Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Hotel Senlis 3 stars

70 avenue du Général de Gaulle, 60300 Senlis, France

#7 of 11 hotels in Senlis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1189 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    We used this hotel for our Dieppe to Paris bike ride on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no storage facility for bicycles

    We used this hotel for our Dieppe to Paris bike ride on the Avenue bike ride. Although situated on the edge of town, it was within easy reach of the town centre. Fairly good value clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.2
    For the second time, I would consider to spend the night.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dirty window frame inside room, black mold around. Not so clean bathroom. Poor TV programs, no multi-language. At evening outside was unpleasant smell. Reception with poor English understanding.

    Comfortable bed. Good WIFI connection. Juice from fresh fruits on breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Perfect experience. Already booked another stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was set up with tables in long rows so you were sat next to complete strangers. Not good for me personally. We immediately left when we noticed this table problem and ate next door. I don't want to be put next to a stranger especially if I'm paying good money for a meal! I like my own table.

    Location and cost

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Great short stay hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place staff very welcoming on reception. Clean room fine for short stays. Restaurant looked good for evening meal but did not use for dinner. Breakfast choice quality excellent very nice meal. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    This is a regular stopover location for us which is convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is poor now compared to previous visits. In the past the restaurant was popular but now that does not seem to be the case. We were rushed by the staff who offered a limited menu.

    The room is always clean and the standard is what you expect it to be. Parking is always available and the location is good as a stopover en route into Europe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    6.3
    Mixed blessings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was of poorer quality than previous Campaniles we have stayed, including this one. There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms that kept us awake.

    A convenient stop over not far from the autoroute.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like except disappointed that I paid more than I needed to as the on advertised nightly rate displayed upon my arrival was cheaper than what I had paid.

    The like location is perfect for a stop on route to south of France and on journey home

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Great for a stop over
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basin was blocked. We only had one tea bag provided which is not appropriate when you book for two people.

    The bed was very comfortable and it was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Used this Hotel as a stopover en route to Calais Ferry Port...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Used this Hotel as a stopover en route to Calais Ferry Port the following morning. Perfect place to stay, places to eat next door, clean, safe and convenient. Definitely will stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.3
    Typical Campanile chain hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. Very thin pillows. Noisy A/C in room. Expensive breakfast, but McDonald was from 50 meters. Weak wifi.

    Typical Campanile chain hotel. Nothing special but suitable for one night stay. Clean rooms. Next to McDonalds and Total gas station. Free parking. Tea and coffee facilities and huge TV. Room was quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Well located, typical Campanile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No baths available in any rooms, so that's an issue. Also Sunday night very limited hot food, but cold starter and pudding buffets good quality and value.

    Well located, typical Campanile. Plenty of parking. Refurbished new generation rooms better than normal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Dinner at night offered excellent value for money and...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could have been warmer but everything else was good

    Dinner at night offered excellent value for money and breakfast was very good. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Convenient stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just off moterway, very quiet, excellent shower, bed a bit firm for us, evening meal in Resturant good value, did not have breakfast but made tea in room. Ideal stopover.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Great. Loved it. Especially Fondation Frances.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    (Neither Google Maps nor Apple Maps found this easily, instead taking us to a road behind the hotel where there was no entrance.) 15/20 minute stroll into old town where the restaurants are. Some taxis available.

    All was fine. Clean, comfortable, well-appointed. Food good. No complaints. Motel type of accommodation. Plenty of touristy things to see and do within a 20 min drive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water pressure on the top floor. Not sounds proof, unfortunately we heard the neighbours all night.. Under the bed it was not clean, beer hats, dust etc.

    Location, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Just what we needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have found on more than one occasion that when booking through "Booking", direct communication with the property is difficult to impossible.

    Location perfect for our needs. Easy access from our last room in Champagne district. Convenient to CDG airport. Smaller room, but cheerful and adequate.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.8
    At this price I would definately reccomend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I couldn't get wifi but it might be my own fault. Apparently everyone else could

    All fine. Staff pleasant. Ten minute walk into Senlis but it's very nice. Everything you would expect is there. We didn't use the Restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Value for money clean and tidy with Air Con and secure parking too - great place to over night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I know it is poor to write this - but there was no English channels and I have stayed at many hotels in the past that have BBC News or SKY News in English and it makes all the difference. My French is just not that good to keep up with conversational French on the TV.

    It did what it said - clean tidy comfortable and nicely secure. It had air con too which is so important with kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Great one night stay during travels. Easy location and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities in bathroom need updating and breakfast not included.

    Rooms are funky design and beds very comfortable. Parking off the road and hotel set back from road so nice and quiet in rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is lightly staffed, which is understandable considering the price and the staff are very helpful when you speak to them.

    Clean and well built. Excellent price and the restaurant has nice coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    We stopped there on our way from Paris to London by bicycle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a bit expensive for what you get.

    We stopped there on our way from Paris to London by bicycle. The position of the hotel is good if you have a car, otherwise it's not in the city center but fairly close. The staff was very good, welcoming, room clean and equipped with everything you might need. If you're tired it's convenient that you can have dinner there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Great location just north of Paris
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were excellent and very accommodating. They could not have been more helpful. Location was close to motorways so very easy for onward journey. Senlis is a beautiful town. We would stop there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    The stuff was very nica and helpfu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stuff was very nica and helpfu. Even the location of hotel wasn't so close to the city center, it can still be reachable by 15 min. walking and we loved the freshness of air there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay for morning flight from CDG
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just be aware, if your room is upstairs, there is no elevator. Only really suitable for those with a car, there is not much within walking distance.

    On the edge of town, right next to highway entrance. Room was very nice. Only really suitable for those with a car, there is nothing nearby to walk to.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    Extremely professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked some bottled water in the room.

    Location 5 mins from Autoroute, good range on reasonably priced menu for dinner, good breakfast offering. Clean modern room, efficient wifi. Witnessed a staff member (Marrianne, I think her name) be extremely helpful to a young English couple with 3 children whose car had broken down who were very distressed. Very well handled, with kindness despite the couple having no French language. I will recommend and return.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    Clean, reasonably modern smallish motel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Clean, reasonably modern smallish motel room. Free parking outside room. Mac Donald's very close if you want a cheap breaky. Close to highway. Staff helpful and speak some English. If you have time visit the centre of town, nicely restored buildings and nice walk recommended by tourist office located near Cathedral, also Chateau Chantilly is 15 min drive away - Absolutely Stunning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.5
    Decent Budget Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant closes quite early and there is no bar facility. It is quite a walk into the town centre.

    The soundproofing of the rooms is excellent. There were no disturbing sounds. The surrounding gardens are well kept and very pretty. The bed was very comfortable with good quality linen

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.9
    Small, but comfortable and clean rooms, fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If your neighbours are noisy you can hear them. Acces to the rooms is via an outside balustrade. This means other guest are passing your window when they go to their rooms. This should not be much of a problem since this is a hotel where most visitors need their rest because this is a typical hotel for an intermediate stop. It is just something to keep in mind.

    Good location, clean, good beds and well equipped bathroom, fair price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Practical place for a short stay. Goog value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking was wrong at arrival (I had reserved a room with a different type of bed). Error was fixed on the 2nd night.

    The hotel is very practical for a short stay. The room was clean. Free wifi. Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.5
    Hotel would appear to be recently renovated and benefited...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is quite expensive for what it is: we paid €90 excluding breakfast and this seems a lot but the rack rate was much higher -- it would definitely not be worth €100+

    Hotel would appear to be recently renovated and benefited from this; staff welcoming; good location to break journey after late ferry crossing (approx. 2 hours fro Calais). Good secure parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.4
    Adequate accommodation with faulty security arrangements. I was robbed there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above!!!

    This is a perfectly adequate budget hotel with a convenient location. However, despite being surrounded by a high fence and with a gate which requires a code to enter oe exit, this Campanile has a serious security problem. I checked in on the afternoon of 2 September and at 3:15 am on the morning of the 3rd, a man entered my room and stole a small bag containing my credit cards, passport and driving licence. My room was locked and the gate to the outside was closed and locked. Yet somehow this thief was able to enter my room, snatch my bag, and disappear. I hope the management of this Senlis Campanile has done something to prevent such security breaches in the future

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    Excellent accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a shame there are more restaurant choices within walking distance. The rooms could also do with a fridge.

    The rooms have clearly been recently renovated and were in excellent condition

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    great value for money
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pain au chocolate were amazing so soft and fresh at breakfast. The bedroom was light and comfy. The Staff were so helpful and very accommodating and as well as friendly and polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    7.9
    Perfect for a stop over when travelling by car (2 minutes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a stop over when travelling by car (2 minutes from the highway) and even close enough to the center of Senlis for a drink or diner. Cheap, clean and new soundproof rooms, big flatscreen TV with HD movie channels, free secured car park, friendly and efficient check in and out. Decent breakfast for €9,50.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location if you have a rental car and need to go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location if you have a rental car and need to go to airport. Comfortable beds. Didn't have the breakfast (not enough time) but it looked good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    8.3
    Great value for money.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need clearer directions and signage for room nimbers.

    Great value for money. Location is very convenient for a stop over if you are on the A1 motorway. Basic room, but clean with fresh colours and had everything we needed. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was very standard but as a buffet was quick if you need to keep moving. Onsite parking. Not a holiday place but excellent for one night if you are passing through.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    Good enough to return!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom fittings spotless but corners or floor and back of the door needed a better clean. Bed clean and quite comfortable but linen so worn there was a hole in the duvet cover.

    Free parking near the rooms. Asked for and was given next door rooms, both my sons delighted with comfortable single beds. Breakfast was good, some eggs and sausages available; pastries rather stodgy though. Near Ecological park and Courtpaiile grill.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    6.3
    Overcharged for 2 rooms when I had a reservation for only 1 room. No response from Manager.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overcharged for 2 rooms when I had a reservation for only 1 room. No response from Manager after sending him an e-mail asking for refund of the extra charge.

    Comfortable bed, clean room and nice bathroom with shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Good for the purpose of the family wedding we were attending.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, but this is France.

    Staff friendly and helpful for this ,ind of hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location for family wedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not brilliant, but this is France after all.

    Staff very helpful for this kind of hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    We would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems at all.

    Good overnight stop as we drove to the south of France

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.3
    Adequate, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ordinary, hot drink machine very slow

    Standard chain hotel. Characterless but convenient. Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and faulty aircondition.

    Good value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Can sleep 3 people
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast and dinner service

    Can sleep 3 people

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Great place to saty for the racing at Chantilly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant wasn't fully open on the Sunday evening which was a disappointment.

    Nice clean room with a comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed with the food in the restaurant.

    Friendly staff, very pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Good night sleep close to CDG.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception called me and waited after 11 pm, since I was a bit late.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    Quite and clean, staff professional and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and clean, staff professional and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    perfect for late stop over easy to check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast time ending too early for checking in during early hours of morning. expensive for what you got

    out of hours check in

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location secure parking b
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Green cushions normally in the room were missing??!!

    Good location perfect stopover

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    It was clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold

    It was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    Evening menu on promotion, €12 Euros for 3 courses - very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening menu on promotion, €12 Euros for 3 courses - very good value, not gourmet but very acceptable quality.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    6.7
    OK. Would book again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very Business. I missed some warm atmosphere.

    Personal took very good care when I asked for a taxi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    Good selection at the buffet breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good selection at the buffet breakfast The parking was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and comfortable people very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    A very convenient overnight stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The choice of food on the evening of our stay was limited.

    I liked Its convenience and comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Buffet food for dinner not very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Buffet food for dinner not very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Location is perfect for a stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in was confusing but staff were very helpful

    Location is perfect for a stop over

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Ex pod
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ibis Vichy

    Everything plus sunshine yeh

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.9
    Could be improved by better staff, particularly reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception/restaurant staff would benefit from customer friendly training

    Room very clean, bed comfortable and convenient location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    A perfectly serviceable place to stop off and stay overnight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had a strange smell

    A perfectly serviceable place to stop off and stay overnight en route to somewhere else. Kids menu was good value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Standard motel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much charm to the place but that's not the point

    Very comfortable and convenient. No frills motel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    Fine for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find but you needed a car to get into the town centre. Clean, we never used the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location ease if check in

    Great location and friendly staff all good ☺

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.4
    convenient place to break our trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no BBC World news. Limited menu for dinner

    good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Promptitudine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nu ofera late breakfast

    Promptitudine. Camera linistita

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.7
    The helpful staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaning ladies came before 10 o´clock in the morning knocking on the door.

    The helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.9
    Ideal for our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little on the small side.

    Breakfast good. Beds comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.3
    It was exceptionally clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very small and very basic.

    It was exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Very clean and warmly , nice location, Senlis is must to see.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean, nice location, and two other places for food just at 100m.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    correct
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    le restaurant

    calme

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    No soap in bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No soap in bathroom No English channels on TV (unlike Ibis)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    Superb staff couldn't do enough for us
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super efficient even helped to print an email off for us.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    Good room, no food in the evening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed in the evening due to a bank holiday. Went to the Court Paille next door. Worst steak I have had in years.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: