Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Brit Hotel Les Mouflons 3 stars

Lieu Dit Le Berthelage, 63610 Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise, France

#8 of 12 hotels in Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 316 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear what was happening in other rooms, on the same floor or above, like showers, toilets.. A 25 cl coke glass coming from a plastic bottle opened we don't know when is charged 3.5€. NO HEATING in the bedroom! We've been encouraged to warm up the bedroom with an hairdryer...

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Managers where absolutely apalling . When my girlfriend asked politely if we could have a different room because our one was covered in dust he shouted at her and insulted her. And as we were leaving the other manager insulted me behind my back to my girlfriend!. Absolutely apalling such a shame. Manager needs renewing.

    The staff where very helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms very tired and old

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Being told to keep the front door closed when luggage was being brought in! No offer to help from the Patron for Grandmother, mother and 2 young children;,lovely welcome, not! Their dog rules , it bit my grandchild, not acceptable, however the owner does warn people.....afterwards

    The price on special offer for 2 rooms when there was no family room available

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent location, very short walk to beautiful square with abundance of restaurants. Clean and comfortable rooms. triple connecting rooms was excellent for family of 6 to share! Good, tv, wifi and spare cushions in wardrobe. Slightly old fashioned and run down but good points outweigh that. Can't comment on food as we ate out for dinnet and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Evening meal very disappointing, bland

    Not far from Ski Slopes, good parking

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: