Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Paris Ouest - Chaville 3 stars

1 PARVIS ROBERT SCHUMANN - 885 AVENUE ROGER SALENGRO, 92370 Chaville, France

#1 of 2 hotels in Chaville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1275 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    The staff were very helpful and went the extra mile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More coffee, milk etc in room.

    The staff were very helpful and went the extra mile. The food in the restaurant was very good. Our room was clean and housekeeping daily. Secure car park was beneficial.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable Modern Hotel Driving distance to Versailles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not see a huge number of restaurants in the local area, but we managed to find a suitable place to eat. The hotel has its own restaurant, but we thought it was a bit pricey. Good breakfast....

    For our purposes this hotel was convenient. It was driving distance, more or less a straight shot to Versailles, which was our ultimate destination for this stop. It was clean and modern and it had parking available.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    Perfect hotel if you want to visit Versailles!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not any fault of the hotel, but there were not a lot of guests, so having dinner/ breakfast was rather boring, as the restaurant was nearly empty. Staff were chatting with each other (nothing else to do).

    Modern, basic hotel with a nice firm bed. Great location for visiting Versailles. Bus 171 stops right in front of the hotel and takes you to the doorstep of the Versailles in 20 minutes. Very nice and friendly staff. Good shower.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    3.8
    Pick somewhere else!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    You’ve paid city tax on Booking.com and they’ll charge you again. U book adjoining rooms- which turn out to be 20 doors away!! Ask for an extra milk- feel like you’re asking for the world!! Need to up your service!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    It was a decent pit stop on our way to the dordogne, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a small room for 4 of us. The air con dripped through the ceiling when turned on.

    It was a decent pit stop on our way to the dordogne, we booked a family room but ended up in a double with a small pull out bed for the 2 kids. It was a bit cramped but as we were only there for 12 hours it was fine. The room was clean although the air con leaked through the ceiling. It was easy to get to and had its own parking area which was secure.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    3.3
    Little value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked tripple room and on arrival I was told that there is no tripple room booked or available. Receptionist was not helpful at all. Next day when spoke to the day shift manager I was told that there was a mattress under the bed and that is classed as tripple bed which no one told me about. Rooms were really small and ac was more like a fan. Staff with exception of a couple of members couldn't understand or speak English. Asked reception if I could warm food/milk for my son as there was no microwave, first day they did it but refused to warm on the second day.

    Area was nice but far from centre. Nearest matro station is around 15 minutes drive.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Room has own air-conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Bread and canned fruit.... Very little choice for the €11 you pay, felt ripped off and hungry when I left

    Friendly service and the airco was adjustable in our room!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    We survived 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not like our room. It was filled by 4 beds almost completely. There was no place in the room, where 2 persons could pass by. You can imagine the standard 2 bed room filled with 2 additional beds. If this room is the "Chambre Quadruple Nouvelle Génération avec 1 Lit Double et 2 Lits Simples", then I can not imagine the old generation. It is unbelievable how dirty the underground parking garage is. Breakfast: there were full ashtrays from previous day left on the table. They smelled badly.

    We stayed 1 night in order to visit Versailles next day. Our room served well to this purpose.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.5
    A convenient clean room in which to base yourself to experience Paris for a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to walk through the bar to the reception and lifts with teenagers.

    We parked our car in the on sight garage and left it there for the four days and were able to use the bus service from right outside the front of the hotel, to Versaille in one direction and to the Metro line to Paris in the other direction. Rooms are just what you need, no thrills but comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    leanquietcomforta le
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was rather disappointing at dinner, especially the main course beef - awful. Other than the main course, there was plenty of choice. The waiting / clearing staff were not really on the ball at breakfast - tables not cleared, had to ask for glasses trays etc.

    Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Good value, clean and handy for Versailles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking was slightly difficult to work out, but once inside, very secure. If i visited again, i would probably head for a hotel near the Versailles station, as the journey into Paris from there is quicker, and Versailles as an area has more shops and restaurants than Chaville.

    Hotels in Paris can be expensive, so I was more than happy to stay in Chaville and travel by train into Paris, or by bus to Versailles. The quality of the hotel was absolutely fine. The room was clean, and I found the hotel to be good value (for Paris).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.4
    I liked the fact that the place was pet friendly and that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was small, we asked for 4 beds and booked, not 3+ 1 extra beds. We arrived at midnight, the receptionist at that time did not speak a word in English, tried to help but could not communicate properly. The use of the parking lot was intended for the entire duration of our stay while the car was not there for two days. The cleanliness was good, we were happy with the daily cleaning, basically I appreciate the experience as mediocre.

    I liked the fact that the place was pet friendly and that there was no charge for pets under 10 kg. The cleanliness was taken care of, the receptionists were helpful and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    OK, but they could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator didn't work and we had a room at 5th floor(difficult for luggages). They said they will fix it quick, but it stayed broken until our departure the next day (no explanation given). The staff it was not very nice.

    The room was ok, clean bathroom, nice view. Metro station for Paris and a LIDL at 10 minutes with the car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.3
    Nightmare stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked for two rooms communicated but we had 2 separated rooms. With 3 kids at lower age it was a nightmare to manage. No apologies. No service. No effort.

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Loved the stay once I found the way to get there and the reception. Stupid not to be helpful with si
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great once I found out how to a actually drive ti the reception . It was very very hard to find the hotel entrance as the hotel and restaurant are not celebrated enough in the street signage. Crazy !!!

    The parking and hotel are overshadowed by the restaurant. I drive past several times before I found that the hotel and restaurant are the same. Poor signage. And the parking was full only because someone used two parks. How can you fix that?

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Great budget family accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that the walk to the Chaville Velizy RER station was longer than expected.

    Basic but very clean and comfortable accomodation. Peaceful after manic sightseeing in Paris

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    5.0
    Convenient for a short stay; specially if you are going to spend the day seeing the city.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, no drinking water in the room. They didn't have an iron even at the reception.

    Cosy neighbourhood location of the hotel, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    Generally comfortable and convenient place to stay, although the room is small for 3 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was fairly small for 3 people - the pull out bed takes up any spare space - given the cost. Car parking seemed expensive, although it was convenient and secure (not that the hotel appears to be in an unsafe area).

    Relatively convenient location for Versailles (10 mins) and central Paris (50 mins). It seems to have been renovated fairly recently and it was just about fine for a stay of 3 days. Only a short walk to the RER station and able to use a Zone 1-3 Moblis card for 10 euros to travel all day. There is a well-stocked Monoprix supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location and great for visiting Versailles and Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable hotel with friendly, helpful staff and great facilities. Very secure underground parking for 10 euros a night is great. Breakfast was great. This is a superb location to explore both Paris and Versailles. Very easy to get to both locations with public transport with regular trains and buses. The surrounding area lacks decent restaurants apart from Chinese/Japanese establishments which are probably great but not very French! Which is why the hotel restaurant gets busy. We didn't use the restaurant as the menu wasn't very tempting but it was well used by other guests. Generally a great place to stay if you are visiting the surrounding area and central Paris and for the price of rooms - a great all rounder.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.3
    Good value for the room; don't eat at the cafe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiter in the restaurant was rude and the food just so-so. Parking not convenient at all. Very basic accommodations, but you can't beat the price! A short drive to Versailles.

    The price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    5.8
    Stay here for easy access to Versailles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking arrangements were impossible to establish. First you have to find a park outside( there are none), then you go and check in, and then you go to the underground parking to the dedicated hotel parking spaces. You need your room number for this and it took several goes to establish this. The hotel staff were unhelpful. Not good at the end of a long day:).

    The 171 bus to Versailles palace is directly opposite the hotel and only cost 2 euro per person each way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    I would Definitely use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty with language Communication with staff on duty day of Ariivel, I was asking directions to car park entrance but staff did not explain what once I found car park , should have been a simple instruction .

    Very modern comfy room , Modern well decorated public area bar restaurant ect, secure parking , nice outside sitting area, good beer, very clean , quite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Good bathroom with rain shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon didn't seem to cool room down but luckily has a window you can open.

    Good bathroom with rain shower Comfy bed Quiet room with window that opens

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.3
    standard hotel, bit pricey
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lots of dirty black hair on floor cover! Room was not cleaned enough, next time use vacuum cleaner...

    Friendly welcome Parking nearby, but payable Standard Campanile breakfast, with good coffee machine.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room, a bit small.

    Baby cot was already in the room when I arrived. It was unfolded, ready to use with linen provided! This was rather a good surprise as I usually have to ask reception and get a folded bed with no linen

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    4.6
    Too far from Paris
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They call it Paris West but is really far, far away from the city. They could not book me a taxi, too busy I was told would take at least 30 minutes (I ended up sharing a taxi), when I returned the 2nd day someone left the window open so it was freezing cold in the room and the heating didn't work properly, I ended up sleeping in multiple layers of clothing, when I mentioned this in the morning nothing was done with my complaint NOT even a, I'm sorry to hear that!

    Clean and good beds

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    8.8
    very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everthing was perfect nothing to complaint about

    great hotel i love it friendly staff and very clean room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.2
    Good place for more bther price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ride to first metro station with bus.

    Bus price is cheap. 2e for one ride

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.3
    The location was excellent stay in chaville the people were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the hotel

    The location was excellent stay in chaville the people were lovely

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.3
    All good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good. Typical chain hotel offer but staff were unusually friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice place

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Good price and clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff were less than helpful and the rooms were very small

    Good price and clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.3
    The staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.7
    Good except for attitude to pets
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very pet friendly - could not even sit ouside and eat

    Secure car parking and very modern lifts

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Great lovely hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very impressed with the hotel which we used as a budget stopover. Eat in the restaurant and food was very good, kids menu was fab.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    Good location for visiting Paris via public transport, quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for visiting Paris via public transport, quiet, comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for visiting Versailles. €4 Euro return on the busiest Paris by train.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Good location if you want to go either to paris or versailles
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airco didnt work as it should have been. Hot summer nights was not easy to handle.

    Friendly stuff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    6.7
    good for one day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    moneyv

    good for money , bad for location .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable bed.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of dead insects below the window.

    Comfortable bed. Good shower.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel in calm district, away from the crowd. Excellent price.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive parking.

    Nice and clean room, nice and clean bathroom. Coffe in the room. Everything was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.9
    Staff very unpleasant
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very unpleasant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    4.2
    Staff was very unpleasant, only one girl Eli.
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unpleasant, only one girl Eli. Also the staff in the restaurant. Incredible unprofessional, very strange.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    An OK kind of hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive as compared to the facilities and location.

    Rooms and toilets were super clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    good location - nice staff - just a good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could not connect to wifi with iPhone (laptop was ok)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    It was ok. I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The musli at breakfast are too sugary.

    Their parking is very secure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    This was a comfortable, small room. It was not overly luxurious, but served our needs perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was very helpful in helping us find our way around and offering to store our luggage after checkout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable, clean, convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was expensive for what you got.

    Very conveniently located between Paris & Versailles. Directly on bus line, not far from Train.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Yes week end
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trop de surgeler... en plats et en desserts...

    Personnel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Short, nice, fine,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 chair in room.

    Nice, quiet, room,...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Location is very nice is easy to reach paris center
    • People with friends
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's really clean and nice . Price is really not very high

    Location is very nice is easy to reach paris center

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Impressed and competitive price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good no dislikes

    Excellent mattress

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.4
    Disappointed with the poor level of cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed sheets had not been washed.

    It was nice to have easy parking close to Paris.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.1
    Good facilities and comfortable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast.

    Room was comfortable. Temperature was fine. Bathroom facilities good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    3.8
    For what we paid for one night the service did not warrant the money. €66 more like €40. Not going t
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and tea option

    They need to introduce a hot breakfast. The facilities in the room was poor quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice and friendly hotel near Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could be more spacious

    Comfortable and clean room Friendly staff Good restaurant and bar near reception Reliable wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Couple
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only one chair in a room for 2. No drawers for clothes.

    Conveniently situated for Musee de Sevres and Versailles

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Paris stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.8
    Pimpanile not camponile I would rather have a pimple on my bottom than stay here ever again !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Banging doors throughout the night. The car park is for toy cars ... don't even attempt second floor !!

    The cost !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Clean, great shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for car park

    Size of room was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Value for money, quite convenient, supermarket, bakery all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Value for money, quite convenient, supermarket, bakery all just a minute away

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Chaville in july
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was very poor, I've stayed before few times but now it was worse.

    Clean rooms, good report quality price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    Great location for Versailles but small rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of rooms. Comfort of bed

    Helpful wait staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center

    Easy Transport by bus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast very basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast very basic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Reasonable price, good location for our conference,...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reasonable price, good location for our conference, restaurant was adequate

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.0
    comfy, good place to stay for a transit trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • New Generation Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no curtains in the shower, the water leaks out

    comfy, good place to stay for a transit trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Everything was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • New Generation Triple Room with One Double Bed and One Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as expected

    Everything was fine. I will stay there again and recommend it to others.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    10
    Excellent the hotel is very clean and comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 4 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything

    Excellent the hotel is very clean and comfy beds.. big rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Staff very helpful a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just dined out

    Didnt use the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.2
    quite and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with One Double Bed and 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from city and train station

    quite and value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: