Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Cergy Pontoise 4 stars

3 Avenue du Parc, 95011 Cergy, France

#5 of 13 hotels in Cergy

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit cold due to global clim but quickly taken care of (cover and heater)

    Bed extra comfy. Quiet room asked and given. Room a bit cold but quickly taken care of

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff spoke very little English. Cleaning lady was being rude because we couldn’t understand French. Sink smelled. No locks on shower n toilet doors. A microwave is a must.

    It was clean , quite and peaceful place. Plenty of parking. Good security and WiFi was also good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was closed kids were very disappointed. No locks on toilet or shower door. Staff spoke no English. Had very difficult time explaining or asking the cleaning lady something. A microwave would have been very handy. The fridge didn’t cool probably. Sink smelled really bad at times. No extractor fan in the toilet.

    It was quite. Peaceful. Good Parking facility. WiFi was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to inspect defects on regular basis. Both my groups stayed in rooms with broken down fan extractors making the room full of toilet odour every time we use the toilet. One light bulb was down. Have a problem with breakfast top ups. Don't expect to find everything if you wake up late for breakfast. Also, some cakes are not fresh, clearly the same has been represented over and over for the three nights we stayed ..

    Great hotel, stuff and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    - there was a broken, flickering light in my room, which I could not turn off. - temperature in the room could not be adjusted. It was too warm during the night - the window of the room was quite close to the ceiling, so not easy to look outside - music in the restaurant at night was very loud, not suited for having dinner. - floor numbers and room numbers do not match: - biggest drawback is the neighborhood: quite desolate and does not feel safe.

    - breakfast was quite good. - staff at breakfast was also very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No restaurant, discussion with manager on duty that they are closed on friday-sunday. Also roomservice doesn't work then. There would be restaurants in the village was the answer of the manager. With checkout problems with the money charged on the creditcard and wanted us to pay cash instead of creditcard, why? Very unfriendly at reception desk. Breakfirst to much sweet, to less to choice from for the money. Yeas you can bake your own eggs, how wonderfull but look at the quality of the bread, the saucages, the bacon, the scrambled eggs. Horrific. Four star rating hotel? I dont think so. Toilet articles: 1 small tube of shampoo and one small tube of showergel for two people. No I wasn't happy for that amount of money we had to pay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When checking in I felt the front desk clerk was very rude, treated me as if I was unconviencing him (it was an older gentleman). My colleague mentioned he had same experience. The next evening there was a young gentleman at the front desk and he was very helpful.

    Nice location for work. Bartender was nice and accommodating

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in the room was dirty, corridor was dirty and really bad maintained with carpet stains and others. Toiletries were not replace when finished.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The whole hotel was cold. There seemed to be no heating during my stay. The room is also quite basic, especially the bathroom is very small, with almost no place for personal stuff. Considering the high price, it was definitely not good value for money.

    Location. It is located in a quite clean town, with nice surrounding. Food quality in restaurant is good, although the breakfast was very basic. Staff was helpful. When I feedback to them that the room was cold and air-condition was not working, they offered a small heater, which could improve a little bit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indifferent reception. Didn't offer to take my bicycle and lock it up for me in the pouring rain. I was soaking and cold.

    Modern. Airy and light. Nice restaurant area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price/Value ratio was a bit high toward the price, on Booking I've had cheaper with the same overall value. Breakfast was a bit expensive at €16.- but, as I said, I enjoyed it. Summing it up the thing that bothered me a bit was the price, around €30.- less would have made my stay perfect.

    Comfortable room, good temperature and silent sorroundings. Breakfast was very good and with a decent variety. Staff friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi is free and without password protection for unlimited devices (I'd assume) and with a decent speed for European standards. I saw there was a small pool so I assume a summer stay might be even more enjoyable. Overall had a good stay and would return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was hot; air-conditioner was just there for decoration(perhaps). We complained about it and it was not repaired during our 3-day stay. Bathroom was a bit funny, and without exhaust :O

    the staff was cooertive, at least let us check out an hour late (for free) :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    you cannot control the temperature and the fan of the air condition. it's centralized for all rooms

    big room nice staff good coffee and breakfast great pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room temperature too hot. no shuttle service to airport or nearby train station.

    the receptionists are very friendly and will do anything you ask they dont loose their hospitality or get frustrated. whatever you ask them they help. the restaurant could be better the food could be better, breakfast was same thing every morning. also the rooms are very hot no way to adjust the cooling. the windows dont have screens so opening window is not good because bugs will come inside. bed shower very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilets are a bit outdated, mistakes with the bill which were corrected.

    Fitness studio and Parking as well as wifi were great, quiet place and relatively clean. Because of the weather we could not enjoy the swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall good value for money. Given the warm weather conditions we had during our stay ,it turned out that the air conditioning was not 100 % functional in our room, which was a bit of discomfort for us.

    Bedroom cozy and comfortable, staff friendly and useful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had shut down the heating in the whole property although temperatures outside were about 11°C during the day and close to freezing at night. So, the room was cold. Furthermore, the door inside the room between the bedroom and the entrance didn't close, leaving you to hear all the noise in the corridor. The dinner experience was really poor. At 7 o'clock in the evening, the staff had already prepared the biggest part of the restaurant area for the breakfast the next morning (!) and had restricted the number of tables for dinner to just a few. The food itself was poor.

    Easy to reach by car. WiFi Internet was free and worked. Ample parking space outside.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed 12 nights and they blocked €800 on my card! A bit much I would say for a single person stay!!!

    A very comfortable place to stay. Had a tea making facility and a small fridge in the room. Wifi was also good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could smell smoke in my bedroom. A bit sketchy around the ReR.

    very nice town....particularly around the port de Cergy. Lots of nice restaurants and if lucky you can enjoy a nice meal on a sunny terrace with view on the marina. The hotel is right by a nice green area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service is a joke. Officially the breakfast service runs till 10.am. I arrived at 9.36 am and the staff was already clearing the buffet and told me that I was to late. They offered me to serve a coffee and a croissant in the lobby. Nevertheless I was charged €15.

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning is very noisy, cannot be stopped and does not alter the room temperature that much. Not being able to accrue loyalty points when using booking.com is also a bit annoying.

    Breakfast improved Nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was closed, no dinner available. Room service not available. Strange! Reception didn't answer with the right answers but try to acuse you that you are lying.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are memory foam. It is not what I prefer but it appeared in good condition.

    The room was clean and well furnished. There was was a nice selection at breakfast and the free WiFi was fast enough to actually work. Parking was free.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed in a room suitable for disabled people which I considered as weird. Breakfast staff didn't speak nor understood any English.

    Breakfast was good, front-office staff was nice and friendly, all went smoothly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the hotel restaurant was closed on Friday night - I did not expect that! However I was able to order from the room service menu which was fine.

    The friendly staff - they were very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is a guy at the reception, was not friendly, doesn't smile to the guests, first time I stepped into the hotel he was wearing white shirt but with dirt dots on it. I asked him to make late check out but he kinda didn't like it. generally he is main reason that I didn't like the hotel, also the room doesn't worth the money at all. room paint is very old fashion design is bad.

    food is OK

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Free Minibar and Nespresso machine
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a pleasant overall experience. 1) Restaurant The web site told us the restaurant was open but when we arrived the desk clerk told us it was closed. Knowing we were traveling during the holiday season we selected this hotel to be sure to have a restaurant. 2) Staff When we asked if the restaurant would be open the next day the clerk said she did not know and I would have to ask tomorrow. The location was close to a shopping area but due to the holidays we could not find anything other than fast food. 3) Air Conditioning AC in room was not working and we were told that is had been turned off and could not be changed.

    Checking Out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell sewage in reception. Wifi didn't work. Room ph didn't work. Rip off price for room service. Carpets worn and generally v shoddy. V poor value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant supervisor was disgraceful. Constantly irritated by the size of our group (12 plus adults and children) and beligerent and insulting whilst taking our orders. We got our food thrown at us. He should not be in a service job if he does not understand customer service. The bar man would go out of his way to ignore you when you were trying to order drinks. I would walk to the bar and he would walk to reception to talk to his compatriots. No bonsoi or I will be with you in a minute. He just ignored you. This is so typical of hotels in France and I would expect Novotel to have risen above this unacceptable attitude of staf towards customers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not very friendly, but not rude either so can't really complain. the sink in my room was almost completely blocked. People in other rooms on my side of the corridor said the same thing about their sinks.

    Procedure for getting breakfast very straightforward - just walk in and help yourself - good. Coffee machine v good. Nice late checkout (midday). Nice to have the tv on showing football in the lounge. Reception staff spoke good English

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed and a Chair bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist on the day we arrived was grumpy. He could do with some training. (Friday 17th June around 5pm).

    Very comfy bed and good quality clean towels daily.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink blocked on arrival, only 1 shampoo and shower gel for 2 people sharing, only 1 bottle of water for 2 people. Older man at reception was unfriendly

    The bed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV din't have international channels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can't turn the air conditioning off. Breakfast too expensive

    Great room, amazing bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location is ok but difficult to find.

    good breakfast. lovely swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    good breakfast. outdoor swimming pool is lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater wasn't working; there was no additional power supply in bathroom

    Polite, english speaking staff; clean rooms; tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs a facelift particularly the carpets in the bedroom - very grubby.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Toilet is in separate room than the bathroom

    Friendly breakfast guy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, friendly, quiet. Nice large room with separate toilet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1, no room service available 2, our corridor smelled of cigarette smoke

    1, room was spacious and comfortable 2, staff were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Triple Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room, bed and shower was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just great....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Adjust the room temperature. Have a restaurant where the food is prepared in place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Free Minibar and Nespresso machine
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrecot and Pommes du terres served in the restaurant were terrible

    closely situated to where I needed to go in the morning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken AC

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very fresh, nice selection and kind of funny. You can prepare your egges yourself and flavour it as you wish :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good parking. comfy beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff not good at all no body answer so I didn't take a breakfast and I leave early

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace isn't very nice The rooms eithervand lack things

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cold, not enough choices for dinner

    Good horel but too expensive for the service provided

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    food is really bad, no fresh, it's really the pb of the Novotel

    room is correct

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Good as provided

    Convenient location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    comfortable and large room, pleasant and helpful staff !!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge deposit for 1 night 400 euros Expensive Bad location

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and bar facility. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 1 Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small. Toilet was claustrophobic.

    It was near to the place, I had to visit

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Long walk to the elevator from reception. Has been updated, but still feels a little old. Limited number of irons and ironing boards available.

    By a very nice park. Good location for work for me. Staff were very helpful!

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    All rooms have air vents that cannot be switched off so if you are a light sleeper take ear plugs. Portions of room service cuisine very small. Extractor fans in bathrooms don't work. Breakfast 16 Euros!

    Clean and reception staff lovely.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff available even when we checked in late at night around 22:00, with bicycles to store. The restaurant manager was especially kind and offered soup and bread even though the restaurant had closed.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air conditioning in the room, even if you turn up the heating, it still remained quite fresh

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast, very good sleep quality, all facilities are forseen

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The promised nearby trainstation is close this summier. Therefore the trip to Paris center takes 1 hour and 45 minutes.

    Nice hotel, the Pool is good, good service, clean eooms

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that you couldn't get a meal till after 7pm and the bar staff where never behind the bar which meant that the bar never looked open. We didn't arrive till late and wanted a drink which we got but the bar staff didn't seemed pleased and on the 2nd night if the reception staff hadn't said that the bar was open till 12pm then I think the bar staff would of said it was shut at 11.45pm..

    The general cleanliness and comfy of the hotel was good and the reception staff very helpful..

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    toilets too small

    Staff very helpful. very good.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room service meal wasn't great.

    The hotel is clean and quiet

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The carpet in my room had a big stain and did not look very clean

    The Bed was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The service at the bar was extremely slow

    Room was fine and as expected

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Family with young children

    No air conditioning: Dirty breakfast room

    Reception: swimming pool :

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Hotel is located at an easy walking distance to the RER station, the Shopping Mall and the park.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: