Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Astoria 3 stars

15 Avenue Maréchal Joffre, 06160 Juan-les-Pins, France

#24 of 83 hotels in Juan-les-Pins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 928 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    9.2
    A happy little visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lighting in the bedroom was very poor but other than that for the price that we paid it was very good.

    The hotel was immaculately clean, the staff were friendly and helpful ! The breakfast was very good value. This was our second visit to the hotel, the first being 47 years ago for our Honeymoon, it was a nostalgic visit that didn't disappoint.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.7
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the second time I’ve stayed at the best western hotel. This time the bed was very uncomfortable.

    The staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Great location, close to restaurants and the train station

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Good enough to return to ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When the bread is over, you can go to the nearby bakery and pick up more - to find out to the guest that the bread that you want is over is both lame and unprofessional (male breakfast host)

    Admission to the hotel room through the room's bathroom - never experienced anything like that.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What would have been a bonus would have been a umbrella on terrace as too hot to enjoy. Although I didn’t ask for one!

    Location,room size,quiet of an evening,yet near everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Absolutely loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen-even better than in B4 Plaza! Great quality satin sheets!! Girls on reception were so friendly and helpfull. Thank you very much for make us feel like home 😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Family rooms are lovely with the added bonus of a kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family rooms are lovely with the added bonus of a kitchen and massive terrace with your own sun beds ,table & chairs plus ratten garden furniture ..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    The second time for me and probably not the last one.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sight from the room. But it is ok.

    The location really close to the station. The room. The english speaking women of the staff. The nice cleaning staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    Overall it was a good experience. The price was good and the location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff, one lady in particular, were not helpful and seemed as if they were bothered by asking a question. Also they would not give me a bottle of water for the baby even though the vending machine had none.

    Most of the staff was very helpful. There was one man in particular who went above and beyond to help me and my daughter with breakfast. Another lady was very helpful in helping me find my way around and she was very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    A very good choice for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to pay 8 euros to use the car park at the back. Some hotels charge for that and some do not. One can see arguments both ways on this.

    A very good choice for a short stay. Right in the centre. Rooms are not large but very modern and clean, and bright. The beds were very comfortable and the staff very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    6.0
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was very uncomfortable. Shower clamp did not hold up the shower head. The day staff was not very helpful, and twice failed to provide help that the night staff was happy to lend.

    Location was excellent. Very near the water.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Very happy with the entire stay at this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we did not like was having to leave....☹️

    All of the reception staff, night porters, breakfast staff and cleaning staff were very friendly, smiling and helpful, such a pleasure!!!! The buffet breakfast excellent, especially soft scrambled eggs, and plenty of choice! Would happily recommend to anyone considering staying in the area!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Even with the few problems mentionned i think its a great hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    one woman in the reception looks down on us. forgot my makeup box at one stay. I called to pick it up, but allready gone!?

    location/nice people/ room serveice/ nice rooms/ check out 12

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.1
    HOTEL VERY CLOSE TO TRAIN STATION AND SHOPS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel decor dated, mis-matched and walls etc a bit scuffed.

    The best thing was the staff. They were always very cheerful and helpful. The rooms were clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    A comfortable hotel at a central location in Juan Les Pins.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The water pressure in th eshower could have been better.

    A comfortable hotel at a central location in Juan Les Pins. We had a nice balcony overlooking the street,with a side view of the sea. The staff was very kind and answered our questions and requests. We asked for some plates, forks and knives to have our lunch, which we bought at a nearby store, and they provided them immediately. That was very kind of them. The complimentary bottles of water and juice every day were also a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Very well positioned near to the railway station & beech.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower access was difficult for us, and really needed a hand hold to climb in over the bath to ensure safety, and a non-slip mat inside the bath.

    Very well positioned near to the railway station & beech.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Excellent location close to all the amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would have liked to have had a fridge in our room to put in cold drinks as it is very hot in the summer.

    As we traveled by train the location was excellent it was close enough to the beach and the location to the resort for bars and restaurants was also great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with the parking unfortunately we did not get that help from the staff.

    The location is perfect, room was clean, the balcony was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making facilities in room could have been better e. g. Proper cups not plastic, but no real problem.

    Can't complain at all about the hotel and value for money aspect. Staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast a bargain. Hotel close to the beach too. Would return again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are small but perfectly formed. Lack of space more than made up for if you can get a room with a balcony on the front of the hotel.

    Excellent location. Short walk to the beach in one direction and a shorter walk to the train station in another. Staff are friendly and approachable. Good selection at breakfast. Public area's are clean and tidy. Rooms were serviced every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Garmston 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    You pay for breakfast before you have keys for your room 280 euros then at end of your stay they ask you for a another 140 euros to pay for your breakfast a lot of difference to 280 being. Payed from the start

    Verity of breakfast and drinks in the morning 😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed before - will come back again - bed super comfy, shower great, staff very helpful & friendly and room spotlessly clean. Excellent value for money in a fab location 2 mins walk to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel near to beaches, town centre and transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our plane had a late departure so we were able to have a pleasant relax on the beach in the morning. We were unable to stay in our room and were able to leave our luggage in the 'luggage room' but the shower facilities were dirty when we went to use them. This highlighted an issue that the hotel has limited housekeeping available with no arrangement for the shower facilities to be cleaned after use. We also discovered that the facilities were also used by some members of the public and we were impatiently 'encouraged' to hurry our shower and had to finish our journey preparations in the hotel lounge. Instead of keeping the same pillows throughout our stay, three days after our arrival two of our pillows were changed for larger, square pillows. We asked to change these - one was changed but we were told they had no further rectangular pillows!

    Room was small but comfortable. We presume most of booking.com bookings are put in 4th to 6th floors. We were given a room on the sixth floor but when asked to be moved to a lower floor this was done the following day with little fuss when we moved to the fourth floor. Staff were helpful and breakfast an ample continental breakfast. A short walk down the road is the beach and if you turn in the opposite direction after a short walk you reach the railway station. Very handy and lots of restaurants both large and small with varying prices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Such a great hotel in a wonderful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was a little small but having the balcony certainly makes up for it.

    Excellent location, beds and pillows comfy, breakfast was good. Having the balcony is great. Sonia was so friendly and helpful and always smiling, she couldn't have been nicer. All the staff were lovely. It is my third visit and I will certainly be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable & quiet. Amazing value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one tiny point- the shower head wasn't fixed in a rigid bracket so you needed to hand hold the head in order to wash hair....first world problems eh??!

    Beds and pillows super comfy, good size room, powerful shower and spotlessly clean throughout. Room was really quiet too so had brilliant sleep! Shower room in basement for use after checkout and luggage storage. Staff very friendly and helpful. This place has it all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    exellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    NOTHING

    INFORMAL AMBIENCE AND EXCELLENT RESPONCE FROM RECEPTION TO ANY QUESTIONS,VERY GOOD HOTEL.BEEN 5 0R 6 TIMES CANNOT FAULT,WHEN LEAVINNG HOTEL LOOK LEFT TO SEAFRONT VIEW AMAZING.LOOK RIGHT TO JLP GARE AND THE REST OF FRENCH RIVIERA IS THERE FOR YOU.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    The location was great, just a few minutes walk to the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location was great, just a few minutes walk to the beach and the train station. The staff were excellent, so lovely and friendly, they couldn't have been nicer. The beds and pillows were so comfortable and it was great having a balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Superb, a very comfortable and enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Whilst there was a coffee machine in the room, a small kettle to make tea would have been a bonus.

    The staff were superb and looked after us very well. The location is excellent. The rooms are in good condition and clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    lovely location and very clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi worked first day but no internet access for the rest of our stay ? coffee machine in the room would not work, could not get air condition to work although was not hot outside the rooms were very warm.

    Rooms very clean and although small were to a high standard, bed was very comfy, staff were friendly. Breakfast excellent valur for money and always fresh and ample.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    A pleasant,better value alternative to a stay in nice or cannes. .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds while comfortable had what seemed like plastic mattress protection.

    We enjoyed a huge room for 3 on the 6th floor with 2 balconies and mini kitchen. Good breakfast with great coffee.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    4 Night Stay in Juan les Pins
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hot water not always available and rooms smaller than expected. No handle on balcony screen.

    Location and secure parking and provision of printing service was most helpful. Staff monitored the car park diligently. Room fridge appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    6.7
    Lots of niggling maintenance issues. Price acceptable at €220 inc.parking & breakfast)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maintenance was poor. There were no instructions for the coffee m/c. No black tea capsules available. Two plug sockets in the room did not work. Toilet seat would not stay up by itself. All the useable mirrors were in the small bathroom and were steamed up when having a shower. Shower bracket drooped in use. Lobby light switch did not work. Air conditioning did not cool room - only heated it.

    The staff were very helpful and cheerful. Breakfast was good value at €10pp. Parking off-road was good value at €8pn. Room easily heated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Excellent quality. Excellent space. Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bidet.

    The rooms were large (unusual for the cote d'azure). the bathroom was large so as to give comfort. The balcony was large and overwhelming, with sea view on it's side.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    3.3
    Breakfast was awful - don't bother.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful - don't bother. My room and hallway on 2nd floor smelt of stale smoke and my room had an ash tray which was a bit of a giveaway. I asked if i could be moved to a non smoking room and was told my room was non smoking - they would remove the ashtray and clean it! It did at least make me laugh with a friend afterwards :-) I didn't have the energy to complain or kick up a fuss cos I couldn't imagine another room being much better. So I put up with the smell. And won't stay here again. Avoid.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved everything, from the giant bed to the bathtub, including the private balcony and varied breakfast. The "quiet" room was indeed quiet and the location especially convenient - a short walk from the train station, bars and restaurants, the Convention Center and (of course) the beach. We will definitely pick this hotel if we ever go back to Antibes / Juan-les-Pins.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    7.9
    friendly staff , good location ,anjoyed the daily...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    our room was cleaned very late (15h)

    friendly staff , good location ,anjoyed the daily complimentary coffee and soft drinks in the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    7.5
    Very near centre & beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected more spacious room. Breakfast just adequate -no provision for gluten free guests

    Very near centre & beach. Liked the balcony area.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    6.7
    Very friendly receptionists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Very friendly receptionists

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Perfect for a good holiday in French Riviera
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location good breakfast excellent concierge and very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable suited our purpose for travelling along coast using trains
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar seating area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable well positioned hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror in the bedroom, a fridge would be nice.

    Position

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Dated furniture / decor.

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.8
    Acceptable, rom for improvments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brekfast is not well organised and the furniture in the room is very old

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Slow internet, very bad selection of English TV channels.

    Location near the beach and train station, quiet street, good breakfest, balcony, minibar.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Great location between - close to railway station and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location between - close to railway station and beach. Lovely staff who really go out of their way to help.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.5
    The Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled cigarett in room 103 ...

    The Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    Short but very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat wouldn’t stay up

    Great breakfast. Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in a prefect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice tidy hotel, perfect location 5 mins from the beach, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Great location. Close to beach and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast average

    Rooms great and staff helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location for getting into Cannes or Nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C not strong enough. Breakfast average

    Great location, comfy rooms Lovely staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Near train station, restaurants, beach and shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No mini fridge in the room of a 4 star hotel...

    Near train station, restaurants, beach and shopping

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.5
    Pleasant, well appointed clean hotel centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike really. A nice, good value hotel.

    Friendly staff and nicely appointed central hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Location and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettles in the rooms - sachet to make herbal tea and coffee

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Elevator not working vert well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator not working vert well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    very good for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Great little gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a check in dedicated shower room available which was fantastic to use whilst waiting for my room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Cleanness of the room Tranquility of the place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Excellent choice for location. Breakfast worth €10 but if busy choice is limited. Overall enjoyed stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.3
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small car park, vending machine had little choice

    Comfy bed, very quiet!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.3
    Wi-fi was poor it was on and off
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was poor it was on and off The shower in room 203 needs attention

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.9
    A great location for day excursions and then returning to evening restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi connection on fifth floor.

    Location - close to restaurants and rail station. Easy walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff very helpfull & polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff very helpfull & polite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful place, near of all attractions of the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the speed of wi-fi

    the breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    Responsive and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Responsive and friendly staff. Many thanks to Desislava and Sonia at the reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good Value for money and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Easy access and parking, good value for money whilst passing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Easy access and parking, good value for money whilst passing through Aix.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Good for money. Situation excellent for trips around Riviera.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice personal.Very tasty breakfast. Clean room with renovated bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    I would recommend the hotel and stay there myself again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Having to ask for stuff: toilet paper, milk or coffee that was not refilled but overall excellent.

    Everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable and hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good. Hotel 2 mins from railway station and 2 mins from sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay if looking for 1 night in arriving Nice early evening before leaving area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    convenient comfortable hotel which enabled us to enjoy 2 days by the beautiful sea at juan les pins
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    range of hot drinks in the room could have been nicer

    air conditioning was good staff were very helpful it was good to have a balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge!

    Comfy large bed. Fresh towels & cleaning every day. Helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Great location, great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great hotel, all staff fantastic, especially Sonia who went the extra mile to help in any way. Beds comfy, clean hotel. Breakfast nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor breakfast with low quality coffee, recommend to buy an espressor

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: