Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Tour Eiffel Invalides 4 stars

35, Boulevard de la tour Maubourg, 7th arr., 75007 Paris, France

#952 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 356 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Perfect stay for a romantic visit to Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is available but far from free.

    The staff was really great, always helpful and friendly, and never intrusive. The breakfast room is small but very typical french cellar, and the service there is just a smiling sunbeam!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    We were so grateful for this little hidden gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t terribly spacious. We couldn’t get the exhaust fan in the bathroom to work.

    We were so grateful for this little hidden gem. Nice cool AC and a comfortable bed. The room was a little small, but our bed was huge! It was fairly quiet despite being on the street. There are several cafes within walking distance if you don’t want to do the hotel breakfast. What we loved the most is the great views of the tower were in walking distance and that it was a fairly short walk to the tower and to the Seine. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, especially Jonathan!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fresh towels were never provided during our four-day stay nor were products like hair conditioner replenished. Also there was no fridge available.

    The location was ideal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    We only stayed one night, but it was pleasurable and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Club Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was very small, but standard in Paris. Breakfast was light on and below the ground floor. No windows or fresh air so felt very claustrophobic.. food was nice though even if there was not much of it. Particularly hard for gluten or lactose intolerant guests, but that is also the same anywhere in Paris.

    Comfortable beds, very friendly and helpful staff, could not fault them, in a good area of the city. Everything needed was provided.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was very small and overpriced for what was offered. We ate breakfast at the café doeb the street for less and better food.

    Great location and reasonably comfortable room. Very helpful staff, too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    The hotel helped make our trip to Paris pleasant and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of anything I didn't like. Would stay here again in future trips to Paris.

    The location. Can walk to a lot of the sites in 15 minutes or less. The rooms were larger than average. Staff was nice and thoughtful (elderly mother traveling with us, was given room on first floor). This was a family event, no one in the group had any negative comments about the hotel (rooms, staff, etc.).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even for Paris standard, room was a bit small for the price. Was expecting a bit better from a 4 star hotel. Furniture was dated, but bed was comfortable.

    Excellent location. Next to metro station, few minutes away from the Eiffel tower and with many restaurants and bars near by. Staff was very friendly, hotel was quiet and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location, small but comfortable room. Breakfast was okay but they ran out of coffee, eggs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    coffee mugs weren't cleaned. Coffee residue was on the bottom of the mugs, which indicated that they weren't cleaned after use.

    Beds were comfortable and the room was quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    3.3
    Poor heating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basically everything.

    Poor heating. rooms are extra SMALL. the carpet smell. the bed has undersized cover. the breakfast is ridicolous in a cellar where two peaople can hardly move... a 2 star hotel for a 4 star hotel prices. never again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I expected the room to be bigger , in my case I rented two rooms which were cleaned and well maintain but really left no room for anything else other than sleep and shower. There were no microwaves. and some of the furniture seems outdated

    There are tow tings on point the staff VERY friendly and helpful and the location close to every major land mark.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Absolutely worth staying at
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative aspects

    Overall very happy about the property. Great beds, big room, everything was super clean and new. Staff were friendly, polite and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    very accommodating hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    family room good could have done with a bit more space between single beds, large bath room clean towels every day and staff helpful and friendly polite

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.3
    Really enjoyed our stay there except for the rickety furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture was quite dated and even rickety, except for the comfort of the bed. Chair back was loose, closet door would not close and desk was quite beat up.

    The bed and pillows were excellent and very comfortable. The shower was quite nice, but being an open shower, some water would splash off the body and onto the floor. Wifi good. Tv good. Location was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Quiet neighborhood, good corner cafes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small lift, only fits one.person and two bags. But at least it has a lift. Tub/shower slopes to center, so your feet end up together. Old area of town so if the quirks bother you, stay up town in the new Paris not historic Paris.

    Quiet neighborhood, good corner cafes. Ten minutes walk to Eiffel tower, literally turn the corner and you can see it. Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Overall a good place to stay, but do not expect FOUR STAR hotel device that you may be accustomed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have already commented in my overall review in 3 above

    Hotel's location is excellent. They gave me a Boulevard facing room, which I had requested earlier at the time of booking. I had originally thought that a 16 sq. meter room would be small and not comfortable. I was a little surprised that it is not so. Although you it is a little cramped with the furniture, but overall consider all aspects, it was comfortable. Their staff are was very polite and helpful. Wish they increase their numbers considering it is FOUR Srar property whose major front office functions including concierge functions can not be left to single purpose at the reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    It was smallish but I expect that in Europe, the air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was smallish but I expect that in Europe, the air conditioner worked well in the beginning but by the end of the week it wasn't keeping the room cool enough

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Very happy, would definitely stay their again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked their to be a mini bar fridge. Shower water was very slow to go down drain pipe.

    We were very happy with the service, staff and location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.7
    Decent place but wrong staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff was confused: first he was not able to read our names, second he gave us a wrong room (upgrade) which he changed just after we started unpacking. The worse thing was we got the second room at 3:10 PM, one hour after the regular check in time. Then, we were asked to pay the city tax, even if it was paid through your site. However, at check out they reimbursed us the amount of tax we paid extra. Too many mistakes for a few days stay.

    The hotel is small but the rooms and the bathrooms are fine. The location is not bad, being in walking distance from Eiffel Tour and not far from Champs Elizee. The restaurants near by are not expensive, without being convenient either (except the Asian one, with really low prices).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.6
    Beds were really nice, and the breakfast was in a cozy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room size was snug but considering we were not spending much time in the room not a problem.

    Beds were really nice, and the breakfast was in a cozy cellar, with really nice croissants! Excellent location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    I would stay here again but upgrade to a bigger room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very English speaking and when asked about directions gave simple answers a d didn't give alternative ways to get around

    Bath room was clean and nice The beds were. Not as comfortable mattresses could.be better But room was large. And felt good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    Good and pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feel the hotel could do with just a little modernisation to bring it up to where other similar hotels are at.

    Everyone was friendly and the hotel was very central

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    6.3
    They gave me a coupon for a drink of bunbly at a mearby...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction and the elevator was not working. The bathroom lights flickered. They did not make up my room or give me fresh tea or coffee for it until I called down 2ce.

    They gave me a coupon for a drink of bunbly at a mearby restaurant. I guess for inconvenience - but they should have reduced room fees.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful as always....will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower in room 42 is not the best. The shower head needs cleaning or repair.

    First....the staff is extremely good. The location is awesome, and the beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.5
    compact and reasonable value for money, with a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller room than the photos on the web indicated. Some clever photography techniques used. Our room was on the 6th floor undergoing roof repairs, my view was of tarpaulin and scaffolding. I had asked at booking for a nice view as the trip was for my wife's birthday. My request appears not to have been considered. The room as very compact, but the facilities listed were all found to be in place. The television although having english speaking channels listed, were not available. The terrace was not available for use, undergoing repairs. On the 6th floor, the lift could clearly be heard rumbling up and down.

    Good location and excellent WiFi. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    The helpful, friendliness of the staff and close local to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually had taken a train to Paris for my two day stay and had left some toiletry items in Nice thinking that I wouldn't need them. But, my hotel in Paris, didn't have these items in the bathroom. It wasn't a major issue, though.

    The helpful, friendliness of the staff and close local to the things I wanted to see.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and not soundproof rooms

    Location is great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Charming, friendly, comfortable and in a wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was great!

    Air conditioning and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Small room, good position, very professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, good position, very professional staff. It was an excellent experience!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.8
    Too small room to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small room to relax.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Location was great, staff were fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, staff were fabulous

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Visited Paris for the Napoleon Strategy exhibition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel that’s located in an easily accessible area for les Invalides and other attractions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. Over priced. Dated.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    The staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing.. they helped with taxis, directions,tickets for attractions . They made the trip a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.9
    Our stay was fine but we probably won’t book here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Breakfast was cold.

    Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    The reception is very well of services and advices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The reception is very well of services and advices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    We had a lovely stay. The bathrobes and slippers are a great touch. I was there with my daughter
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had the express breakfast, and it was delicious and plenty to get us American girls going! The actual breakfast did look delicious tho.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Nice place and great location :)
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay was excellent and thanks a lot to Jonathan from the reception :), he helped us a lot. Thank you :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    What a fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a fantastic location!!! :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    4.2
    Not worthy of 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't deserve 4 star

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    the location was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the third bed was not very cmfortable

    the location was amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    My stay was very comfortable and met all my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jonathan at the front desk was very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    I have a great time at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best customer services

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice location, small rooms with simple breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was connected with the main building through a small outdoor garden, which made the room temperature colder.

    Nice location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were two twins pushed together. You would think BW could afford a queen or king sized mattress.

    The staff is always great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    not incloud breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not incloud breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    People on reception desk were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked a single room and it was a bit cramped.

    Location is brilliant - close to Metro and very central.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    Marvellous 3 day stop-off in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways are very red!!

    Ten minute walk to the Eiffel Tower & the Place de Concorde. Close to many bars and affordable restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    4.2
    Too expensive for the quality offered
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly room. No facilities in the hotel

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.5
    I had a good stay. The customer service is good and responsive
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system was not sufficient. I was really cold.

    Customer service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Constructions going on outside the hotel

    We liked the location of the hotel - close distance to numerous bars, restauranst and Eiffel tower.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Great location and very safe area , so many shops around .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great location and very safe area , so many shops around . The room is small but very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    4.6
    The area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms should have been cleaned each day

    The area

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.3
    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean! The bathroom was lovely!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy bed and really nice shower

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.6
    Awesome value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small elevator.

    Huge king size very comfortable bed. Excellent location. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very comfortable, but still ok

    Nice location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.1
    Its all OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its all OK. Close to Xmas markets if you're a tourist

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small elevator.

    Perfect location. Great staff. Good facilities for just a couple.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.6
    Romanian couple...verry good all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe room little big...but is ok

    Is verry verry nice hotel...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.8
    A convenient and affordable place to stay in Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely friendly reception staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.3
    Good location but wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated room, wifi was poor and not enough duvets in the room

    Location good and staff friendly and helpful. All staff spoke great English.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    4.6
    Average best western
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited amount of hot water Tacky decor Old finishes Pictures are deceiving in the website

    The wifi Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice stuff and the place is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater not working

    Nice stuff and the place is good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    Our stay was everything we had hoped for!! We enjoyed our stay tremendously.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was a bit small.

    The personnel were extremely friendly and helpful at any hour of the day or night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    A soft, comfortable bed, the very helpful staff and grate...
    • Couple

    Everything was almost perfect! Only wish - small fridge (mini bar) in room.

    A soft, comfortable bed, the very helpful staff and grate location! Can evaluate variety of breakfast, because we did't use this service as we had a kettle in the room.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.5
    The room was nice and the bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower was a little cramped due to the low slanted ceiling on 6th floor. I was cold that evening and they said there was no heating in the summer!! I was proposed to take a hot shower instead....

    The room was nice and the bed comfortable

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    7.1
    The people at the reception were espectacular.
    • Family with older children

    No restaurant in the hotel.Places to eat are far away

    The people at the reception were espectacular.They were a lot if help for múltiple things we need

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    5.4
    location great, room adequate, hair dryer in bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    limited tea/coffee, curtains didn't match, stain on floor, dust/hairs round bathroom floor

    location great, room adequate, hair dryer in bathroom

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    8.8
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Carpet a bit worn but room was really clean so it didn't matter too much.

    Very clean. Great location. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Staff very courteous and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic location, clean tidy and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The same price was charged for adult breakfast and child's breakfast. There should be a deduction in price for under 10's as they do not eat as much

    Fantastic location, clean tidy and great staff

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    6.7
    Reasonably priced (for Paris), good location, large bed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Heating in the room was far too hot and wouldn't turn down, so we had to open the window. One of the blinds in the bathroom was missing. Neither would have been much of a problem except renovation work was underway and we had scaffolding outside our room. This meant with the window open we were disturbed by noise from the workmen in the morning and my girlfriend had to shower at select times when the workmen couldn't see into the bathroom.

    Reasonably priced (for Paris), good location, large bed, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    6.7
    The position is good, just a few minutes away from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was too warm and we had no refrigerator and no bottles of water apart the day of our arrival. The red walls and moquette give a sense of anxiety and darkness.

    The position is good, just a few minutes away from the Eiffel Tower and the metro station of Les Invalides. Our room (21) had a balcony and, despite the traffic, was very quiet. WiFi always worked properly. The staff, last but not least, was very very polite: I really appreciated it.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    4.2
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I booked 3 rooms for 4 nights, first night have a bottle of complimentary water only. second night no towels in the bath room, no refill of suger and milks in the rooms. 3rd night no refill of shower shampoo, empty bottles in the bathroom. very disappointed, lift is very small but better than nothing. 4th floor & rooms are painted in dark red colour, small and old, very different from the photos shows in booking.com website. good location but it should not be a 4 star hotel.

    location

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: