Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pierre & Vacances Premium Les Calanques des Issambres 4 stars

Boulevard du Mérou - San Peïre, 83380 Les Issambres, France

#6 of 8 hotels in Les Issambres

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 94 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard One/Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small terrace, dirty floor and terrace furniture, small and uncomfortable beds, no AC in the bedrooms, limited wardrobe capacity, no parasol on the sun exposes terrasse, salt water in the pool. Thalassa not available for children younger than 16.

    The location, close to Saint Maxime and Saint Tropez. Close to harbour with boat trips to Saint Tropez and other locations.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 People)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have received my invoice in French which unfortunately I don't speak. I wrote to the hotel if they could sent it to me in English, Italian or German and they never replied to me at all. I found it very rude.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (4 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not comfortable to sleep on the couch-bed. Not very clean.

    Very close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    we did not know that we had to throw the garbage outside the house so the cleaner got MAAAAD. in many European hotels you just leave them in the house's dustbins so we were unaware of the French customs.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No comfort sleeping on a bed-couch. Restaurant not open during the day No drinks at the pool A bit too much rules at the pool, the reception, restaurant etc Not possible to obtain icecreams or anything Very, very busy and noisy traffic outstide Not very clean Not very well equiped for kids

    Situated on a nice spot very close to the beach. Staff very friendly

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: