Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cannes Univers Fitness&Sauna 4 stars

2, rue Maréchal Foch, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#60 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 809 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff and excellent location. Special thanks to the cleaning team. We had a great time there for the whole week we stayed in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only negative about the hotel is that in the information pack provided in the room it states that the bottled water in the mini bar is free, but when we checked out we were charged for it and when I booked the hotel it stated it had a kettle which it didn't.

    Great location, good staff, clean hotel and the breakfast had plenty of choice. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel public area's and rooms are really small, but most hotel rooms are like that in Cannes. Maybe 1 elevator for 72 rooms can be an issue if you are in a hurry to get down.

    Great location, nice hotel and friendly staff. I did not go to the spa or take breakfast, so can't say anything about that. The rooms where I stayed were just renovated and still 'smelled' new from the paint.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb location, walking distance to Croisette, all shops and rerataurants. Comfortable bed, superb breakfast. 24/7 available loungle-terrasse, with little snacks, cofee and drinks. Overall very pleasant experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    strange smell in the room and in the corridor. not a lot of place to put the affairs. definetley need renovation, it seems that the room has not been renovated since 90's.

    location is good, bathroom was clean and nice,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing important to say

    An excellent location from the main train station just 2 minutes by walk surrounded by many shops. The room is enough for 2 bathroom is nice with bathtubs A nice city view at the hotel in 6th floor with smoking area you can enjoy most of day as complimentary Breakfast is standard not much verity but its good to have some before you start your day. The reception is amazing staff they are welcome all the time with high quality of service. Since we arrived till we leave cannes Yes recommended if most of your day out of your room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was bad, and smelled old and a little molly. I asked for a nice view but got a view with a dirty backyard. There was also wet on one area on the floor from the roof/ventilation.

    The breakfast, and Where the hotel is located, the staff was sweet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are in very bad shape and hotel uses the pictures of the of renovated rooms, even though only one floor out of six is in fact are renovated. A huge disappointment, wasn't able to sleep since I could hear the neighbor snoring and coughing the whole night. My stay was a disaster.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Corridors and carpets are in bad condition. Walls in the corridor need to be painted. Heating was not working upon C/I. Had to call Engineering and they fixed it. Pillows too hard. Not a single German TV channel. Adapters for the french plugs were out of stock at the Front Office. Carpet in the fire staircase - a no go.

    Breakfast with the view was excellent. Fresh organge juice was wonderful and staff was very friendly. Front Office employees also very helpful and kind. Cleanliness in the room was good. 6th floor is top renovated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No restaurant to eat dinner or just something. However, breakfast room is open 24/7, coffee/tea is available as well as open roof terrace with great view on Cannes (benefit for smokers)

    Location is excellent, stuff is helpful and friendly, wifi works good, rooms are clean, bathroom is very generous and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and bad condition hotel. My room was on the first floor and was very noisy. Room size also tiny.

    Only one corner from la Croisette, close to Palais, so the location is fantastic. Shops, restaurants, coffes, at the hotel. Restaurant is on the 6th floor with an amazing view to the city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to ask everyday for the coffee and sugar to be replaced.

    Great location on the Rue de Antibes and the railway station and bus terminal are about a 2 minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts would be cheaper.

    Everything was nice and clean, everytime we came back home from breakfast. Sauna and fitness avalaible all day all night. Just few meters from the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was excellent from every aspect and really close to the beach . Also a big ''thank you'' to the beautiful Siciliana at the reception that helped me so much!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rums can be cleaner and look not as poor inside for "4" star hotel. Internet speed / Wi-Fi should be better.

    No one member of staff told us about fitness center, so we did not use it. Also we did not have breakfast because charge of 16 euros is too high. It can be much less in the nearest café. Also we think the rate of 4 stars is much too high, considering Carlton and Martinez have 5 stars. This hotel in old outdated building should be rated no more than 2 stars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Supposed to be 4 stars, yet when we asked the front desk for towels because we didn't have any in our room, the man asked us to go downstairs to pick them up...

    Excellent location and excellent value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is very slow

    Nice hotel and very good location. Good breakfast in the small rooftop dining room with excellent view. Friendly and helpful staff. Would choose this hotel again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are with a car, you have to park in the near by train station. So leave your luggage first and then go to the parking lot. It is pretty expensive to pay for parking as well.

    Finding such a nice hotel, at such a low price in the center of Cannes was a big surprise to me. The hotel was great, rooms were comfortable, clean and air conditioning worked its magic in the august heat. Nothing luxurious but great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect

    the hotel ,the staff and the location was excellent , room was clean near everything beach walking 3 minute , breakfast was 5 stars it is the perfect value of money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great experience. very good location, close to the beach, the main shopping street and the train station. the suite on the 6th floor is absolutely fantastic. The suites have been recently renovated and are excellent, offering a private terrace with a view to the old castle and the sea. Bathroom was in excellent condition. Additionally, staying in the suite one can use during the day the open terrace with supplementary fruits, drinks, etc. It has been very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic experience. Got an upgrade for a junior suite and we absolutely loved it. Alessandra at reception desk is amazing, many thanks to you and all the team there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    even not a 3 star hotel.... not worth of money AT ALL. only in cannes during Cannes Lions, you have to pay so much for this little old poor hotel. :(

    center of cannes, and close to Cannes Lions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room furniture were dated and water tap not so good. Not the expectation of a four star hotel.

    Staff was very service minded. Bed comfortable. Aircon was working silent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and AC

    The first room was very very small. The second one excellent. The AC good for French people but NOT cool enough for Americans. The staff was very attentive and excellent. I would go back to this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent young man checked us in & to our room but when I rang down for the Courtesy tray so we could make a drink, he'd been left alone in the hotel so couldn't leave the desk. Eventually my husband went down and collected a kettle, cups and tea/ coffee etc which the young man had managed to put together. He really did his best but we felt the situation of no other staff she not happen.

    The beds were very comfortable Breakfast was excellent, very kind helpful staff. Good variety of good quality food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, can hear others from rooms, corridor and street. No proper cleaning during 5 days, carpet was not hovered, beds were not changed during the stay.

    Good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very basic

    The staff was amazing, very friendly and courteous. The hotel has a rooftop breakfast room with panoramas views or Cannes which were stunnIng, plus It also has one of the best breakfast buffet I have had in Europe. Rooms were very basic. But staff and location terrific!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room eas small and noisy, because of the connected room next to it (door was locked, but not noise reductant)

    Panoramic view from the bar / breakfast area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast poor selection of cerials (only mouseli), rest of choices cold meat, cheese, fruit, toast, hot drinks (tea and coffee) and cold drinks were very good. Did unusual provision of scrambled egg and bacon in a bread bin type of container (both hot which I enjoyed daily). No sun terrace, roof area taken up by breakfast room located on the 6th floor(which is enclosed and only accessable 07.00 to 10.30). No large spoons placed on tables. had to request every day as only teaspoons were placed on small sized tables.

    All reception and breakfast staff superb with greeting/help/english speaking. Cleaning staff not as good understanding english, but were good on cleaning. Room had comfy bed, also free safe use and fridge for daily drinks purchases. My (310) bathroom was a bit compact with the basin/toilet, bath/shower was good. Location was excellent for beach/restaurants/rail station all less than 5 mins walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small and old hotel

    amazing location, friendly stuff, the room are simple but very clean and the shower and restroom been renovated... the bed was very big

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Express Breakfast is a little small and for that purpose overpriced. Even the croissant were extremely tiny ... and this in France !!

    Location and the breakfast room on the top floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room was a bit small, but still comfy. Breakfast a bit too expensive (16 Eur) for its value (but probably the terrace view is priced in ;)

    Excellent location (close to train station AND Palais AND beach!), splendid rooftop terrace with view of the port and sea at breakfast. Very quick laundry service (same day)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have basic facilities such as coffee making facilities in room. Had to request and wait an hour after chasing and when arrived the cups were very dirty. Both were full of dust and one had a dead fly. Only decaf coffee was given.

    Location- close to station, shops, restaurants. The staff were friendly and had a very warm welcome. Gym was good for a short stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not really 4 stars - we had "superior" room with very basic furniture and rather old fittings, no proper air conditioning and nothing really superior about it

    Great location and wonderful roof restaurant where they serve breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Moisture flies, really not my thing. Especially when I just get in and see that they have colonized the bathroom...! Not that great. It's the first time I go into a 4 star hotel and have the impression it's only 2 stars. Breakfast not very elaborated for the price. Sauna is also a disappointment since I had to do all by myself. For some reason my room has not been done until I asked reception. Try to rip me off when paying as automatically included breakfast on top with the room, which was not the case for one night...

    Location is centric, this is good. Personal is cool and understanding, but that does not compensate the fact that this hotel is by far overrated.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slowly check out in the early morning. I have not a good felling with the staff at front desk. I have requested the receipt in the frist period and didnt get it .

    Good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was small but perfectly comfortable and clean. Very convenient for the station, shops, cafes and beach. It was also reasonably quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - no tea&coffee kettle in the room (First time in BW) - Some of the rooms have balcony but you can't use it. - Elevator comes sometimes in 1 min. , somtimes in 5 min...Interesting algorithm

    + Minibar in the room + Location is very central , just in the main shopping street. + Staff is very friendly + Agreement with a private beach (12€/person , or free for expenditure) + Loading&Unloading oppurtunity i you have a car +Sauna & Fitness area is very clean and seems as new

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel shouldn't have more than 3 stars. No lobby at all, the rooms are small. We asked for a double large bed we got 2 mattresses zipped together. The rug and the walls are old. It is too expensive for what it really is.

    The location of the hotel is very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the booking.com page of this hotel says, parking is available. however, when we arrived we were asked to choose one of three parking garages, each at approximately 5 minutes walking distance. parking for one night cost me 15€.... if I would have known that there is no actual parking available, I would have chosen another hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, bit old. Simple breakfast.

    Great location - in the heart of the city, nice panoramic view of the city from top floor where breakfast is served

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Fantastic location, extremely comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff who gave us a surprise room upgrade on arrival. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Still quite pricy but all of south france is so

    We had to book this place the day of check in due to Nice attacks. Was very happy with room. Excellent staff very friendly espec being in France.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren't very helpful. We requested separate beds but told us they couldn't do anything for us after we arrived. Room was dusty which aggravated my asthma. There was a door between us and the next room meaning we could hear them very clearly and visa versa. Literally a disaster. Extremely expensive for the service provided.

    Location was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little sad looking, carpet was a bit grim! Worried about walking barefoot on it. Could all do with a makeover. Although bathroom was clean, modern looking and well maintained.

    Great location and staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with updating, all looks a bit tired. Bathroom was ok looked fairly new.

    Perfect location, great for shopping and restaurants and close access to beach

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing comes to mind, unless it's the occasional night-time traffic on the road below.

    Things we specially appreciate are the courtesy and helpfulness of management, office and housekeeping staff. The bedding is spotless, the shower generous and easy to use. People-watching from our window balcony, along the Rue d'Antibes, is amazing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a little "austere" room. They took away the used towels without replacing them (it wasn' a lack, heard the same for other guests, hotel policy?)

    a clean and silent room, good buffet for breakfast. staff was very helpful, kind and smiling. extremely comfortable position to move everywhere,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was so old and didn't work during the night, so it was so hot. And blankets were for wintertime. Rooms are very small.

    Breakfast was good and shower was good. Right in the center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Don't stay in this hotel. I was extending our stay there and my long comment is in previous booking of this hotel but I will repeat myself and warn you. We have left the hotel and after some time we realised that we have forgotten LV bag with all documents from the room. Unfortunately the bag wasn't there any more. Just cleaning people were in the room and the hotel wasn't able to find the bag. Unacceptable!!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Please don't use this hotel!!!! I and my friend were changing hotels and her expensive LV bag with all the belongings inside: documents, LV gadgets etc was left in the room behind the curtain. Ok. Our fault we have forgotten the bag. After some time we have realised that the bag is gone and called the hotel to get it back. Guess what?? 4 star hotel and bag wasn't there. Nobody was living in our room, just cleaning lady and cleaning lady from outside cleaning company were inside. Guess what?? Manager of the hotel wasn't cooporative at all, didin't want to check the cameras, acctually tottaly didn't care. She said only go to the police and that we won't prove anything anyway!!! So be careful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything but the location. Just awful!

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street outside was noisy in th night

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful sun lounge on top floor. Should be open through the day as it would be lovely area to sit

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location close to shops, bars and restaurants, beaches

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was too slow

    The view,bed,balcony just everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, from reception to the breakfast team. Very central to all shops and restaurants and to the convention center.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Er is geen sauna of fitness.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    beds could have been better - maybe the matress was thin and therefore it was like lying on a block .

    staff very helpful. Location was central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    I got a suite, because the hotel was fully booked. This was very friendly for the same price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Fresh orange juice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is like so many in Cannes. Old and tired. Need decorating and no carpet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no bar onsite

    staff, location, sauna

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was in the center Parking was near

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room way too small. No charge for express breakfast some consolation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and accommodating staff, very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room adequate size for our overnight stay so totally fulfilled our requirements

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfy, clean and well priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You could not sleep, the street noise went on all night:-((( They do not clean Your room for a week, only make up your bed:-(((

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our corridor was very smelly and humid,like there was no air ventilation. The carpets are also desperate for a clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little worn out.

    Location, location, location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking and only a 10% discount for guests

    Room was basic and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: