Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Boissière 2 stars

53, Rue Jean Jaurès, 92300 Levallois-Perret, France

#8 of 20 hotels in Levallois-Perret

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1266 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was o.k

    I stayed on the 6th floor in a really cosy, nice little room. It had all what I needed and even when it wasn't the most centrical part of the city it was near a metro station and very well comunicated. The staff was really friendly and helpful. I would return because it was good quality and excellent price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location- metro not too far away. We booked last minute for an over night stay. Arrived after a flight into CDG at around 23:30. The reception was open & he spent time explaining how we could get to the Eiffel Tower the following day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast not make sense

    very nice people working there. the street is silent. we had a good view from 5th floor. not far way from metro station about 5 min walking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleadings photographs. I ordered room wiht balcon, but their photo of balcon was compleatly different what I got. (toked from coridor outside). And room way smoler than I expected.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing. Because you could always ask.

    The bed was very comfortable. The towels were clean every day. And the staff was very helpful, for exmple, printing our tickets out. I was in a room with two separate beds. The location of the place is very good. It is not centre, but the triupmph arch is 30 min walk. The neighborhood is safe, there are a lot of places to eat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No partition between the room and the bathroom/toilet. And can hear the people at the stairway. Also can hear sounds from the pipes whenever someone flushes or use the toilets from other floors.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of kettle and coffee in the room.

    Safe, clean and quiet residential area with easy access to Metro line 3.Excelent bakery just across the road.Very friendly and helpfull staff in reception.Bonus points for chamber maids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small rooms and bathroom.

    Perfect place for a such value of money, metro is close, place was very clean, stuff very polite and friendly. Recommendations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hangers provided were dusty and I wiped it myself before I hang my clothes. I hope you could add some more channels offering english movies, I'm not sure though if there are? I did scan the channels but it's all in french. The banging door sounds and noise of people talking in the hallway or somewhere in the hotel, good thing that I was tired enough and just ignored it.

    What I liked about my stay is the check in flexibility since I came in very night and that's not common for some other hotels. Cleanliness is another thing- on my 2nd day, I was surprised to see that they cleaned my room even if i didn't request to. And they have very accomodating and pleasant looking staff too. Safety is must for me and I felt safe during my stay since the place has coded lock door and not everyone can enter freely. Also liked my room since it has a good view 👌 Good value for money 👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small (but it's ok if you just need a place to sleep for few days). Not very close to Metro station (10 minutes walk...)

    Friendly personnel. Cheap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too far from the main attractions and I booked a more expensive room because of double bed but when there a twin bed was offered, not double beds available

    Good value for the price. I was clean, average beds and bathroom. It is located in a quiet and very safe area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed into a superior single room and it fulfilled my expectations. Large enough, clean, comfortable and with all the features you would need. The hotel is close to the city centre, you can even walk 2,2 km to arc de triomphe or take the subway which has a station nearby. I would say that for Paris this is vue for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy neightbours this time...not hotel's fault !

    While in Paris, I always stay at Hotel Boissière. Small hotel , well located for the things I have to do

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable and the walls were thin, people were normally quiet but could hear doors and water running, making it difficult to sleep

    staff were friendly and helpful and the area was nice, plenty of places to eat and drink nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no bathroom, just a toilet, a sink and a shower INSIDE the actual room. Not really a comfortable place, you feel the urge to leave as soon as possible. Thin walls, loud neighbours (a bunch of stoned teens). No duvet - just a few layers of bed covers and blankets, highly unpractical.

    Very clean room, 25 min walking distance from Porte Maillot, 7 min walking distance from metro station Louise Michel. Friendly staff, good communication with the hotel prior to arrival. Reception open 24/7 and when there is nobody at the desk, you can let yourself in with the code they give you on arrival. Plenty of restaurants/cafes/shops nearby. Safe neighbourhood.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisey - There is a store that sells liquor next to the hotel that is a hang out for teenagers. One nights there was a fight

    Room and facilities were clean and nicely appointed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area was sooo safety, and cute... Also we found really a nice local market place around, it deserve to see. Reaching to the hotel was very easy. We arrived very early, but they said our room is ready. The employees were excellent, helpful and kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that we did not like, but just 2 comments: bathroom was quite small, basic, but clean. And pillows were a bit uncomfortable, being really low. Nothing that can't be sorted by putting the extra blanket under them.

    Location was good, with underground nearby. Outside of the touristic area, just like we wanted, but with good connections. 24h Front desk and shopping centre-supermarket within walking distance. Same as variety of restaurants. Room was good for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was poor

    Good location at a residental area so litlle quiet area .near 5 minutes from So Ouest shopping Mall which closed on sunday . Across the road you will get a very delicious taste from Bakery ..( not sure from shop name )

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good area, close to Metro line 3 (5-8 minutes walking). Elevator in hotel. OK size rooms. A WC in the single room beside bed is a bit odd, but generally it's fine. Very helpful and polite staff members. Generally it's a very typical Parisien hotel, small but has it's own charm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very poor. It was not clean at all and there were stains on the bed. Soft spots, which do not show what's happening. I could not sleep because I would not touch the righteousness until the morning. It was like 5 years of sweat. I picked up the next day and settled in a different hotel.

    None!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First of all the pictures are not real. They are taken with a lens that makes them look bigger but they are extremely small. The single one has the toilet INSIDE the room! Not even a door for it, is just right next to the bed and that's something that wasn't on any picture. Second, the double room was extremely small, they charge for baby beds but wouldn't even fit. The elevator is not on the first floor and you fit only with one luggage so for a family with a baby is really uncomfortable. On the other hand, the parking is 2 blocks away in a -3 floor WITHOUT ELEVATOR!!!!!!!!!!! The rooms are also really warm and if you open the window then too noisy. Worst hotel of our holidays.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pillows were quite uncomfortable. To be fair though once we asked for new pillows they provided us with pillows that were much better.

    Room was tidy and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise ay night from near by shop, thin walls, we could hear people's conversation next door.

    Comfybeds,great service, friendly very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got the smallest room. The room was hot because it was on the top floor. Have to open the door at night so we could sleep. The parking is really hard to find and very expensive, but that's Paris. Don't bring bulky objects such as stroller.

    The room was minimalist, simple, and clean. We got the top floor and got a small balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't get twin rooms despite being told they were available. One room was very loud and faced out onto the street. Couldn't open both windows and have two people sleep in the same bed, so could only open one window.

    Friendly staff, happy to book us a taxi for our return trip which was very good. Bed was firm and suited me well. I slept brilliantly both nights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms don't have air conditioner. There is a tiny fan but it is useless!

    The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. There is an optional breakfast but you have to pay for it. It's cheap.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No view from my room The first night, my next room neighbors were making extremely vulgar noises from around 2 am, and this went on for a while The walls are not sound proof at all, you can hear every single movement, flush, neighbor, footstep.....etc Because it is spring, they switched off the heaters, evening temperatures were going at 8-9 degrees

    Hot water shower Option for additional blankets Clean Wi-fi available All you can eat ? European breakfast, but at cost, its not a part of the room payments Good if you want to do walking as part of your sightseeing, it is somewhat considered to be outside Paris though it is just a 7-10 minute drive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised sound proofed walls were nothing but a thin paper. Could hear upstairs rooms flushing their toilets like it was in my room (or shower or locking the doors). And I always had to pull the curtain to be able to use the loo as it was exposed to the BIG window. Also, breakfast could have been slightly earlier (7ish am).

    I liked that it was walking distance from Arch of triumph, not too far from Gare du Nord and the street were very peaceful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with all European hotels, there is noise from adjacent rooms, street noise, etc. If you are picky about noise, increase your hotel budget.

    Super friendly hotel staff, clean room, close to public transportation, and a boulangerie across the street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, very-very minimal furniture (only the beds, a small table and one chair). The walls were so thin and so bad sound insulated that we heard the neighbours washing their teeth. Breakfast is only a french buffet type, not any other option for other turists from different countries. It could be an option or a one night stop, but not for a couple of nights. To conclude, we felt like living in a closet for three nights.

    The hotel position was ok, in a quiet area, near to small shops and bistros. Front desk 24/24 with friendly and helpful guys.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money we paid it was really top notch. Only inconvenience we had was that the receptionist was very busy around the time we needed to leave, he was dealing with phone calls and other guests, when we needed a taxi. Not completely the fault of hotel boissiere I will admit but this meant we missed our bus to the airport by five minutes and had to pay 130 Euro to get a taxi to our flight. Only writing this because our expence may potentially have been averted if there were two receptionists on duty. Also walls were maybe a bit thin, we could hear loud passionate sex from other guests occasionally.

    Clean room, not so big but yet cosy room (room 35). Superb value for money, 49 Euro per night with the deal we got (meaning 24.50 each). 25 minute walk from arch de triumph. Very clean with super nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even thought that the place was ok, the bathroom needs some upgrade, because it was quite unpleasant to see the condition of the shower doors, walls. No kettle or cups in the room to prepare the tea, but we managed to get paper cups from reception. But still, that would be nice to have them in the room and not bother guys from reception.

    The room itself is ok. They cleaned our room every day.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    walls are sooooo thin. It's possible to hear everything. When maids clean, it's a nightmare. It's possible to hear the vacuum cleaner for hours

    price, position, employees were nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we can hear everything in the corridor , and there was no wardrobe .

    the room is nice and clean , looks exactly like the picture , the toilet and shower are clean and nice ! the staff is super nice and friendly . the neighborhood is good and not so far from the station .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was cold during the night. Better covers should be provided and quilts should replace the current sheets and blankets being used. There was only one power point in the room, clearly not enough. TV is small and almost fixed to the ceiling and therefore too high for proper viewing. It would help if it is fixed more at eye level. Room is small and I would not recommend for a stay longer than two nights as there is barely any room for hanging clothes.

    Hotel is in a pleasant location of LeVallois, very close to a huge shopping centre and some cosy restaurants. Staff were efficient. Hotel served its purpose for the two nights I was staying there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked to change the room because the first one was cold and smelling like vinegar. The staff change it and the new one was OK.

    Clean hotel and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price could be better. 20 euros less should be fine. Small room and the small bathroom. If you only need a place to keep your things and sleep, it is a good place...

    The staff were very friendly. The hotel is quite well located with easy access to buses and metro.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In single room,Bathroom is open it should be coverd by the curtain.

    Very good experience and staff is very freindly and very helpful. Good place to stay on a budget,neary metro station Louise Michelle ,everything is surroundings.Rooms are Very Clean and everything that you need.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast as a variety it wasn't that good (same food every day) The space of the roo m is very small, but it has all what I needed actually

    The staff are really friendly and very helpful I liked the fact that you can pay when you stay. The location is very convenient, you will find bakery shops around you and Louise Michelle station is 5 minutes walking to it The price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is far from being soundproof, so earplugs are recommended if you want to sleep soundly!

    A charming little hotel with tiny yet comfortable rooms. The building is old but extra clean and the staff is delightfully polite and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In a single room the toilet and shower were IN the room, literally in the room, that was not a separate bathroom. Walls were carton thick so I could hear my neighbour snorring very well.

    Friendly staff, new sink and toilett, tideness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms and common areas are totally outdated and tired. We could not believe that other people rated this property with such high score. Size of bathroom and bedroom are not sufficient for any grown person especially when sharing with somebody who is not your partner. The single rooms are so tiny that the bathroom is in the room.

    Location is really nice, vibrant neighborhood with nice places for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very small and the beds are not very comfortable.

    The staff were freindly and very helpful with 24 hr service and the location is not that bad. With respect to the money, it is worth it. Close to a metro and a couple of stops away from the main attractions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was too expensive and is limited more to french appetite only. Their bed could have been used with softer mattress. But overall, it was a comfortable experience for its price.

    The hotel rate was affordable and met with quality.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super hot the days we were there and with no air-conditioning or fans the room was extremely hot and uncomfortable.

    The staff at the front counter were exceptional. I realized on check in that I left my cell phone in the taxi. He immediately got my iPad on wifi and attempted to "find iPhone" but because I had it on airplane mode it didn't work. He then proceeded to enter a note in both French and English to whoever found it to please call the hotel. The next day I enquired and the guy at the front volunteered to phone a few taxi companies (I had no idea what company we used as I paid cash). The phone was never found but I appreciate all the help the front desk gave.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange to have no real separation between room itself and bathroom... Sound isolation missing. No air conditioner (hot in the hotel)

    Close to Paris at a good rate. Convenient for my needs.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Very, very, very thin walls

    -Very helpful, polite and friendly staff, provided a travel adapter at no extra cost -English speaking staff -Basic clean and tidy room -Plenty of hot water, with high pressure -Close to the metro -Plenty of restaurants and shops around

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilet in the room, at the end of the bed!! Normally one expects a toilet to be separate, but the room offered was one single space with everything in it. The website does not make this clear, or make you aware of the fact, and it was not part of the deal. I asked to be moved and was given a room with a separate toilet. This room was however very noisy, on a busy street, with traffic lights just outside the hotel. Very old and badly in need of upgrade.

    My problem with the room was dealt with by the staff (on my insistence). When I complained, I was moved to another room. The staff were very responsive and offered me a free breakfast for the inconvenience of late-night noise.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A continuous "air tube" noise inside the room

    Clean place, nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator. The toilette had a weird smell, eventhough it was clean.

    It was comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Value for money and clean..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liquid soap instead of campact type

    It is a good hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, clean and comfortable and great value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit noisy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In single room toilet is not divided from other, but it is hardly possible in that layout

    Great staff, location and cleaness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hygene Neighbourhood Parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noisy stairs and elevators

    Price, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights were dim in our room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No actual separation between bathroom and bedroom

    Clean, amiable staff. Free wifi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cold despite of the heating.

    Staff, location and the small balcony.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the reception staff were friendly & had knowledge to give helpful advise.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean and great wifi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Acoustic insulation very bad, you can hear what is happening in the bathroom of your neighbor as he was in yours.

    Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms with proximity to arc de triomphe and effile tower. Shops are also very closeby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not at all co-operative. My Phone got stolen from the Reception itself.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too too small

    The place was clean and the staff are professional, the hotel is far from center but it is located In a decent district

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from citycenter

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms did not have sound insulation. The noise was very high. The employees who were cleaning very much were ringing...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our double room is so tight and th bathroom is super narrow!

    Staff are very helpful and communication was quite convenient

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise isolation between hotel rooms could be improved.

    Small, basic, but clean and cosy rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, small bathroom. You can hear everything what happens on corridor.

    Hotel close to metro, bus stop, shopping centre.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was helpful, polite and very nice. Room was clean and tidy. Low cost, and good location. Recommend!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was clean, friendly and in a great area. Great location with plenty of great, little places near by. Great price.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Boissière traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: