Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Burgundy Paris 5 stars

6-8 Rue Duphot, 1st arr., 75001 Paris, France

#49 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 768 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    Best location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Staff at Breakfast very rude, how could this dinning room become a 1 Michelin Star 🙄 - No Nespresso machine nor kettle 🙄 - swimming pool too cold - housekeeping not refill amenities

    Best location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Comfort , convenience and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meal at the Michelin restaurant did not meet expectations this time round.

    Very conveniently situated for easy access to top sights around Paris. Great breakfasts. Good comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Just about everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly off putting odor in the bathroom... suspect it was a temporary problem.

    Just about everything... location, room size, room amenities, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Smooth service in chic surrounding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast service was a bit "too french" to my taste. No hot meals available, or at least no-one asked would we like to have some. However, they were available in room service menu.

    The room was nice and tidy and the bed was exceptionally comfortable. Front desk and concierge service was most attentive, quick response time and excellent recommendations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel, spa and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room and bathroom planning was a little impractical for being a junior suite and the room decor was a little boring. We had a drain fragrance in the bathroom, that, when I contacted the reception about it, they asked me if I wanted someone to come and fix it. Strange question for a 5 star hotel ... Of course, I said, and when we came back later that day they had sprayed something in the bathroom and the next day the smell was back. I commented on this when I checked out two days later but the hotel didn't compensate me at all for this.

    Great hotel, spa and location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Best hotel choice in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, it was perfect.

    The breakfast was great, the size of the bedroom was absolutely fantastic. The sheets, the towels and the bed were incredibly comfortable. The location could not be better, all the amazing spots are walinking distance. Best place to stay in Paris, for sure!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    The Staff were very helpful and friendly and the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It could be a little cleaner. And the separate toilet room was an issue to deal with! but overall had a joyful stay.

    The Staff were very helpful and friendly and the location was great! enjoyed the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel : good service, nice rooms , great Paris...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restroom in our room was too small (the room itself was very nice and comfortable)

    Great hotel : good service, nice rooms , great Paris location and the advantages of having spa and great restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room for the price bath room small - sitting place on the toilet - too small ' and need to be athletic to take the paper - sorry

    location stuff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.8
    Elegant and discreet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drainage not great in rooms so slight smell in bathroom. In room dining could improve.

    Beautiful design. Discreet and exclusive feel. Classy rooms, knowledgable staff. The signature fragrance should be sold by the bottle.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay at Le Burgundy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was building work going on across from our room so the view was of scaffolding and the back of a building. We were there for four nights and it was our honeymoon so I thought they would have given us a room with a better view. Or even a bottle of complimentary wine, nothing!

    Le burgundy is a beautiful property with welcoming, helpful staff. The location is ideal for exploring the city, with an excellent choice of restaurants close by.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice & quite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room it's not that big and bed is taking most of room's space, but you still have some space to move around, so it's not really a bad thing

    Nice location, near to many attractions and metro stations Hotel itself good and quite you can't hear any noises while you are in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Generally speaking, it is a good hotel with nice staff, worth to recommend!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillow is uncomfortable, too high. It is full of nice designs; unfortunately some designs are not practical, eg. the coffee cups and the bathroom.

    The restaurant in the hotel is very good. As for the dinner, both the food and the service are excellent. What a pity that the service in the breakfast is quite a mess although the food is still wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Good breakfast buffet and comfortable bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast buffet and comfortable bar. The restaurant Le Baudelaire is excellent and the chef's specialities that were recommended (white-truffle risotto; crispy sweetbreads) were exceptionally tasty. Very helpful staff - most of whom spoke good English.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Great property in the middle of Paris!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Gym needs redoing.

    Breakfast was scrumptious. The hotel staff were very helpful. The gym could use a bit of spruce up (a bit anemic) but aside from that, this property is superlative and the location can't be beat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly bigger rooms and bathroom

    Hotel staff were particularly helpful and pleasant. Excellent area for central Paris. Enjoyed the restaurants cuisine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spa was a little on the small side but I guess having one was a bonus for Paris!

    The room was lovely and the breakfast was fantastic. The staff were also very friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the construction or renovation work happening in the building; it was impossible for my family and I to enjoy a good night sleep. even after I reached out to the management, all I got was an apology letter.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    I liked the modern feel of the hotel and the lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the room didn't have a coffee machine or a hot water cattle. Or they don't put water bottles next to your bed.

    I liked the modern feel of the hotel and the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great weekend stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, very stylish and cozy place. Just what we looked for. With a pleasure can advise this hotel. No noise and extremely confortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have to say that stuff was amazing. They have upgraded our room due to my pregnancy and did not let me wait on reception. Hotel is extremely clean, breakfast is great and excellent location especially if you are in Paris to shop or go around museums.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    Summer in Paris at the Burgundy !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that the Spa was closed and they just mentioned it once i enter in my room is not the best move to do even more regarding the fact that i always stop by the Burgundy when i travel to Paris !

    Amazing place to spend few days in Paris with a lovely staff and amazing rooms and nice high tech improvement with the iPads !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant stay, can be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was just big enough to move around, absolutely no space to lay your luggage open. No kettle provided. Upon request it was brought up but again gotta requesf for a cup. No cofee/tea in the room either. Hairdryer was difficult to use, gotta press hard onto the button to operate it and irs very heavy.

    Location, cleanliness, nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Best Paris Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, Staff was amazing. Courteous, professional and helpful, and during the busiest time of the Summer July 12-15 they could not have been better. Special thanks to the front desk for arranging the additional days, and the Concierge for the great VIP tickets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Total comfort, total professionalism, excellent experience!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The junior suites on the website were decorated in a nicer way. My suite 302 was a bit "boring" looking even though it was spacious and very comfortable. I would have loved to see the extra "design effort" in my room.

    Literally everyone working there was smiling and very polite and kind and extremely helpful. I never waited more than a few mins for anything and service from everyone was done with a big smile. What a great team, thank you so much to everyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    The best place to stay in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym could be larger and a bit better equipped.

    I really like everything about the property. The best location, wonderful stuff, the restaurant and bar were also perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.1
    I stayed in room 505 and there was a very bad smell coming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed in room 505 and there was a very bad smell coming from the bathroom or the air condition, I informed the front desk but the problem wasn't solved, they told me that they would inform the maids but I told them that they had to inform the management. We had to sleep with open windows the second day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    tremendous stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Second stay in this lovely hotel and wonderful again, I'll definitely will come back. Great location, luxury rooms, super friendly staff, great breakfast. For me it is one of the best places to stay when you are in Paris.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel in a fabulous location at the heart of Paris
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What lets this hotel down is the food. When we arrived at about 1.30pm, and ordered a simple vegetarian pizza from the room service menu, we were told that they had run out of them. Afterwards, when we came down to their "terrace" area and wanted a table, we were told that all the tables had been reserved and the bar was occupied with a private party, so we should go find ourselves a local café. When we ordered breakfast in the room the next morning, the bowl of cereal had no spoon, the basket of bread came with no plate and the cup of decaf coffee was ice cold.

    Beautiful hotel in a fabulous location at the heart of Paris. The staff are all friendly, the rooms are luxurious and spacious, this hotel is real hidden gem. This is our second stay at this hotel and, apart from my gripes about the food (see the separate panel), I would definitely recommend it. If they sort the food part out, I will happily revise my score to a 10!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Most enjoyable Hotel. Will definitely try to stay there next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant Staff could have been better. But, because the Hotel did not appear to be busy, maybe they were too relaxed!

    Check in, comfort of the bedrooms, facilities therein and cleanliness of the same all merit commendation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Our new favorite in Paris! 5-star in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything - the property, the location, the attentive service, the breakfast. The hotel was super friendly for our toddler, who loved walking around and saying hello to everyone. The staff was super patient and kind and you could see the 5-star training in the way they helped with everything - including getting a doctor to come to see the baby in our room and charging the cost to the room since we did not yet have euros in hand! And you can't beat the location in the 1st arrondisement!! This is surely our new favorite!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    10
    A lovely stay in a charming boutique hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't think I would change anything: great location, very helpful staff, delicious breakfast. Had no time to use the spa, maybe next time>

    Well, the room, the bed, pillows, etc. were excellent. Even though I made no breakfast reservation it came as complimentary from booking.com. Nice gesture!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    9.6
    The hotel is very nice, quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa because it is small and not comfortable. Wifi signal could be better.

    The hotel is very nice, quiet and comfortable. Staff is friendly, specially concierge with very nice restaurant recommendations. We had a problem with the room when we arrived (strong bad smell, probably coming from bathroom pipes) and in the next morning they changed our room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.2
    Excellent luxury hotel in the heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only regret, no water boiler in the room to make some tea.

    Enjoy the outstanding placement only 5 minutes walk from the Opera house and other main attractions. The hotel has a great modern and relaxed luxury atmosphere. The room was spacious and very well isolated. We had great breakfast and a tasty quick tapas diner at the lounge bar. Overall service was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    lovely trip to Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    hotel pipes in a perfumed scent that at times can really be overwhelming. There is construction going on next door at what will be a new chanel store so banging begins early. It can be noisy if you have a room facing the street.

    Wonderful location, attentive and friendly staff. Nice sized room. Comfortable bed/pillows.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful Hotel. Will stay here every time I'm in Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service menu could be better and more flexible during the day. Most of the real food was late night. Hair dryer weighs a ton. I almost couldn't use it. They have wonderful signature hotel products, but don't sell them. Wish I could've bought some to take home.

    Beautiful and comfortable hotel. Great front desk and turn down. Location is perfect if you want to be a tourist for a few days or shop. Amazing spa pool worth the price of staying there alone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    4.6
    Major Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Listed as a five star hotel and it's a 3-4 star at best. The staff are untrained and fumble through the simplest issues. The room service guy doesn't bring a pen! Every time something was delivered to the room a major component was missing. The restaurant staff no nothing of customer service. One evening we were refused entrance because we might only order coffee, even after we said we might order dessert we were refused a seat ( more than 75% of the tables were empty). Don't waste your money or time here there are many other options.

    Location is great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    Oud smelling Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a migraine-inducing oud smell throughout the hotel. The gym smells of vomit. The toiletries also smell of oud. They said its their signature scent.

    The bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    A magic place close to the Elysee palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a suit: the decoration of the living room is not at the standard of the rest of both the common areas and the bedroom

    We loved the attention and flexibility of the staff to respond to our needs; the decoration of the ground floor is really great; the rooms are spacious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for a short stay in Paris where one could visit iconic museums, galeries,excellent restaurants and cafes all located within walking distances. But, the most important it's ideal location for one of the best shopping experiences in the world.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food service. No understanding of food allergies. Children not catered for.

    Very comfy, clean rooms. Great location. Reception and door staff very welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    9.6
    Little gem in Paris' 1st arr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is not suitable for serious work out. Too small and insufficient. Excellent spa though.

    Excellent location ( off Saint Honore, 100 mt to Madeleine), very comfortable rooms and a very professional stuff. We are upgraded to a suit and this made our experience even more special.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    High quality hotel with high quality services!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rien!

    The members of the staff were amazing! As it is a small hotel, we felt like being pampered with the personalised service. I had actually tested almost all its amenities and services-the bar, the restaurant, the swimming pool, the hammam, the sauna, the room service, the reception, the concierge, the housekeeping. I can say, Kudos to the management as it succeeded in ensuring a well organised team! I used to work in luxury liners and Le Burgundy's organisation reminds me of the way we organised our manning! Indeed a very pleasant stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was quite slow.

    Very nice hotel, nice service and nice people. The hotel look is very trendy, with very design items which make a nice feel. The room was quite big and comfortable. The location is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant stay in general. Comparatively larger room size than other hotels.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom has leaking problem when you had a shower.

    The location is the best.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff,cleanliness, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff,cleanliness, location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Elegant area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, great staff, wonderful signature scent throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    The service still the same always exceptional !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The service still the same always exceptional !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    to be repeated no doubt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    amazing location very friendly staff outstanding breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, excellent location, amazing staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    The staff were extremely helfpul. The service was very fast and of high standard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff are friendly and very helpful. Le Burgundy is a lovely hotel with great facilities in the heart of Paris

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    great hotel, top location, I'll always come back to this...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great hotel, top location, I'll always come back to this place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, great location to explore Paris.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff are very helpful and friendly especially housekeeping and well informed concierge staff to provide suggestions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location, very comfortable beds and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some smoke came into our room from a room or suite next door.

    Great location, very comfortable beds and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect bday to spend alone in their spa and enjoy their facilities and locaiton
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    when they clean in the morning as if theyre dragging furniture on your head.

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable, price due to holidays, limited menu for room service.

    Location, staff, hotel design, room interior, fast wifi, baby friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Amazing concierge service, Thibaut and the rest of the team...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing concierge service, Thibaut and the rest of the team are the best!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Concerge and door men.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night menu was poor, the house keeping entered the room few times while the DND sign is on

    Concerge and door men.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Paris getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service. Checkin and concierge. Amazing breakfast. Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall good hotel but it can be better
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service don’t doesn’t meet my expectations

    Clean and comfortable good service and perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.8
    The cleaning location value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service and there is no coffee maker or anything like tea coffee water boiler inside the room

    The cleaning location value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Staffs are very nice and professional, location is great,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staffs are very nice and professional, location is great, room is clean and comfortable, details are very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    My stay was flawless!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spa staff...

    The continental breakfast in bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    I would come back again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff a little in experienced

    Staff tried to help in ways sometimes they lacked the experience

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    Concierge
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.0
    Good value for the price. Rather new facility, good and helpful personel, great location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower, it was not closed. The water was everywhere after it.

    Location. The hotel rather new

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for visiting Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for visiting Paris

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Absolutely luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, great location, lovely staff and delicious breakfast. By far one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and helpful and the location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff was very friendly and helpful and the location is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Enjoyable stay in a great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Rooms - very comfortable and well appointed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    There is no bathroom in the lobby!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no bathroom in the lobby!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet connectivity is not consistent across the property.

    Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good but too expensive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff.!!! Not natural people !

    The location !Superb!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    vibe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    smoking area

    vibe

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: