Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Bleu France

Rue des Pinsons, 95610 Éragny, France

#2 of 2 hotels in Éragny

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    6.7
    Nice room, no attention to detail
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no heater in the bathroom, a little chilly in December. We didn't need breakfast just wanted coffee but were charged 5 euros per cup, that is very overpriced . We had to ask for toilet paper.

    The room was modern and fairly clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    The rooms were a bit small but otherr then that everything...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit small.

    The rooms were a bit small but otherr then that everything was as expected.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Really simple, straight forward for a very short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really simple, straight forward for a very short stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    5.5
    Room clean and bed comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exterior of hotel not very welcoming, Apparently they were busy with painting, modernizing rooms etc.

    Room clean and bed comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    We needed a room as we 600 miles from home. Would not recommend this building site
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Then we got there I had to ring to gain access, the place was a building site with work men wakeingk us up at 7am

    Location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    5.4
    Welcoming staff on the phone
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Entrance was locked at 8 pm although we were informed 9 pm Slight breakfast At our arrival 8 pm there was a man besides the receptionist. This man looked like a bouncer and was watching us as if we were robbers.

    Welcoming staff on the phone Clean room

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.6
    Despite a huge delay to cross to France, it was easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A couple of nasty speed bumps on the access road.

    Despite a huge delay to cross to France, it was easy to access the hotel with the instructions provided in advance by email (in case of a small delay).

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    5.8
    The hotel was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    If you arrive after hours (which is 9pm on a Saturday night) you have to ask for a code fr entry.The gentleman on reception only spoke basic English. I only speak basic French. It made it very difficult.

    The hotel was clean.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    7.1
    Although it was next to the road, we did not hear any...
    • Family with older children

    The room was clean but there was not much attention to the cleaning some details of the room, because their house cleaner is a male.

    Although it was next to the road, we did not hear any traffic sounds at night. We stayed two nights and were able to get sleep and rest for those nights. We had a very good three-course Paris- style lunch with good price in the restaurant next to the hotel. Very nice!

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.9
    Nice enough hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room a little tired/dated

    Nice enough hotel. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    7.1
    Location was very good for business at the university.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No coffee/tea in the room:(

    Location was very good for business at the university.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    Location, cleanliness and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location, cleanliness and free parking

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    5.5
    Nothing great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    décor, ventilation (especially summers) no hot water room facilities (no proper handers in wardrobe) no tea/coffee in room

    Nothing great

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    7.9
    It is a nice basic hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is a nice basic hotel. The food is good, and the service is friendly. Very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    10
    Location, price, staff, food, WiFi, parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, price, staff, food, WiFi, parking.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: