Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cannes Croisette Prestige Apart'hotel

87 Rue D'Antibes, Cannes City-Centre, 06400 Cannes, France

#22 of 381 Holiday rentals in Cannes

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 44

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Espace Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We had the most wonderful stay. The apartment exceeded our expectations. The location was on the most exclusive shopping street. Secure reserved parking was available just blocks away. But most of all was the marvelous staff. In particular Jean-Michel. He was helpful, kind, informed, and all around made us feel most welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is located in the back building, so not too much sunlight in the living room and there is actually no view from the windows

    Perfect location, very kind and professional staff and welcome, comfort and equipment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Downside was just one loo. No parking although there is on street parking nearby.

    Great host Veronique - placed an extra bed and cot for us. Place was super clean Good location very close to the seafront and on the main shopping street. Really cool mezzanine in the one we stayed in Generally nice smart decor Kitchen was very well equipped

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small point. Check-in is from 4pm and check-out 11am. I requested early check-in at 2pm which was good. We were able to leave our luggage in reception at 11am until 6pm so we spent the day in Cannes before our late night flight.

    Memosa duplex apartment was perfect for us (three people) it had 2 bedrooms to bathrooms - kitchen, sitting room/dining room and the most amazing large covered terrace with lovely furniture. We sat outside early morning (breakfast), late evening (drinks) and any time in between! Situated about 10 minutes walk from the Croisette and plenty of bars and restaurants in all the side streets off the Rue d'Antibes. The street is great for window shopping and buying something special.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of note.

    Excellent, friendly staff. Property is extremely secure, spacious and quiet; whilst also being situated in the centre of Cannes. A 5 minute stroll to the beach, supermarket and train station makes it extremely well located, with cafes and shops literally on the door step. We found the place to be well appointed, with plenty cooking and eating utensils, a TV & Hi-Fi system. The Sofa bed is comfortable and we both would not hesitate in staying here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited supply of hot water, we had a few nights where we didn't have hot water and the water was too freezing cold to shower.

    Spacious apartment, modern, new and clean. Location is good, in between the train station and beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Parking is a long walk away. can be noisy sometimes when restaurants underneath

    Conveniently located close to everything you need or to go in Cannes. Clean and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bars and restaurants to the side are quite noisy until about midnight which can be a little frustrating. Our crawling baby also showed that the tiled floor could have been cleaner.

    Brilliant location right in the heart of Cannes. Staff very helpful and make you feel welcome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Espace Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could do with more cleaning up products and toilet paper. Also a change of towels.

    Fantastic location and really helpful staff. Once we arrived they had a problem with the room we booked and offered us to choose which other rooms we'd like to have. The way they handled the situation and offered wine on arrival was a nice perk.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Terrace was very comfortable to seat with a glass of wine and a cigarete. All the rest is absolutely as described - nice and good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Espace Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred if both bathrooms had a separate loo and not sharing one. That’s very deceiving on the website

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and nice staffs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    The place of the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location the staff are friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Bedroom Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place.....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four Bedroom Duplex Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very helpful, very secured, and great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Bedroom Espace Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    located in city center, good shopping place. The apartment is wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathrooms are very disappointing: old and worn out (interestingly there are no pictures of bathrooms in the presentation...) Only one toilet for a property of 6 people!

    Excellent location, walking distance from the Croisette Staff friendly and very helpful Car park was organized by the property

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    We loved the fact that our apartment had all we needed. And we were so close to all the area's amenities.the apartment was clean, tidy and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Cleaning the room didnt happen at all 5 night and they didnt even come once,had to use the same towels bed sheets etc for all 5 nights

    Very organized and helpful location is superb ,very helpful staff ,huge and nice clean apartment.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Absolutely brilliant location staff were very friendly and Veronique was a lovely woman very helpful and pleasant apartment was even better than the pics...

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing I can think of that I did not like.

    The location is perfect. Walking distance to the beach. The apartment right on major shopping street with lots of choices. Resturants are everywhere. Supermarkets are around the corner.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    however I asked for tow Bedroom appartement and I found it one bedroom because the counted the Salon as bedroom other than that most of the things were fine

    The location were very good and the staff were very friendly

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not enough mirrors for 6 girls around the apartment. Terrace was a little tight for 6 people and no photos of it on website before we booked

    Everything was clean and modern

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The only problem I had was with the second bath not having any shelving for my toiletries and cosmetics. I was sharing with two other women and we needed added space for such essentials when getting dressed for red carpet events.

    I loved the location of this property. Just a few minutes of the Croisette, the Palais de Festival, all the major hotels, and right in the middle of the main shopping street Rue d'Antibes.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nice place, good location, friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A little bit loud from the surrounding restaurants until 11 pm - otherwise super cool! :)

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - Thoughtfully designed and functional apartment creating space and functionality. - Welcoming staff going the extra mile.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Al

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noisy especially at night the windows are not sound proof.

    Location is 5 minutes walk from beach . The street is full of shops and cafes .

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms for sleeping small The bathrooms arrangements very bad

    Location

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Tv channels selection

    Locaaaation

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small space

    Location

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location is excellent.. Staff friendly & cooperate and helpfull.. Apartment is clean.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice lady at the reception. Very well organised.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    Staff, location, comfort,

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The apartment is situated in an excellent location close to the beach and all amenities

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, amenities, cleanliness and staff were all excellent and we will definitely be visiting again

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    • Couple

    very noisy. didn't sleep at all. We asked to change rooms but they wouldn't accommodate .

    nicely decorated

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    amazing location, very big apartment brand new

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location was excellent ,and the accommodation was very comfortable and had everything we needed for a great holiday

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noise in street at midnight

    Courtesy of staff space

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 44

Guests also reviewed these properties: