Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel La Villa Cannes Croisette 4 stars

8 rue traverse Alexandre III, Pointe Croisette, 06400 Cannes, France

#50 of 103 hotels in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 333 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It needs painting on the outside.

    I expected nothing. I just needed to attend the Cannes Film Festival and there were no hotels available that I usually would stay in. I went last minute. At first, I was not happy but then I was perfectly satisfied. I could not work out where I was but it is more central than you think and five minutes walking to the Martinez. The staff were very helpful and sweet and although not luxurious it is contemporary with everything there and pleasant black and white funky decoration. Well worth the money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sound insolation is not super good, I could here the neighbors talking at night.

    Very nice cosy hotel. Big rooms, comfortable bed, good bathrooms. All as described in Booking com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was mediocre. Swimming pool was small and the majority of it was not in the sun. The decor was outdated and it needed to be painted. Bar menu was disappointing as was the bar area. Drinks were very expensive €8 for a bottle of water. This hotel is advertised as a four star hotel but it definitely is not four star standard.

    The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No full length mirror in room, free tea/coffee was Earl Grey sachets, Nescafé sachets and no milk. Some of decor was a bit tired and rooms weren't cleaned until 5pm on any day of the 4 we were there. Better rates became available day after we booked (possible cancellation) including free breakfasts, but hotel wouldn't match it.

    Excellent position, lovely big bed in large room and ensuite, staff really nice and tried hard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our only negative feedback is for the internet, namely the wifi was lost on the last two days, staff could not repair. The breakfast is a bit expensive (18 EUR / person), but I would better say it is "standard Cannes" overpricing.

    Excellent in overall: outstanding location and extremely good value for money, the pool was great and warm, staff very friendly, parking in an apartment two blocks away, easy to access the beach (public and private sections as well).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the autos collecting garbage in the mornings. Do not forget to close the windows and switch on the air conditioner to enjoy longer sleep.

    Nice personnel. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Close to the nicest beaches, both private and public, as well as municipal along Croissette boulevard and on the Croisette cape. Decent pool and garden. Quite neighborhood.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Rude staff. Didn't clean room for 2 days. No clean towels. No toilet paper. No help to carry bags. Shower didn't work. Bathrooms flood. Space for car was too small and they refused to refund it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all it's not a four-star hotel. Can be three. Our room was called prestige with a terrace. Was located in the annex, just around the corner was a garbage dump and a warehouse, all the time the noise and movement of personnel with different trolleys. The pool was opposite, but fenced on our part, to get into the pool in the morning, it is necessary to pass between the tables of breakfast-eating people, which is not very pleasant for them not to us. In the pool, that would get on the stairs on the water, it was necessary to walk along the narrow border between the pool and a small round children's pool. The pool itself is not very clean at the bottom of the trash. For four days I did not see that it would be cleaned. Room is large enough, but not comfortable. But the most unpleasant bathroom. Shower with blind, water is constantly on the floor, there is no bath. The maintenance staff does not monitor the cleanliness, the breakage is not corrected. For example, in our bathroom, 3 of the four light bulbs did not work and no one repaired it despite our requests. At the same time they were friendly.

    I can only talk about our room. First of all about the good. The air conditioner worked perfectly. Bed comfortable enough. It's all about it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly the aircon broke down on our last night around 6pm and was not fixed until around 9am the next morning. There was no spare room to move to. It was insanely hot and unpleasant third week in July. We lay on top of the bed alternating between having the window wide open and being exposed to bright light and Street noise (but still quite hot) and closing the shutters for darkness but roasting. We were zombies the next day due to lack of sleep. The hotel didn't charge us for one room service snack that cost around 20 euros but it didn't seem satisfactory recompense. Apparently that was all they were prepared to do.

    Wifi really good. Staff approachable and friendly. Reception staff and breakfast waiter smiley and helpful. Parking was great around the hotel. Don't think it necessary to use hotel parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms are very small. Pools are dirty and tiles are brooken. I think the hotel is not 4 stars hotel, for me is only it was 2-3 stars... Our tap was gone wrong, and the crew did not do anything.. so i needed to repair Free wifi can use only in 1 mobile or computer Hotel is next to a trainway so not to silent Breakfast is very expensive you do better if you get some food from a bakery in the near.

    The rooms are nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a big pipe of water in the wall just above my bed, which made the night sound like im sleeping next to a waterfall.. the water kept running all the night which made it impossible to sleep. When asked about it the staff had no clue how to stop it.. next day i was promised a room change, but when staff changed shifts, they had no clue about it, and obviously didnt change my room. I would pay a little more and get a hotel with a view and a better service..

    The trainee that was serving the breakfast at the pool was the best in this hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was quite small. Food and drinks were overpriced. 20€ for a pizza, that is delivered from the take-away pizza down the street sold for 10€

    Pool was great. My son loved it. Staff are really friendly. Clean place. Nice decor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mirrors in the room have been hung so high both in the bathroom and main room that even though I'm 5'6" I could barely see myself in them. We were there for the Cannes festival and needed to get dressed, made up and ready for events and there was literally no lighting in the bathroom to accommodate seeing to put on make-up or to do your hair. That was quite challenging. clearly a room designed by a man. The lighting in general made it difficult to do anything like read. Very dim lights by the bed. There is no room service, but they did have snacks. There was no breakfast served and we had to pay for coffee every morning although it was good and they brought it quickly when we asked. It was a bit more of a walk to the Palais then we had bargained for. Almost impossible to dress up for an event and do the trek on foot. Although in the day when we had time and sensible shoes it was beautiful to stroll the full length of the Croisette to get to the center of town. I thought for the price it was not as nice a room as I was hoping for. The Hollywood theme with photos and pillows of Hollywood actors was a bit much. The exterior of the hotel is a bit run down looking and doesn't make a great impression. The interior is a bit better..

    The staff was nice and accommodating. For being there the week of the Cannes festival it was quiet and a bit out of the main fray. The room was small but comfortable. The wi-fi was good and was also free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were never told of evening. Drinks. Cheese. Charge for to breakfast. Had one. And no menue or price for lunch or dinner. Our in room service was ridiculous for what we had.

    Room small. But lovely. Premises lovely. No shuttle during. Festival unusual. No sattite. Tv

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The area is surrounded by prostitutes at night time. We were told on arrival that there was no air con in any room in the hotel. The pool was not heated as advertised, nor was it cleaned. There was no poolside menu for food or drink, the staff would make something if you asked but no selection available nor price list. There is a train that passes the hotel at warp speed every 10 minutes, it is very very loud. The shower handle in the second room was broken, as was the 6ft mirror on the wardrobe (but we didn't care as it was a quieter room). Oh, and as this room was beside the pool and we had no air con, we left the window open for some air which resulted in being eaten alive by mosquitos and being up until 4.30am trying to kill them. We ended up sleeping with the light on to stop them attacking us!

    Price was reasonable. Staff were cordial. We were allowed to move from our original room to another room after complaining about the noise of the train, which was interfering with sleep, which we appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They changed my towels every day even when I asked them not to. They were not practicing good environmental sustainability even though they had a card about only putting dirty towels in the shower, if you wanted them to be changed. Try to do my part. Did not work.

    The room was perfectly adequate for one person and it was easy and free to park.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the worst experience in a long time. The room was adjoint the reception and extremely small and the only window was overlooking the shared courtyard where bfast was served. I asked strait away to change room and I was confirmed that was possible to do it the day after with a supplement. Unfortunately the communication between the staff was faulty and no other room was given to me the next day. Unpleasant experience. Unprofessional staff. For 220 EUR a night a total rip off.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    This is a beautiful boutique hotel. The bedroom and bathroom were very sizeable. We got free parking nearby. The outdoor seating area was lovely and it was great being able to eat breakfast outside! We thought the location was great, 20 minute walk to the centre of Cannes!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor. Parking was a problem because we had to take the key of the garage everytime we left and return it to the reception in the same moment, because they had only one key for all the cars.so we had to make several routes.

    Location, very close to the Croisette.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered a coffee it wasn't the tastiest very bitter, not many sun loungers round pool so we went to beach

    Bed was comfy, air conditioning was good , shutters on Windows made it very dark, housekeeping made room very tidy. Staff friendly. Didn't eat there so can't comment on food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small hotel with a small pool but this isn't necessarily a bad thing!

    Friendly staff and nicely furnished and clean rooms. Good location in walking distance to the centre and free parking outside. Nice bathrooms. Amenities within a 2 minute walk. Good for a short stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The trainline nearby - very close to one of the two buildings. The grounds are a bit small.

    The proximity to the beach and playground, the bathroom in the ground terrace room had a good side and a bathtub - great with children. Nice l'occitane toiletries. Kind staff, good laundry service. Good restaurant recommendations. Fred l'ecaisser(?) for seafood and vesuvio

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You will need to make sure before you arrive that the administration understands to reserve the rooms for the older children and yourselves in the same building. The hotel consists of two separate buildings with two separate entrances. On arrival we were informed that it was not possible to have two rooms in the same building because the hotel was fully booked. This was despite our written request one month earlier via booking.com to have two rooms near each other. Lo and behold, as luck would have it during the second night there was a huge fire in the pine hedge behind the second building where the older children were sleeping and we were not even aware of it (since we were in the front building with sea view) until the children came banging on our door in a panic to tell us that that the fire alarm had sounded and that all the guests had been quickly evacuated from the second building by the hotel night staff and that firemen were present putting out the fire. Congratulations to the night staff-man for his excellent and fast reactions on this occasion in helping to evacuate our children and calling the fire brigade. The fire was quickly put out by the firemen and within an hour all the guests were able to return to their rooms.

    Delicious buffet breakfast served by the pool every morning and the location is perfect. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is very clean. The hotel is very close to la Croisette and beaches which was very nice. The pool is very nice also.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower, I could not find the cold water.The decoration is too much golden ! And there is not a single drawer.

    A nice view on the mediterraneen sea a palm tree and the mountains in the fore ground,

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very expensive for what it is, cold at night, the toilette was broken and dirty when I arrived! I don't recommend this hotel at all!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The reception staff were very helpful and always happy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool should be heateditwasnot

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Le Menu Room Service

    Le monsieur du night shift etait tres serviable. L´equipe en general est tres sympa.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is nice But requires some renovations of the public areas

    Location of the hotel and staff !!! All employees are just amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. fantastic service everyone was so helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit worn and torn, pictures looked much nicer

    Location was good and in the middle of most things you want to see/do

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor and "free parking" was street parking and not always available

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great location and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in price.

    Good shower. Nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View wasn't very appealing. The room was very small.

    The room was clean. The bathroom was up to date. Nice amenities. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very expensive

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scruffy garden.

    Large bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk check in was so accommodating. He sent us to a little restaurant down the street that was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No late check out

    Luxury shower products Interior style Beautiful outside seating

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Street View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was pricey at 18€ and the TV had no English channels.

    Very comfortable bed and a good sized room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    There was no noise proofing. I could here a person in the adjacent room going to the toilet as if they were in the same room as me. The shower also ran quite loudly next to my head.

    The people were very helpful, the hotel was spotless, great location, lovely l'Occitane products in the bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing really negative. Bathroom little bit small, carpet (moquettes) of the stairs and corridor. Not all the elements of the bedroom have been renewed.

    Staff attitude, location, parking facility, price per night, comfortable bed, renewed bedroom.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Ultra cheesy 90s vibe - right by the rails so very noisy - swimming pool absolutely not heated and any proposal from the staff to make it up by offering breakfast for ex - i don t get where they bought their 4 stars

    Close to la croisette

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    rooms a bit small - sea view is obstructed by rail road so prefered garden / pool view

    walking distance of croisette, city centre Clean hotel Nice and attentionate staff

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Description of the rooms didn't match what we received. The room discription said there was a bath and there wasn't and a few other bits and pieces were missing too.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast on offer was Ok but limited and was very expensive in comparison.

    Nice peaceful boutique hotel just a stones throw away from the Croisette. We enjoyed the friendly service, the decor and our room had a lovely private terrace just at the side of the pool, so not overlooked.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The tiny bathroom as we could barely move after getting out of the shower. Also, there are prostitutes hanging around at the end of the road in the evenings.

    It was a nice hotel and good value for money. the location is good for the beach.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi didn't work in room with terrace by pool but fine inside hotel

    Great little hotel in fab location. Nice and quiet . Staff excellent . Breakfast great

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    On the street it appears to have some "interesting characters" at night. If this doesn't bother you, will not be a problem.

    Wifi worked great, decor is great, pool area lovely, staff lovely.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really unhelpful and almost rude frontdesk team. We asked first night if we could stay another night and the man in charge told us there was a room available but that we needed to arrange next morning with his colleague. When calling her next day she just informed us she had given the room to someone else and that there was nothing to do. No appology no recommendations for another hotel. Just a really arrogant tone. We spend the last day of our vacation searching for a new room in extremely busy overcrowded Cannes. Important to say that all staff in charge of breakfast are very nice and professional and the man who took our bags and showed us the room at arrival very friendly and helpful.

    Great small hotell reasonably priced and nice large rooms. Tiny but cosy inner court.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi connection is not great but it's working.

    Excellent loocation, very clean and stylish room. Amazing and clean pool. Friendly staff. Very happy with my stay here and would definitly go back again!

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Picture Not as advertised by Booking.com Train is noisy so sitting at pool side is not peaceful Hotel is a long walk to old Cannes and restaurants

    Decor was nice

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is kind of pricey, even though the pool-side location is nice

    The hotel has a lot of style, the room was not enormous but beautiful and comfortable. The bathroom was extremely well designed with attention to detail. Location is excellent (we walked all over the sea front) and the pool very pretty.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view of the Bay of Cannes is just a peek through some buildings and the view to the garden is limited to a just a few rooms on the garden level. You should not expect the same kind of views that you get in the high rise hotels in the heart of the Croissette.

    The staff responded perfectly to my email requesting 4 dinner reservations at specific times and places. If you want to get away from the the noise and traffic of the Croisette but still be walking distance, this is the place. Unbelievably, there was plenty of free public parking on the street fronting the hotel. The pool area was quiet and charming. There were two pleasant areas to have food or beverages in the front & back of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very limited availability of soap and shampoo in the room, requested shower cap and was not provided. Breakfast not value for money.

    the hotel was available to change a reservation which had no flexibility and this was greatly appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unhelpful staff. Supposed to be a 4 star but have no idea how this was rated more like a 2. Air conditioning is pre historic and a fan would be cooler. It broke down twice and was over 30 degrees in room. Totally unbearable. The manager was just not interested when we told her. One of the other staff eventually got someone to fix it. But it was still unbearable. Definitely would never ever go back. Breakfast is disgusting too.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower tray had virtually no lip on it so I flooded the bathroom the first day! I mastered it but it seemed a shame not to use the power shower properly because of the way the base had been set. Just a small thing .... Otherwise all went smoothly.

    The warm welcome, the lovely clean rooms in the main building, the air on was great and the pool small but perfect. Breakfast next to the pool was a real teat. I love the seating areas all around the outside and the fact that the hotel is not too big. I love the location - at the end of Cannes bay near the free beach... Approx 200m from the beach and 100m to 2 mini sermarkets. Free parking..fabulous and a bus direct to the airport only 50m from the hotel for 1.5 euros ( same price as three years ago) ...these are all bonuses to this lovely quiet hotel.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hard to find a parking lot, hotel park place is usually occupied. Wifi is terrible!

    Amazing hotel with perfect location. Staff is very helpful, pool is clean and nice. Standard rooms are pretty small but the other rooms are extremely spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In front of the hotel is the railway but we didn't hear any train during the night. Not really a problem...

    Nice room, very close to the croisette, very comfortable beds ...

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is quite close to the railway line so ask for a quiet room, however there is air conditioning so you can sleep with the windows shut.

    The garden is delightful, the pool wonderful (not big) and the bedroom and bathroom (with garden view) was very comfortable, clean and well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to mention.

    Fashionable, well equipped and clean rooms. Extremely friendly personnel. Discreet service. La Croisette is just 3 minutes away by foot. Free public parking in the street in front of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The family executive roomwhich is for 2-adults and 2-children is too small to accomodate even just 2-adult and 1-child. The noise of the train next to our room keeps us awake. The restaurant for breakfast is on the basement is not cozy and the breakfast is more like a Formula-1 hotels :-(

    Qualityof the bed

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    very small room for two, we were not able move around together, one has to sitting. Breakfast is not included, we asked to have breakfast but not all items were available, so we vent to center.

    close to center

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    walls a bit thin, lots of noise coming from hallway and other rooms

    Reasonable price and very good location

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Close to train going by!

    Nice room and overall proximity to beach

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All was great! Thanks a lot!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower head was a little difficult to use

    Comfy beds, great location, pleasant and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The ants all over my room , dust from maybe termites in corners of walls, and there was no wifi in my building .

    Terrace

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was discrete bat not bad, my suggestion is have more chooses about it !!

    Perfect position, really cool stuff, clean and comfortable !

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is easy to find. Give you a little surprise when you enter the room

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you dont leave your keys when going out your room isn't cleaned.

    Location and free parking around

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Swimming pool was lovely, rooms were nicely furnished, very clean and the mattress was the comfiest I've slept on away from home.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    small size of room

    parking

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: