Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Bordeaux Aéroport 4 stars

1 Avenue Charles Lindbergh, 33700 Mérignac, France

#14 of 33 hotels in Mérignac

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 408 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in my room was not functioning properly and was unpleasantly hot. I could have asked to change rooms but at 3 o'clock in the morning I thought it would be too much of a hassle.

    The staff were friendly and welcoming, polite and professional. They were obviously busy and yet at no time did I feel that they didn't have the time to deal with me. I have been travelling through Bordeaux frequently over the last year, and will continue to do so. Each time I have visited the city, I have stayed somewhere different, trying to find a hotel to which I can return. I liked the Mercure because it is close to the airport, handy for those early morning flights. I was surprised with the decor, finding it pleasantly inoffensive and interesting with its themed floors. I was expecting it to be soulless and bland, cramped and awash in mdf furniture. Sure, it's part of a chain and an "airport hotel" to boot, which don't produce the most attractive images, but for what it is, the Mercure is an excellent choice and I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps the hotel was understaffed on the day we were there - but it did take a while to get a drink...?

    Great breakfast and some lovely quirky features such as each floor having the theme of a different continent. We stayed on floor two which was based on Africa.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask to change rooms as the air conditioning was not working - not done easily. Not enough staff so everything took longer.

    The second room had good air conditioning, soundproofing from outside and was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is not great if you are vegan. Only meat and eggs.

    Super close to the airport, i would recommend this hotel if you are needing to travel early or arrive in Bordeaux late. Otherwise stay in a more glamours location. This hotel is fit for purpose and very new. The room is very comfortable and there is free shuttle bus to the airport every 30 mins.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left my telephone in the room and I was extremely disappointed that it was not recovered. The cleaning staff are the only ones to enter the room when I left. The telephone was on the side table near the bed, it was not handed in to the hotel. I think they have a major problem there. This must happen a lot and they do not have a working system to deal,with it.

    Good food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed VERY hard and uneven. Mattress probably OLD. Compressor or Fans from Kitchen running all night. Very noisy. Poor night's sleep

    Decor OK Near Airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not that close to The terminal The shuttle only starts at 05:30 so I had to take a cab (10 Euros) to catch my 06:15 flight to Paris. The restaurant has inconvenient hours.

    It’s fine for an airport hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We always enjoy staying at Mecure Merignac Aeroport - Comfortable easy access for collecting car hire, pleasant staff and will continue to staying there in the future.,

    100/100

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking situation is awful due to conferences. The only place I could find was illegal. Then I moved the car to a legal space, not a marked space, which left my car at risk from other drivers trying to manoeuvre around it. Nor good enough.

    Restaurant is well run, though expensive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even when airconditioning was closed the rooms was Hot, and you can not open Windows, some of the covers wasnot clean

    You can walk to airport, brand New furniture

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    But by the second stay after spending time in 3 other 4-star hotels, I was more critical. The hot shower that I had so enjoyed the first night I realized had an absolutely treacherous tub, with the bottom very rounded. The food, was less that stellar. The room had no air-conditioning and absolutely NO mechanical way to get the hot steamy air from that hot shower out of the rather small room. I called the desk to ask about the air-conditioning. I got the very typical answer, that the air had been turned off for the season. I asked if there was at least a fan option. The answer, “No, but you can open the window.” That might have been a reasonable answer, if I wan’t a few hundred feet from an extremely busy highway loaded with diesel fume belching, noisy vehicles and within a mile or two of a noisy airport. And I have always had an issue with European hotels that claim to be four star and turn the air-conditioning on and off on an arbitrary schedule that doesn’t consider the actual temperature.

    I stayed in this hotel twice. Once when arriving in Bordeaux and once the night before my flight out. The 1st night, I was just so pleased to have finished a 19 hour journey (includes drive to airport, flight, layover, and another flight) that a hot shower, food, and a bed were more than enough to make me happy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower hada little mildew on walls, water temperature fluctuating uncontrollably during shower

    Quiet, close to the airport, hip modern design room, comfy bed, helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was OK, but was somewhat higher in price than other nearby airport hotels. For that reason, I thought maybe it would be somewhat nicer than a bare bones airport hotel. It had a restaurant and breakfast facilities which looked nice but we did not eat there, so I have no opinion on that. The room was just OK. The carpet was stained and shower tile needed some work. There were zero toiletries and although there was a pot to make coffee there was only an already half-used packet of dried coffee to use. The TV only showed a channel devoted to tourist information. It served our purpose.

    Location is convenient to airport; the hotel is very serviceable if you need to be close to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an airport hotel with no clock in the room and no electrical plug near the bed. Means you have to plug in your phone/alarm away from the bed and get up to check it or turn it off.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheapest plastic cups; very badly designed shower with poor insulation and worse drainage; impossible aircon switch; no shampoo, just a squeeze bottle of Industrial chemical. Breakfast would be poor if free, but for Eu 16?? Powdered eggs? Very little variety. Poor juices and machine coffee - come on !!

    Shuttle to airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like an ash-tray. There was even an ash-tray provided in a supposedly smoke-free room. They should really refresh these rooms -- it is a bit depressing.

    Location is excellent for leaving early. Their shuttle is reliable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really - this was an over night stop en route to our summer holiday and fitted the bill perfectly. The Shuttle bus was very useful from the airport to the hotel and back again to the car hire.

    Pleasant staff and a good value dinner in the hotel restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel only really serves full, expensive (I'm sure they are great quality) meals. They really should offer "bar snacks"... we ate before arriving to relax for the evening before an early flight and found our choices to be Pringles/Toblerone from the minibar or a €20 meal. Finger food, a sandwich, even some fries would have been great. Maybe they offer them, if so, it's not clear.

    Nice hotel, efficient shuttle service to airport every 30 mins. Decent outdoor pool, very quiet when we visited. Rooms lovely, spacious and spotless with quality TV and a shower/bath. Barman was warm and friendly. Probably around a mile from the airport so busy road but soundproofing was good and aircon works properly. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really rather a bad experience - the air conditioning did not work in a South facing room, the room keys did not work and the lavatory was continually dripping. We complained to the girl at the desk and although she admitted that the hotel was not full she did not offer to give us another room and we did not insist. Her remedy for the failure of the air conditioning was to open the windows - at an airport hotel!!! She admitted that the room keys often did not work. The pillows were very uncomfortable and the duvet was too hot - we took it out of its cover so we could sleep under the sheet without the duvet. It was our worst experience of 6 hotels in Spain, London and France on a 13 day holiday. Would not recommend Mercure again. Premier Inns any time for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room on the second floor which had a modern look, had a real poor view, a roof... after a change, the other room on the fifth floor was rather old fashioned. The shower was too small. Although it was confirmed at arrival in Mercure Merignac when we showed our membership card (we stayed three nights), we were disappointed that we did not get points, nor bonus points on our stay. The frontdesk staff in Mercure in Tours informed us (Merignac staff didn't) when we presented our card and double checked, no points at all. Unfortunately we booked via 'Booking.com'. This will not happen to us another time... next time we book via Accor.

    The hotel over all and the rooms were clean, the breakfast offered was very good and the staff in the restaurant was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Asian themed room felt old and tacky - not at all what we expected from the photos. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. There was lots of noise all through the night from throughout the hotel which made it near impossible to sleep. The air conditioning wasn't working (possibly still set to 'winter' mode even though it was 28 degrees c). Bathroom had a number of long black hairs around it, built-in hair dryer was ancient and almost overheated when using (had to stop using it as it was burning my hand). Definitely not worth 145 euros a night (standard double).

    Reception staff were extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was of a good standard with lots of variety. Ample onsite parking (free). 1,50 gets you a round trip to the centre of Bordeaux by bus (very close by) which was great value and worth doing if you can spare the 45 min journey time (each way).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was the most unconfortable ever (very hard) and also the pillows (too high). The airport shuttle left 10 minutes late from the hotel.

    The breakfast was good. Bus connections from city center & airport are excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting some products in the bathroom such as body lotion, ... Proper cup for coffee and tea in the bedroom instead of paper cups

    Nice room - clean, spacious and very quiet Awesome colorful light in the bathroom Huge bed Bathtub Nice staff Fast check in Easy wifi access Airport shuttle fast Yummy breakfasts (with Nespresso coffee!!!) Cosy bar with nice wine selection Awesome room service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the airport so makes a great jumping off point. Good restaurant with both a restaurant menu and a bar menu, so you can go light or big as you choose. Close to bus stop for ride into Bordeaux.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Did what we needed with a bit of style.

    Great hotel. Good choice of food and comfy room. Staff very attentive. Nothing too much trouble.felt very at ease and rested.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The elevator makes so much noise. Ensure you ask for a room far away from the elevator.

    It's close to the airport and has double windows and double doors so very quiet from outside noises (except for the above issue)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was bitten severely by insects and am fearful that they were bedbugs.

    The staff was very helpful and responsive to our requests. They communicated well in English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't keen on decor of room but was modern and fresh. No English TV.

    Easy to find and there's a regular bus close by which takes you in to Bordeaux for €1.50 !! Hotel feels new and bathroom was lovely. Tea and coffee in room and good WiFi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the worst service ever experienced in France in the Restaurant. We were among no more than 6 people in the Restaurant to start with and there were three waiters. The Restaurant was never full. Quite apart from answering his phone twice while he was taking our order, one waiter was unbelievably rude throughout and when I asked him if we had been forgotten when our single order failed to arrive after more than an hour, he announced that the chef was overwhelmed and was verbally aggressive when I questioned why all other clients around us had been served even though they had arrived after us. Overnight, the water supply to the hotel had to be cut off because of a leak. With an early morning flight departure for our son, we had to go to a nearby Ibis Styles for a shower.The toilet in our son's room had been smelly from the beginning. I realise that the water problem could not have been foreseen.

    Perfectly functional hotel with some very good female staff, including the excellent Receptionist who dealt very efficiently with a crisis situation overnight as the main front line person. In view of this crisis,we did not pay for our rooms and we also appreciated the reduction in our restaurant bill resulting from our complaint about the dreadful service we received. In the Restaurant, there was only one waiter who had the decency to apologise for the and unexplained delay in bringing our order: we appreciated his comment as we left as he had been witness to his colleague's appalling behaviour. The staff in the Ibis Styles who dealt with us when we were obliged to go there for our shower etc were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet is old and not so clean. Yellow stain visible in front of toiletbowl. Hair of other guest is sticking out of the 'clean' towel in the bathroom.

    Free parking Free wifi Nice bed Friendly staff at the reception

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was on my way to Madrid but had an extra day to visit Bordeaux, which the staff helped me find my way in to town to visit. It was exc eptionally close to the airport

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service in the restaurant was considerate enough but really lacked attention.

    Lovely reception, helpful staff, clean, comfortable room. Shuttle to airport took 2 mins.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff in the breakfast room was very rude. The hotel transportation left us on the wrong side of the airport and the driver didn't care at all

    the location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been more selection for the hot breakfast

    Staff were friendly and accomodating. We were able to check into our room early which was a big help. Also organised transport to the airport before the shuttle started.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was basic - we walked in and out very quickly.

    Superior room was surprisingly modern and very functional - decor even groovy. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad food

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very hard

    Good access, cleanliness band decor good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable, friendly staff and close to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast perfect hotel close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to airport every 30 minutes, very convinient for early flights

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking too small.

    Nice near the airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely bedlinen, spacious room, quiet clean and smiling willing staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the buffet at lunch. Comfortable bedrooms and good decor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no airconditioning

    location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed pillows terrible. Seperate toilet very cramped

    Dinner good. Breakfast excellent. Reception staff excellent and most helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no dislikes

    location and price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, good facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired rooms

    Close to airport good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Everything works.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The key did not work very often in the door. The air conditioning did not function at all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nicely decorated, comfy rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Bed mattress was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel seemed understaffed and the room smelt of cigarettes and we are non smokers, for the price it was not great value!

    The hotel is ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kindness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - give it a miss. Not worth the money.

    Clean, very comfortable and very easy access for airport with free shuttle bus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in my room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Nothing it was awful staff were arrogant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and shampoo dispenser

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently located next to the airport!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good buffet at dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything as usual excellent. That's why I always stay here!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no shuttle to a/p for first flight to Paris!! worse in the world

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner: the main dishe of the evening menu was more like an appetiser (very small quantity).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A convient stop en route south. Easy to find and good parking A good, if not overwhelming restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed nice restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very efficient and comfortable hotel, very close to the airport. The staff were excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super convenient to Bordeaux aeroport. Much improved dining from prior stays.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dust on skirting boards, bedside lamp not working

    Helpful staff, english spoken, restaurant on site (limited menu)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Dirty and smelly, unacceptable!!

    Near the airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, weird smell in the room, on the corridor and in the lift

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Freindly. Arrived early and gave me a room Straight away. Room pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very helpful and courteous, the room clean, comfortable and amazingly quiet given the proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable airport hotel with helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    F&B operation mediocre at best People okay - food poor

    Loved the young lady at the front desk

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: