and all hotel. Pool great for very hot days. Good private parking, useful for our motorcycles. Breakfast good and refreshed regularly. Bar great for drinks and good ice cream, it was over 28deg during our stay. Restaurant looked good but we never tried it as lots of places in town. Quiet despite close to station and road. Not too far from center about 10/15 min walk. Would stay again but choose different room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything during our stay is perfectly fine. Just a liitle detail they forgot to leave coffee sachets and sugars to my parents room but just that its nothing big deal.

    The hotel itself, the location, and the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff went out of the way to assist printing train tickets from email. Language was a problem printing train tickets from email. Excellent front desk staff. We were allocated the room we requested. If any one booking standard room ask for room 307 or 308 on level 3 room with a view to the mountains. Restaurant food was great. The menu was only in French. Difficulty understanding what to order. Consider providing English menu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no dislikes.

    Great location near the train station. A little walk to the grotto but ok. Very comfortable. Good location for catching early morning train to Barcelona.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The swimming pool was closed No table on the balcony just chairs

    the view from the balcony was excellent and calming ; the access to public transport was very good with a shuttle to the grotto every 15 mins and the train station across the road the center of town was also close food and ambiance in the hotel was excellent and the staff more than helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom size is totally inadequate and really lets this hotel down. There is barely room to pass between the end of the bed and the wall. Surprisingly for a hotel of this caliber there is no mini fridge in the rooms, which is something most travelers have now come to expect. Our booking site clearly stated with a banner across the front page that breakfast was included. The receptionist insisted that this was not the case. Her manner was not particularly courteous in doing so. We were made to feel uncomfortable and dropped the matter. Not a good start to the visit , which was disappointing.

    The hotel has wonderful panoramic views over the town and towards the Pyrenees. An attractive bistro and restaurant serving delicious meals. Efficient, friendly and multi lingual waiters.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about Beausejour because I have been staying there even before it became Best Western. I'm glad that BW has maintained the character and good service of the property. It may be a 10-min walk to the grotto but it is a nice way to reflect and see the beauty of the town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation work was being carried out that we were not informed about, resulting in the lift being out of order at some points which wasn't ideal when travelling with grandparents. If we could have been informed by the hotel before hand that would have been appreciated.

    Good location and lovely food in the restaurant, great to sit on the balcony and enjoy the view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff, Yolanda was rude and abrupt. In addition I left my documents (e tickets etc.) while checking and didn't inform me. I only realized that I was missing the documents 2 days after so I had to rush downstairs. I had to convince the staff (gentleman) that I left it and we had to look for it. He found it in a folder beneath the desk. The elevator was not working and nobody helped us with our luggage. Finally, on our last day we checked out early 5:45 am and the desk was closed and so the hotel. I called and the lady who answered was irritated that I woke her up. 5 minutes later, she came and she sort of scolded and made me feel that it was fault that I did not tell her about my checking out early. In the first place it is her job to let us know of this rule especially that in most hotels there is someone at the desk 24/7. Regardless, she should treat customers with respect.

    The hotel's renovation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was expensive given the limited food items on offer. The lift was not working when we were about to check out and there was no sign informing us about this.

    The place is just opposite the train station which is great. The rooms though small were very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The staff was incredibly friendly and caring. They couldn't do enough to accommodate our every need. Also, the room was quiet and very well equipped and located.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Town centre dumpy but church is well worth the visit.

    Ate in hotel very high standard meal and excellent value.Free car parking on site a great bonus as other hotels with parking were not on site which is misleading on booking.com. If a hotel stipulates parking on a web site it should be at the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was our 4th time staying at this hotel, the staff were wonderful as always. Very comfortable and excellent value for money, not only hotel but the restaurant and the bar. Very clean and very comfortable. We were so relaxed we booked another night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small, including the lift. Breakfast was medium compared to other hotels of the same status. Bed was very uncomfortable

    Excellent staff from the reception to the cleaning staff. Even the shuttle drivers where helpful and excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very hot could not sleep.Owners must be informed.

    Me and my family stayed in a room on the ground floor.Inside the room was so hot could not sleep through out the night.When I informed the reception they came and checked and said due to weather change it's hot they cannot do anything only solution is to keep the windows open.There was no A/c in the room and due to security reasons because of the room is on the ground floor I didn't want to take a risk.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Restaurant and good location near train station. It need 10 min walking distant to the church, it became a Plus for us, since we don't need to worry about crowd and noise.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -not informed that main door for reception closes at midnight -when we were checking out after 6am, there was no one available at the front desk

    -Just across from Gare du Lourdes, therefore easy to get to after the late train from Paris

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small and when we entered it there was a bad odour in the room. all the rooms are of different size and they are different cost.

    Its opposite the train station and the bus stops outside to get you up and down town. The restaurant was excellent and food very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasnt friendly Charged for family room but provided extra bed in twin room which was congested and hardly can move around which wasnt comfortable. Avoid breakfast at any cost €12 euro for nothing not even worth €3 Booked for 2 night and try to get family room second night receptionist said yes will change but manager came interrupting our breakfast and talk loudly infrint of others and say we dont have family room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for the zone you could find a cheaper hotel There... Small rooms the only good thing is that the hotel is near to the station and the food is good but is Also expensive...

    Excelent location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of customer appreciation. They refused to honor a coupon for dinner that was in our room (left by mistake they said).

    A/C, quiet, clean, close to the gare

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit on the small side, although comfy and adequate.

    Nice location, free parking and a really great bistro. I would definitely recommend dining at the hotel. Brilliant food with exemplary service. We usually prefer smaller boutique-style accommodation but this was perfect for Lourdes. Having said this, Lourdes I didn't like at all (but that is no fault of the hotel) it's grubby, over-commercialised and milks its the religious connotations to the hilt!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast same every day. A bit too costly.

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room smell like sewer

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staf nya friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough English channels on TV or change to subtitles.

    Hotel is clean, staff very good, location spot on.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the staff they were pigs I will never go to this property ever again with this staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head not secure and shower door sticking. Only three star rating!

    Value for money, central location, easy to find, very, very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff n very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff got a little upset when our keycard did not work. 3 times

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room and particular the shower.

    The restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy walk close to railway short troll centre of town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no refrigerator in this present day

    Warm and friendly staff, good meal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was far too small!!

    Lovely hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small table in the room. Need working space.

    Bed very comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice. Nothing to complain about.

    Very courteous staff. Excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Closeness to station but beyond thst very clean with grrat staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good options for beer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room superior Was too litle as bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very small.

    Clean and good looking facility. Also a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing for sure.

    A HOTEL Friendly to the full in this Picturesque Town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So visible from the train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No major issues Lift was being repaired and not available Much apologies but no offer to help with carrying luggage upstairs

    Attention to detail

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower stall too small

    Hotel is very clean. Near the train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is ok

    The location is very close at train station n close with groto of lady mary only 300 metres.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, very well maintained. Well run comfortable hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice antique decor in the lobby. Nice patio/garden area and restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very accommodating for an early checkin after a long overnight drive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room. Hotel below Best Western standards. Expected more!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathroom

    proximity to Lourdes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the train station, a short walk to the main sites, and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is spotless, modern, and very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed - two single beds joined together instead of double bed , couldn't sleep

    Location and staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like.

    Liked everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noty

    The staff is great! Everything is perfect,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and tea sachets not replaced daily in the room.

    Hotel very authentic. Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small room

    Close to main trainstation; wonderful views of the Pyrenees.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very pleasant and obliging.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: