Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Carolina 2 stars

35, Rue Hoche, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#12 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 864 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight comment would be that we would expect a kettle in the room to make tea but the reception staff were very happy to keep giving us boiling water so was all fine.

    It was great. Very central, close to trains station, beach, shops and restaurants. Despite overlooking a main road was very quiet because of secondary glazing! We were given a huge room with a big bed and balcony. Very good for the price! Would stay again. Only slight comment would be that we would expect a kettle in the room to make tea but the reception staff were very happy to keep giving us boiling water so was all fine. Thanks for a great stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was fantastic, staff very friendly and helpful, in the heart of everything, very close to the beach and fabulous restaurants on the doorstep, looking to book again here very soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs are the only way in to hotel and a there is a very small lift only from the first floor reception which made getting heavy luggage in a bit of a problem.

    Roomy in "superior" room, breakfast was very fresh. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice location, everything was very very close the old part of city, seaside and other, parking is available only 50 meters from the hotel, please also when making the parking fee show the bill of the hotel and get 10% discount!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driving in and out of the area... Dragging suitcases up to the first floor...then there was an elevator...floor 1st thru 4th!!!!!

    Close to everything. Staff helpful with parking.They even had a 20% discount on it!!!GREAT EATERIES all around...BIG shower...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not major ones, but the lift starts from Level 1. Hard to carry heavy suitcases. Also air condition was centralized. Would have prefered to have local control as it felt warm at night.

    Fantastic hotel at a great location. Two streets away from Train Station.The check in was smooth and the hotel was clean, cozy room. Breakfast was croissants, Baguette, Orange juice and coffee for 7 Euros. Checked out early and hotel was happy to keep the luggages while we went around. Overall a happy stay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole hotel was permeated by the smell of cigarette smoke. Because of this, I wouldn't go there again.

    Very convenient location. Helpful staff. Everything in the room was fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One guy in the other room sang a song up around 22:00 with a big voice, then I was forced to listen to his song until he finished to sing. Sometimes it smells like smoke of cigarettes from somewhere.

    Kind staff, clean room, bed, air conditioner and refrigerator. There is a supermarket near the hotel. It was very convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find since it is on a pedestrian mall and no clear directions on where best to park.

    This is a fantastic hotel right downtown Cannes with so many wonderful dining options right outside the front door! Beautiful, quiet rooms with incredibly comfortable beds and great shower!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and sheeting, need to carry stuffs up the stairs

    Old building, small room,expensive, friendly staff, family run business , walking distance to everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was very small. Bedroom was tiny,much smaller than the picture featuring in the web side, hardly fitting a small size double bed , access to the bed was extremely difficult ? Very annoying! The bathroom was dusty and dirty while the size was so small that it was difficult to shave. Very disappointing considering the huge amount of money charged.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking nearby, but very expensive (30 euros per day, but 10% discount on hotel's behalf).

    The hotel is in the heart of the historical center of the city. Caution, it is a pedestrian street only : if you come by car you may leave it on a parallel street ( near the train station).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing missing, a room safe would have made this hotel 10 plus!

    Staff were wonderful, room was very large exactly in photo. Spotless with small balcony on a pedestrian street. At night double doors kept it very quiet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in a great location and the staff were exceptionally helpful. We needed to find an English speaking dentist and the lady on the front desk was only too happy to help us out. The room was speacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not much to complain. The ground floor has no lift, the lift starts from the 1st floor. So need to carry the luggage up.

    The room is big, clean and comfortable, it is very nice. The location is pretty good, near the main train station, only 5 min walk. There are a lot of restaurants nearby, only less than 10 min walk to the beach, it is convenient to reach everything like restaurants, supermarket, train station, beach, shopping streets, etc. Though our room was just upon a restaurant and quite some bars and restaurants next to it, the room has double windows, which work very well to isolate the noise, so when the double windows are closed and the curtain is closed, we cannot hear any noise outside. We are very satisfied with this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners smoke so it smells like cigarette. The street is super crowded so it's a little noisy at night/

    Excellent location. The rooms were comfortable; staff was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Little effort from staff except the cleaning lady. Charged full price to my credit card 8 weeks before travelling.Ensuite damp and leaking.

    Fridge in the room and good shower

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very close to reception, and as reception was 24 hours it made it loud at times. Also wifi is poor.

    Really good air con, huge bed and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It had a bit of a dirty smell when entering the hotel, and decor was a bit shabby.

    Excellent location, the street is full of life (more so that neighbouring streets). The room wasn't anything special to look at, not much decor but bed was comfortable and strangely - there was no outside noise at all in the room!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old carpet on the floor in the badroom not suitable for people with physical disabilities

    Perfect location, friendly staff, large and clean rooms. Good price - quality. At walking distance to la Croisette, 5 min walk to railway station and in the middle of pedestrian area with small pubs and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was old and small..but still decent. Bathroom was very tight. No elevator from ground floor, must go up a flight of stairs before reaching reception, then elevator is at reception. Breakfast was very basic for 7.50eur- coffee and croissant with spreads.

    Location was great. great price for area, but you get for what you pay. Bed was soft but comfortable. Double window to block out street noise. also blackout shutters for quality sleeping. Location was on a pedestrian street with many restaurants, so no direct access by car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no parking space to drop your bags off and the hotel doesn't offer parking.

    Perfect hotel for a couple of days. Great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is just in 3 minutes walking distance from Cannes train station. Beach is 5 mins away. We had a nice room with a view. The location is perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tobacco smell. We choose a non-smoking room, however all the hotel smells to Tobacco too much. Which was disgusting for us, in many occasion you wake up just for the smell. In fact, that's the reason for which I can't give a higher score.

    Best location to stay in Cannes, everything is close to this hotel. Even though if it's in the street with restaurant and pubs, the room was very quiet and the bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was in Cannes for the festival, the position is 2 minutes walk from the Palais and the Majestic, on a pedestrian and active street full of shops, bar and restaurants,, but still the room is very quite if you close the window. Staff is careful and attentive. Breakfast is abundant and food. Not recommended only for people needing a wheel chair as the elevator (too small to fit the chair) and reception are located at the first floor, at the end of narrow stairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault.

    Fabulous little hotel in a great location with easy access to the beach, restaurants and the train station. Spotlessly clean, comfy beds and lovely staff. My wife and I had a wonderful stay in Cannes. We intend to return and when we do we will be rebooking the Hotel Carolina.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a car which we had to park, at some expense, a short walk from the hotel (not the fault of the hotel). I would not recommend taking a car to Cannes unless, like us, you had to.

    Small, friendly, family-run hotel in the middle of the bussling shopping/eating area of Cannes. The room was small but clean and comfortable. It looked out over other properties (not an unpleasant view) and was free of exterior noise (the only noise was from the fridge in the room and the lift). The breakfast was delicious and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel closed on Monday at 13:00, which they didn't tell me until Monday morning. Made it a bit inconvenient with luggage as my flight wasn't until the evening.

    Location was very good, staff was friendly, room was simple but sufficient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator from the ground floor. Fortunately the kind staff helped us with our luggages to the first floor where the elevator was.

    Great location, spacious room, nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have my towels replaced after housekeeping had been, soon sorted as reception had spares!

    Amazing location, quiet comfortable hotel in the centre of Cannes.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One must climb to first floor to have access to the lift for next floors.

    Really cosy room, clean, good furniture, very nice and helpful staff, I will go back next time I have to go to Cannes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No international TV channels and French TV dubs their international contents... Breakfast is kind of basic.

    Very comfi bed. Good pillow. Clean room, clean bathroom. Elegant decoration. A quiet little place among a bunch of restaurants in the same street. Value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located close to the central station of Cannes next to many small restaurants and bars and the shopping street. It's a few mins walking distance from the coast. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. Room was clean and comfortable. There's a small and sweet balcony wise room near the lobby. We had a great time and would definitely stay there when we go to Cannes again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, just perfect location for the good price. Everything was clean, cozy, free welcome drinks and polite staff. Definitely recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at train station was expensive but only option, do your research if coming by car!

    Perfect location to base yourself if exploring Cannes. 5 minute walk to beach and shops.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don´t have anything negative to say, but it is fair to give the heads up that there are 20 stairs to get to reception which is placed on the second floor. From there, there is a very small lift that can get you to the rest of the floors. Therefore, if you are bothered by lifting your suitcases 20 stairs or your health impairs you from carrying weights, this is an important consideration, but only if that is the case. Otherwise is like lifting suitcases on the trains or in the plane. And if I had to be picky, the safe box was broken in our room, so we couldn´t use it. Funny enough it was an important factor in choosing this place, as we were going for a wedding as well as for sunbathing, but we absolutely loved the place for more important reasons and we felt very safe in the place with a person downstairs 24/7

    This hotel is a gem in its category! Here are all the good things to hear about it: 1) Great location: less than 5min walk from the train station and around 5 min from the (public) beach area. It is surrounded by couple of dinning places and shopping stores, in a mainly pedestrian street. The street is quite late night 2) Staff: 24/7 there is one person in the hotel and willing to help. We met also the owner, Carolina. Super nice person and she was very helpful 3) Accomodation and room comfort: our room was clean, ample, with, I would say, fairly new, ample bathroom, with two big wardrobes to leave the staff. The double bed was very comfortable and we had 4 pillows for us, like in hotels with more stars. I rested quite well and I am particularly picky in beds. It has also good space and chairs or equivalents to put our suitcases and clothes around. I loved it. It was also well insulated from noise from outside. We didn´t hear anything! We could hear a little bit of movements outside of room from guests leaving the room but nothing that in other hotels with more stars wouldn´t happen. Our room, room number 4 on the 3rd floor had views to an interior patio and the double glass window plus the wood "curtain" provide good insulation from the sun as well as the exterior sounds 4) Great price too! I would definitely repeat if I came back to Cannes

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First woman at front desk, during day time, was a little curt, unfriendly. Older woman at nighttime was much nicer. Small bathroom. It didn't really seem the "9" that it's currently rated- nothing bad, but nothing fantastic either....

    Very comfortable bed. Great air conditioning and wifi. Walking distance from train. Walking distance to the beachfront.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator from first floor. We had heavy bags, but the receptionist helped us to carry it.

    Amazing stuff, very helpful with restaurant recommendations. the facilities was good in comparison to what you pay and for the central location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the room was far from expected and from what was advertised on the pics. It is true there are such modern and renovated rooms (saw one while cleaned), but obviously we were not among the chosen ones to get one. There was a strange smell all the time, the bathroom was far from the standards. For my next visit I would definitely try another hotel.

    Perfect location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we've stayed in had nothing in common from those on the pics advertised in Booking. Very disappointing... We saw there are really cool and renowated rooms, but ours - N7 was really poor. Bathroom and toilet were also far from the expected. Poor quality.

    Perfect location. Train station and sea 5 min walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing actually.

    Great location, very good and comfortable blog room, new design and decoration, restaurants and a coffees are in the same street, very close to beaches and shopping area, best place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when we originally booked this property it had 4 stars then when arrived it was a two stars , we also booked that it had parking but the only parking we could find was at the rail way station. we also told on arrival that we had already paid for breakfast which continuously questioned and where told yes only to receive a bill at the end as a nice surprise.

    As a whole it was in a good location and for a two star it was good but far from a 4 star . but will not stay again as we could of stayed a little further out for the same price in a 4 star.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is relatively small and no elevator from ground floor to the 1st floor. Have to park the car at the public parking building behind the hotel. As it is a pedestrian street, we can't remove the luggage from the car outside the hotel, but the walk is not far.

    A small boutique hotel on a mainly pedestrian street with lots of restaurants and bars. Right in the center of the city and 5 mins walk to the beach and the Cannes festival. All of the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless got interruped and you need to call reception to perform reset. Room is very small and the walls were old and did not look good. Minibar was empty and could not find anything to drink to the reception either. Bathroom incredible small. I couldn't see any parking and parked to the gare parking but it costed extra money.

    Very good location, close to the beach. Nice and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room and bathroom were small. Was perfectly fine for two people and we would no question stay here again, but the room would be too small for a couple with kids or lots of luggage.

    Excellent location! Shops and restaurants out your doorstep. Great soundproofing. Couldn't hear the street noise.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only problem was the really bad WiFi. The connection was down for most of the day. So either fix it or don't claim that you offer WiFi.

    Excellent location, friendly staff, clean and in general great value for money hotel in Cannes.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is number 7. The air conditioner is out of order. We need to open the windows, which lead to mosquito coming in the room. We told the staff about the air conditioner problem, she can't solve therefore she give up free breakfast. The breakfast is just bread and tea and juice

    Location is perfect. Very Close to the train station. Downstairs the hotel you will find a lot of delicious restaurant. The room are clean. Staff are helpful and nice and they speak English

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was only possible in the sncf parking.

    Good location. Nice staff, clean room. Positive that the room was already air conditioned when we arrived.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - After 2 mornings I had had enough croissant / chocolate croissants for breakfast (though the coffee made up for it) - No lift to reception on 1st floor.

    - Great, helpful staff at all times of day (I met several different people, all of whom spoke good english and very helpful) - Great coffee - I arrived early for room and they managed to get me in at 1pm (vs 2pm) - Comfortable room with everything I needed for a short stay - Road outside was very lively, but I never noticed noise in my room - 5-10 mins from Palais. Less to the beach / Croissette

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location! The room was huge and very comfortable!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good staff. I liked hotel carolina and recommend to other travelers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good spacious comfortable rooms, very friendly, courteous staff, excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the fact there are stairs to first floor Could have a tea kettle

    Location bathroom staff value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Pleasant staff. Very good price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better, but I it seems they are the same in all area :) I miss fruits or yogurts.

    Very good location and very big room :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect to me

    The location is amazing and the staff is verrrrrrry friendly The hotel is in the middle of everything I loved it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close walk to the beach!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No welcome drink

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location, near train station, clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have contained fruit/youghurt/berries.

    Better than expected! Felt like a good three-star hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, no refrigerator in the room.

    Localization, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing value for money - love it - would stay again in a heart beat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and the rooms were very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , comfortable, stuff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was brilliant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    location,staff and price was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Hotel room lovely staff extra nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, Nice breakfast, clean rooms, excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly, Central, Clean, Lovely!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: