Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Maison Champs Elysées 5 stars

8 Rue Jean Goujon, 8th arr., 75008 Paris, France

#178 of 1,578 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 402 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.0
    The location is a bit near
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not helpful and reception every thing we will ask they will charge, i traveled with kids they never gave complimentary water btw Its 5 star but i dont rate it more than 3 star

    The location is a bit near

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.0
    quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    uncomfotability of bathroom getting from and to the room when coming or going extra charges for early check in and departure before time of booking,

    quiet room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom door slightly temperamental and left a fairly big gap when 'closed', not that big a deal but maybe something to sort! Breakfast pricey, so opted for freshly baked croissants from nearby patisserie instead.

    The bed was wonderfully comfortable, perfect for a relaxing weekend away. Room bigger than an average Parisian room! Lovely location, perfect walking distance to many different sights and the metro, but beautiful to walk and explore in the sunshine.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable rooms, good facilities and pleasant staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Couture Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is ageing somewhat since opening - a higher standard of overall upkeep of rooms (carpets, furnishings etc) would be good for the hotel.

    Comfortable rooms, good facilities and pleasant staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.1
    Mattress was super comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Couture Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallways outside the hotel room are too dark and can create uncomfortable sensations.

    Mattress was super comfortable. The size of the room were really big compared to other hotels in Paris.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Couture
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room would benefit from blackout curtains or blinds, and the restaurant was shut on the Monday evening and then again on the Tuesday evening for a private party.

    service was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    The location is right near the Roosevelt metro, at Champs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom has no waterholes so if you take a shower the bathroom floor would all go wet. The room is small. Not like a five star.

    The location is right near the Roosevelt metro, at Champs Elysee.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    The Resturant is good with a unique design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No concierge service, bath tub is narrow They don't provide an adaptor, they sell it !!

    The Resturant is good with a unique design Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    I highly recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing is bad except I lost my ring at my room and the room service couldn't find it. :(

    The hotel location is great. the breakfast is delicious. I like the hotel reception. the room TV has a package of downloaded movies with multi subtitles.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.0
    Avoid if you can, so many other hotels around the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very unfriendly at the reception. I was waiting 45 minutes to check in and the room i have received was terrible. I asked for quite room and i received room close to elevators and close to the staff room when at 8 am the only thing i have heard was people chatting. Very disappointing experience.

    The location of the hotel is very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.9
    Best Location for Staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds was not comfortable, the room was not sound proof. In a middle of night there was loud construction noise coming from upstairs.

    Location, Cleanness,Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Second time here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Everything - I'd suggest getting breakfast included. The staff are really good and are always happy to help! We'll definitely be back for a third time in a few years.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, room was a little bit basic in comparison...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, room was a little bit basic in comparison to photographs but still really nice, staff are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is in a great location and overall we had a fantastic stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    Thanks a lot to all the staff: on the reception, in the bar...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better to change the automatic shoe-cleaner near elevators it damaged my suede-leather booties(.

    Thanks a lot to all the staff: on the reception, in the bar and restaurant, portiers and etc. all of them are very friendly and helpful, but not officious. Croissants were crackly and tasty, the bad was soft)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    A lovely hotel, excellent location and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Apple TV in our first room didn't work but the staff did upgrade us to a bigger room at no extra cost.

    The staff were fantastic, very helpful and courteous. The location was perfect for the Champs Elysee and parking on the street outside was easy abd relatively cheap for being in the centre of the city. The breakfast was very very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel! The staff here are extremely friendly, polite and helpful. The breakfast was very pleasant with the best croissants. The beds were super comfy-as were the pillows. Just what was needed after a long day trekking the streets of Paris!! The hotel is in a perfect location to get around on either foot or by the metro.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Will be my hotel when in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Couture Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like to stay only 2 days.

    I loved everything, but I have to underline the staff they are very sensitive always there for you and the deco simple and amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.1
    Shocking to book and pay for a 5 star room and have no useable bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad room, looking forward to a hot bath afer a very cold day sightseeing. Bath plug leaked and would not seal. Complained immediately to reception who sent a handyman to try to fix , disturbing us. No bath. When we went out for the evening and came back at about 11 pm. Receptionist suggested we might like to use a bath in another room!! We complained when checking out next morning and asked for a reduction and were informed this was not possible as the room was booked through Booking .com !!

    Decor was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    Great little hotel tucked away in the centre of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms could have been a bit bigger, for the price and the hotel's description. They weren't small, just a bit on the 'cosy' side. Room facilities also weren't special.

    Staff were exceptional. Location was perfect. Price was very reasonable for the location. Did I mention the staff?!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.2
    Very comfortable chic hotel in great area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I felt like I was in the "Siberian" annex with a strange passageway to get to elevator.. Also, they closed their restaurant/bar on a Friday holiday which seemed weird since it's a hotel. Most everything else in Paris was open. Rooms a little too minimal (zero on the walls) and bathroom didn't even have a towel rack so I couldn't be very "earth friendly" with wet towels. Its not the end of the world, but those little things count at their price-point and for those who travel a lot.

    Very comfortable hotel and room with large bathroom. Bed was super comfortable with great linens. Very quiet with nice back view.. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Great location if you need to be near Grand Palais, etc. Very chic, attractive place. I'll stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    I like the quiet location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't like the decor black, grey and white.

    I like the quiet location of the hotel. Very nice buffet breakfast. The service is excellent. The staff are superb, particularly Benjamin and Alexandre. They are very helpful and patient and do all their best to make you have a pleasant stay. Next time I go to Paris, I will definitely choose to stay at La Maison Champs Elysees. I am pleased to recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.3
    Recommend this hotel for Paris visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Couture Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Services provided by hotel staffs are professional level as I expected from this hotel, which induced our high comfort level during our stay. Also a small item such as shoe polish machine in front of elevator indicated that the hotel provided a consideration to customers since Paris had soil roads in some areas. It was very useful. We are very satisfied.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    Spectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spectacular staff. The location and the staff are two major value added elements of this hotel. Over all we were very satisfied with our stay. Its a definite come back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    The location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Hotel itself is very nice and in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in superior double was not good

    Hotel itself is very nice and in a great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.5
    Very good services
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe in room-extra price, poor facilities in the room

    Very good services

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The Heart of Quality Hospitality in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Staff support is Amazing, Comfy rooms, Uniquely located and service is wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not adequate

    Modern and clean great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    The bed was very comfy!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor view. Very noisey of a morning due to work outside . Room too hot no air conditioning

    The bed was very comfy! Polite staff and lovely bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    the staff were more friendly and helpful that I have expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff were more friendly and helpful that I have expected

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is zen. Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Couture
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is too far from the toilet and the toilet doesn’t have a washbasin

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Just soso
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast, and not valued!

    Good location, clean and safe!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    8.3
    Missing tooth brush, need to ask, convenient place, near to metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, one 1 bottle of water complimentory.

    Nice and modern design, simple and white color. Good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.4
    Position was OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Couture Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and very small room

    Position was OK

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.2
    staff, location, & interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Couture
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no gym

    staff, location, & interior

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Very nice and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.0
    The designer hotel wording is misleading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The designer hotel wording is misleading. It’s is a basic hotel to me. No view. No gym.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice, comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom in no way 5 star standard.

    Nice, comfortable bed. Nice staff. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Great bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great bed. Very comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    It's definitely recommended for those who like Margiela...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Couture
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's definitely recommended for those who like Margiela to choose a sweet couture

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Successful choice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.6
    I have no idea how this hotel was awarded five
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls woke us up repeatedly through the evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.0
    Couldnt wait till we leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel smell too dry. Hotel has no facilities, no gym and nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness and peaceful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and peaceful location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    The food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Couture Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    If I will go to Paris, I will choice this hotel !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing !

    The staffs are so kindness ! The facilities are so clean and modern. I would like to recommend !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location for fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant and bar lacked personality.

    Excellent location and great bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room

    Very comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic place for a honeymoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff!!! We had the best stay here on our honeymoon

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Paris made even more wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Skip the breakfast. Not much value for the money.

    Staff was outstanding.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location for a Paris trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and bed too soft. No pool

    Location was Excellent, so was the staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Paris weekend trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath would have been better. Not much to dislike.

    Pleasant staff, spacious room, great food at table du huit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    8.1
    Breakfast very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Couture Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Good for Champs Elysees
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    1. location 2. breakfast is with limited choices but excellent taste

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    Very helpful and attentive staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom shower screen was not effective in keeping the floor dry.

    Very helpful and attentive staff. Nice breakfast venue and selection.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    Nice for very short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Near The Avenue des Champs-Élysées

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    2.9
    Disappointment!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balance of price and quality is extremely bad!!!!! I do not recommend this hotel if the price is more than 200 euro.

    Restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    Really comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar that was open later in the evening

    Really comfy bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    PHENOMENAL HOTEL IN A BEAUTIFUL LOCATION!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Couture Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoy the service and quality of the staff and facilities available.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Trendy hotel in a great location, very good staff and services
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Couture Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, nice bathroom and great breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Couture Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind staff Nice location Good buffet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The antiquated plumbing was inferior, the shower was very poor

    Great location, very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows no comfortable

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    A chic and very high-hand stay in Paris's finest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Couture
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfiest beds ever ! And this delicate ambient fragrance is just to die for !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Loved our stay at La Maison Champs Elysées
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TV entertainment system was not as extensive as I wanted it to be.

    Location is excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Hidden Parisian gem in excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite Couture
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A spa would have been nice.

    Excellent service, beautiful decor & perfect location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.3
    the staff, they were very helpful & nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the space of the rooms, its little bet small.

    the staff, they were very helpful & nice. the location very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    The bed definitely, and the smell of the hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Couture
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed definitely, and the smell of the hotel .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Best choice in Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complaine about.

    Well managed hotel with helpful and reliable staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    The room was very nice and had a lot of unique style.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The buffet for breakfast but it was good.

    The room was very nice and had a lot of unique style. Te reception is nice as well. The reception girl was soooo kind and helpful. All the staff were great!!! The bed very confortable and big.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    Staff was great and the design of the lobby very spectacular
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Is definitely not a 5 star hotel. Room is "oldish" and you hear the noises from the neighbors. Honestly it has a standard of a Novotel. Said that is clean and if you get it for a good rate ( not more than 200 euros) is worth it.

    Staff was great and the design of the lobby very spectacular

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    7.1
    I liked its location and interior design
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff forced me to take a suite because we were 2 adults and one kid And didn't accept to let me take the room I reserved I had to payed extra money for that The staff never changed a used cup or any dirty mug during my stay

    I liked its location and interior design

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    10
    The staff was friendly, the driver, the amenities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would have liked soup on the dinner menu.

    The staff was friendly, the driver, the amenities. The young waiter on Friday and Saturday mornings made the best cappuccinos this side of Napoli. The breakfast had everything you could want for breakfast and more. Bed was comfy. Nice view. The staff sets this hotel apart. Head and shoulders above their peers.

There are also 63 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse La Maison Champs Elysées traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: