Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Marne la Vallée - Bussy Saint-Georges 3 stars

8, avenue Marie Curie, 77600 Bussy-Saint-Georges, France

#7 of 10 hotels in Bussy-Saint-Georges

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2307 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • New Generation Triple Room with 2 Single Beds and 1 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed and the pillow were unconfortable. The room wasn't dark during night time, it's a little bit disturbing for some people. I think people need more towels, because I don't like use the same towel for the face, hair, body and bottom. One towel per person is unsatisfactory.

    The location, near Disneyland in a pleasant and safe environment, clean and easy to find. In the nearby you can find a lot of restaurants and other places where eat satisfactory and good food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quite poor - no vegetables or eggs

    Great location, very easy to get to the train station and only 35 mins away from Paris and 10 mins away from Disneyland, comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no shampoo for two days the info provide is wrong, i ask which way topurchase Disney ticket is cheaper,online or on gate? the staff told me same. actually, online is only 47, on gate is 79!!!!! Breakfast is terriable! Nothing to eat! Only bread

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no vegan options in the restaurant other than fries.

    Location was excellent for Disneyland Paris. Hotel as a whole is very good value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good location far from Disneyland Not good breakfast Not good at all receptionist name Ana was really root she insisted we didn’t pay but my Visa card was authorized

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the evening was horrid. The man at the desk was not happy with me or other guests for asking him where we can park? He finally told us to park in a handicap spot and gave him our room number. The next day after the rain stopped there was something sticky sprayed all over my car. I’ll try and get it off today. Maybe sap from the trees or the mad driver behind me that kept honking at me to go faster in the tight parking lot?

    No eggs at all for breakfast. We chose not to eat there because of the lack of hot foods. Croissants, bread, crepes, cheese, meat, some yogurts and cereals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The barmaid/waitress in the evening We had to keep moving seats if we were eating or not She gave us menus to ponder then returned once we had decided and told us the kitchen was closed She had no clue how to make an Irish coffee We left after 10 mins of waiting The shower curtain/glass thingy was no good and it ended up flooding the bathroom floor we had to mop up the floor at 11pm not what I wanted to be doing

    Proximity to Disney and reasonably priced The receptionist was excellent and helped with several things

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit hard bed, bathroom needs some refurbishment - for example around the tab, no fridge

    Very good location, quiet, good size of the room, good coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I feel like step into a hotel in former USSR by the middle-aged reception women. She said: ALL the restaurants are closed on Monday beside the one in the hotel. But most restaurant are open and easy to find. And other unfriendly conversations.......

    Young staff were very friendly to contact with us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location to disneyland Paris. Only 10 mins walk to the local station and then 2 stops and you are there. The town is safe too and some nice restaurants in the area. Over all a great place to stay if you are looking to cut costs and have ease of travel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the buffet was very expensive. The bar was rarely open

    Perfect location, about 30 Minutes from Paris centre and 10 to Disney on the train. Really great location. Staff are very friendly and help you out with everything. Hotel was basic but everything you needed. Coffee and tea in the morning was a bonus 😁

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with 2 Single Beds and 1 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is poor and refill bad managed (have to ask to refill some bread and pancakes both days). Staff is there for the summer only, you feel they are not involved as expected in the success of the customer relationship. It is cheaper than Disneys hotel, but still same price as Sofitel Brussels at the same period... that is to say expensive but worth for the Disney stay.

    Very near to Disney Paris, that's the main advantage. Good quality of bed and of bathroom. We stayed in a triple room. If you do not want to pay the excessive prices around Disney, this location at 10km is perfect for restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff are terrible. Our room's air con was obviously not working and the room was like an oven. We asked to move but the manager was insistent that all rooms were the same and that there was not a problem, without even checking. We said that our other family members in other rooms had better air con than ours. She did change the room but the attitude was terrible regarding this. A simple "I'm sorry to hear this and let's check the room or get this changed for you would have been better".

    Very clean hotel and well located for Disney Land as we stayed there the night before before booking into the ranch on site at Disney Land, plus reasonably priced.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower door was quite inadequate as all water came out while bathing. I know this is the style in France but at least hotels can put a full curtain

    Comfortable place excellent service from the staff - they were very polite and went over the line to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast choices were very limited and eggs/omelets etc were not served. Room was quite small as compared to the price we paid.

    It was close to Disneyland Paris.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was so small it was only the size for approximately 2 people yet there was 4 of us. It was so cramped we didn't have anywhere to put our suitcases. The beds were also hard and uncomfortable it would have been better to sleep on the floor. Also the Hotel didnt have any drinks machines, you had to go across to the other hotel to buy a bottle of water. A couple of the receptions weren't very helpful either. Wouldn't stay here again.

    It was clean. The rooms were cleaned each day as were the beds changed. That's the only plus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tissues in room would have been nice.

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. One wonderful employee worked late one night and was there early in the morning, always helpful and nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving late at night, we couldn't enter the hotel's parking since the gate was closed. Calling the reception didn't help, as the would not open the gate. Finally we could enter the lot and check in bevause other hotel residents opened the gate for us.

    Excellent location and good value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key card for entering the parking at night did not work. But this was dealt with by staff.Thank you.

    Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Location only 10 min drive to Disney, room size was ok for 2 adults and 1 child. Brakfast was fresh.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    so many tourists at the breakfast. If you don't like crowd, go breakfast early.

    room was small but comfort and convenient. breakfast was good enough. nice locate if you have car. parking lot was huge and good security.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room didn't smell nice. Need to change the carpet/rug.

    Reception Staff were amazing Great location (Close to train/Bus Station, Pubs, Restaurant and Supermarket) Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have stayed in Bussy St-Georges numerous times, I wish I had stayed in this hotel before! Great location of the motorway, only a short walk from the train station. Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    while booking it was clearly stated that breakfast was included, when I arrived, it was not included. This is a Booking.com fault and not the hotel. when I arrived for breakfast at 9:00, there was NOTHING to eat, everything was empty, it took them 30min to re-fill while asking many times. Someone else asked his money back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Magnetic card to enter the room was not functioning properly

    Staff were helpful and friendly, they settled me to a room quickly. Rooms were very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Kinda crowded in the hotel. Not so Easy to find place for the car . Very basic breakfast and not much choice.

    Location close to Disneyland.very Clean Rooms. Bed is very good . Friendly staff. everything Clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very unfriendly including the manager, I don't think they like tourist speaking English, the restaurant food is a rip off, overpriced, not variety, poor selection and tasteless, don't recommend eating there at all.

    The room is what you expect for the price and the fact that had free WiFi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room is very small but we managed fine for four nights and you can't complain for the price

    Good value for money. Easy to get to from CDG and walkable to the RER station with trains to Paris and Disney. Free wifi is good, the teenager managed to stream Netflix! Free parking on site is gated which is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abit far from the train station. Should have more signboards to show directions to the hotel from the train station

    Near to disneyland. Worth to stay if would like to spend 2 days in disneyland

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Window did not close very well so there was quite some noise from the highway. Breakfast is till 9:30 but when we arrived at 9 almost everything was empty and it took a long time before at least some of it was restocked. Room is OK, fit our needs, clean except for the nightstand which had something sticky to it. Good for a visit to Disneyland, although for the price we paid we would have expected a little better.

    Very good location, very close to the highway and the drive to Disneyland is about 15 minutes. Free secure parking at the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet stinks when we got inside. There was no hand soap. Heating was not working. The cleaner came at 18.30 without knocking at the door and my husband was in the toilet. We were shocked! We thought were on the wrong room! I told the lady my husband is in the toilet and she was still trying to opening the toilet. I realized she cant understand/speak english so i just did a "NO" sign with my head and hands. I also asked for tap water but the floor manager gave me a bottle and charged me €4.50. Upon leaving, the receptionist didnt ask how was our experience in the hotel.

    No location is good. Check out at 12pm. Johan was nice. He was the receptionist at the time of checking in.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening meal was poor. The meat was stone cold and the childrens meal inedible. Due to this we didnt pay extra to experience the breakfast buffet. Our room was near an air conditioning unit and it was very noisy all night.

    Convenient for our visit to Disneyland the following morning.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for a trip to Disneyland Paris. The hotel was very good value for money, in a good location and the room was spacious and comfortable. The nearest train station, Bussy-Saint-Georges, was a short walk away and Disney was only around 10 minutes away by train. We would definitely return.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't take breakfast as seemed expensive.

    Location for Disneyland was excellent. 10 minute walk to the train then two stops took us right to the entrance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Comfortable room for a budget hotel. Good bed, good shower, good wifi and the restaurant (though not used) was full and looked good too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bath did not keep the water and the dark brown carpet didn't seem very clean. The main problem for me was that most of the check-in desk staff seemed overstretched and stressed out. Whatever the reason, they were unable to give visitors the attention required. You were left waiting every time whilst they answered the phone or talked to colleagues about urgent matters.

    The bed was good. The night guard was considerate and smiling, the lady who cleared breakfast and set up for lunch was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My wife is coeliac and the hotel struggled to cater for her, particularly at breakfast time. This was despite us giving them advanced notice. Mostly got a shrug of the shoulders from the staff.

    Room was clean and cool - but a squeeze for a family of 4.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went for breakfast 30 mins before finish and they didn't replenish the buffet

    Near to Disneyland and good price . Stayed the night before we booked into Disney Davy Crockett so we could make the most out of the first day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything what we needed just clean room and clean beds to sleep.clean towels was changed every day.perfect location for disneyland.good value for money.highly recomend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was very bad, the glasses and stuff for food were dirty.

    is very close to Disney and very close to the train and bus station, also very clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quite small, but great value for money!

    Excellent location for Disney! 10 min walk to Bussy St Georges RER station and less than 10 min train journey to the park! Nice clean rooms and nice staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was excellent value for money. It was a stop off point in our holiday and exceeded our expectations. The room was small but clean with a generous sized shower. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. The restaurant in the evening served more food than we could eat ( although dietary requirement information was hard to identify so my options seemed limited). The breakfast was amazing and good value. The children were well fed with a comfy bed so we were happy parents. I would certainly not hesitate to book with this hotel again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room wasn't finished being cleaned when we arrived. Not enough tea, coffee, cups etc for 4 people.

    Nice breakfast, reasonable price, comfy beds, clean, helpful staff. Great price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition wasnt great but as you can open the windows so all good.

    Good standard for little price. Near train station Bussy Saint George with easy access to Paris or Disneyland... Free parking...Cheap and cheerful...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar closed at 10.30pm Luckily the hotel next door sold beer and wine which we then drank in our hotel restaurant after it had closed

    Amazing location for Disneyland Paris. Lovely evening meal with great choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. However, there was a distinct fish smell traveling around the hotel. The smell came from the restaurant on the ground floor. It was intoxicating when moving around the hotel.

    The hotel is ideally positioned for easy access to Disney, Paris and local shops and restaurants. Great secure car park. We booked two rooms and were placed next to each other.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tiny room for 3 people Not "Superior Room" - they said superior means having extra bed squeezed in! Only one pillow each - no extra available

    The price Clean Comfortable but very compact Great bathroom Good Wifi Great breakfast - fresh produce Convenient for Disneyland train (11mins walk)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Secure parking under cctv (we had bikes). Friendly staff. Unfortunately the drawers in our room were stuffed with someone else's rubbish and there was a leak through the cello long the next morning that got slowly worse....not the hotels fault but a pain as it was right outside the bathroom when we were getting ready!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ate at the resturant the first night of our stay , we felt that the menu had limited choice & was expensive for what we had. The food was ok but wouldn't go back & eat there again. Resturant manager was bit grumpy.

    This hotel was ideally located to travel into Disneyland. (10 minute walk to train station) .Room was extremely good value for money.. not much room between beds etc. but the rooms were clean & beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with 1 Double and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we Paid for Breakfast on the first night and when we whet down for breakfast there we no scrambled egg no glasses for fresh juice and the range of food that was left was very limited the plug in the sink would not close off and the bath plug did not work either and when my wife tried to close it off she cut her finger on the sharp edges

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to rail to Disney 5 mins or into Paris the other way 25 mins We arrived by car. Also a supermarket in the community. Used hotel as stop over before Disney hotel. Take plenty of provisions with you to Disney or you will pay through the nose. Disney glass of wine 7 euros pint bear 8 euros. Box of wine rose at the supermarket 8 euros large bottle lt bear 1.20 euros. Disney small water 3 euros!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast ran out on the second day of our stay despite us being there at 9.00 am and it serving until 9.30 am. One customer asked for their money back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't very helpful & the breakfast was very disappointing - every day they had run out of quite a lot of the breakfast items.

    The position was good - very convenient for disney & paris. The children's playground was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room in particular the thermostat wasn't working so we couldn't turn up the temperature in our room.

    Rooms had a contemporary feel to it, portraying it to be more expensive then it actually was. The wifi was good as we had 2 smart phones and a laptop connected. The property was surrounded by beautiful scenery which was perfect for photographs & only 2 stops away from Disneyland.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of staff members were a little rude and lost interest very quickly due to a language barrier.

    The location was great. Most staff very friendly and helpful. Food. Cleaning of the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were dreadful. Old and uncomfortable. My daughter put the do not disturb sign up but the cleaner still came in or was knocking the door to come in. The a/c in the room didn't work. The carpet was dirty. I was concerned when getting in & out of the slippery bath as there was no grab rail. My husband not too good on his legs & I felt unsafe getting in & out too. The towels didn't smell very fresh & nice either. Compared to other Campanile hotels we have stayed in we were very disappointed. The previous night to our stay here, was at a BB in Perpignan, so very clean and comfortable.

    The friendly young lady from Seville that checked us out. The soundproofed rooms The tea/coffee facility in the room The proximity to the station which was a short walk away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There could have been an extra member of staff to clear away the breakfast dishes - quite a few tables covered in cups, plates and bowls when we had breakfast on Sunday. Minor gripe though!

    Two train stops from Disneyland and 10 minutes walk from the station to the hotel. Basic but had all we needed - and comfy beds! Typical European hotel breakfast - and plenty of it when we stayed. Wifi quality was actually good. Staff member called Esperanza was particularly helpful and resolved some confusion over my payment much to my satisfaction. If you're visiting Disney and just want a decent room and some breakfast, this is the hotel for you. I'd stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception

    Room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the rooms are too small

    The security, the bug gate that closes on every thing like it our own villa ..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect and the staff were fabulous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit warm, airco didn't seem to work

    Clean rooms, good location close to Disneyland Paris

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not very helpful.

    It's close to Disneyland.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the second day of our staying, the cleaner did not clean our bedroom Bar only till 10 pm

    a Dominican bar staff man is a very good person

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alle

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really lovely helped us print our tickets for Disneyland and stored our bags for us

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money, I believe it's the best in this regard near Disneyland

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and simple

    Good location Clean Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff great and hotel room good size

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location for Disney was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staffs are friendly and helpful clean room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • New Generation Triple Room with 2 Single Beds and 1 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le restaurant

    Le confort de la literie

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    lady at reception desk was grumpy and unfriendly

    good and powerful shower, close to disneyland paris, walking distance to subway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to both Euro Disney & central Paris

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location from Disney especially when late evening and after a super tiring day

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • New Generation Quadruple Room with 1 Double Bed and 2 Junior Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As promised we do not got a babybed

    Location to Disneyland

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: