Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Campanile Toulouse Sesquieres 3 stars

1 Rue Du Pole, 31200 Toulouse, France

#49 of 95 hotels in Toulouse

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 282 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were very thin. The rooms were fairly small, fine for a couple of nights.

    Nice little motel near the wakeboard park (which is why we were visiting). Simple, but good selection of breakfast buffet foods. It’s pretty much a motel. Hot water and the staff were very nice. 20 mins walk to restaurants/supermarket/nearest town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not well connected to the city centre. I had a friend of mine call the hotel before I left for Toulouse and he was told it was easy to get to the centre. It is not so, there a bus that comes along very rarely and no service at all on Sunday. I had to spend 110 euros on taxis during my 3 day stay! Furthermore there are no restaurants nearby. If you have no car don't book there!

    Everybody was extremely kind to me, the room was kind of small but it was very confortable and well equipped. It was silent so it was easy to fall asleep at night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a disabled room because I can not walk or climb stairs easily. and asked to reserve a disabled parking space at extra cost. When I tried to check in there were no disabled rooms, so had no shower as could not get into a bath. That night the staff did not speak any English although it clearly stated we speak your language. The parking was not fit for disabled although a disabled space had been taken by someone not disabled. I had to struggle to walk dragging my overnight case, for a long way when you are elderly and disabled, if you are fit it would be fine. then i had to do the same to carry my cats container again a struggle.

    The room was lovely and the restaurant was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air condition unit had a leak making the carpet wet underneath

    The staff were very helpful, food was very good and the room was a reasonable size. The bed was comfortable, and the shower very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was satisfactory it was obvious previous dinners had already taken the best picks.

    Easy to find next to the main. road. We arrived late and the check in was easy. The room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A bit far from town. This is partly my fault, as I should have done the research more thoroughly before deciding on this hotel. Also, located in a pretty shady part of town, with "ladies of the night" wandering around at all times.

    I liked it was relatively close to the airport, even when the taxi price is quite high. I suppose this must be because of using it to go to the airport. Other than that, the staff were excellent and very helpful all the time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    GPS gave me issues finding the place.

    Friendly and helpful staff, good meal at restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have appreciated more variety in TV stations.

    Clean and comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Very clean. Free parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have appreciated more variety in TV stations.

    Clean and comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Very clean. Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center and restaurants or fast foods. Deliveries don't even deliver saying "It's too far" from them.

    Stayed in June 2017

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: